Mauritius

Mauritius

99.45% Positive Reviews

Based On 2164 Ratings

Excellent

1076

Very Good

822

Good

254

Poor

9

Bad

3

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was my 1st trip to abroad. It was a wonderful trip.
    RS

    Rakshan Shah

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Superb experience. Good trip. Enjoyed. The private transfers were really good. Resort was good too. Room view was exceptional. Got a free complimentary photoshoot also done by travel triangle. Totally worth the money spent. Got the lowest and best quote with all amenities with shs holidays. Kudos to their staff NANCY really supportive and helpful. Overall 5/5 experience 
    UG

    Upendra Gadiya

    India, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    All things are ok but when your trips come to nearly to end and then if some problem happens your guest agent will not respond and will not take any action as he/she knows now trip is already over. Faced some peoblem with catamaran and got no good response
    MS

    Manish Sachdev

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Overall a very nice experience
    VP

    Vishnu Prasad

    Hyderabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Just had an amazing trip to mauritius for 7days. Trip was perfectly aligned with keeping all the promises made. Everything starting from Pickup to Airport Drop goes perfectly seamless, taxi and hotel services were very good. Great job done Pocketfriendly Vacations. Keep it Up
    AJ

    Aniket Jain

    Indore, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Travel traingle made their excellent job for us. Thank you for everything!
    Sa

    Saranyaradha

    Sholinganallur, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Really had an amazing experience...Thank you travel triangle for making my trip so memorable
    SC

    Smiti Choudhury

    Kolkata, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    very professional and organised in their work. we had booked a phuket & krabi trip from them & all the arrangements were up to the mark.
    Ri

    Richamitruka

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Amazing
    NC

    Nitin Chauhan

    New delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a great experience. Great arrangements at every point of interaction. No hidden charges, very transparent.
    KM

    Kiran M Vijay

    Bengaluru, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    The trip was great. Everything promised was delivered :) Free hotel room upgrade in phi phi :P
    Sa

    Sanjeeb

    Bengaluru, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    This whole journey was very nice..We really liked our hotel very beautifully located. The staff was nice. Even our travel agent Nonhilal was helpful when I faced the problem regarding payment in our helicopter ride. Over all good people nice place. We could really enjoy the wonderful evening in the hotel with saga dance
    SG

    Supriya Garde

    Mumbai, 17 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2164 in total

PR
Pragyajyoti Roy

Bengaluru, a month ago

Thanks for providing such an amazing trip..it was a hassle free trip..it was my first international trip and it was amazing due to your support. Special thanks goes to Abhishek from travel firefl...ies. In the whole trip everything was perfect as per the discussion except one thing and that is the improvement which needs to be taken care. It was mentioned that travel triangle is going to provide cab for max 3 to 4 couple where other vendors are giving sic basis travel. But in actual field it was not the case. We all were in same cab as SIC basis and couples and families were also there in that. There were around 15 people in the cab everywhere. So this should be taken care going forward. Except this everything was perfect
JB
Jayasuryavardhan Balamurugan

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

It was a good experience with TT and overall perfect
agent-user
Naveen Chandran

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

The places mentioned in the trip itinerary was not fulfilled and also planning was not done properly dint showed many places which was promised
VI
Veerabhadra Izone

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

hi i am totally disappoint with the trip 1.the travel agent has said me false information 2.hotel was not so great it was a old building 3.no proper information on the flights 4.Travel agent... said there is thru luggage there is no thru luggage i travelled to mauritius from hyderabad the travel agent( i need trip ) he has given a connecting flight from hyderabad to channai to mauritius - mauritius to chennai to hyderabad he said me that there is connecting flight u can stay at airport and can use the lounge comming to luggage he was so confident and convinced me that there is thru luggage u can directly collect it from mauritius but airlines was not accepting like that there was no thru luggage when i called the travel agent he said he will check and call back but he never called me back , he promised me that he will at-least arrange while return but the same thing happened when i called same thing repeated he never called me back .reg insurance i have called rahul till now no response i mailed to travel triangle but no resonse till now .i had a very bad experience before confirming the package so repeatedly he used to call mor over i have deleyed one day 2 installment they charged 4000 extra saying fares have been increased , money which i paid its not at all worth . :(
VI
Veerabhadra Izone

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

hi i am totally disappoint with the trip 1.the travel agent has said me false information 2.hotel was not so great it was a old building 3.no proper information on the flights 4.Travel agent... said there is thru luggage there is no thru luggage i travelled to mauritius from hyderabad the travel agent( i need trip ) he has given a connecting flight from hyderabad to channai to mauritius - mauritius to chennai to hyderabad he said me that there is connecting flight u can stay at airport and can use the lounge comming to luggage he was so confident and convinced me that there is thru luggage u can directly collect it from mauritius but airlines was not accepting like that there was no thru luggage when i called the travel agent he said he will check and call back but he never called me back , he promised me that he will at-least arrange while return but the same thing happened when i called same thing repeated he never called me back .reg insurance i have called rahul till now no response i mailed to travel triangle but no resonse till now .i had a very bad experience before confirming the package so repeatedly he used to call mor over i have deleyed one day 2 installment they charged 4000 extra saying fares have been increased , money which i paid its not at all worth . :(
MS
Manish Sachdev

New delhi, 5 days ago

All things are ok but when your trips come to nearly to end and then if some problem happens your guest agent will not respond and will not take any action as he/she knows now trip is already ove...r. Faced some peoblem with catamaran and got no good response
agent-user
Upendra Gadiya

India, 5 days ago

Superb experience. Good trip. Enjoyed. The private transfers were really good. Resort was good too. Room view was exceptional. Got a free complimentary photoshoot also done by travel triangle. To...tally worth the money spent. Got the lowest and best quote with all amenities with shs holidays. Kudos to their staff NANCY really supportive and helpful. Overall 5/5 experience
RS
Rakshan Shah

Mumbai, 5 days ago

It was my 1st trip to abroad. It was a wonderful trip.
VP
Vishnu Prasad

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Overall a very nice experience
agent-user
Gaurav Gaur

Mumbai, 8 days ago

Booked Family trip (2 Adult+1 infant)Mauritius trip with Timeless Trips Private Limited thru travel Triangle, Which I will not recommend to anyone. Because I felt cheated at every single day comp...are to other travel company service. They handover our trip to SEASIDE Holidays Mauritius which having 1 star ratings and Be-aware tag line(Wow). 1. On very first day of arrival they showed their poor service. Local GSM sim card was included in my package but it was missing in welcome kit. So I contacted Sahil Rajput (Post sales guy) to sort it out this situation. he asked some time to resolve this and replied me as "its system miss. and he will check and update me". After waiting whole 2 days he never replied me until unless I asked him again. This time his answer was " I checked with reservation for this but due to system miss it can't be arranged. Also it was a complimentary service". I told him there was not a single word mentioned about Complimentary in my Itinerary. Finally I paid around 3000 rs for my India Vodafone sim for in case of emergency(Because I was traveling with infant). I asked refund but again they can't refund because it was complimentary service which I totally disagree because same tour operator gave sim card those booked same trip via MMT. This is showing there poor service. 2. One second day they took us to Île aux Cerfs As usual tour operator took us to island for water sports and gave us only 1.30 hr for water sports(consider a long queue because every single MRU visitor come here to do water sports) and 1.00 Hr to visit+ lunch(Lunch only took 1 Hr) which was very less. The island is Beauty of Mauritius and 1.00 hr is way less for enjoying the beauty. They dropped us to hotel at 4.30 pm only. Very short trip. It can be additional 1.30 hour easily but Not for Indian visitors. Because I had a chat with other country people in Hotel and all had very good experience of island. 3. Third day North visit In the beginning of trip Tour operator inform us it will be a shortest trip. Started with Jambo shopping to buy water+daily snacks+baby food+liquor. Then he took us to Port Louis and gave us only 2.30 hrs to lunch/visit and shopping(No local market at all) which was again very very less time for visiting Port Louis. It is capital of MRU and many thing to watch. even he skipped many attraction of Mauritius because they want to drop us back to hotel at 4-4.30pm and send the bus back for Airport pick/drop service. 4. Last day South visit As per tour operator told us it will be a longest tour of MRU. So journey started from Volcano->Ganga Talao->Ship shop+Craft Shop(both are kind of Seaside's commission/cut shop, So expect high prices)->La Vallee Des Couleurs Nature Park(Where a Veg thali cost you more than 5 star buffet meal, One extra glass of water cost is 50 MRU rs. Then they showed a Fake/artificially created 32 color earth and adventure park Where one cheapest ride cost is more then Imagica adventure park fee) They will never took us to Chamarel Which is main beauty of Mauritius where I felt cheated again. Even if you tell them they will never listen and tell us Like that is not worth it. which is a totally lie. I had word with many other group people which been many more places in Mauritius. Please improve your service and don't cheat Indians.
agent-user
Aniket Jain

Indore, 9 days ago

Just had an amazing trip to mauritius for 7days. Trip was perfectly aligned with keeping all the promises made. Everything starting from Pickup to Airport Drop goes perfectly seamless, taxi and h...otel services were very good. Great job done Pocketfriendly Vacations. Keep it Up
S
Saranyaradha

Sholinganallur, 11 days ago

Travel traingle made their excellent job for us. Thank you for everything!
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
Smiti Choudhury

Kolkata, 12 days ago

Really had an amazing experience...Thank you travel triangle for making my trip so memorable
R
Richamitruka

New delhi, 13 days ago

very professional and organised in their work. we had booked a phuket & krabi trip from them & all the arrangements were up to the mark.
NC
Nitin Chauhan

New delhi, 15 days ago

KM
Kiran M Vijay

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

It was a great experience. Great arrangements at every point of interaction. No hidden charges, very transparent.
Craft Holiday PlannersTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback
S
Sanjeeb

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

The trip was great. Everything promised was delivered :) Free hotel room upgrade in phi phi :P
Craft Holiday PlannersTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback
SG
Supriya Garde

Mumbai, 17 days ago

This whole journey was very nice..We really liked our hotel very beautifully located. The staff was nice. Even our travel agent Nonhilal was helpful when I faced the problem regarding payment in ...our helicopter ride. Over all good people nice place. We could really enjoy the wonderful evening in the hotel with saga dance
Craft Holiday PlannersTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback
agent-user
Ram Vooda

Mauritius, 18 days ago

Suggested us very good resort. Had good experience.
IS
Indrajeet Saoji

Mumbai, 20 days ago

We recently traveled to Mauritius through travel triangle. Everything was perfectly taken care of in all the arrangements. I didn't need to ask anything twice and everything was planned very well... from intercity transport to site-seeing. Even the agents in Mauritius shown very high standards of hospitality. Delighted with the service.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
Sandeeptha Dhas

Chennai, 20 days ago

Had booked a trip to Mauritius for 6 days, got a fair price on the deal. Travel agent Nitin Sharma guided us with the itinerary and helped us in choosing the resort, which turned out to be good.... The food was good, since we are non-vegetarians- we had more choices. Highlight of the trip was - a boat ride to a private island (Included as part of the package). The island was beautiful with excellent beaches. Do not miss this. All in all it was a trip worth it. Few tips to other travelers planning to travel to Mauritius: Have dollars with you. - better exchange rate. Check with the agent and ask for non-rocky beach resort. Check the Check-out time and your departure flight time, before confirming the booking. Check the itinerary thoroughly with help of googleguide and remove the parts which does not fancy you, it saves you a couple of days. Do not shop in the areas where the guides take you, it will be expensive, instead look for malls or ask around for local marked as many speak hindienglish. The guides will recommend you take up water sports, do not do that. As there will be a large number of people up for water sports - the ride time will be less . (Parasailing, Underwater sea walk, banana boar ride - Just 2 mins.) Instead look up for places which offer such things and take it up there, the price would be same. (Gmaps) Waterfall boat ride is ok ok - The waterfall is tiny but they take you on a speed boat via the ocean which is cool. Types of Sands - A place where you are taken to, you have to pay extra to go there as you would be traveling in Buggy Quad Bike. (Worth it) + Nepalese Bridge Walk. (Worth it). Not sure about the ZipLines. (Whatever you pick , make sure there is visible daylight for your to take these up, usually it gets dark by the time your Quad Bike ride is over.) Carry water wherever you go, cost of a litre of water in supermarkets in cheaper (almost half price.). Some hotels provide you complimentary bottle of water - each day. Lunch - if you are traveling with guide on tour, they will take you to expensive places. So it is better you pack your lunch or eat at local restaurant. Conclusion: Mau is a large island, filled with beautiful beaches so get a beach resort hotel with a non-rocky beach. Don't miss scuba diving - it has clear water and many varieties of fishes. Dont, miss the trip to the private island(max 2 hours you will be allowed to spend there. Try and get more hours there.). You get ship models which are famous there, try and get it at a local store rather than the places you are taken to. (Rest of the itineraryattractions is that they are trying really hard to sell them as tourist spots. ).
IS
Indrajeet Saoji

Mumbai, 22 days ago

We recently traveled to Mauritius through travel triangle. Everything was perfectly taken care of in all the arrangements. I didn't need to ask anything twice and everything was planned very well... from intercity transport to site-seeing. Even the agents in Mauritius shown very high standards of hospitality. Delighted with the service.
IS
Indrajeet Saoji

Mumbai, 22 days ago

We recently traveled to Mauritius through travel triangle. Everything was perfectly taken care of in all the arrangements. I didn't need to ask anything twice and everything was planned very well... from intercity transport to site-seeing. Even the agents in Mauritius shown very high standards of hospitality. Delighted with the service.
IS
Indrajeet Saoji

Mumbai, 22 days ago

We recently traveled to Mauritius through travel triangle. Everything was perfectly taken care of in all the arrangements. I didn't need to ask anything twice and everything was planned very well... from intercity transport to site-seeing. Even the agents in Mauritius shown very high standards of hospitality. Delighted with the service.
IS
Indrajeet Saoji

Mumbai, 22 days ago

We recently traveled to Mauritius through travel triangle. Everything was perfectly taken care of in all the arrangements. I didn't need to ask anything twice and everything was planned very well... from intercity transport to site-seeing. Even the agents in Mauritius shown very high standards of hospitality. Delighted with the service.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,011/-₹ 23,012/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,542/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebiesHotel

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,499/-₹ 30,459/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHoneymoon freebies

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,108/-₹ 16,422/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,109/-₹ 16,603/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,011/-₹ 23,089/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,542/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,278/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,812/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,812/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,579/-₹ 24,812/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,186/-₹ 28,776/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,479/-

    • Mauritius
    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseSafariTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,830/-₹ 34,489/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,323/-₹ 34,047/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,323/-₹ 34,421/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,972/-₹ 51,034/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,136/-₹ 66,452/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,136/-₹ 65,038/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,136/-₹ 65,038/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019