Himachal

Himachal

99.23% Positive Reviews

Based On 3523 Ratings

Excellent

1071

Very Good

1546

Good

879

Poor

20

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Himachal

    Planning and coordination was good. I would like to mention special thanks to Mr. Rakesh, admin at HOTEL SAMDUPLING in Dharmashala for taking care of us at his best. Also all service men at the hotel was pretty good. Another hotel in Dalhousie where we checked in was HOTEL NEW PALACE, there is a lot to improve right from front desk to servicing. I found front desk people bit harsh. Our cab driver, Mr. Naresh Anand he was at his best in driving.
    Hr

    Hrdeepak

    Hyderabad, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Awesome trip
    Si

    Sidhunannu

    3 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Stay was very good especially hotels and food.
    JA

    Jerome Appadurai

    Pune, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Lovely trip
    PK

    Prince Kumar

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole travel and the stay was very smooth. We initially had some doubts because we don't know the local language of Himachal very well and felt it would be difficult to communicate with the driver, but the driver gave us a very good experience and he is very knowledgeable about the area. Also, the people from the travel.kept checking with us constantly to see if there are any issues and also made sure everything was perfect. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Adbhuy Bharat to anyone travelling to Himachal !! 200% !!
    GN

    Girija Naidu

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Great service at good price
    BI

    Baghla Ishant

    Punjab, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    All over gud Mall road walk
    SS

    Siddharth Shukla

    Jammu, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    eventhough we don't know hindi and cab driver don't know English, we had a wonderful experience in our trip..and travel triangle gave us the best affordable quotation and we are well satisfied.. thank you travel triangle and trip sailor
    AD

    Amar Deep

    Poornappa garden, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Excellent Mr Ravi tomar has arranged the trip in a very smooth manner and we had lots of experience and good memories. The stay at shimla and manali is nice and the support extended by ravi tomar is very much appreciable. All over the trip is very memorable.
    GG

    Guntreddi Govinda Rao

    Visakhapatnam, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Trip was well managed and hotels are good. Overall very good trip. Had a very nice experience in Himachal Pradesh.
    De

    Debasis

    Bhilai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Beautiful trip, everything well organised. Looking for more trips with travel triangle
    DN

    Dhirender Nigam

    Dda market, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was realy a awsmmm trip. Services are realy good. Food was yummyyyy.. Rohtqng pass best place
    NV

    Niharika Verma

    Delhi, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3523 in total

PB
Purba Biswas

Kolkata, a month ago

The trip was organized by North India tours and travels.. tour manager samriti gave all her efforts to take care of my every specification to make my trip a pleasant one ..hotel Himalayan heights... was a perfect hotel to stay at Manali..a beautiful and clean property with the best view and the tastiest food..travel experience was awesome as well as per my convenience..only issue was that the cab provided had a window broken which interfered with the views to some extent...over all the trip was offcourse a memorable and pleasant one for me and my husband..thanks travel triangle
MJ
Mohammad Juned

New delhi, 18 hours ago

H
Hrdeepak

Hyderabad, 18 hours ago

Planning and coordination was good. I would like to mention special thanks to Mr. Rakesh, admin at HOTEL SAMDUPLING in Dharmashala for taking care of us at his best. Also all service men at the h...otel was pretty good. Another hotel in Dalhousie where we checked in was HOTEL NEW PALACE, there is a lot to improve right from front desk to servicing. I found front desk people bit harsh. Our cab driver, Mr. Naresh Anand he was at his best in driving.
Mountain People Adventure ( Wild Lotus Travels )Travel Agent
Dear Mr. Deepak ji, thank you so much for your feedback & for sharing your experience here with us & It shows us our strength & negative points . It's our responsibility to make it better all the time, as per the points described in your feedback, we are considering them & will make it better for upcoming trips. Thanks again & nice life ahead. Cheers Mountain People
agent-user
Sethu Raman

New delhi, 2 days ago

I would like to thanks Shailvi for providing me , such an planned trip to Manali and Shimla. Which was a great experience to me and my family.
Mountain People Adventure ( Wild Lotus Travels )Travel Agent
Dear Mr. Raman ji, thank you so much for such a wonderful review & thanks for sharing your experience here with us & It was nice having you as our guest. It's our responsibility to offer our traveler a nice experience of their journey to Himachal Pradesh & especially thanks to you for providing us an opportunity to serve you and best cooperation throughout the tour. Thanks again & nice life ahead. Cheers Mountain People
HH
Hari Haran

New delhi, 3 days ago

Felt that the cost of the package was costly. Hospitality received in hotels was good. Could have booked sleeper buses instead of semi sleeper for the travel between Delhi to Shimla and Manali ...to Delhi.
SC
Saikat Chatterjee

Kolkata, 3 days ago

S
Sidhunannu

3 days ago

Awesome trip
JA
Jerome Appadurai

Pune, 3 days ago

Stay was very good especially hotels and food.
PK
Prince Kumar

Delhi, 4 days ago

Lovely trip
GN
Girija Naidu

Chennai, 5 days ago

The whole travel and the stay was very smooth. We initially had some doubts because we don't know the local language of Himachal very well and felt it would be difficult to communicate with the d...river, but the driver gave us a very good experience and he is very knowledgeable about the area. Also, the people from the travel.kept checking with us constantly to see if there are any issues and also made sure everything was perfect. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Adbhuy Bharat to anyone travelling to Himachal !! 200% !!
Adbhut BharatTravel Agent
thanks for your valuable feedback
BI
Baghla Ishant

Punjab, 5 days ago

Great service at good price
SS
Siddharth Shukla

Jammu, 5 days ago

All over gud Mall road walk
AD
Amar Deep

Poornappa garden, 5 days ago

eventhough we don't know hindi and cab driver don't know English, we had a wonderful experience in our trip..and travel triangle gave us the best affordable quotation and we are well satisfied.. ...thank you travel triangle and trip sailor
GG
Guntreddi Govinda Rao

Visakhapatnam, 5 days ago

Excellent Mr Ravi tomar has arranged the trip in a very smooth manner and we had lots of experience and good memories. The stay at shimla and manali is nice and the support extended by ravi tomar... is very much appreciable. All over the trip is very memorable.
D
Debasis

Bhilai, 5 days ago

Trip was well managed and hotels are good. Overall very good trip. Had a very nice experience in Himachal Pradesh.
agent-user
Dhirender Nigam

Dda market, 6 days ago

Beautiful trip, everything well organised. Looking for more trips with travel triangle
agent-user
Adithya B Shastri

Karnataka, 7 days ago

Third payment which was due on 13-aug was being perceived the previous day at late night which was troublesome. The agent went to an extent to ask the cash of the third payment through the hotel ...staff that too at late night. Once the payment was done the response from the travel agent was bad.. Inspite of agreeing on providing the bill of the trip at the time of checkout by travel agent till now the bill has not been received by us and we are very sorry to say that the attitude of traveling agent is disappointing..the bills are very essential for us to claim LTC which is not available till now
NV
Niharika Verma

Delhi, 8 days ago

It was realy a awsmmm trip. Services are realy good. Food was yummyyyy.. Rohtqng pass best place
SF
Sachin Fca

New delhi, 9 days ago

Trip was excellent, hotel was amazing but only thing that was so poor is Taxi Services. Driver has their contacts with shops and force us to buy goods from these shops and driver charged me extra... Rs. 300 bucks to drop at volvo stand. Traveltriangal needs to contact customers during travelling
SK
Sunny Kumar

11 days ago

Nice hotel and hotel food qwality is so good but some food is so costly overall good trip.travel agent service is very helpful Best memories in my trip candles light dinner.
VM
Vipin Mishra

11 days ago

Hotel Golden Apple Resort was very good as of food rooms and staff. Staff of the hotel was too supportive they have provided milk n fruits for baby but there is no fan in the rooms so in this rai...ny season in daytime temperature was high and fan was required but overall good experience from hotel. Cab driver was so much arrogant and driving too risky. Rohtang Pass
C
Cagauravarora

New delhi, 15 days ago

It was a good break from routine office. Hotel was decent, cab driver was very professional and friendly. It was a good overall experience.
N
Nandakumarray

New delhi, 15 days ago

Good Service.
agent-user
Carthick Rajasekar

Chennai, 18 days ago

V
Veluthodathsreelatha

Bengaluru, 18 days ago

First driver was not knowing any places. Bcz of him we missed some places. No free time we got to rest. It was fully a tight packed travel. Shimla hotel was hopeless. No water in the morning. Bed...bugs were there in the room. In Manali hotel was nice. An adventurous trip to rohtang pass.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,325/-₹ 10,886/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,991/-₹ 10,217/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,990/-₹ 11,702/-

    • Shimla
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,499/-₹ 11,666/-

    • Kasol
    • Kheerganga
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,544/-₹ 14,109/-

    • Dalhousie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,719/-₹ 16,577/-

    • Manali
    • Kasol
    • Chandigarh
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab TransferEntry Tickets

  • Himachal ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,874/-₹ 17,343/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingBus Transfer

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 20,000/-

    • Dalhousie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,645/-₹ 24,667/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    • Chandigarh
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,750/-₹ 28,574/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    • Dharamshala
    • Dalhousie
    • Amritsar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,279/-₹ 5,801/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 7,065/-

    • Shimla
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,250/-₹ 7,967/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,250/-₹ 7,967/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,478/-₹ 8,218/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,800/-₹ 8,387/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019