Andaman

Andaman

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 3423 Ratings

Excellent

1531

Very Good

1347

Good

524

Poor

15

Bad

6

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Andaman

    Raghav from travel tringle is so helpful, Agent Shakeeb, Praveen & sahil also helpful guys they guide me proper throughout the trip, cab driver vinay is also nice person he also make my trip easier. Due to these guys i enjoyed my trip alot with no worries. Thanks to Andaman Oceanic n supportive team. Radha nagar beach, Havelock is the most beautiful place to get relax, kala patthar beach, havelock is also a cool place. Bharatpur beach at neil is also a best place for water sports and natural bridge is also nice place to visit n photography. There is nothing to see at rose island except deers. North bay island is cool for scuba and other water activities. Glass water boat ride is good. The 30 KM ride to chidiya tapu was amazing. Overall the tour was awesome.
    MS

    Mukul Sisodiya

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The tour coordinator in Havelock was not responsive and the hotel in Havelock was also not up to the mark the intercom was not working and the breakfast sir was also not of a good variety
    AG

    Atri Gazi

    Port blair, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Had a wonderful trip in Andaman , really like the hotel in havelock, first time we have planned a online trip Mr.Arkam guided well , Thank u for providing a memorable trip
    KG

    Krishnapriya Gajarla

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    My overall experience of travel triangle with Mohit is great...he managed everything ..and the representative in andaman made sure we don't miss anything and they were helpful and kind.
    SP

    Stuti Priyadarshani

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

  • The trip was amazing

    The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Everything was so smooth.
    FL

    4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Best option to plan your holidays
    Kr

    Kruthisavase

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent planning, good team, awesome service, excellent communication with customer. And about Anita she is superb person, who helped us a lot to make my honeymoon wonderful. All the best to team. Keep your pace and quality like this.
    Pr

    Prasoongupta

    Hyderabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent
    AD

    Arun Desire

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    This trip was amazing everything was so good and planned The driver or guide whole helps you in Port blair is amazing And even in Niel the service was good But the driver or guide in Havelock Island was not up till the mark He is kind off not responsible nor informative He is the only draw back in this trip Apart from this everything is so beautiful
    SR

    Sandeep Roy

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Andaman was the best place to go once. Best beaches and very supportive people.
    Mo

    Mohsin

    Unnamed road, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The overall trip was well organized and we are happy. However there were few issues like below: 1) In the itenerary, we were told by the driver to visit cellular jail. It was not there in the itenerary. 2) The driver in Havelock was little late in responding to calls, picking up on time. He even did not drop us in the harbour while leaving Havelock. 3) In the itenerary, it was mentioned that after coming back to Portblair, the driver would take us to palm beach and carbyn cove beach. But as per the itenerary, we reached Andaman at 5.30pm. By that time, the beaches would have already closed. Wrong communication to the customers. 4) The driver did not know that there is a beach called palm beach which was mentioned in our itenerary. Again misleading the customers. Apart from this, the journey was smooth.
    SM

    Srikanth Mellacheruvu

    Bengaluru, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    If we could use only one word to describe our trip to Andaman it would be - SPECTACULAR!!! Everything from the itinerary, the accommodations, the local meals, the travel – cabs & ferry, and especially, our travel guide - Vishal, were absolutely top notch! I must say it was a fun filled and unforgettable 5-day trip to Andaman!!! Thanks to Andaman Ecstasy – all arrangements were as promised. Big thanks Muthu for being available prior to the trip and also throughout the trip. Meeting the expectations of a group of 30 is not easy but this agency made it possible. They took care of everything during the trip. Every site we visited gave us more than we ever hoped. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for a wonderful lifetime memory!
    TS

    Timuz Solutions Pvt Ltd

    Hyderabad, 11 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3423 in total

agent-user
Ashish Gupta

Uttar pradesh, a month ago

First of all I want to thank Manish who had given a best price and guided me very well. It was an awesome and wonderful trip with Destiny Holidays tours who provided nice accommodation and excel...lent facilities. In fact this is the best trip I went. I frankly suggest anyone who go to Andaman must go with tropical Destiny Holidays . Definitely you will be satisfied. Tour manager Eswar supported very well and guided throughout the tour. Not even a single problem I faced. Overall I felt very happy. Finally thank you Destiny Holidays for the best trip...
agent-user
Shiva Singam

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Very good experience..
agent-user
Asokka Gandhi

Domlur, 20 hours ago

Hi , Over all trip is great however I’m prepared to manage myself if anything goes wrong . there were minor confusions by Dream Journey representatives such as trip plan and room bookings , but i...t couldn’t made us un comfortable . few package inclusions committed were not meet such as In formal change in hotel , e voucher of Rs 2000/- not provided , free cab for shopping and sightseeing in local ( PB ) not provided , hotels refused discounts in FNB , discounts on water sports ( committed by Dream Journey ) etc …
SK
Sonuraj Kr

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Staffs were all polite at the Hotel, However during the last day the staff was bit pushy to checkout, Because there was a delay from the driver side to pickup. we called the driver by 9 AM but e...ventually he came by 11AM . Tyre puncture was the reason. Cab Driver at Havelock was not aware about the itinerary and a random driver picked up after multiple calls within them. This could have coordinated well specifically when its place like havelock where the network connection is minimal.
MR
Manju RS

Bangalore international airport pvt ltd., 20 hours ago

. Worst trip ever..........worst salty food ever.......worst doctor ever......etc...... 4 hrs delayed spice jet during going to port blair.......2 hrs delayed spice jet during return..... We e...xplore hospital in 2 days in Havelock and port Blair. Admitted in Havelock gov hospital but no treatment got from Doctor. Good service provided by cab drivers in Havelock. I enjoyed fever without treatment from Doctor, weast of money, very hot weather and weast of time. THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY...
RM
Rupsha Mukhopadhyay

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Tour was organised well and exactly as per itinerary, but there were lots of communication gap between the agents at different islands, the drivers and us. The cruise tickets were not booked befo...rehand, so timing of the cruises were not given until last moment and we even had to travel at times by govt ferry even after being promised private cruise at all transfer. The name n number of the pick up drivers were not shared beforehand, nor did they come with placards, so locating them became a major issue at all changing points. So after reaching we had to call the agents in-charge everytime, moreover a lot of network issue was there so contacting agents to locate the drivers were a big problem. All the drivers spoke so less that they were unable to clearly communicate the rules and regulations of various places and its implications, which made us ending up with hefty fine. Beaches of Havelock Island- Radhanagar and kala pathar Water Sports at Bharatpur beach in Neil Island Awesome seafood
agent-user
Sudha Palanisamy

Coimbatore, 2 days ago

One suggestion please make arrangements drivers Tamilan for tamil people Ross island, Radha Nagar and Havelock Island are best places and best memories.
AMBITION DESTINATION TOUR AND TRAVELTravel Agent
Thanks for the review we love to serve you once again
SM
Sreekanth M

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

It will be good if the driver knows English... We felt difficult on communicating Hindi. Andaman was a wonderful place to visit with family and friends....
PN
Priyanka Nidhi

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Very nice and memorable trip
AC
Ashish Chadha

Chandigarh, 3 days ago

Very nice and memorable trip
GG
Goverdhan Goswami

New delhi, 3 days ago

It was good experience Proper guidance from driver
LP
Lik Pav

Chennai, 3 days ago

Enjoyed my holiday And satisfied with your service, all drivers were kind and guidefull Thank for everything Hope I plan my next holiday with travel triangle, lazy yatra
BM
Bimya Mathana

Chennai, 3 days ago

S
Santoshkft

Vishakapatnam, 3 days ago

SS
Saket Saurabh

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Overall Experience was awesome. Trip Coordinator was polite and friendly.
KR
Kailash Ramesh

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

agent-user
Dev Aravind

Chennai, 3 days ago

First time I Used the Services of lazyyatra. I will definitely recommend it to others.
SS
Sukriti Sharma

Delhi, 3 days ago

Make sure Guests are Comfortable in Port Blair. Hotel/ Accommodation at Port Blair could have been much better.
V
Vsuneelkumar

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Havelock - Haywizz hotel provided salt water instead of fresh water. Neil - Holiday Inn - Extra Amendments -Room Decoration was not done properly but changed too high .
MD
Murali Dharan

Chennai, 3 days ago

We enjoyed a lot in Port blair and havelock.It was our First trip and it ended up as a great one .Lazy yatra has done a very good job with polite Cab drivers. Travel Agents or Hotel Booking is... Excellent.
D
Drmanishmishravmmc

New delhi, 3 days ago

Awesome Experience & sincere staff cab drivers – Loved the Place Plan to visit again.
VS
Vivek Sonvalkar

Pune, 3 days ago

MJ
MICHAEL JM

Abith colony, 3 days ago

SR
Sushma Reddyc

Bangaore, 3 days ago

Better Work
AG
Atri Gazi

Port blair, 4 days ago

The tour coordinator in Havelock was not responsive and the hotel in Havelock was also not up to the mark the intercom was not working and the breakfast sir was also not of a good variety

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,004/-₹ 18,093/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,695/-₹ 19,483/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,155/-₹ 17,092/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferCabs

  • Andaman ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,849/-₹ 25,863/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,249/-₹ 8,776/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,749/-₹ 10,597/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,900/-₹ 10,879/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,275/-₹ 11,291/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,627/-₹ 11,678/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,650/-₹ 11,703/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,874/-₹ 11,820/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,950/-₹ 11,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,635/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,374/-₹ 13,598/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,749/-₹ 13,709/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019