Maldives

Maldives

99.62% Positive Reviews

Based On 1865 Ratings

Excellent

1214

Very Good

519

Good

125

Poor

6

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    He was very patient in answering all my queries. Excellent service. Keep it up Mr. Gaurav. I strongly suggest any tourist to approach him. I appreciate the travel advice service extended to me by Gaurav Singh. Though, I approached him in a very short period, he suggested me the apt resort in Maldives and offered me a good deal.
    KK

    KISHORE K

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    RESORT WAS PRETTY GOOD... EXCEPT THE FOOD PART. AGENT WAS VERY MUCH AVAILABLE TILL THE TIME OF BOOKING HOWEVER IT WAS LITTLE DIFFERENT APPROACH FROM HER WHEN WE WERE ON THE TRIP AND HAD TO RESCHEDULE THE RETURN TRANSFER/HOTEL... BEAUTIFUL BEACHES
    DS

    Dr Sam

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Professional and exceptional service provided from travel triangle - travel agent (AGV- Pradeep Kumar) -Sheraton Full moon resort and spa. Way beyond expectations. First ever trip with my beloved wife- enjoyed to the fullest. Free water sports like kayaking and stand up paddle . Fully enjoyed
    SK

    Siraj Khan

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Wonderful Trip and Very well planned and executed ....most important is whatever committed delivered in right manner.
    SZ

    Suhel Zama

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Super everything like hotels and the way they respond to me all the time Thanks to advisor Shivani
    BV

    Bharath Vicky

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Rocking trips is a great trip provider. Whole trip was customized yet planned perfectly by RT. Thanks.
    Ne

    Nehutrivedi

    Vadodara, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Excellent service by Mr. Sohail.
    YM

    Yogesh Miharia

    Pune, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Was mesmerised with scenic beauty and marine life of Maldives.we stayed fr 3 night and 4 days at paradise resort.water villa was d most attractive experience we had and I think d clear water makes it d best water villas of Asia.Everything was picture perfect,the paradise staff were cordial specially their asst. Manager Nazim,with whom I enjoyed playing TT.I am extremely happy with travel triangle,rocking trips and Anshuman,harman,Robin,all of u did ur best to make my trip successful. It's fr sure that I am going my next trip with Rocking trips, travel triangle.Thanks a lot.
    BM

    Biplab Mishra

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We travelled Maldives . It's a wonderful place. Great memories. We should thank rocking trips for their support to us in each step of our Tour plan. First of all we came in touch of Mr Robin who has helped us plan the tour at the earliest possible time. Next came Mr Sohail Ansari who took care of us in Maldives. Their contributions throughout will be remembered by us for ever. They deserve great credit for their sincere efforts. We love rocking trips
    Sw

    Swapan

    Raipur, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    5 Star
    Ra

    Rahulkpillai

    No, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We had planned our honeymoon trip to Maldives with Rocking Trips. It was a wonderful trip & didn't face any difficulties at any point of our journey. Awesome place & the property suggested was too & worth for money we spent. Amazing experience that we remember for lifetime. Special thanks to Robin (Rocking Trips) who helped me right from beginning & being very patient for all the questions i ask him before the trip. He was very supportive throughout the process. Also thanks to Harman (Rocking trips) who was from backend team & arranged required staff at Male airport who helped us without facing any issue to reach to the resort. Thank again to entire team of Rocking trips & i definitely recommend...
    SN

    Saikrishna Nagisetti

    Bangalore, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    The management by Raman was really good.He made sure that the trip was as we wanted....all the arrangements were up-to-date.We did not face even a single problem on Maldives.They delivered their promise.It was a beautiful experience thanks to rocking trips and especially thanks to Raman.
    NC

    Niharika Chandak

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1865 in total

LL
Lav Lavanya

Bengaluru, a month ago

Thank u so mch for giving d perfect holiday Nd trip for us ..I’m so so so glad dht I found travel triangle on website..it jus helped me in the right way for planning my trip ..And also travel tri...angle team works so well ..TT agent Hitesh cleared al our queries we had
DH
Deependra Hada

Mumbai, a day ago

We were assured package includes Candle light dinner, at reaort...we were denied by the resort for any such inclusion
agent-user
Dinesh Kumar Nasu

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Island Resort was excellent Food was great and our was very comfortable. Sahil from Shs travels has taken all of our requests in a very professional and provided very good package for us. He has ...answered all of our queries in a very humble way.
RK
Rupesh Kumar

Bangalore, 3 days ago

i went for Maldives trip, entire booking process was good and itinerary was also set as per expectations. in terms and conditions its mentioned any booking or itinerary discrepancy to be settles ...with vendor. means travel triangle doesn't take any responsibility. they are only there for their brokerage. my flight got delayed and then rerouted due to bad weather at Male airport. i missed my pickup schedule at Maldives, when i tried to escalate it to TT team the entire team lifted their hands and left me on fate. the resort team also didnot responded positively but later they responded and rearranged my pickups. price given by TT team is reasonable. the support given by Holiday matrix was OK but they also didnot responded my calls enroute. later through whatsapp little communication happened. No idea what other brands will react in such situations. i suggest one can prefer TT based on risk they can handle without any support.
R
Roshnivenkatesh

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

The booking of the resort and all coordination was well handled and we faced no glitches.
agent-user
Ashish Mohne

Singapore, 3 days ago

Overall experience was good.
SZ
Suhel Zama

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Wonderful Trip and Very well planned and executed ....most important is whatever committed delivered in right manner.
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Suhel, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regadards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
SK
Siraj Khan

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Professional and exceptional service provided from travel triangle - travel agent (AGV- Pradeep Kumar) -Sheraton Full moon resort and spa. Way beyond expectations. First ever trip with my belov...ed wife- enjoyed to the fullest. Free water sports like kayaking and stand up paddle . Fully enjoyed
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Siraj, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regadards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
DR
Deeksha Reddy

Delhi, 5 days ago

Mohit Thankyu so much, everything went on so well. Just had a wonderful n most memorable trip ever
R
Raglandjackson

Chennai, 5 days ago

Jackson, Chennai I visited Maldives for 5 days to Paradise Island. Travel Triangle gave me the best possible Quotation and Mr. Manu co-ordinated for the whole trip arrangements in a very delig...htful manner. The whole setup was good and ofcourse Malddives was a Pardise indeed !!!!
Travel In My BudgetTravel Agent
TRAVEL IN MY BUDGET appreciates your valuable Feedback & our team will look forward to providing you with Excellent service in future..
DS
Dr Sam

Mumbai, 6 days ago

RESORT WAS PRETTY GOOD... EXCEPT THE FOOD PART. AGENT WAS VERY MUCH AVAILABLE TILL THE TIME OF BOOKING HOWEVER IT WAS LITTLE DIFFERENT APPROACH FROM HER WHEN WE WERE ON THE TRIP AND HAD TO RESCHE...DULE THE RETURN TRANSFER/HOTEL... BEAUTIFUL BEACHES
KK
KISHORE K

Chennai, 6 days ago

He was very patient in answering all my queries. Excellent service. Keep it up Mr. Gaurav. I strongly suggest any tourist to approach him. I appreciate the travel advice service extended to m...e by Gaurav Singh. Though, I approached him in a very short period, he suggested me the apt resort in Maldives and offered me a good deal.
BV
Bharath Vicky

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Super everything like hotels and the way they respond to me all the time Thanks to advisor Shivani
N
Nehutrivedi

Vadodara, 10 days ago

Rocking trips is a great trip provider. Whole trip was customized yet planned perfectly by RT. Thanks.
agent-user
Yogesh Miharia

Pune, 10 days ago

Excellent service by Mr. Sohail.
BM
Biplab Mishra

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Was mesmerised with scenic beauty and marine life of Maldives.we stayed fr 3 night and 4 days at paradise resort.water villa was d most attractive experience we had and I think d clear water make...s it d best water villas of Asia.Everything was picture perfect,the paradise staff were cordial specially their asst. Manager Nazim,with whom I enjoyed playing TT.I am extremely happy with travel triangle,rocking trips and Anshuman,harman,Robin,all of u did ur best to make my trip successful. It's fr sure that I am going my next trip with Rocking trips, travel triangle.Thanks a lot.
S
Swapan

Raipur, 10 days ago

We travelled Maldives . It's a wonderful place. Great memories. We should thank rocking trips for their support to us in each step of our Tour plan. First of all we came in touch of Mr Robin wh...o has helped us plan the tour at the earliest possible time. Next came Mr Sohail Ansari who took care of us in Maldives. Their contributions throughout will be remembered by us for ever. They deserve great credit for their sincere efforts. We love rocking trips
R
Rahulkpillai

No, 10 days ago

agent-user
Saikrishna Nagisetti

Bangalore, 10 days ago

We had planned our honeymoon trip to Maldives with Rocking Trips. It was a wonderful trip & didn't face any difficulties at any point of our journey. Awesome place & the property suggested was... too & worth for money we spent. Amazing experience that we remember for lifetime. Special thanks to Robin (Rocking Trips) who helped me right from beginning & being very patient for all the questions i ask him before the trip. He was very supportive throughout the process. Also thanks to Harman (Rocking trips) who was from backend team & arranged required staff at Male airport who helped us without facing any issue to reach to the resort. Thank again to entire team of Rocking trips & i definitely recommend...
NC
Niharika Chandak

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

The management by Raman was really good.He made sure that the trip was as we wanted....all the arrangements were up-to-date.We did not face even a single problem on Maldives.They delivered their ...promise.It was a beautiful experience thanks to rocking trips and especially thanks to Raman.
MP
Manjunatha Ps

Bangalore, 10 days ago

VC
Vaikhari Chavan

Mumbai, 10 days ago

At first we were very worried if this trip would be good since it was our first experience with rocking trips and we had a last minute booking for our trip. However, Thanks to Harman & Meenakshi ...Gaur for handling it exceptionally and making it really smooth for us to do the doument and formalities. The entire experience was really awesome and exceeded our expectations. Rocking trips and Meenakshi did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with them again! Planning for a trip again soon
C
Chaitalijirage

Navi mumbai, 10 days ago

Our honeymoon tour to Maldives was booked from Traval Triangle and after posting my requirements i got in touch with Travel agents ,Rocking Trip had provided us really good deal. Tour was well ma...naged we was in touch with Mr. Harman from Rocking Trips who was really helpful with all my qouries, resort was awesome in Maldives.
agent-user
VinothKanna Vidjeanehru

Chennai, 10 days ago

Our journey to Maldives organised by Rocking Trips was really planned well by them and we had a very pleasant stay at the property.
SK
Simran Kahlon

Mumbai, 10 days ago

“Booked a trip for my brother and his wife for maldives, everything was well planned, the hotel was amazing & everything was on point. Raman & Harman were very helpful & gave us a very good deal.... Thank you guys for all the help in making this trip memorable :)”

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,179/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 59,999/-₹ 68,181/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,999/-₹ 69,662/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,499/-₹ 92,613/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 108,695/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,499/-₹ 21,428/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,000/-₹ 51,648/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 55,913/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 53,500/-₹ 58,791/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019