Maldives

Maldives

99.63% Positive Reviews

Based On 1883 Ratings

Excellent

1229

Very Good

522

Good

125

Poor

6

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    overall experience is good but there is slight communication.I have chosen for honeymoon pack but you did not inform them so there is little confusion
    DI

    Damodar Inuganti

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    The entire trip was outstanding and blew the expectations I had out of the water and they were a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and listened to all my concerns.
    DP

    Dr Preeti

    229, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We were family of 4 (Couple+2 children ) and we were well guided by Gaurav and Bankil Sehgal to choose the place based on our requirements. We were guided to Olhuveli Beach & Spa, Maldives, and was a perfect destination for the family. Thanks once again Gaurav for politely and patiently addressing all our queries and making us comfortable to opt for this trip. Good job guys!
    BK

    Biju Kumar TV

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good trip!!
    PD

    Pooja Dutta

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good to go  . Thanks to Preeti and team Aaojaoo for their continuous support and great arrangement.
    SK

    Shoureya Kant

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    The best part of this trip is the tour coordinator (Name: Simple) who spent lots of time with me and for my queries patiently. She responded so quick even during her out of office hours. Her patience was mesmerizing and bound me to stick with single tour operator for booking. The resort "Coco Bodu Hithi" - Maldieves is a 5* property and is 13 kms away from Male city in clean waters, i thoroughly enjoyed start to end of my trip start with an unexpected and unplanned thunderstorm bone chilling ride in 6-10 ft waves to reach resort on day-1 from airport, excellent rooms with private pool design concept held us in complete relax mode and created our own private zone even in a 100 room resort. 5 days of snorkeling in one of the best coral reefs with turtles, lots of verities of fishes, eels, manta rays, sting rays and Baby sharks just next to my room was eye feast to watch. The food was good and the staff behavior was outspoken. Overall the trip was fantastic and will stand as a life time memorable experience with the resort where i stayed. Hail "Coco Bodu Hithi" ... !!!!! Thanks, Rakesh Reddy Garlapati
    RG

    Rakeshreddy Garlapati

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    experience with wings travel was awesome. they have understood my requirement and suggested correctly which was suitable for my requirements. they have all the patience to listen and resolve my quires.
    SS

    Soumava Sarkar

    3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    I traveled to Maldives with family and the pre-travel arrangements made were good except that the type of villas booked were changed to other type after payment was done but got compensated with some discount. Overall it was arranged well.
    Bs

    Bsmah

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We had an amazing time on our holiday. Haider from Krafting Experiences did a brilliant job of planning our Maldives trip and everything went smoothly, no glitches. Great experience.
    GC

    Gauri C

    5 star, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall it was a great experience in Maldives. With my budget the agent has provided good package. Really we enjoyed over there for four days.Guidance of the agent was good. My first experience in TT was best. Thanks you.
    BP

    Bagavathi Perumal

    Bengaluru, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Coordination was too good everybody should prefer travel triangle
    At

    Atinkumargarg

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    cab driver have limited timing to sight seeing it should have a full day sight seeing tour. resort and guidance by travel agent.
    MK

    Mohit Kumar

    Delhi, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1883 in total

SB
Sidha Binayak Acharya

Mumbai, a month ago

Just a quick note to say thanks to all of you , many thanks, we had an absolutely wonderful holiday and all the arrangements went well.
agent-user
Anand Krishnan

Kochi, 14 hours ago

The travel agent was really courteous and at no point I felt that I was in a blind spot. The arrangements done by the entire team were excellent. We had a very pleasant stay at Velassaru. Cheers ...to everyone at Destynasia Holidays.
AB
Aniket Bhoye

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Well I have to say that I was a little nervous about booking my first foreign trip online. Based on very positive travel triangle reviews we booked our trip with travel in my budget for Maldives ...and everything worked out to be perfect. From the selection of place for trip till booking of the tour everything went perfect. Thanks to Travel in my Budget team, especially Mr Rohan Khanna. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. I was extremely satisfied with Travel in my budget Tours. Mr. Rohan Khanna, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Maldives. Will look forward to book future trips with travel in my budget.
Travel In My BudgetTravel Agent
TRAVEL IN MY BUDGET team appreciates your valuable Feedback and we look forward to providing you with Excellent service in future..
agent-user
Shoureya Kant

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Good to go . Thanks to Preeti from aaojao for making all arrangements properly.
RK
Rosy Kanithi

Chennai, 14 hours ago

Loved the Trip!! Thank-you Travel triangle ! Fun island is Good we enjoyed a lot ! Great Food and Accomodation Too ❤️
B
Bsmah

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

I traveled to Maldives with family and the pre-travel arrangements made were good except that the type of villas booked were changed to other type after payment was done but got compensated with ...some discount. Overall it was arranged well.
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
Thanks For Your Kind Words! Hi syed , We are happy to know that you liked our services. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback. We look forward to hearing from you next time soon for another memorable holiday experience. Happy Travelling! TravelTriangle Team
MS
Mital Shah

2 days ago

Excellent service
VT
Vinay T

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Very well organised trip. Hassle free. Thank you for organising the trip Sumuk International Travels.
agent-user
Jiji Vijayan

Cochin, 2 days ago

Hassle Free and Convenient. Booked the Maldives Tour Package through Rocking Trips. Although you may find similar, (or even cheaper deals if you research a lot) from other agents, you can be assu...red of a convenient trip, friendly agents, and immediate availability of agents anytime during the trip in case you need help while travelling. Meenakshi was absolutely patient and helpful during the booking. She customized different packages as per my requests. Her responses were immediate, she answered all my queries, and is dedicated to her job - she's the reason I chose the agency while deciding between different agencies. Sohail, our correspondent for the trip was helpful too, answered all our queries. Highly recommend, if you wish to have a stress free holiday without the worries of arrangements, and need assistance even after booking the trip, while travelling.
SS
Soumava Sarkar

3 days ago

experience with wings travel was awesome. they have understood my requirement and suggested correctly which was suitable for my requirements. they have all the patience to listen and resolve my q...uires.
RG
Rakeshreddy Garlapati

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

The best part of this trip is the tour coordinator (Name: Simple) who spent lots of time with me and for my queries patiently. She responded so quick even during her out of office hours. Her... patience was mesmerizing and bound me to stick with single tour operator for booking. The resort "Coco Bodu Hithi" - Maldieves is a 5* property and is 13 kms away from Male city in clean waters, i thoroughly enjoyed start to end of my trip start with an unexpected and unplanned thunderstorm bone chilling ride in 6-10 ft waves to reach resort on day-1 from airport, excellent rooms with private pool design concept held us in complete relax mode and created our own private zone even in a 100 room resort. 5 days of snorkeling in one of the best coral reefs with turtles, lots of verities of fishes, eels, manta rays, sting rays and Baby sharks just next to my room was eye feast to watch. The food was good and the staff behavior was outspoken. Overall the trip was fantastic and will stand as a life time memorable experience with the resort where i stayed. Hail "Coco Bodu Hithi" ... !!!!! Thanks, Rakesh Reddy Garlapati
PD
Pooja Dutta

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Good trip!!
DP
Dr Preeti

229, 3 days ago

The entire trip was outstanding and blew the expectations I had out of the water and they were a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and listened to all my concerns.
agent-user
Biju Kumar TV

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

We were family of 4 (Couple+2 children ) and we were well guided by Gaurav and Bankil Sehgal to choose the place based on our requirements. We were guided to Olhuveli Beach & Spa, Maldives, an...d was a perfect destination for the family. Thanks once again Gaurav for politely and patiently addressing all our queries and making us comfortable to opt for this trip. Good job guys!
DI
Damodar Inuganti

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

overall experience is good but there is slight communication.I have chosen for honeymoon pack but you did not inform them so there is little confusion
agent-user
Gauri C

5 star, 4 days ago

We had an amazing time on our holiday. Haider from Krafting Experiences did a brilliant job of planning our Maldives trip and everything went smoothly, no glitches. Great experience.
BP
Bagavathi Perumal

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Overall it was a great experience in Maldives. With my budget the agent has provided good package. Really we enjoyed over there for four days.Guidance of the agent was good. My first experience ...in TT was best. Thanks you.
A
Atinkumargarg

Delhi, 4 days ago

Coordination was too good everybody should prefer travel triangle
MK
Mohit Kumar

Delhi, 4 days ago

cab driver have limited timing to sight seeing it should have a full day sight seeing tour. resort and guidance by travel agent.
DH
Deependra Hada

Mumbai, 5 days ago

We were assured package includes Candle light dinner, at reaort...we were denied by the resort for any such inclusion
agent-user
Dinesh Kumar Nasu

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Island Resort was excellent Food was great and our was very comfortable. Sahil from Shs travels has taken all of our requests in a very professional and provided very good package for us. He has ...answered all of our queries in a very humble way.
RK
Rupesh Kumar

Bangalore, 7 days ago

i went for Maldives trip, entire booking process was good and itinerary was also set as per expectations. in terms and conditions its mentioned any booking or itinerary discrepancy to be settles ...with vendor. means travel triangle doesn't take any responsibility. they are only there for their brokerage. my flight got delayed and then rerouted due to bad weather at Male airport. i missed my pickup schedule at Maldives, when i tried to escalate it to TT team the entire team lifted their hands and left me on fate. the resort team also didnot responded positively but later they responded and rearranged my pickups. price given by TT team is reasonable. the support given by Holiday matrix was OK but they also didnot responded my calls enroute. later through whatsapp little communication happened. No idea what other brands will react in such situations. i suggest one can prefer TT based on risk they can handle without any support.
R
Roshnivenkatesh

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

The booking of the resort and all coordination was well handled and we faced no glitches.
agent-user
Ashish Mohne

Singapore, 7 days ago

Overall experience was good.
SK
Siraj Khan

Hyderabad, 9 days ago

Professional and exceptional service provided from travel triangle - travel agent (AGV- Pradeep Kumar) -Sheraton Full moon resort and spa. Way beyond expectations. First ever trip with my belov...ed wife- enjoyed to the fullest. Free water sports like kayaking and stand up paddle . Fully enjoyed
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Siraj, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regadards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,179/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 59,999/-₹ 68,181/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,999/-₹ 69,662/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,499/-₹ 92,613/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 108,695/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,499/-₹ 21,428/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,000/-₹ 51,648/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 55,913/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 53,500/-₹ 58,791/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019