Kashmir

Kashmir

98.93% Positive Reviews

Based On 1969 Ratings

Excellent

945

Very Good

768

Good

235

Poor

14

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Kashmir is a great place. The scenic beauty with its natural essence is something that you cannot experience elsewhere. The hosts are one of the best and value for money is something you can never get anywhere else in the globe Sonmarg and Gulmarg both were breathtaking
    DD

    Dilon Dsouza

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Excellent & very professional arrangements Enjoyed complete Tour
    AH

    Aijaz Hussian

    Hyderabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    There services are excellent, and our executive Zara did follow up when and where is required also suggested our family how to effectively plan the trip. Hats off to Zara for great work. Thank you so much :)
    PV

    Prashant Vyas

    New delhi, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Excellent
    De

    Debnathcaterers

    Kolkata, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Thanks to travel home crew for making our trip to Kashmir a memorable one. We travelled on the end of July 2019 to Srinagar, Gulmarg, Pahalgam and Sonamarg. Special thanks to Safa from travelhome for sharing all the details and helping us organize the trip. Showket Khan who was driving with us all the days was very helpful and understanding. He introduced us to the best Kashmiri food items and explained us about the significant places around during the trip. Overall..a great trip with Travel home team..Thanks guys..
    JM

    Jimmy Ms

    Bangalore, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Hotel and food quality need improvement, Rest is fine.
    AK

    Ashwani Kumar

    New delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Kashmir Travel agency took good care of us throughout the trip, Mr. Shahid Salam Khan is a nice guy, who interacted well and also they accepted the payment in 3 shots. We're happy with the service provided by them. Pahalgam Eden Resorts Stay was awesome and Sonmarg a beautiful location, Had great time.
    NB

    Naveeen Bommanahalli

    16 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    I booked this trip for my parents and they really had a wonderful time, thanks to a very well organized trip. Arooz was always in touch and was a great help both prior & throughout the trip. The hotels particularly in Srinagar were very good, whereas hotel in Pahalgam could have been better. The houseboat was exceptional in all terms. The cab driver was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great trip booked via TravelTriangle and happy to recommend in future! Thank you.
    SS

    Saurabh Shewale

    Mumbai, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Travel home is a fantastic organisation. They are impeccable and amazing to say the least. They delivered on their promises and our honeymoon trip was absolutely wonderful. We were in Srinagar from 18-22 July and every single day was memorable. We've reaped many memories for a lifetime. Their approach was proactive and the travel agent Bisma is amazing at her work. She was the reason that we were able to live every single moment in the manner that we did. She made sure that everything was as per our choice. Hotels and services provided by the hotel staff was also amazing. Eden resort and Victory Inn get a big thumps up. Our driver Firoz was great. He made sure that we were comfortable with everything and guided us in every possible manner which was very helpful. He helped us out in every regard and if I travel to Kashmir in the future, I would definitely have Firoz by my side. All of this was possible because of Travel home. Their owner Mr. Raees is also very helpful and co-operative. He is hell bent on providing his clients with best possible services when they travel to Kashmir. At last I would like to thank Bisma for her impeccable and commendable approach in making our honeymoon trip the best trip ever. If I travel Kashmir next time, I am looking no further than Bisma and Travel home. Mr. Firoz is also in the list.
    Pr

    Prakash

    New delhi, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    I did kashmir tour several times but this yr it was first time with traveltriangle. You people done excellent job thanks a lot specially our tour operator Mr Qasim frm kashmir information and research center is a wonderful person make our tour memorable. Thank you Qasimbhai wishing to travel with you again and again Again qasimbhai has solution of every problem and queries of client. God bless him
    Ya

    Yateenhpatel

    Pune, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Decent trip, we are a couple and visited places around sonmarg, gulmarg and dal lake, cab service is extremely good with a cooperative driver. The only place where i felt lacking is the Shefaf hotel, no proper cleanliness, but the boat house stay was good. All went good as planned. i will recommend this travel agency to other people who are willing to visit kashmir.....Happy travelling
    Tr

    Travellermad

    Bangalore, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Tour was nice, we enjoyed a lot.
    SK

    Shiva Krishna

    Bengaluru, 19 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1969 in total

agent-user
Bunti Dangi

Indore, a month ago

Very safe journey.Everything was well planned and specially the support of travel agent and driver was excellent. Driver Imran Khan was very punctual and desciplined. We enjoyed riding with him. ...He took great care of us. Best moment was his guidece and explanation about the places we visited.
MK
Mohamed Khaleed

Chennai, 4 days ago

The tour was pleasant. Services of travel agent was highly satisfactory.
GB
Geetha Babu

Chennai, 5 days ago

places are good but have been cheated by local people be aware of that and hotel booked in Pahalgam by our agency was far away from tourist place so there was time constrain and we have wasted on...e and half days for that and in Pahalgam hotel staff will say we will provide everything but they didn't even give us omelet also we have requested them personally for 2 days we have not had breakfast in hotel and as they said there was not candle light dinner only normal dinner was served in house boat total experience was OK choose best agency for a good experience
GB
Geetha Babu

Chennai, 5 days ago

places are good but have been cheated by local people be aware of that and hotel booked in Pahalgam by our agency was far away from tourist place so there was time constrain and we have wasted on...e and half days for that and in Pahalgam hotel staff will say we will provide everything but they didn't even give us omelet also we have requested them personally for 2 days we have not had breakfast in hotel and as they said there was not candle light dinner only normal dinner was served in house boat total experience was OK choose best agency for a good experience
GB
Geetha Babu

Chennai, 5 days ago

places are good but have been cheated by local people be aware of that and hotel booked in Pahalgam by our agency was far away from tourist place so there was time constrain and we have wasted on...e and half days for that and in Pahalgam hotel staff will say we will provide everything but they didn't even give us omelet also we have requested them personally for 2 days we have not had breakfast in hotel and as they said there was not candle light dinner only normal dinner was served in house boat total experience was OK choose best agency for a good experience
agent-user
Dr Hanumanthachar Joshi

Srinagar, 5 days ago

Was good and memorable trip
DD
Dilon Dsouza

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Kashmir is a great place. The scenic beauty with its natural essence is something that you cannot experience elsewhere. The hosts are one of the best and value for money is something you can neve...r get anywhere else in the globe Sonmarg and Gulmarg both were breathtaking
AH
Aijaz Hussian

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

Excellent & very professional arrangements Enjoyed complete Tour
agent-user
Prashant Vyas

New delhi, 12 days ago

There services are excellent, and our executive Zara did follow up when and where is required also suggested our family how to effectively plan the trip. Hats off to Zara for great work. Thank yo...u so much :)
agent-user
Subrat Das

Unnamed road, 13 days ago

Initially good time but to our surprise when we reached Hotel Jamal on 3rd day at 8 PM after Gulmarg visit to our shock we were informed that no such booking in my name. Somehow after our phone ...calls to travel agent he managed some other hotel. I am surprised how can travel agent confirm to the customer without written confirmation from Hotel. Though booked for four star but three star hotels. We have issues with the food quality served at Hotel specially dinner.
D
Debnathcaterers

Kolkata, 14 days ago

Excellent
JM
Jimmy Ms

Bangalore, 14 days ago

Thanks to travel home crew for making our trip to Kashmir a memorable one. We travelled on the end of July 2019 to Srinagar, Gulmarg, Pahalgam and Sonamarg. Special thanks to Safa from travelhom...e for sharing all the details and helping us organize the trip. Showket Khan who was driving with us all the days was very helpful and understanding. He introduced us to the best Kashmiri food items and explained us about the significant places around during the trip. Overall..a great trip with Travel home team..Thanks guys..
AK
Ashwani Kumar

New delhi, 15 days ago

Hotel and food quality need improvement, Rest is fine.
NB
Naveeen Bommanahalli

16 days ago

Kashmir Travel agency took good care of us throughout the trip, Mr. Shahid Salam Khan is a nice guy, who interacted well and also they accepted the payment in 3 shots. We're happy with the servic...e provided by them. Pahalgam Eden Resorts Stay was awesome and Sonmarg a beautiful location, Had great time.
SS
Saurabh Shewale

Mumbai, 16 days ago

I booked this trip for my parents and they really had a wonderful time, thanks to a very well organized trip. Arooz was always in touch and was a great help both prior & throughout the trip. T...he hotels particularly in Srinagar were very good, whereas hotel in Pahalgam could have been better. The houseboat was exceptional in all terms. The cab driver was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great trip booked via TravelTriangle and happy to recommend in future! Thank you.
ZS
Zubair Shaikh

Srinagar international airport srinagar, 17 days ago

We were a group of 56 people including senior citizens and infants and kids. Our stay was a Pahalgam for first 2 nights at Kolahai Green Resort. The resort, rooms, food and service staff all were... very good here. Third night was in Gulmarg at Rosewood Hotel. Rooms were good here but service and food was pathetic. Not even to the standard of a budget hotel forget about 3*. The worst experience was in Hotel Montreal, Srinagar where we had last leg of our tour for 3 nights. The hotel didn’t serve fresh food for breakfast and dinner and water served in the rooms was not packaged bottled water but reused plastic bottles and refilled tap or RO water(as claimed by them). Second night of our stay people started getting sick with Food Poisoning and Severe Diarrhoea. By the afternoon of third day almost more than 25 people had to be hospitalised for immediate treatment with saline and injections and rest of them were given medications for the same. It was a dangerous situation as almost everybody had fallen sick. A waiter from the hotel informed that even other guests and few staff too have fallen sick with diarrhoea as the water is not potable. The management rather than accepting their fault was arguing that you people have eaten lunch out and that’s why fallen sick. Whereas that wasn’t the case. Infants who don’t even eat food too had got diarrhoea and also people who didn’t eat out that day. The travel agent and his staff was very helpful in this whole episode taking people to hospital and arranging medicines etc. But the hotel was one of the worst experience we ever had. I request Travel Triangle and its Partner Agents to black list this hotel from their future services as to not ruin their own reputation and travellers vacation.
KASHMIR HOLIDAY TRAVELSTravel Agent
We are really sorry to hear about your health and hope that you're better now. First and foremost, your tour guide Mr Aamir Khan, who was present with you all the time also had the same food and water but he was fine as well. There might have been something that didn't suit your eating routine, which while travelling is normal. Still we take the feedback and will improve our services. But the sickness wasn't because of the Hotel as we are committed to services at any cost.
P
Prakash

New delhi, 17 days ago

Travel home is a fantastic organisation. They are impeccable and amazing to say the least. They delivered on their promises and our honeymoon trip was absolutely wonderful. We were in Srinagar fr...om 18-22 July and every single day was memorable. We've reaped many memories for a lifetime. Their approach was proactive and the travel agent Bisma is amazing at her work. She was the reason that we were able to live every single moment in the manner that we did. She made sure that everything was as per our choice. Hotels and services provided by the hotel staff was also amazing. Eden resort and Victory Inn get a big thumps up. Our driver Firoz was great. He made sure that we were comfortable with everything and guided us in every possible manner which was very helpful. He helped us out in every regard and if I travel to Kashmir in the future, I would definitely have Firoz by my side. All of this was possible because of Travel home. Their owner Mr. Raees is also very helpful and co-operative. He is hell bent on providing his clients with best possible services when they travel to Kashmir. At last I would like to thank Bisma for her impeccable and commendable approach in making our honeymoon trip the best trip ever. If I travel Kashmir next time, I am looking no further than Bisma and Travel home. Mr. Firoz is also in the list.
Travel HomeTravel Agent
thanks
Y
Yateenhpatel

Pune, 17 days ago

I did kashmir tour several times but this yr it was first time with traveltriangle. You people done excellent job thanks a lot specially our tour operator Mr Qasim frm kashmir information and res...earch center is a wonderful person make our tour memorable. Thank you Qasimbhai wishing to travel with you again and again Again qasimbhai has solution of every problem and queries of client. God bless him
T
Travellermad

Bangalore, 17 days ago

Decent trip, we are a couple and visited places around sonmarg, gulmarg and dal lake, cab service is extremely good with a cooperative driver. The only place where i felt lacking is the Shefaf ho...tel, no proper cleanliness, but the boat house stay was good. All went good as planned. i will recommend this travel agency to other people who are willing to visit kashmir.....Happy travelling
SK
Shiva Krishna

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

Tour was nice, we enjoyed a lot.
agent-user
Shazil Ahmed

Bangalore, 19 days ago

The trip was organised very efficiently by Classic Holidays and our trip manager Raabiya was excellent in following up with us on every aspect of the trip and suggesting the right places. She had... also arranged a Candle light dinner which was really very kind. Also, the people of Kashmir are very friendly and lovable. I am definitely visiting Kashmir again and Classic will be my choice. Special mention to our Driver Shabbir bhai, who explained all the places in a very kind manner.
agent-user
Sandip Takale

Mumbai, 21 days ago

Our trip is very good which is organised by travel home. Travel home has helped us lot. Travel home has taken care of all those things which are needed during the trip. Start from the booking of ...vehicle to sightseeing. Trip is mainly depends on our travel agent / driver / hotels etc . All are fantastic and all behaved like family members. I recommend to book travel plan from travel tringle - travel home. Even though after booking travel home will be in continuous touch with you for any help and how is the tour is going on.
ND
Navalram Dave

Ahmedabad, 21 days ago

We were happy to be with Zippgo travels & particularly Miss Arooj was nice & efficient to organize tour. Even car drivers ere of mixing nature. What we listen & see for situation in J & K is dif...ferent. Safe & peaceful leaving some area. Only one point it was difficult to talk Arooj when we need but later she comes on whats app. Overall it was nice & may recommend to visit J & K . Also wish to have your interactions more when we are on tour for Hotels , Food etc. Regards.
RB
Rahul Banka

Gorakhpur, 23 days ago

PARADISE ON EARTH IS KASHMIR .....THIS ALL OF US KNOW..but all of us dnt knw is the best way to visit kasmir is through kasmir holidays with the help of travel traingle..
RB
Rahul Banka

Gorakhpur, 23 days ago

PARADISE ON EARTH IS KASHMIR .....THIS ALL OF US KNOW..but all of us dnt knw is the best way to visit kasmir is through kasmir holidays with the help of travel traingle..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,099/-₹ 8,709/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,700/-₹ 10,659/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,700/-₹ 10,659/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 11,351/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatCab Airport TransferTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,299/-₹ 12,417/-

    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,300/-₹ 12,021/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,777/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 13,935/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,800/-₹ 15,841/-

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,000/-₹ 14,286/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,241/-₹ 14,086/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,499/-₹ 14,836/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 15,168/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 15,168/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 16,111/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,129/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    • Sonmarg
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,935/-

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019