Andaman

Andaman

99.38% Positive Reviews

Based On 3395 Ratings

Excellent

1514

Very Good

1339

Good

521

Poor

15

Bad

6

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a good experience with travel through dream yatra...especially Ms.Munmun laha who continuously supported and guided us throughout the trip.
    KP

    Karunamoy Pal

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a great trip. Would like to recommend Dreamz Yatra to everyone. Awesome place & great support by Ms, Reshma. Also a suggestion to everyone booking a trip to Andamans, Book Havelock & Neil for atleast 2 days. These both islands are worth staying for 2 days atleast. Scuba at Havelock was the cheapest & best. Will come back to Havelock & Neil again.
    IK

    Ishan Kohli

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    If we could use only one word to describe our trip to Andaman it would be - SPECTACULAR!!! Everything from the itinerary, the accommodations, the local meals, the travel – cabs & ferry, and especially, our travel guide - Vishal, were absolutely top notch! I must say it was a fun filled and unforgettable 5-day trip to Andaman!!! Thanks to Andaman Ecstasy – all arrangements were as promised. Big thanks Muthu for being available prior to the trip and also throughout the trip. Meeting the expectations of a group of 30 is not easy but this agency made it possible. They took care of everything during the trip. Every site we visited gave us more than we ever hoped. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for a wonderful lifetime memory!
    TS

    Timuz Solutions Pvt Ltd

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Good trip overall
    SB

    Subhodip Banerjee

    Kolkata, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was an awesome and romantic memorable honeymoon trip in Andaman. Furthermore we received an excellent service from Andaman Ecstasy. The complete trip of 6days 5 nights was well organised, timed and every plan was pre-informed perfectly by Mr Arief such that, we were able to enjoy every bit of it at it's full without any tension. Neil and Havelock are very beautiful. Watersports, stay, travelling all gave us wonderful experience. Food was delicious, got comfortable stays. Marina Manor in Port Blair was nice and near to town. Holiday Inn in Havelock, an awesome beach resort where you should enjoy sunrise. Thanks a lot to all Andaman Ecstasy crew to make it more memorable. Special thanks to Mr Arief. Thanks to Jhon and Asir. Thanks to Muthu to gave an complete idea about the trip and suggestions even before it starts.
    AR

    Arun Raj

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Had fun filled trip and the service provided was just fantastic. Really loved it. Specially the travel agent was very cooperative. Anita. Thanks for all the works.
    MA

    Masroor Ahmed

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    We had a good trip as Andaman itself is a beauty. Although we visited in September end , rain played the spoilsport and we couldn't visit Ross, North Bay and Elephant Islands which were in our tour but the ferry gets closed due to the cyclone alert. So if you are planning then do it in season. Sultana is wonderful in handling all things ,she got us the best hotels and she listened to us. She even paid back the compensation for the cancellation of the islands trip. Hotels we had -N.K.Grand at Port Blair ,Coral Reef Resort at Havelock and Pearl Park Beach Resort at Neil island. All were good but we were disappointed with the service and rooms at Coral Reef which was rated 5 star but didn't live up to expectation. As for Scuba Diving ,it was good but not great as the visibility was poor due to rains . I would suggest you to do some research online before you finalize to go with which diver group as it costs a bomb. As for islands all are good but Havelock stands out and you may want to stay there for more days ,kalapathar is our favorite.thanks ATS .
    AK

    Ashutosh Kumar

    Kolkata, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    I've booked through Jubilant travels and the experience was seamless with absolutely no reminders to the drivers for pick up and drop for locations.Will recommend anyday for the top class service offered Niel Island is amazing in comparison to Havelock in my view
    SA

    Sheriff Allah

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    We are very satisfied with your arrangements. All local tour guides are cooperative. Only thing was Wi-Fi not working at any hotel other then that everything was on time and going as expected ,Thank you for all the arrangements.
    MN

    Mahendr Naidu

    Hyderabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    very good tour our expectations fullfilled
    TS

    Thanga Sekaran

    Agraharam, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent trip all because of Jubliant travel especially Anita. I would like to thank jubilant travels and travel triangle for making such a memorable trip with good service. Special thanks to Anita for guiding and be there for all the queries, responding and explaining all the queries very politely and calmly. It was very well planned and arranged. Anita understood the requirements and very well executed...
    AJ

    Atul Jain

    Bellandur, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a beautiful trip and wonderful experiemce in Andmam and beautiful Havlock Island. Thanks for your cooperation in whole tour..
    VS

    Vaibhav Srivastav

    Kolkata, 17 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3395 in total

SS
Shashank Shesh

Mumbai, a month ago

Excellent service! Perfect management for everything. Good food, clean cars, punctual drivers, and stays you won't ever forget. Specially would like to mention Mr Eshwar who organised our tour in... such an ideal way that ensured comfort and care. He is very polite and always takes extra efforts for his customer's satisfaction. I really appreciate and thank him for his service.
K
Kruthisavase

Bengaluru, 19 hours ago

Best option to plan your holidays  everything is well organised and taken care. One does not need to bother about anything once the booking is done. Agents are very polite and are available 24/7... to answer all of your queries. Agent assigned to me - Priya was very helpful in every possible way no matter at what point of time I called her or texted she was always ready to help and answer my queries. Really appreciate her efforts  Scuba diving was amazing experience which we had in this trip 
KK
Kimmee Kumari

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

Poor planning, wasted 2.5 days in Havelock for 2 beaches. Skipped elephants beach, not given private cruze at all, ceated
P
Prasoongupta

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Excellent planning, good team, awesome service, excellent communication with customer. And about Anita she is superb person, who helped us a lot to make my honeymoon wonderful. All the best to te...am. Keep your pace and quality like this.
AD
Arun Desire

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Excellent
SR
Sandeep Roy

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

This trip was amazing everything was so good and planned The driver or guide whole helps you in Port blair is amazing And even in Niel the service was good But the driver or guide in Ha...velock Island was not up till the mark He is kind off not responsible nor informative He is the only draw back in this trip Apart from this everything is so beautiful
SK
Suganya Krishnakumar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Trip was good. Hotels and cabs provided r neat. Only thing is that they wasted nearly 2 days out of 5 days in travel itself. Nothing can be done after making the bookings. Atleast things has to b...e discussed b4 making the booking.
NA
Navakanth Adigopula

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

LT
Latika Tharani

Mumbai, 4 days ago

There was no tour/ site scene provided to me on day 1 of Havlock island eventhough it was written in my itenery. Also, I called my travel agents many times for the same issue, however there were ...no response from their side for the same. This was very disappointing. Properties of Neil Island & port Blair were wonderful. Services of Drivers were also very nice and they were very polite.
M
Mohsin

Unnamed road, 4 days ago

Andaman was the best place to go once. Best beaches and very supportive people.
SM
Srikanth Mellacheruvu

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

The overall trip was well organized and we are happy. However there were few issues like below: 1) In the itenerary, we were told by the driver to visit cellular jail. It was not there in the ite...nerary. 2) The driver in Havelock was little late in responding to calls, picking up on time. He even did not drop us in the harbour while leaving Havelock. 3) In the itenerary, it was mentioned that after coming back to Portblair, the driver would take us to palm beach and carbyn cove beach. But as per the itenerary, we reached Andaman at 5.30pm. By that time, the beaches would have already closed. Wrong communication to the customers. 4) The driver did not know that there is a beach called palm beach which was mentioned in our itenerary. Again misleading the customers. Apart from this, the journey was smooth.
TS
Timuz Solutions Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad, 7 days ago

If we could use only one word to describe our trip to Andaman it would be - SPECTACULAR!!! Everything from the itinerary, the accommodations, the local meals, the travel – cabs & ferry, and espec...ially, our travel guide - Vishal, were absolutely top notch! I must say it was a fun filled and unforgettable 5-day trip to Andaman!!! Thanks to Andaman Ecstasy – all arrangements were as promised. Big thanks Muthu for being available prior to the trip and also throughout the trip. Meeting the expectations of a group of 30 is not easy but this agency made it possible. They took care of everything during the trip. Every site we visited gave us more than we ever hoped. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for a wonderful lifetime memory!
IK
Ishan Kohli

Delhi, 7 days ago

It was a great trip. Would like to recommend Dreamz Yatra to everyone. Awesome place & great support by Ms, Reshma. Also a suggestion to everyone booking a trip to Andamans, Book Havelock & Neil ...for atleast 2 days. These both islands are worth staying for 2 days atleast. Scuba at Havelock was the cheapest & best. Will come back to Havelock & Neil again.
KP
Karunamoy Pal

Delhi, 7 days ago

It was a good experience with travel through dream yatra...especially Ms.Munmun laha who continuously supported and guided us throughout the trip.
SB
Subhodip Banerjee

Kolkata, 8 days ago

Good trip overall
AR
Arun Raj

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

It was an awesome and romantic memorable honeymoon trip in Andaman. Furthermore we received an excellent service from Andaman Ecstasy. The complete trip of 6days 5 nights was well organised, tim...ed and every plan was pre-informed perfectly by Mr Arief such that, we were able to enjoy every bit of it at it's full without any tension. Neil and Havelock are very beautiful. Watersports, stay, travelling all gave us wonderful experience. Food was delicious, got comfortable stays. Marina Manor in Port Blair was nice and near to town. Holiday Inn in Havelock, an awesome beach resort where you should enjoy sunrise. Thanks a lot to all Andaman Ecstasy crew to make it more memorable. Special thanks to Mr Arief. Thanks to Jhon and Asir. Thanks to Muthu to gave an complete idea about the trip and suggestions even before it starts.
AE
AB Enterprises

Delhi, 9 days ago

My flight timing and airpot was changed but no body update me about that. Third day is reserve for elephant beach island but when i reched havlock island they told me that elephant beaxh closed f...or last two months and the main thing is i booked this tour one month ago. If rhe elephant beach us closed for last months why are you mentioned in iternary. In befalf on elephant beach they took me to kala patthar beach and its completly waste my whole day.
ANDAMAN OCEANTravel Agent
Dear Sir, we apologize for inconvenience caused to you. Flight timing was change by airline which was no information paas by airlines. elephant beach closer is government will decide day by day.
MA
Masroor Ahmed

Chennai, 10 days ago

Had fun filled trip and the service provided was just fantastic. Really loved it. Specially the travel agent was very cooperative. Anita. Thanks for all the works.
agent-user
Ashutosh Kumar

Kolkata, 11 days ago

We had a good trip as Andaman itself is a beauty. Although we visited in September end , rain played the spoilsport and we couldn't visit Ross, North Bay and Elephant Islands which were in our to...ur but the ferry gets closed due to the cyclone alert. So if you are planning then do it in season. Sultana is wonderful in handling all things ,she got us the best hotels and she listened to us. She even paid back the compensation for the cancellation of the islands trip. Hotels we had -N.K.Grand at Port Blair ,Coral Reef Resort at Havelock and Pearl Park Beach Resort at Neil island. All were good but we were disappointed with the service and rooms at Coral Reef which was rated 5 star but didn't live up to expectation. As for Scuba Diving ,it was good but not great as the visibility was poor due to rains . I would suggest you to do some research online before you finalize to go with which diver group as it costs a bomb. As for islands all are good but Havelock stands out and you may want to stay there for more days ,kalapathar is our favorite.thanks ATS .
SA
Sheriff Allah

Chennai, 11 days ago

I've booked through Jubilant travels and the experience was seamless with absolutely no reminders to the drivers for pick up and drop for locations.Will recommend anyday for the top class service... offered Niel Island is amazing in comparison to Havelock in my view
MN
Mahendr Naidu

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

We are very satisfied with your arrangements. All local tour guides are cooperative. Only thing was Wi-Fi not working at any hotel other then that everything was on time and going as expected ,T...hank you for all the arrangements.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
TS
Thanga Sekaran

Agraharam, 14 days ago

very good tour our expectations fullfilled
agent-user
Atul Jain

Bellandur, 15 days ago

Excellent trip all because of Jubliant travel especially Anita. I would like to thank jubilant travels and travel triangle for making such a memorable trip with good service. Special thanks to A...nita for guiding and be there for all the queries, responding and explaining all the queries very politely and calmly. It was very well planned and arranged. Anita understood the requirements and very well executed...
VS
Vaibhav Srivastav

Kolkata, 17 days ago

It was a beautiful trip and wonderful experiemce in Andmam and beautiful Havlock Island. Thanks for your cooperation in whole tour..
A
Ashishsgi

Guwahati, 19 days ago

It was best ever experience with my family.Love you a lot for such a nice trip and best guidance.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,004/-₹ 18,093/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,695/-₹ 19,483/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,155/-₹ 17,092/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferCabs

  • Andaman ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,849/-₹ 25,863/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,249/-₹ 8,776/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,749/-₹ 10,597/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,900/-₹ 10,879/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,275/-₹ 11,291/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,627/-₹ 11,678/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,650/-₹ 11,703/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,874/-₹ 11,820/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,950/-₹ 11,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,635/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,374/-₹ 13,598/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,749/-₹ 13,709/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019