Andaman

Andaman

99.38% Positive Reviews

Based On 3400 Ratings

Excellent

1516

Very Good

1341

Good

522

Poor

15

Bad

6

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Andaman

    Raghav from travel tringle is so helpful, Agent Shakeeb, Praveen & sahil also helpful guys they guide me proper throughout the trip, cab driver vinay is also nice person he also make my trip easier. Due to these guys i enjoyed my trip alot with no worries. Thanks to Andaman Oceanic n supportive team. Radha nagar beach, Havelock is the most beautiful place to get relax, kala patthar beach, havelock is also a cool place. Bharatpur beach at neil is also a best place for water sports and natural bridge is also nice place to visit n photography. There is nothing to see at rose island except deers. North bay island is cool for scuba and other water activities. Glass water boat ride is good. The 30 KM ride to chidiya tapu was amazing. Overall the tour was awesome.
    MS

    Mukul Sisodiya

    New delhi, 21 hours ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The tour coordinator in Havelock was not responsive and the hotel in Havelock was also not up to the mark the intercom was not working and the breakfast sir was also not of a good variety
    AG

    Atri Gazi

    Port blair, 21 hours ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Had a wonderful trip in Andaman , really like the hotel in havelock, first time we have planned a online trip Mr.Arkam guided well , Thank u for providing a memorable trip
    KG

    Krishnapriya Gajarla

    Hyderabad, 21 hours ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    My overall experience of travel triangle with Mohit is great...he managed everything ..and the representative in andaman made sure we don't miss anything and they were helpful and kind.
    SP

    Stuti Priyadarshani

    Mumbai, 21 hours ago

  • The trip was amazing

    The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Everything was so smooth.
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Best option to plan your holidays
    Kr

    Kruthisavase

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent planning, good team, awesome service, excellent communication with customer. And about Anita she is superb person, who helped us a lot to make my honeymoon wonderful. All the best to team. Keep your pace and quality like this.
    Pr

    Prasoongupta

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent
    AD

    Arun Desire

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    This trip was amazing everything was so good and planned The driver or guide whole helps you in Port blair is amazing And even in Niel the service was good But the driver or guide in Havelock Island was not up till the mark He is kind off not responsible nor informative He is the only draw back in this trip Apart from this everything is so beautiful
    SR

    Sandeep Roy

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Andaman was the best place to go once. Best beaches and very supportive people.
    Mo

    Mohsin

    Unnamed road, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The overall trip was well organized and we are happy. However there were few issues like below: 1) In the itenerary, we were told by the driver to visit cellular jail. It was not there in the itenerary. 2) The driver in Havelock was little late in responding to calls, picking up on time. He even did not drop us in the harbour while leaving Havelock. 3) In the itenerary, it was mentioned that after coming back to Portblair, the driver would take us to palm beach and carbyn cove beach. But as per the itenerary, we reached Andaman at 5.30pm. By that time, the beaches would have already closed. Wrong communication to the customers. 4) The driver did not know that there is a beach called palm beach which was mentioned in our itenerary. Again misleading the customers. Apart from this, the journey was smooth.
    SM

    Srikanth Mellacheruvu

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    If we could use only one word to describe our trip to Andaman it would be - SPECTACULAR!!! Everything from the itinerary, the accommodations, the local meals, the travel – cabs & ferry, and especially, our travel guide - Vishal, were absolutely top notch! I must say it was a fun filled and unforgettable 5-day trip to Andaman!!! Thanks to Andaman Ecstasy – all arrangements were as promised. Big thanks Muthu for being available prior to the trip and also throughout the trip. Meeting the expectations of a group of 30 is not easy but this agency made it possible. They took care of everything during the trip. Every site we visited gave us more than we ever hoped. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for a wonderful lifetime memory!
    TS

    Timuz Solutions Pvt Ltd

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3400 in total

SG
Selvendran G

Chennai, a month ago

Nice experience... enjoyed the tour, stay and food..
MS
Mukul Sisodiya

New delhi, 21 hours ago

Raghav from travel tringle is so helpful, Agent Shakeeb, Praveen & sahil also helpful guys they guide me proper throughout the trip, cab driver vinay is also nice person he also make my trip eas...ier. Due to these guys i enjoyed my trip alot with no worries. Thanks to Andaman Oceanic n supportive team. Radha nagar beach, Havelock is the most beautiful place to get relax, kala patthar beach, havelock is also a cool place. Bharatpur beach at neil is also a best place for water sports and natural bridge is also nice place to visit n photography. There is nothing to see at rose island except deers. North bay island is cool for scuba and other water activities. Glass water boat ride is good. The 30 KM ride to chidiya tapu was amazing. Overall the tour was awesome.
ANDAMAN OCEANICTravel Agent
Thank u sir soo much for your valuable feedback. we are extremely happy to know u were satisfied with our services. hope to see u soon again to explore Andaman again with us..
AG
Atri Gazi

Port blair, 21 hours ago

The tour coordinator in Havelock was not responsive and the hotel in Havelock was also not up to the mark the intercom was not working and the breakfast sir was also not of a good variety
KG
Krishnapriya Gajarla

Hyderabad, 21 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip in Andaman , really like the hotel in havelock, first time we have planned a online trip Mr.Arkam guided well , Thank u for providing a memorable trip
agent-user
Stuti Priyadarshani

Mumbai, 21 hours ago

My overall experience of travel triangle with Mohit is great...he managed everything ..and the representative in andaman made sure we don't miss anything and they were helpful and kind.
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Everything was so smooth.
agent-user
Manikandan Thangavelu

Bangalore, 21 hours ago

We had a nice trip. The cab services were nice and all the hotels and tickets were taken care properly. But when we wanted to visit alternate places when some places are closed due to rain the ...driver was not ready to take us there and instead asked us extra money since it was not there in the itinerary. We had to waste a whole day because we visited a place in itinerary when it was raining before and they were not ready to take us to any other places.
KK
Kimmee Kumari

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Poor planning, wasted 2.5 days in Havelock for 2 beaches. Skipped elephants beach, not given private cruze at all, ceated
K
Kruthisavase

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Best option to plan your holidays
P
Prasoongupta

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Excellent planning, good team, awesome service, excellent communication with customer. And about Anita she is superb person, who helped us a lot to make my honeymoon wonderful. All the best to te...am. Keep your pace and quality like this.
AD
Arun Desire

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Excellent
SR
Sandeep Roy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

This trip was amazing everything was so good and planned The driver or guide whole helps you in Port blair is amazing And even in Niel the service was good But the driver or guide in Ha...velock Island was not up till the mark He is kind off not responsible nor informative He is the only draw back in this trip Apart from this everything is so beautiful
SK
Suganya Krishnakumar

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Trip was good. Hotels and cabs provided r neat. Only thing is that they wasted nearly 2 days out of 5 days in travel itself. Nothing can be done after making the bookings. Atleast things has to b...e discussed b4 making the booking.
NA
Navakanth Adigopula

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

LT
Latika Tharani

Mumbai, 5 days ago

There was no tour/ site scene provided to me on day 1 of Havlock island eventhough it was written in my itenery. Also, I called my travel agents many times for the same issue, however there were ...no response from their side for the same. This was very disappointing. Properties of Neil Island & port Blair were wonderful. Services of Drivers were also very nice and they were very polite.
M
Mohsin

Unnamed road, 5 days ago

Andaman was the best place to go once. Best beaches and very supportive people.
SM
Srikanth Mellacheruvu

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

The overall trip was well organized and we are happy. However there were few issues like below: 1) In the itenerary, we were told by the driver to visit cellular jail. It was not there in the ite...nerary. 2) The driver in Havelock was little late in responding to calls, picking up on time. He even did not drop us in the harbour while leaving Havelock. 3) In the itenerary, it was mentioned that after coming back to Portblair, the driver would take us to palm beach and carbyn cove beach. But as per the itenerary, we reached Andaman at 5.30pm. By that time, the beaches would have already closed. Wrong communication to the customers. 4) The driver did not know that there is a beach called palm beach which was mentioned in our itenerary. Again misleading the customers. Apart from this, the journey was smooth.
TS
Timuz Solutions Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

If we could use only one word to describe our trip to Andaman it would be - SPECTACULAR!!! Everything from the itinerary, the accommodations, the local meals, the travel – cabs & ferry, and espec...ially, our travel guide - Vishal, were absolutely top notch! I must say it was a fun filled and unforgettable 5-day trip to Andaman!!! Thanks to Andaman Ecstasy – all arrangements were as promised. Big thanks Muthu for being available prior to the trip and also throughout the trip. Meeting the expectations of a group of 30 is not easy but this agency made it possible. They took care of everything during the trip. Every site we visited gave us more than we ever hoped. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and for a wonderful lifetime memory!
IK
Ishan Kohli

Delhi, 8 days ago

It was a great trip. Would like to recommend Dreamz Yatra to everyone. Awesome place & great support by Ms, Reshma. Also a suggestion to everyone booking a trip to Andamans, Book Havelock & Neil ...for atleast 2 days. These both islands are worth staying for 2 days atleast. Scuba at Havelock was the cheapest & best. Will come back to Havelock & Neil again.
KP
Karunamoy Pal

Delhi, 8 days ago

It was a good experience with travel through dream yatra...especially Ms.Munmun laha who continuously supported and guided us throughout the trip.
SB
Subhodip Banerjee

Kolkata, 9 days ago

Good trip overall
AR
Arun Raj

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

It was an awesome and romantic memorable honeymoon trip in Andaman. Furthermore we received an excellent service from Andaman Ecstasy. The complete trip of 6days 5 nights was well organised, tim...ed and every plan was pre-informed perfectly by Mr Arief such that, we were able to enjoy every bit of it at it's full without any tension. Neil and Havelock are very beautiful. Watersports, stay, travelling all gave us wonderful experience. Food was delicious, got comfortable stays. Marina Manor in Port Blair was nice and near to town. Holiday Inn in Havelock, an awesome beach resort where you should enjoy sunrise. Thanks a lot to all Andaman Ecstasy crew to make it more memorable. Special thanks to Mr Arief. Thanks to Jhon and Asir. Thanks to Muthu to gave an complete idea about the trip and suggestions even before it starts.
AE
AB Enterprises

Delhi, 10 days ago

My flight timing and airpot was changed but no body update me about that. Third day is reserve for elephant beach island but when i reched havlock island they told me that elephant beaxh closed f...or last two months and the main thing is i booked this tour one month ago. If rhe elephant beach us closed for last months why are you mentioned in iternary. In befalf on elephant beach they took me to kala patthar beach and its completly waste my whole day.
ANDAMAN OCEANTravel Agent
Dear Sir, we apologize for inconvenience caused to you. Flight timing was change by airline which was no information paas by airlines. elephant beach closer is government will decide day by day.
MA
Masroor Ahmed

Chennai, 11 days ago

Had fun filled trip and the service provided was just fantastic. Really loved it. Specially the travel agent was very cooperative. Anita. Thanks for all the works.
agent-user
Ashutosh Kumar

Kolkata, 12 days ago

We had a good trip as Andaman itself is a beauty. Although we visited in September end , rain played the spoilsport and we couldn't visit Ross, North Bay and Elephant Islands which were in our to...ur but the ferry gets closed due to the cyclone alert. So if you are planning then do it in season. Sultana is wonderful in handling all things ,she got us the best hotels and she listened to us. She even paid back the compensation for the cancellation of the islands trip. Hotels we had -N.K.Grand at Port Blair ,Coral Reef Resort at Havelock and Pearl Park Beach Resort at Neil island. All were good but we were disappointed with the service and rooms at Coral Reef which was rated 5 star but didn't live up to expectation. As for Scuba Diving ,it was good but not great as the visibility was poor due to rains . I would suggest you to do some research online before you finalize to go with which diver group as it costs a bomb. As for islands all are good but Havelock stands out and you may want to stay there for more days ,kalapathar is our favorite.thanks ATS .

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,004/-₹ 18,093/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,695/-₹ 19,483/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,155/-₹ 17,092/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferCabs

  • Andaman ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,849/-₹ 25,863/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,249/-₹ 8,776/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,749/-₹ 10,597/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,900/-₹ 10,879/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,275/-₹ 11,291/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,627/-₹ 11,678/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,650/-₹ 11,703/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,874/-₹ 11,820/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,950/-₹ 11,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,635/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,374/-₹ 13,598/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Andaman ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,749/-₹ 13,858/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019