Thailand

Thailand

99.77% Positive Reviews

Based On 3012 Ratings

Excellent

1230

Very Good

1246

Good

529

Poor

5

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Thailand

    Very good service, that's why I prefer Travel Triangle
    SS

    Shashindhar S

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Overall good experience. But selection of flight is bad and its timing. We didn't feel we travel in an international destination in that flight.
    PK

    Pradeep Kumar

    Cochin, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    A awesome experience of bankbook & pattaya trip. a journey were more comfortable with Travel Empire India Pvt Ltd (A very special thanks to Mr. Satveer singh & Mr. Rahul who has played very wonderful innings whole of my journey). Such a great response by both of them on round the clock (24 Hrs.) A small experience is also here My luggage were missing at Bangkok airport Mr. Rahul had manage everything & dispatch my luggage at my hotel (Thank you sir)... once again vote of thnxxx to whole team, such a nice service provided by your end ..!! See you soon... A awesome experience of bankbook & pattaya trip. a journey were more comfortable with Travel Empire India Pvt Ltd (A very special thanks to Mr. Satveer singh & Mr. Rahul who has played very wonderful innings whole of my journey). Such a great response by both of them on round the clock (24 Hrs.) A small experience is also here My luggage were missing at Bangkok airport Mr. Rahul had manage everything & dispatch my luggage at my hotel (Thank you sir)... once again vote of thnxxx to whole team, such a nice service provided by your end ..!! See you soon...
    Rs

    Rsglskumar

    Patna, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    We had a nice experience with travel empire We had a nice experience with travel empire
    Pi

    Piyaalimukherjee

    K.b.sarani, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Went on a vacation and took the package from Travel Empire. From Day 1 of the planning phase Nikhil Saini from their team helped me out. He made sure that I get a good deal and offered me a highly customized package. From Pickup and Drop in Private High End cars to villas on beach, he made sure that my trip is super amazing. I recommend Travel Empire to anyone and everyone who wants to go anywhere. Went on a vacation and took the package from Travel Empire. From Day 1 of the planning phase Nikhil Saini from their team helped me out. He made sure that I get a good deal and offered me a highly customized package. From Pickup and Drop in Private High End cars to villas on beach, he made sure that my trip is super amazing. I recommend Travel Empire to anyone and everyone who wants to go anywhere.
    AS

    Akshay Saluja

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    The booking experience is decent. However the agent service was not that great. There were a lot of issues on the trip, and the agent did not co-ordinate well for our tours.
    RB

    Rahul Bantiya

    Banglore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Everything was as per plan. Continuous communication and guidance throughput the trip.
    PT

    Piyush Tiwari

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    What can we say guys... Really we have so many memories in this trip and we have enjoyed each and every moment in these 6 days itenary. Thanks a ton to our planner Mr.Nitin and I already refered some of my friends to him. Keep up the great work and hope we may plan some more trips with you in future.. Kudos team
    SN

    Satvik Nerella

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Great experience with TT Ship and ferry ride
    DS

    Damini Singh

    Gurugram, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    This is my trip for out of Indian and I'm very Happy with Travel Triangle Group for arrange nice sole trip.
    Al

    Alkampbcdcl

    Indore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    My trip was organised by my agent ROHIT, who gas always been extremely patient, guiding and really courteous and accommodating of ny needs. This was my best trip so far!!! Thank you Rohit You’re my star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My Hotels and my ferry ride from krabi to phuket!!!
    AB

    Ansh Bakshi

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Fantastic trip Very well managed by agents people Krabi ...dusit Thani is a must place to stay
    NG

    Nikhil Gupta

    Delhi, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3012 in total

D
Dpkbhndr

Kolkata, a month ago

Excellent and wonderful arrangement by team
agent-user
Senthamizh Arasu

Chennai, 12 hours ago

We decided the Place but we were not sure of the transport, hotel booking and other thing over theres. That's were we found Travel Triangle. No Doubt these guys rocked. Be it the budget, Transit ...Flights, Cab,Hotel booking, visiting places everything was perfect and within our budget. if we have planned our self we would have missed few but Travel Triangle persons have taken care of each and every aspect in our Thailand and Bangkok trip. When it comes to trip or vacation the one thing that everyone expects will be the peace of mind, these guys have everything planned we ahead with buffer and you can relax and enjoy the tour without any tension or hurry.
agent-user
Abhishek Reddy

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

It could be better
agent-user
Upasana Boruah

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

We booked only the land package from ASAP holidays for Bangkok Pattaya. Didn’t get the voucher details till last minute though you should get it min 24-48 hours prior to the trip.had to follow up... a lot but people were responsive. The only disappointment was the package trip. The trip to one of the islands koh larn was a disaster. They didn’t even stop at the island for 20 mins. All the time went on boats (they took us for paragliding and underwater sea walk) : sadly no provisions for snorkelling and scuba diving. Once you reached the beach, we didn’t get even 15mins to enjoy on the beach . It was return time back to the main pattaya pier for lunch. I would suggest if people looking to do any activities go on your own instead of booking through agencies. Further on our return trip from Bangkok hotel to airport the driver was so rude. As we were little late , the driver left and when contacted was hell rude. We had to book taxi on our own and go to airport. The money for that also gone to waste. Overall not happy with this holiday from ASAP holidays. I had previously booked a trip to Bali from travel triangle but that trip was hassle free and indeed memorable . However this trip has been a pain .
DK
Deepti Khemani

Gurugram, 2 days ago

For Krabi, the tour was given by longtail boat for 4 island tour however no suggestion was given for tour by speed boat. For Phuket, the tour went bad as the driver left us in the hotel and left ...a note in hotel lobby that we did not come on time. We reached Phuket hotel approx 12:45 their time and went to our room to get fresh and then leave for the tour. However the driver did not wait. As per the itinerary, we were supposed to reach the hotel by 12:00 and leave for tour at 1:00, however we reached late as the driver from Krabi did 3 stoppages on the way to Phuket due to his personal use. The last day of the tour was really worrying as we could have missed our flight. The driver was supposed to come at 05:00 am, however he did not inform us that his car broke down and he would not be able to come. Then we hired a taxi from the hotel and left for airport. This was not a great experience I had with travel triangle.
VA
Vivek Agarwal

Gurugram, 2 days ago

Well planned and executed trip by organizer..... A trip to remember.....
D
Deepanjali

Pune, 3 days ago

Very nice arrangements done. Lunch /dinner organised by travel agent is awesome . . Just one suggestion please provide Indian breakfast at hotels . As we really disappointed there should b mor...e options for breakfast (Indian food)
agent-user
Swathi Reddy

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

We visited Thailand (Phuket and Krabi) a week ago. It was an amazing experience for us. Everything is well managed, especially the communication is maintained. We stayed for 4 nights/5days. The... organization is very good and the guides are very supportive and friendly. My big thanks to Mr Kunal and Ms Pum from Easeotrip and of-course the entire team! Thank you travel triangle for making our trip memorable :)
G
Gaikwadpratik

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Great Work Team Good Hotel & Good Place Selcation & Very Nice Condinection Thanks For The Team.....
DP
Dheeraj Patil

Mumbai, 3 days ago

When you book a room for couple, do not book a double bed room.
agent-user
Ramasubramanian M

Chennai, 3 days ago

Phuket & Krabi We had been to Phuket & Krabi from 14th to 18th Aug. The booking process and the associate at Fireflies was really helpful in choosing the right package for us. They understood our... needs and provided with the best package, rates. The flight timings were also booked such that it was perfect match for us. The hotels for our stay at Krabi and Phuket were really great, comfortable and located near the beaches. The whole tour was well planned with rest and travel. The places which were part of the package was really beautiful and we never had any difficulty in coordinations as we had got the pack up time and plan for the next day thru WhatsApp msg a day in prior. Overall we had a really great holiday which was made enjoyable by Travel Fireflies. Thank You guys for the great service.
agent-user
Rider HL

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Highly satisfied with the services especially Ms. Pinky was on toe to help me throughout the process she was there to finalizing the quote till end of trip. Even she helped me at midnight (IST) w...hen i was at airport and Mr. Satyajit was very polite and expert in making some last moment changes and he suggested great change which was the highlight of our trip
PW
Pravallika Winx

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Very good service! Was available everytime we called! Polite and reasonably good too
agent-user
Ritika Roy

Chennai, 3 days ago

The entire trip was very well organized and planned. Right from the travel agent (Sumit) customizing the package for us to creating WhatsApp groups and keeping us updated at all times. Very profe...ssional and easy to collaborate with. Will definitely recommend Travel Triangle to my friends.
AK
Ankur Khanna

New delhi, 4 days ago

Overall trip was good, but the hotels were not that good and also we didn't had much fun in Bangkok Sea walk experience of my father.
BJ
Babichristy John

Bangalore, 4 days ago

The whole trip was planned amazingly and everything went as planned. A small suggestion is to keep up the scheduled time because the local agent tells time prior mentioned on the itinerary and th...e cab arrived pretty an hour early than the time mentioned by the local agent. So please give little importance in maintaining time because of that we skipped our breakfast many days and it was totally like a busy day. Mr.Saket worked well on planning our trip as I asked and kudos to Ms. Neha too.
agent-user
Sunchrome Steel Industries Llp

Delhi, 4 days ago

I want refund of 3600 tbh as we have to pay at airport in bangkok for baggage. You quoted us 25kg baggage include in every flight.
AD
Arunangshu Das

New delhi, 4 days ago

It was a family trip and my and my friend's family went together. This is the first time I tried through Travel Triangle and am more than happy for all the things starting from planning the packa...ge, booking, and monitoring all through the trip. All the hotels we're excellent. Thanks for making our trip memorable. Zero response time from the Travel Operations team. Excellent beaches and Island trip
SB
Sushmita Bhattacharyya

Kolkata, 4 days ago

SUSHMITA BHATTACHARYYA, KOLKATA
Y
Yokarthik

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Well organized trip plan from travel triangle . Would be better if type of food availability in hotels is also conveyed at the time of booking
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

We booked Thailand package with Shanaya Holidays. The experience was nice and satisfied, supportive staff. We took last month package through, Jaise pkg diya tha waise hi service provide hui thi....
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

We traveled with Shanaya Holidays for Thailand. Their services are just aw sum
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

I had a holiday after a long time so I thought of going to Thailand, so I started booking on the net and I got to see an ad at a website about Shanya Holidays. So I called them shared my requirem...ents and the everyday itinerary was very well planned.
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

I had done my booking from Shanaya Holidays which is a co-operate identity of “Travel Service” at New Delhi(N).
agent-user
Shashindhar S

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Very good service, that's why I prefer Travel Triangle

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,349/-₹ 13,423/-

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebies

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,554/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,998/-₹ 17,776/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,999/-₹ 21,374/-

    • Phuket
    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,978/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,998/-₹ 28,887/-

    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,999/-₹ 33,707/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    • Bangkok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 48,000/-₹ 53,333/-

    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,000/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,599/-

    • Krabi
    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,825/-₹ 14,175/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,299/-₹ 15,793/-

    • Koh Samui
    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 16,615/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafariAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,384/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019