Singapore

Singapore

99.10% Positive Reviews

Based On 1557 Ratings

Excellent

624

Very Good

634

Good

285

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • “Highly recommended! Superb experience”

    “Highly recommended! Superb experience” I was extremely satisfied with Garg Airlink. the executives are very helpful thanks to Garg Airlink
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Our experience with you is very good

    Our experience with you is very good. You always provide us with maximum offers that encourage us to travel. Thank You!!
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget

    I was a bit surprised when almost all my friends suggested that I contact Garg Airlinks for my sightseeing tour to Singapore. I was like, I can go to any other tour and travel agency in Delhi, so why this one? I even called up a travel agent in South Ex, but soon realized that my friends were right. Didn’t quite have a favorable experience with the South Ex one! Then thought of contacting another travel agent in Kalkaji, but thank god I did not, because they could not have been better than Garg Airlink. What tour! Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget – what else could have I asked for?
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Recommending you to our friends

    I experienced the service and response of Garg Airlinks to be excellent. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and relatives. Thank you
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Singapore from Hriday Holidays

    I had taken a package for Singapore from Hriday Holidays Our trip experience with Hriday Holidays was overall a good one. The hotels provided to us were very good. We overall had a great experience and all the places mentioned in the itenary were also covered up.The behavior of all the drivers was also good. Thank you for the great experience. We would love to experience your service again:)
    FL

    5 days ago

  • More than my expectation

    Thanks, Team Hriday Holidays for making my trip 2 Singapore (honeymoon that too) "THE BEST".All the arrangements were excellent. The transfers came on time, the drivers were helpful with proper knowledge, the hotels provided were superb & more than my expectation
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Excellent coordination

    It was an amazing experience and excellent coordination from Hriday Holidays. I have just completed my holidays trip to Singapore with my friend. There are hotel stay+ transfers & Sightseeing. It was totally scheduled towards my holidays trip which I have booked through Hriday Holidays
    FL

    5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Great Place to book your holidays from
    Yu

    Yuvraj

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I would like to thank Travel triangle for the memories they brought in. It has been wonderful tour of Singapore. I am thankful to them for such memory trip with very cheap cost. I am 100% sure that no one can beat them the quality service at this price. I am thankful to Ms Shalu from Kushark holidays , she is such a nice, sweet and knowledgeable person. She explained clearly all the trip details and she was always available to help me in any case over the phone. Thanks to Shalu mam for making my honeymoon memorable.
    PD

    PRINCE DUTTA

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Singapore was the first international vacation for our 2 year old daughter. Travel triangle and Far Trek Vacation planners made it really smooth for us. Far Trek Vacation Planners clearly understood our requirements and patiently customized the whole trip according to our needs and budget. Also, I really appreciate the support provided all through our vacation. Thanks again to Travel Triangle and Far Trek Vacation team.
    Mu

    Murlee

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Everything was great. Thank u guys.
    AS

    Adithya S

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    In hotel first check in problem guidelines from agents very wrong.... so we suffer 1st day very badly... after that... trip was osmmmm service of driver and namho very good...... osmmm
    RS

    Rock S Nick

    New delhi, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1557 in total

agent-user
Siddhesh Powale

Kasarvadavali road, a month ago

We enjoyed our trip very much. But the local land package provided "Red Apple Travel" had very pathetic services. The drivers were rude, at times they use to shout on tourists just because they a...re late by 2-3 minutes. This incident occurred with us and other co-passenger which we witnessed.
agent-user
Kevin John

Bangalore, 17 hours ago

Ms. Shalini was very helpful in getting the visa done and planning for the place to visit. She kept reaching out to ensure that everything was as promised and all the was upto our expectations. O...verall a wonderful trip we had and a good experience with Tripblog Holidays. PS :- Singapore Travellers - Kindly ensure you opt for priority pass in Universal Studio to avoid the long queues. Priority pass will ensure that you get to do all the rides and still you are left with a bit of time to chill there. If at all you have to choose between Nightsafari and Gardens by the bay, Kindly opt for Gardens by the bay.
Tripblog holidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir Greetings !!! Thanks for your feedback and for your trust that you gave us an opportunity to plan your vacation and make it memorable. We are really honored that we made a trip excellent for you. Thank you for your suggestion on how to make our deliveries more efficient. The ideas and suggestions of innovative thinking people are always welcome. :) Shalini Soni Tripblog Holiday 9873386946
AJ
Aman Jain

Indore, 17 hours ago

The entire journey is very good or it's excellent,thank you to all to make my trip excellent.And specially thanks to tripblog team( Vishal sir and Shalini madam)
Tripblog holidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir Greetings !!! Thanks for your feedback and for your trust that you gave us an opportunity to plan your vacation and make it memorable. We are really honored that we made a trip excellent for you. Thank you for your suggestion on how to make our deliveries more efficient. The ideas and suggestions of innovative thinking people are always welcome. :) Shalini Soni Tripblog Holiday 9873386946
AK
Akram Khan

Hyderabad, 17 hours ago

It was my first time with travel triangle and Akash from Ascot holiday..coordinated on each step with us..and help us every time we needed. Thank you so much for the wonderful trip and experience.... #ThanksTT
SL
Santha Lakshmi

Chennai, 17 hours ago

The Service is wonderful hotels and cabs. Babita from asap has guided very well. Her guidance and ideas are wonderful. She is a very best helpful for our trip. Thank you so much dear Babita from ...asap. Nothing can mention particularly. All are very good. We enjoyed very well...
agent-user
Sampath Kumar

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Worst hotel in Malaysia Cruise
R
Radunogiridhar

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Services at Singapore by Namho DMC are excellent. We enjoyed as it was out first trip to Malaysia and Singapore
C
Contactpooja

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

The Indian counterpart were easily appproachable and connected when needed. Langkawi resort and sky cab
CP
Chandni Patel

Anand, 2 days ago

Please improve on trip services.
A
Avinashthakur

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Well Organized trip, A special thanks to Anjali for taking care of each and every detail required to make this trip beautiful and also suggested great itinerary and added the sights we wanted to ...see. The instructions given were precise. I usually do not write a review, but I'm writing now just to express how happy I am to have chosen A1 tours. I highly recommend A1 tours.
A1 ToursTravel Agent
Thanku Guest. we would love to serve in your future requirements as well.
RR
Rahul Ranjan

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

The trip was very well organised and coordinated. We didn't face any problem. Everything was very smooth. Shubham from Tripblog was very helpful
agent-user
Vamsee Ravi

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

It was a hassle free experience from the time I approached TT for the tour details to the time I landed back to India. Awesome coordination and best package. Will back to you guys for my next tou...r soon.
N
Narendramundra

Jaipur, 4 days ago

Thanks Myra vacation and special appreciation to Sonia/megha mam for coordinating smoothly for our Singapore family tour. The trip was awesome with all the details mentioned were fulfilled,
TK
Tejal Kadam

Pune, 4 days ago

It was an amazing trip
GB
Gerald Baptist

Chennai, 4 days ago

Everything went smoothly. Highly appreciated
AB
Ansuman Bhattacharjee

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Decent experience Agent was always reachable and approachable
KP
Kotakdhara Pt

Pimpri-chinchwad, 5 days ago

Nice memorable trip of life
JK
Jatin Kothari

Indore, 5 days ago

trip was good but there local agent ( Singapore and Malaysia ) agent where not polite. cab service given by them was not on time always late by 30-45 min. i was standing on road for almost 1.5 hr...s at Malaysia on arrival from Singapore. when i gave call to local travel agent there they asked me contact to my India agent. travel triangle has to improve lot on it.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

I had taken a package for Singapore from Hriday Holidays Our trip experience with Hriday Holidays was overall a good one. The hotels provided to us were very good. We overall had a great expe...rience and all the places mentioned in the itenary were also covered up.The behavior of all the drivers was also good. Thank you for the great experience. We would love to experience your service again:)
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

It was an amazing experience and excellent coordination from Hriday Holidays. I have just completed my holidays trip to Singapore with my friend. There are hotel stay+ transfers & Sightseeing. It... was totally scheduled towards my holidays trip which I have booked through Hriday Holidays
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Thanks, Team Hriday Holidays for making my trip 2 Singapore (honeymoon that too) "THE BEST".All the arrangements were excellent. The transfers came on time, the drivers were helpful with proper k...nowledge, the hotels provided were superb & more than my expectation
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

I was a bit surprised when almost all my friends suggested that I contact Garg Airlinks for my sightseeing tour to Singapore. I was like, I can go to any other tour and travel agency in Delhi, so... why this one? I even called up a travel agent in South Ex, but soon realized that my friends were right. Didn’t quite have a favorable experience with the South Ex one! Then thought of contacting another travel agent in Kalkaji, but thank god I did not, because they could not have been better than Garg Airlink. What tour! Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget – what else could have I asked for?
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

I experienced the service and response of Garg Airlinks to be excellent. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and relatives. Thank you
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

“Highly recommended! Superb experience” I was extremely satisfied with Garg Airlink. the executives are very helpful thanks to Garg Airlink
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Our experience with you is very good. You always provide us with maximum offers that encourage us to travel. Thank You!!

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,999/-₹ 63,157/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,999/-₹ 32,608/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 33,695/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 32,978/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 35,869/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 36,263/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,000/-₹ 40,217/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,478/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019