Bali

Bali

99.85% Positive Reviews

Based On 3310 Ratings

Excellent

1792

Very Good

1171

Good

342

Poor

5

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bali

    It was a wonderful experience to travel with Travel Triangle. Starting from Mr Parveen (an asset to your company) who managed all the bookings and suggested us. I would like to thank you for making our trip memorable from hotels to Villa everything was wonderful.. The company is very professional as well as caring weather in terms of pre sales or post sales, the WhatsApp group and also giving us free photoshoot reminding us for forex currencies etc etc etc... One again guys thank you 
    VS

    Vikram Singh

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Every thing was planned so properly N fairly. We are so happy with our travel agent. Anvaya resorts is best part , sea view temple. Universal n were the best.
    KD

    Kunal Dubey

    Bangalore, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Travel Triangle made my Vacation a memorable one. I would say they have given me the best deal and plan. I am also happy with their co-ordination and support while I was on tour. I am thankful to the entire team for your effort.
    AC

    Ankur Chakraborty

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    To start with, this trip to Bali was our 2nd with Travel Triangle. This time also, we aren't disappointed at all. We had The Desi Yatri as our travel partner and they are the best at what they're doing. Our travel executive Sagar was one of the most sincere I've ever seen. Starting from chalking out the tour plan to hotel bookings to cab tours, he did everything even without a single flaw. We haven't faced any single problems related to hotels, sight seeings, cabs, airport transfers. Everything was super smooth and didn't even need any followups. Thanks a lot Sagar and The Desi Yatri team. Thanks for making our 1st anniversary trip a memory of a lifetime.
    SG

    Shreya Gangopadhyay

    Bangalore, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Thanks to Travel Triangle and Galaxy travels, the trip was well organized and the driver Sushi was very good and helpful.
    Ve

    Venutarala

    12 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Bali have everything, beach ,water sports, nightlife, volcano, rain forest etc. The only problem from India is the flight fare. Otherwise Bali is a better destination then Bangkok in my opinion. Galaxy Travels you just rocked my holidays…
    Ra

    Rakeshbehera

    Laxmi sagar square, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was nice Trip.. Thank you.
    HG

    Himanshu Gupta

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Thanks for making our trip memorable. Vrindavan villa, Tanha lot photoshoot
    Na

    Namitkmr

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was a very nice and worth trip
    SV

    Sonia Virmani

    Faridabad, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Epicurean holidays is trust worthy. Very Cooperative staff. Value for money. Great travel experience. Candle light dinner. And room decor with rose petals.
    DK

    Deval Khirwal

    Kolkata, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Visit to bali was very good experience. Specially the uluwatu temple and the kechak dance.
    NJ

    NITIN JAIN

    Delhi, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was an awesome ,well planned and well coordinated trip..Thanks to each and everyone for making this trip memorable. Please try to coordinate hotels near the city centre which can help find Indian food or provide hotels which has menu for Indian food or atleast something vegetarian.
    SG

    Sanghamitra Goswami

    Kolkata, 16 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3310 in total

GB
Gourav Bhardwaj

Delhi, a month ago

I know this is very old , but during check in in hotel my name is not there after spend 1 hour and talk with travel agaent we know that the hotel booked on travel person name not on my name. An...d all of the decoration on his name so it's not a good experience
EK
Er Kolambe

Pune, a day ago

Awesome trip
SB
Shyamashree Banerjee

Bengaluru, a day ago

It was my first solo trip international. Hence I was bit concerned by all the arrangements and booking. I preferred travel triangle as I traveled once before with the help of them.. I would su...rely recommended this app for solo travellers and mostly the travel agent Epicurean Travels. I loved their support and dedication towards making my trip a memorable one. The best memories of my trip was my guide/driver I can call him my friend. He was so much full of knowledge about the country and also their was no irritation on his face how much ever time I took for each spot. Also one more highlights of my trip are the water sports
HT
Hrushi Tha

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

everything was great and well planned
RN
Raja Narasimha Reddy Kesari

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

The first trip to Bali become memorable as Lestac India arranged everything perfect. Ridhima from LestacIndia is very polite and professional. I will give 5/5 for her support starting from planni...ng till our return.
agent-user
Shrikant Londhe

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Bali Our trip to Bali started with Ubud- Abirama and day was good. Next day of entire Ubud journey was well planned. Next day at Nusa Penida was started with delay in boat departure and minimal ...time left to roam around. So finished journey of Nusa island within very short time with disappointment. Day after that, one day at Gilli island was memorable. Aston beach resort, bicycle journey, scuba dive and dinner was exceptionally good. Last day we had spent in Padma resort Ubud which is property to stay and relax. Excellent views and food was awesome . Only few things I wanted to highlight- 1) Hotel stay should be in KUTA near to airport to avoid time wastage in transport. 2) Speed boat transport is always delayed- golden queen boat transfer ( delayed by 3 hours) which resulted in wastage of one day. Overall well organised trip and very helpful team. I would recommend them to my friends as well as family members.
DT
Dhanshree Thulkar

Mumbai, 5 days ago

We took assistance of TT for arranging Family trip to bali and Yogyakarta. My earlier experience with TT was good so we returned to TT for this tour too. The Villa provided by Fliptrip at Bali j...ust beautiful and the driver was good. The hotel at Yogyakarta was comfortable and the driver and guide provided were very helpful and resourceful. The trip was arranged well. Thank you Akhil from TT, Mohit from FF, Puttu and Dito for amazing experience and wonderful memories.
FlipTrip HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you Mam For Your Wonderful Feedback
agent-user
Jayant Singh Singh Singh

Noida, 5 days ago

amazing experience
agent-user
Parkavi Somasundaram

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Wonderful Bali trip for 2 arranged by TravelTriangle. We got exact services as per quote. Stayed in Kuta and Ubud, both rooms were good. Tour guide and driver were friendly and polite. Highly r...ecommended.
Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria)Travel Agent
Thank u mam
MS
Mugdha Sharma

New delhi, 5 days ago

It was a wonderful trip, well organized. The local POC were available and guided us well. The were humble and sweet. The pre travel team was also supportive and this was my first experience wit...h Travel Triangle and will definitely come back again and also recommend to other people for consideration. Following are some suggestions: Tickets for petronas twin towers and KL tower should be also included. Visa's tax wherever reqd should be highlighted before itself to avoid end minute chaos. Hilton in Malaysia didn't quite feel like a Hilton brand since their staff was quite lethargic. (Feedback to be shared with the Hotel team). Highlight was Genting Highland in Malaysia. In Bali our driver Udi was great he showed us all the places well. The beaches were great and the Villa experience was worth it. Also special mention to Siddharth for ensuring that we take this trip with TT. Thanks to everyone once again.
VS
Vikram Singh

New delhi, 6 days ago

It was a wonderful experience to travel with Travel Triangle. Starting from Mr Parveen (an asset to your company) who managed all the bookings and suggested us. I would like to thank you for mak...ing our trip memorable from hotels to Villa everything was wonderful.. The company is very professional as well as caring weather in terms of pre sales or post sales, the WhatsApp group and also giving us free photoshoot reminding us for forex currencies etc etc etc... One again guys thank you
KD
Kunal Dubey

Bangalore, 8 days ago

Every thing was planned so properly N fairly. We are so happy with our travel agent. Anvaya resorts is best part , sea view temple. Universal n were the best.
AC
Ankur Chakraborty

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Travel Triangle made my Vacation a memorable one. I would say they have given me the best deal and plan. I am also happy with their co-ordination and support while I was on tour. I am thankful ...to the entire team for your effort.
SG
Shreya Gangopadhyay

Bangalore, 11 days ago

To start with, this trip to Bali was our 2nd with Travel Triangle. This time also, we aren't disappointed at all. We had The Desi Yatri as our travel partner and they are the best at what they're... doing. Our travel executive Sagar was one of the most sincere I've ever seen. Starting from chalking out the tour plan to hotel bookings to cab tours, he did everything even without a single flaw. We haven't faced any single problems related to hotels, sight seeings, cabs, airport transfers. Everything was super smooth and didn't even need any followups. Thanks a lot Sagar and The Desi Yatri team. Thanks for making our 1st anniversary trip a memory of a lifetime.
V
Venutarala

12 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle and Galaxy travels, the trip was well organized and the driver Sushi was very good and helpful.
R
Rakeshbehera

Laxmi sagar square, 13 days ago

Bali have everything, beach ,water sports, nightlife, volcano, rain forest etc. The only problem from India is the flight fare. Otherwise Bali is a better destination then Bangkok in my opinio...n. Galaxy Travels you just rocked my holidays…
agent-user
Himanshu Gupta

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

It was nice Trip.. Thank you.
N
Namitkmr

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

Thanks for making our trip memorable. Vrindavan villa, Tanha lot photoshoot
SV
Sonia Virmani

Faridabad, 14 days ago

It was a very nice and worth trip
DK
Deval Khirwal

Kolkata, 14 days ago

Epicurean holidays is trust worthy. Very Cooperative staff. Value for money. Great travel experience. Candle light dinner. And room decor with rose petals.
agent-user
Omprakash Vishwakarma

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Had a good trip!!!
NJ
NITIN JAIN

Delhi, 16 days ago

Visit to bali was very good experience. Specially the uluwatu temple and the kechak dance.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
SG
Sanghamitra Goswami

Kolkata, 16 days ago

It was an awesome ,well planned and well coordinated trip..Thanks to each and everyone for making this trip memorable. Please try to coordinate hotels near the city centre which can help find Ind...ian food or provide hotels which has menu for Indian food or atleast something vegetarian.
NA
Neha Agrawal

New delhi, 16 days ago

The trip was amazing, we enjoyed a lot. It was an unforgettable tour for all of us. Tanah lot is actually amazing, we found a very beautiful scenario there..
SA
Syed Aleem

Chennai, 16 days ago

Had a good experience at Nusa Penida island

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,499/-₹ 17,934/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSpa TreatmentPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,000/-₹ 34,831/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,999/-₹ 38,888/-

    • Nusa Dua
    • Seminyak
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,888/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Nusa Dua
    • Denpasar
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bali ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 29,213/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 28,723/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,032/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Kuta
    • Jimbaran
    • Ubud
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Kuta
    • Tanjung Benoa
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Kuta
    • Jimbaran
    • Ubud
    • Bedugul
    • Nusa Dua
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,559/-₹ 30,382/-

    • Kuta
    • Nusa Dua
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,699/-₹ 31,195/-

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019