Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.62% Positive Reviews

Based On 528 Ratings

Excellent

191

Very Good

208

Good

127

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Places of our trip Trivandrum-Kovalam-kanyakumari-Rameshwaram -Madurai..During our trip hotels of some places are good bt some places are not good..our cab driver Mr.Augustin was good guy..they helped us to cover our all sightscene and make our memorable trip.. Awsum trip of kanyakumari
    BL

    Bhawna Lal

    Sarai amiliya, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    We r very happy with Travel Triangle. Hotel Apple Valley, Kodaikanal was good enough with good food. Thanks to Leena from sky tours for making our trip easy and memorable. TravelTriangle is Definitely recommended to plan your trip hassle free!!! Cheers!
    BJ

    Bhargavi Jenne

    Kasavanahalli, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    We have very nice trip with Lee Vacations and Travel Triangle. Miss Ramya has made proper arrangement of Resorts and Hotels, due to heavy rain we missed some places but our driver was experienced so we were managed to cover most of the places.
    SS

    Sharvil Suthar

    Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    It was a best Experience.. Thanks for the best memories..
    An

    Anisshaikh

    Hubli, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    It was a wonderful experience. Well planned & coordinated trip. Hats off to the Victory World Tourism. Hotel stay & staff was outstanding. Even the cab driver was very polite & humble. Good to see such helpful tourism companies around. Thanks a lot Victory World Tourism
    ST

    Satya Tiwari

    Mumbai, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Was good and I can refer to others but we couldn't see some places as driver didn't take us and gave the reason of no water in dams/waterfalls
    PK

    Praveennath Koppad

    Bengaluru, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    The travel agent Neha was very helpful. She planned the whole thing and i didn't have to worry about anything. The hotel and cab people were also very helpful and would attend to all my queries and concerns at the earliest. Best memories were with my friends as all things were already taken care of so i didn't have to worry about bookings and cabs and transport.
    AB

    Anuj Baranwal

    Bengaluru, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Everything was good except for the fact that KL registration vehicle was arranged for a trip in Tamilnadu
    Bh

    Bhadriss

    Coimbatore, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Travel triangle is keen in getting payment alone. Once payment received there is no call back and proper response at all.
    PN

    Praveen Nehru

    Coimbatore, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Hotel Holiday Home Resort is not at all good hotel....The hotel food is only of south indian type.....lights in the room were very hazzy and poor.....rooms are also not good
    VR

    Vikal Raghav

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Nice trip to Tamilnadu, no issues with cab,driver and the arrangements made by travel traingle everything is according to the itinerary
    SK

    Sruthi Kambhampati

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Had a nice trip, the resort selection was good. Cab driver was friendly and suggested many good points for the trip.
    AS

    Ankita Saha

    Bangalore, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 528 in total

RB
Rima Brahma

Tirchy, a month ago

Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
KR
Kalyan Raghava

Chennai, 12 hours ago

Everything looks good and great Every moment
agent-user
Ankit Agarwal

Varanasi, a day ago

Awesome trip .
SK
Satish Kumar

Hyderabad, a day ago

In future Please take responsibility for driver to know all the places.
RD
Ramesh Dodla

Visakhapatnam, 3 days ago

It was very nice trip. Thanks Traveltraingle for making the trip more memorable
M
Monalimitra

Bangalore, 3 days ago

I would recommend travel triangle for the best travel plans. I really enjoyed the trip. Driver was fantastic, he acted as our tour guide as well and coordinated very well. Even the travel agent s...hristi and Gagan from Foxplore provided their support and assistance through out the trip. I would like to thank both of them. Really enjoyed Coorg and Ooty tea factory, Ooty lake was awesome.
agent-user
Sree Harsha

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Had a good trip but not up to the mark due to heavy rain so many places not able to cover.
BJ
Bhargavi Jenne

Kasavanahalli, 4 days ago

We r very happy with Travel Triangle. Hotel Apple Valley, Kodaikanal was good enough with good food. Thanks to Leena from sky tours for making our trip easy and memorable. TravelTriangle is D...efinitely recommended to plan your trip hassle free!!! Cheers!
BL
Bhawna Lal

Sarai amiliya, 4 days ago

Places of our trip Trivandrum-Kovalam-kanyakumari-Rameshwaram -Madurai..During our trip hotels of some places are good bt some places are not good..our cab driver Mr.Augustin was good guy..they h...elped us to cover our all sightscene and make our memorable trip.. Awsum trip of kanyakumari
MILES 2 FLYTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback
agent-user
Lisharma

Mumbai, 5 days ago

No testimonial to be given .. My last day AUgust 17th i had to spend whole 8 hrs at airport becasue the oversmart driver brought me to madhurai way to early from Rameshwaram without doing 3 site... seeing places.... so on 17th august i only had a local temple to see and then nothing else to do before my flight. so i had to spend 8 hrs in airport. I requested the driver to take me around some local shops to do some shopping , he turned a dead ear. the entire trip was spoil by that last day. Madhurai was the home for the driver and that is why he hurried and brought us there. If i have to spend time arguing with driver on a vacation then how can i relax in vacation Honestly , the driver cant just do their way of sight seeing .. whatever was mentioned and promised in rameshwaram was not fully delivered. I am sooo unhappy cause i had checked with the customize.com lady and she suggested i book late evening flight so either plz improve the professionalism of drivers or else its not so much fun that i keep arguing with a driver who does not want to understand you
SS
Sharvil Suthar

Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

We have very nice trip with Lee Vacations and Travel Triangle. Miss Ramya has made proper arrangement of Resorts and Hotels, due to heavy rain we missed some places but our driver was experienced... so we were managed to cover most of the places.
A
Anisshaikh

Hubli, 5 days ago

It was a best Experience.. Thanks for the best memories..
AS
Ankita Sharma

Delhi, 7 days ago

Driver didnt help at all. Didnt guide us and was not even following the itenary. Cab was good. Apart from driver support everthing else was very good
MILES 2 FLYTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused In case of driver issues, you have to intimate us. but you did not informed us. When i asked you also, you told me that everything is fine.
agent-user
Satya Tiwari

Mumbai, 18 days ago

It was a wonderful experience. Well planned & coordinated trip. Hats off to the Victory World Tourism. Hotel stay & staff was outstanding. Even the cab driver was very polite & humble. Good to s...ee such helpful tourism companies around. Thanks a lot Victory World Tourism
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words. Mr Satya Tiwari. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
agent-user
Praveennath Koppad

Bengaluru, 18 days ago

Was good and I can refer to others but we couldn't see some places as driver didn't take us and gave the reason of no water in dams/waterfalls
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr.Praveennath. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
agent-user
Anuj Baranwal

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

The travel agent Neha was very helpful. She planned the whole thing and i didn't have to worry about anything. The hotel and cab people were also very helpful and would attend to all my queries a...nd concerns at the earliest. Best memories were with my friends as all things were already taken care of so i didn't have to worry about bookings and cabs and transport.
KU
Kunal Urdhwareshe

Thane, 22 days ago

Overall Trip was really good and memorable..... especially the pykara Boat House....ooty is a complete and perfect holiday destination in all seasons. Food quality and taste in Preethi Classic... towers was just below average, thus make sure you choose good hotel with good food.
B
Bhadriss

Coimbatore, 24 days ago

Everything was good except for the fact that KL registration vehicle was arranged for a trip in Tamilnadu
PN
Praveen Nehru

Coimbatore, 25 days ago

Travel triangle is keen in getting payment alone. Once payment received there is no call back and proper response at all.
N
Nileshbgadhave

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

No proper communication.No proper arrangement of travel. So many agent involved but no proper planning made for trip. Driver is good but since he is also new for ooty so he couldn't help us.its ...duty of agent actually to provide good quality of service by providing proper planning.
A
Aekulasaijyothi

Hyderabad, 25 days ago

Main Drawback was Driver was a Non-local
VR
Vikal Raghav

New delhi, a month ago

Hotel Holiday Home Resort is not at all good hotel....The hotel food is only of south indian type.....lights in the room were very hazzy and poor.....rooms are also not good
agent-user
Sruthi Kambhampati

Bengaluru, a month ago

Nice trip to Tamilnadu, no issues with cab,driver and the arrangements made by travel traingle everything is according to the itinerary
DM
Darshan Mali

Pune, a month ago

It was a nice and memorable experience of sightseeing in ooty. Hotel Mountain Trail is bit disappointing in services.Poor staff management and limited and costly food items. Hotel Staff not b...othered about inconvenience caused, TV was not working properly. Same menu items are served in breakfast daily and no variation. Driver Rajesh really made sightseeing experience to next level. his humble, sincere and polite nature is really worth a praise. Ms Ramya helped in trip arrangement well. Overall good and memorable experience.
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
Thankyou for your reviews,We will forward the same to the hotels.
agent-user
Ankita Saha

Bangalore, a month ago

Had a nice trip, the resort selection was good. Cab driver was friendly and suggested many good points for the trip.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andhra Pradesh ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,592/-

    • Tirupati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,498/-₹ 7,141/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Kodaikanal
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,691/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,451/-₹ 7,927/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 7,978/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,998/-₹ 8,887/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,510/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    • Coonoor
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,469/-₹ 9,307/-

    • Kanyakumari
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,042/-

    • Kodaikanal
    • Madurai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Mahabalipuram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019