Seychelles

Seychelles

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 466 Ratings

Excellent

303

Very Good

137

Good

25

Poor

1

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Seychelles

    The itinerary provided to me was different with the one followed by driver. Eg. I was not provided snorkeling at Nusa Penida but it was mentioned in my final itinerary accepted via TT app Abirama Ubud villa stay.
    GP

    Gaurav Patidar

    Sagarli gaon, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Anse soliel beachcomber hotel provides drinking water only on first day and for other days we have to buy which is coastly. They also don't have proper blankets in room.
    DS

    Digvijay Sisodia

    Mumbai, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    We opted for a Seychelles trip , and the trip was organised by "A Bit Offbeat Holidays". They were very punctual in all the transfers and the entire trip went on very smoothly. The 2 ladies Anshita and Sunita were constantly in touch with us throughout the vaccation. Overall i am pretty satisfied with the entire trip and hope to book again from these guys.
    RR

    Rohit Ranjan

    Mumbai, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    .
    KD

    Kartik Dua

    Delhi, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    The package was really wonderful. Didn't had to worry about anything that was included in the package. Overall a very satisfying experience. Would surely look forward for another package for my next vacation.
    Ar

    Arpit

    India, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Seychelles was very special and holidays box made it even more special , everything was on point . Special shout out to my travel expert Richa she guided us very well
    PD

    Parth Dua

    Delhi, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Hello all, I m most thankful to a bit offbeat holidays...last week i went to bali trip with my mom and dad for 6days and it was an awesome week and most memorable week in my life...everything organised by a bit offbeat holidays was very much perfect...and specially Mr Umesh was so caring, concern, supportive, good guidance and very approchable, genuine and honest person...and without him its very difficult for me to went bali trip...i m so much thankful to all guides in bali who were very respectful, patience and friendly...and hotel was awesome...me m my family was very much happy of this bali trip its juz bcoz of Mr Umesh...thanks alot brother...
    DN

    Dr Nakkinanithinkapoor

    New delhi, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Great Trip Stay
    NG

    Nishank Gupta

    India, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Seychelles..a paradise On top of that the best service provided by Holiday Box. A shout out for "Taniya" and "Meghna" Taniya helped me with all bookings and selection of property... whereas "Meghna" was my go to person for any queries I had during my stay in Seychelles. Holiday Box you are the best travel consultants I have come across. Last not the least "Creole" (Seychelles traveling partner) you guys are awesome. Travel Triangle a five star app "Ashok" thanks a lot for all your support. To the team of Holiday Box and Travel Triangle..I had an amazing stay at Seychelles. All the best and keep delighting your customers :)
    SS

    Sandeep Singh

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Had a great experience with travel triangle, very well cordinated tour package... Hastle free transfers, nice hotels and gr8 excursions.. Special Thanks to Sandhya, for the awesome experience... Beaches of La digue and marine beaches
    VC

    Varun Chakrawarty

    Not sure yet, a month ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    It was beautiful at Maldives
    AJ

    Akash Jain

    Noida, a month ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Overall it was a very nice experience in Seychelles. Enjoyed a lot and the place is very beautiful. There were a few things which could have been better. Oasis hotel in Praslin is a very good hotel in terms of the infrastructure. But the food is not good and the people at the front desk are not very friendly. Can get a much better hotel with better hospitality in Praslin. In the itinerary, my ferry from Praslin to Mahe was at 4 pm. I had to check out of the hotel at 10 am. It would have been much better if the ferry was arranged for morning itself since the hotel was booked in Mahe for that day. Ferry being in the middle of the day wasted the entire day during the trip. And the problem is that this timing details(when to checkout when to take ferry etc) are shared when you reach Seychelles and not before that. Hotel in Mahe i.e. coral strand was a very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. But the room and washroom was too small almost 1/4th the size in any other hotel. I think this had something to do with the room which was upgraded. Anyhow this hotel was good. And the food is very nice. Mehak restaurant was awesome. Special mention to the staff in this entire hotel. One suggestion would include more activities in the itinerary and skip places like Vallee de mai which is not worth going given the entry ticket cost. La digue island was awesome and I think that is the best thing in this itinerary. Covering the entire island on cycle was fun with tortoise roaming around freely on roads.
    VV

    VISHAL VENUGOPAL

    New delhi, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 466 in total

agent-user
Akash Jain

Noida, a month ago

It was beautiful at Maldives
PR
Priyanka Rawat

Ghaziabad, 4 hours ago

overall it was a nice honeymoon trip... so organised... i wanted to say thank you to richa my representative from travel triangle... i found cab service little bit delay compare to the others, ap...art from tjis hotels and other services was good
VM
Vedant M

Dubai, 2 days ago

I had a great time! Especially awesome considering that the trip was planned at the very last moment.
D
Deepeshsainica

Delhi or mumbai, 4 days ago

Nice experience My Maldives trip was awesome. In a gist i want to mention few points and experiences of the trip: 1. Beautiful clean resort. 2. Superb food. 3. All activities are there to e...njoy. 4. Facilities are great. 5. Timely available drop in drop out boat so we don't have to wait anywhere. 6. I had taken all meals inclusive package but drinks not included in the package. Bar prices was very high. But, if you are going to the five star resort than you must expect the higher prices. 7. Last i want to say thanks to Travel triangle agent Dream travels for booking my trip.
GP
Gaurav Patidar

Sagarli gaon, 10 days ago

The itinerary provided to me was different with the one followed by driver. Eg. I was not provided snorkeling at Nusa Penida but it was mentioned in my final itinerary accepted via TT app Abirama... Ubud villa stay.
DS
Digvijay Sisodia

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Anse soliel beachcomber hotel provides drinking water only on first day and for other days we have to buy which is coastly. They also don't have proper blankets in room.
KRAFTED EXPERIENTIAL JOURNEYSTravel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable feedback and will surely share your concerns with the hotel. We look forward to hear from your again. Warm Regards Krafted Experiential Journeys
RR
Rohit Ranjan

Mumbai, 20 days ago

We opted for a Seychelles trip , and the trip was organised by "A Bit Offbeat Holidays". They were very punctual in all the transfers and the entire trip went on very smoothly. The 2 ladies Ans...hita and Sunita were constantly in touch with us throughout the vaccation. Overall i am pretty satisfied with the entire trip and hope to book again from these guys.
KD
Kartik Dua

Delhi, 20 days ago

A
Arpit

India, 23 days ago

The package was really wonderful. Didn't had to worry about anything that was included in the package. Overall a very satisfying experience. Would surely look forward for another package for my n...ext vacation.
PD
Parth Dua

Delhi, 23 days ago

Seychelles was very special and holidays box made it even more special , everything was on point . Special shout out to my travel expert Richa she guided us very well
DN
Dr Nakkinanithinkapoor

New delhi, 23 days ago

Hello all, I m most thankful to a bit offbeat holidays...last week i went to bali trip with my mom and dad for 6days and it was an awesome week and most memorable week in my life...everything or...ganised by a bit offbeat holidays was very much perfect...and specially Mr Umesh was so caring, concern, supportive, good guidance and very approchable, genuine and honest person...and without him its very difficult for me to went bali trip...i m so much thankful to all guides in bali who were very respectful, patience and friendly...and hotel was awesome...me m my family was very much happy of this bali trip its juz bcoz of Mr Umesh...thanks alot brother...
agent-user
Nishank Gupta

India, 24 days ago

Great Trip Stay
agent-user
Sandeep Singh

New delhi, a month ago

Seychelles..a paradise On top of that the best service provided by Holiday Box. A shout out for "Taniya" and "Meghna" Taniya helped me with all bookings and selection of property... whereas "M...eghna" was my go to person for any queries I had during my stay in Seychelles. Holiday Box you are the best travel consultants I have come across. Last not the least "Creole" (Seychelles traveling partner) you guys are awesome. Travel Triangle a five star app "Ashok" thanks a lot for all your support. To the team of Holiday Box and Travel Triangle..I had an amazing stay at Seychelles. All the best and keep delighting your customers :)
VC
Varun Chakrawarty

Not sure yet, a month ago

Had a great experience with travel triangle, very well cordinated tour package... Hastle free transfers, nice hotels and gr8 excursions.. Special Thanks to Sandhya, for the awesome experience...... Beaches of La digue and marine beaches
agent-user
Himanshu Negi

New delhi, a month ago

The transfers were handled very poorly. We had to wait for 4 extra hours at the airport. Additionally, the tours were not upto the mark and we demand action against the local vendor.
agent-user
VISHAL VENUGOPAL

New delhi, a month ago

Overall it was a very nice experience in Seychelles. Enjoyed a lot and the place is very beautiful. There were a few things which could have been better. Oasis hotel in Praslin is a very good ho...tel in terms of the infrastructure. But the food is not good and the people at the front desk are not very friendly. Can get a much better hotel with better hospitality in Praslin. In the itinerary, my ferry from Praslin to Mahe was at 4 pm. I had to check out of the hotel at 10 am. It would have been much better if the ferry was arranged for morning itself since the hotel was booked in Mahe for that day. Ferry being in the middle of the day wasted the entire day during the trip. And the problem is that this timing details(when to checkout when to take ferry etc) are shared when you reach Seychelles and not before that. Hotel in Mahe i.e. coral strand was a very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. But the room and washroom was too small almost 1/4th the size in any other hotel. I think this had something to do with the room which was upgraded. Anyhow this hotel was good. And the food is very nice. Mehak restaurant was awesome. Special mention to the staff in this entire hotel. One suggestion would include more activities in the itinerary and skip places like Vallee de mai which is not worth going given the entry ticket cost. La digue island was awesome and I think that is the best thing in this itinerary. Covering the entire island on cycle was fun with tortoise roaming around freely on roads.
AT
Ankita T

Mumbai, a month ago

The trip was awesome...ambience was excellent...we enjoyed a lot...such a nice trip by travel triangle ...looking forward to the next one with them ..
RR
Rajesh Rout

Mumbai, a month ago

had an Amazing and awesome trip Food , Beach and The resort
SG
Srija Girish

Bangalore, a month ago

Landed on the edge of a start of a paradise. Peaceful and Serene environment. But turns out to be expensive. One suggestion would be to include sight seeing and few sport activities along with pa...ckage which would be helpful. Thanks for your service. Had a great time.
PR
Pragya Rahul

Mumbai, a month ago

The honeymoon trip to Seychelles was amazing. Indian Ocean Lodge at Praslin had amazing hospitality and the room was perfect. Similarly, Coral Strand hotel at Victoria was beautiful and the staff... was cordial. However, at La Digue, even though the Le Repaire Hotel was at the best location but the hospitality was lacking on many accounts. The transfers were good and on time. Creole offered professional services upon arrival. Overall, the experience was good.
RH
Rahul Hatwar

Mumbai, a month ago

Wonderful trip, thank you for such a Hussle free trip.
A
Akn

a month ago

Can we more better in specifics given in respect to hotels and facility being asked before the trip Not a very transparent experience otherwise tour was fine
AS
Abhinav Sareen

Dehradun, a month ago

Great arrangement and hospitality provided by ur agency
agent-user
Shweta Yadav

Mumbai, a month ago

It was amazing trip and everything happened as per plan ,we haven't face any issues and all booked travelling and hotels were amazing and on time. La digue was the best part of our trip . We love...d that place very easy to roam around, and beaches over there was amazing and very beautiful.
RS
Raj Singh

Bengaluru, a month ago

Very well arranged and well managed by holiday box/creole. Hospitality of coral strand and coco der mer was excellent,Bamboo chalet was ok. Seychelles is very beautiful and quite place with very... good beaches,I really enjoyed my trip. Also Creole guys were very professional,I really don't have to think anytime about transportation during the trip.They are always there on time.Also aushotosh from holiday box was really helpful.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 44,999/-₹ 50,561/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,000/-₹ 60,000/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,000/-₹ 81,554/-

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 79,750/-₹ 90,040/-

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,373/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 41,999/-₹ 46,153/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST includedVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 56,100/-₹ 61,648/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Seychelles
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,600/-₹ 67,692/-

    • Mahe Island
    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Seychelles
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 66,666/-₹ 84,990/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,999/-₹ 79,120/-

    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,999/-₹ 79,120/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 73,180/-₹ 79,833/-

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 76,000/-₹ 83,516/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,500/-₹ 89,560/-

    • Mahe
    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 87,000/-₹ 95,604/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 96,000/-₹ 105,494/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019