Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

98.97% Positive Reviews

Based On 2717 Ratings

Excellent

953

Very Good

1151

Good

585

Poor

19

Bad

9

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    overall good!
    Ma

    Manthan

    Vadodara, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Well managed :)
    AK

    ABHASH KUMAR

    Delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Good arrangements overall :)
    SC

    Siddarth Chaturvedi

    Gurugram, 10 days ago

  • Sikkim Tour..!!

    "It was a fantastic tour to Gangtok and Darjeeling enjoyed a lot Visiting baba Mandir and got a chance to play in ice"
    FL

    13 days ago

  • Sikkim Tour..!!

    Booked a tour for North-east, service was good, was in touch till the end for any assistance, Good Work!!
    FL

    13 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Excellent service..We book Gangtok Darjeeling tour by zippi trip..Ultimate service given by them..We enjoy very much..After first tour we are fully satisfied after that we book another tour by them and get best service...Everything was well planned that's why we enjoy a lot..Thanksss and I recommend all to book tour by zippi trip gangtok darjeeling
    VB

    Vinay Bansal

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    enjoyfull trip with zippitrip vry good experience .Everything was so well maintained and so well coporative Sikkim TRip
    Sa

    Sanjaysharma

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    everything was soo perfect. we didn't face any inconvience in our sikkim tours .whenever he called the guide ,he picked up the call and sorted out our problem . Thank you zippy trips and whole staff Sikkim Tours
    NS

    Nishita Singh

    Chetna nagar, 13 days ago

  • Sikkim and Darjelling Tour..!!

    "My trip was great. Thanks to all the organizers, members and wonderful people of Sikkim and Darjeeling. The stay was great, cabs were comfortable, all the drivers were so good at their work and very hospitable especially. It was a memorable trip with my family. I hope you will take care of those things in our next trip too which I hope to do again with Travel Triangle and TRIPS N TREKKS also if possible. Thank you all guys kept track of our trip to make it go smooth and fine. Had a Great time"
    FL

    13 days ago

  • Sikkim and Darjelling Tour..!!

    "Travel arrangements was epic and fabulous, especially the timing"
    FL

    13 days ago

  • Sikkim and Darjelling Tour..!!

    "one stop solution, I am very delighted the personalized service provided by trips n trekks and have already booked 3 tours through them. highly recommended"
    FL

    13 days ago

  • Sikkim and Darjelling Tour..!!

    "Very committed service with proper follow-up.service provided as per their schedule with a hassle free journey......thanks to TRIPS N TREKKS tours and travels"
    FL

    13 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2717 in total

TF
The Flying

Guwahati, a month ago

Well, we had a great time in Sikkim as well as in Darjeeling but I am disappointed with the hotel in Gangtok and the repeated call from the hotel manager in Darjeeling for the payment which was n...ot processed by our travel agent till the last moment.
D
Drbsarkar

Bagdogra airport, 2 days ago

Traveltriangle and Himalayan Travels have both been very professional. The drivers have also been excellent
agent-user
Malar Segarmurthy

Kuala lumpur, 2 days ago

I must thank Sai tours and travels for the amazing experience i had during my solo trip to darjeeling- sikkim from 6th to 12th aug 2019. I had multiple issues from the time of booking however it ...was smoothly arranged and sorted by Mr Shivasish. I also had an amazing driver/guide Mr Binod who went an extra mile to make my birthday a memorable one. They made sure i had the best experience in every place i visited and also ensured i was safe and comfortable throughout.I celebrated my brithday there in a monastery and they were so thoughtful to get me a lovely cake and some candies to be distributed to the children in the monastery. Unlike regular tours and travels, they ensured there is a human touch to the services provided which in the end gave a high level of customer satisfaction. They look into the issues highlighted seriously and rectifies it as soon as possible to ensure customers and well taken care of. I will strongly recommend their service to any traveler especially if its your first time and you are not quite sure of whereabouts. I am very sure they can not only create a good and safe trip but also a memorable experience that you would cherish. gangtok , darjeeling
agent-user
Sushmita Sarkar

Shillong, 2 days ago

Hello, We booked a holiday to Sikkim via your website, and we were more than happy as you provided us with good discount and service. The driver provided to us was such a gentleman and he took re...al good care of us. Will definitely book another holiday with you guys. Thanks for all the memories.
GJ
Gaurav Jain

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Hotels could have been better. Communication must be improved.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
SB
Sandip Bhattacharya

Njp, 3 days ago

Everything is good except the cab problem from 4th 5th and 6th day...ur agent Roshan is most irresponsible also the local transporter Sanjoy for which I faced a bitter experience and felt worried... about 10.30pm on the 6th day.... As I have booked my trip for 51600/-where the original price was 51000/- rest 500/-for my mirik trip but due to communicating problem with Roshan I have to pay extra money for it that was 1000/- which I have already been mailed to you... This was a very annoying incident with me... Shivam told me to refund the amount but not yet done... Otherwise ur all things are very good.... But you should more sincere and responsible to the travellers... Think a better experience will grow in future with ur company.... Thanks Best view hotel at peling... Nice comfortable stay at Gangtok and Darjeeling
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
N
Nachivpm

Chennai, 3 days ago

I had put up a 4night and 5 days trip (Gangtok & Darjeeling) , out of which i had to travel 2 days. Rest 3 days beautifully planned by the team. Everything was satisfied except the below things..., but the below things are so important. For 4 nights, i have booked personally 2 nights and rest 2 nights Gangtok night - hotel was booked in Udaan woodberry. Hotel was quite good but not satisfactory. 1. Room has paint smell. Somewhere cold air was coming inside the room, which makes us not to sleep. Finally after half an hour, they provided me a heater. After that i could sleep. As i complaint same to the hotel, they waive off the charges for heater. 2. Hotel does not have buffet dinner. Dinner should be buffet, because we do like 1 item and do not like 1. When i enquire for buffet, they said there is no buffet. Then i ordered a pasta, trust me its horrible and dry which makes me not have dinner. But i paid 200 bucks for the same, which i ate a single piece. Darjeeling night - Hotel Palbheu - Darjeeling 1. After 1 bad night in udaan woodberry, i stayed in hotel palbheu of darjeeling. Hotel informed that they dont have heater. Room is dirty. They gave some bathroom chappal after my request. Breakfast is not ready in time. As informed in the vocher, its buffet breakfast. But the item available were bread, poori and omlet. Hence, we should not say it as buffet, its just poori and bread. Trust me, worst poori i ate in my lifetime. Another one more things is the vehicle provided in darjeeling for transfer to bagdodra is worst. Vehicle provided for XL size and it was not a maintained vehicle. It was like a share auto. In total, i paid nearly 26.5 + 3.5K, as soon as i saw the hotel, worth of my trip should be 3k less. In total it was good. Gangtok and darjeeling is a nice place to roam around. we had great memories and some bad memories because of bad hotel.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
A
Anilpeter

Patna, 3 days ago

It was a really a good tour package with Travel Triangle and travelx365.com. Every thing was organised properly .We whole family enjoyed trip very much. Especially we thanks to Travelx 365, Mis...s Mamta who has coordinated with us during whole trip . If in our future if we plan for any tour program I will give you the 1st preference & also suggest my friend or relative to give you a chance if they plan for tour
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
M
Manishji

Kanpur, 3 days ago

I planned a trip to Darjeeling - Mirik- pelling (west Sikkim) with my family Madam mamta from Travelx365 planned my itinerary as my requirement , where as Mr Anees from Traveltriangle was ne...ver avialable on call (Busy dail tone) he only talk about stage payment time. I already been told to madam mamta , anees and one or two agents/manger for my reaching time may be late as per indian railways. and already shared my train no /detail to all (my train was delayed by 4.30 hrs not my fault ) during travelling signall of mobile was also week Mr Deepak was chasing like any thing to know my location whereas he can see my train location on mobile or pc . I am new to this route i asked from TT /other passenger for location he insist for waiting charges to cab driver ,i was upset before start of my tour thing are going bad i paid wating charges which was not in my control, You can see train running status and four drivers formy 5D/4N trip one NJP to Darjeeeling - Mr Rajesh , Mirik trip - Mr Rishabh Darjeeling Trip - Mr Sameer, then pelling visit and upto NJP - Mr Pawan All the drivers are polite and good Tour was as per shedule plan upto reaching pelling . HOTEL of Pelling SWAGAT was not as per standard how you rate i donot know First he refuse to give Extra bed (as per my plan), i talk two to three Mr neeraj he assure to change hotel tomorrow but he not changed i tried to call madam mamta but she was out of reach. Even routine requirement was not in SWAGAT Hotel no wifi, crt small tv (not clear visible), no prime channels (i was interested cricket world cup matchs), no mosquito replatent , no hot water (no light in morning), no point near bed for mobile /laptop etc charging . I am not happy with this tour and i will not recommend your travel groups i know this will not effect you and your business
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
M
Manjunath

Chennai, 3 days ago

Last minute hotel changes are big surprises and forced to accommodate only with that hotel
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
AM
Allimuthu Manoharan

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Well Organized and timely swift response by the team. They made the trip as relaxed one. Mr.Roshan was very active to respond to all the questions and framing the iternery...Our cab driver Mr.Pre...etam was also best... Changu Lake and Rafting was the best...
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
RK
Rohit Kale

Pune, 3 days ago

good service gangtok paragliding lachung yaumthang valley
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
VS
Virender Solanki

New delhi, 3 days ago

Trip was awesome. Travelx365 planned it very well. Sikkims hospitality was really awesome. All people were Smiling and serving in nature. i Will defiantly plan my next trip with Travelx365. Thank... you all for your support and cooperation. Really appreciate you efforts.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
GM
Gayathry Menon

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

It was a 5 nights 6 days trip to Gangtok and Darjeeling this month. The stay at Udaan Woodberry hotel was very good. The food was vegetarian unexpectedly but of great quality. The staff were e...xtremely helpful and friendly. The tour guide Gajen was amicable throughout. Appreciate his efforts! Day 4 when we had to be transferred to Darjeeling we faced problems with the travel agents. It was our first wedding anniversary and we were excited to be going to Darjeeling but the driver did not turn up on time and made us wait for 1 hr and 15 minutes. We had checked out of the hotel and ended up waiting at the lobby for that long a time. It was quite an unpleasant experience there with no support received from the travel agents or the emergency contact provided. Nobody responded to my calls. Disappointed!! Some random driver assigned to us and we got dropped at Darjeeling. No proactive response from the travel agent in providing the driver/ guide details. Every time I had to call up several times to finally get the contact. Day 5 morning one driver comes and takes us to the first destination. Another driver turns up for the second destination. People kept on changing for reasons I am unaware of. Overall I would say it was just about an average experience with travelx365. You guys gotta work harder to make customers happy!!! The trip to Tsomgo lake and Nathu La pass was the best time of our entire trip. Gajen was there throughout with us giving information about the places, initiating friendly talks etc. He took us for lunch and we got a taste of the local cuisine. Special thanks to Gajen for giving us an amazing experience at Gangtok!
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
agent-user
Rahul S

New delhi, 3 days ago

Average experience from TravelTriangle. Driver was always in hurry, don't know what did he want from his life. Lol. Hotel were nice but the room which our agent booked were terrible. :D I am kind...a guy who doesn't give a damn much.. So overall it was ok ok. What I think is that without Travel Trangle I could have done it better. As my agent Travel365 designed poor itinerary for us. No brain were involved. But nothing can be done now so HAKUNA MATATA, TravelTriangle TATA.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
HG
Himanshu Grover

New delhi, 3 days ago

This was my first experience with Travel Triangle but it was amazing one. Special Thanks to Roshan and his team for making this a memorable trip.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
A
Arjuverma

Mirzapur (u.p), 3 days ago

Cab need to inform one day before for next day planning rest all things are good.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
A
Amritkumar

Marathi, 3 days ago

Opted for Sikkim and Darjeeling Trip but not found full satisfactory. some of the reasons are as under- The main agent does engage local agents, who are not accomodative at all. They take all the... money in advance and treat you like burden with fixed itinerary. Nothing more, nothing outside itinerary. even on complain, the main agent pretends that local agents are not picking up the phone and by the time they respond, your time and day have gone in vain. similarly, though, the hotels provided are good, bed size is small and not sufficient for two adult and a kid. Even if you donot ask for an extra bed and if you ask even for a gadda, they charge separately for this. The main agent does not do anything against this complain.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
SS
Saurabh Sharma

New delhi, 3 days ago

Overall experience was good. received information on time. there was some problem in communication with the local executive in Gangtok. Driver's behavior was very good.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
agent-user
Santhosh Vishwakarma

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Thank you for making our trip so smooth driven. We had a best time during this trip. Though we have not reached all visiting places mentioned in the itinerary. This is because of have snow on pea...ks at Gantok. Best memories of this trip is at Darjeeljng ropeway and lovers view point.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
SS
Sheikhar Shukla

Chandigarh, 3 days ago

It was excellent but starting can was not good but there after it was nice
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
RB
Rajneesh Bharti

Noida, 3 days ago

We had a good expreiance in all the hotels and places but only one problem we faced related to driver/agent on 4th feb when they have denied to send Car until full payment is not done and nor inf...orm me prior, we were stuck at hotel 2 hours without intimation however, I have done all the payments accaording to dates and my last payment date expected to give on 5th of Feb. I had called driver and agent but they not picking phone and at last after so many calls driver tild me all story and when i promised hum to give 5k in advance then he ready and arrange the cab.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
S
Shanulokesh

Chennai, 3 days ago

Hotels which you are booking , was not the best I think so.. Best memories was in Darjeeling .. , please confirm the cab driver knows at least English language.. it's the most difficult which I ...met.. thank u
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
SA
Sai Akhilesh

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

cabs co ordination would have been better on the first day , but rest of all the trip went smooth
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
AK
Ashok Kumar

Pune, 3 days ago

Overall it was good. Only issue i have, they changed the Hotel at last moment which i dont like at all. I requested them 3 month before and also paid them in advance.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019