Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.61% Positive Reviews

Based On 517 Ratings

Excellent

188

Very Good

202

Good

125

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    It was a wonderful experience. Well planned & coordinated trip. Hats off to the Victory World Tourism. Hotel stay & staff was outstanding. Even the cab driver was very polite & humble. Good to see such helpful tourism companies around. Thanks a lot Victory World Tourism
    ST

    Satya Tiwari

    Mumbai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Was good and I can refer to others but we couldn't see some places as driver didn't take us and gave the reason of no water in dams/waterfalls
    PK

    Praveennath Koppad

    Bengaluru, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    The travel agent Neha was very helpful. She planned the whole thing and i didn't have to worry about anything. The hotel and cab people were also very helpful and would attend to all my queries and concerns at the earliest. Best memories were with my friends as all things were already taken care of so i didn't have to worry about bookings and cabs and transport.
    AB

    Anuj Baranwal

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Everything was good except for the fact that KL registration vehicle was arranged for a trip in Tamilnadu
    Bh

    Bhadriss

    Coimbatore, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Travel triangle is keen in getting payment alone. Once payment received there is no call back and proper response at all.
    PN

    Praveen Nehru

    Coimbatore, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Hotel Holiday Home Resort is not at all good hotel....The hotel food is only of south indian type.....lights in the room were very hazzy and poor.....rooms are also not good
    VR

    Vikal Raghav

    New delhi, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Nice trip to Tamilnadu, no issues with cab,driver and the arrangements made by travel traingle everything is according to the itinerary
    SK

    Sruthi Kambhampati

    Bengaluru, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Had a nice trip, the resort selection was good. Cab driver was friendly and suggested many good points for the trip.
    AS

    Ankita Saha

    Bangalore, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Excellent Best trip .The driver is very professional and he took us to all the spots.The hotel is having the best view. The driver is very soft spoken and hotel staffs were excellent
    AM

    Arka Majumdar

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
    RB

    Rima Brahma

    Tirchy, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
    SF

    Sagar Fafadia

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Overall It's was a good experience only have some trouble on second day in ooty but it was solved within the 2 hours We have seen the good places around the ooty Jungle safari was one of the memorable Our Driver Kiran was very supportive and trying to explore as much as possible
    AP

    Akshay Patil

    Mysore, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 517 in total

N
Nigamdas

Hyderabad, a month ago

The driver which u provide to us is very supportive,having well behaviour but he is unknown to those places which i hv to visit which is more time consuming and he z trying to skip take to some p...laces. Most beautifull places are there in ooty. Overal it is a nc experience with travel triangle. Than u so much
AS
Ankita Sharma

Delhi, a day ago

Driver didnt help at all. Didnt guide us and was not even following the itenary. Cab was good. Apart from driver support everthing else was very good
MILES 2 FLYTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused In case of driver issues, you have to intimate us. but you did not informed us. When i asked you also, you told me that everything is fine.
agent-user
Satya Tiwari

Mumbai, 12 days ago

It was a wonderful experience. Well planned & coordinated trip. Hats off to the Victory World Tourism. Hotel stay & staff was outstanding. Even the cab driver was very polite & humble. Good to s...ee such helpful tourism companies around. Thanks a lot Victory World Tourism
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words. Mr Satya Tiwari. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
agent-user
Praveennath Koppad

Bengaluru, 12 days ago

Was good and I can refer to others but we couldn't see some places as driver didn't take us and gave the reason of no water in dams/waterfalls
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr.Praveennath. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
agent-user
Anuj Baranwal

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

The travel agent Neha was very helpful. She planned the whole thing and i didn't have to worry about anything. The hotel and cab people were also very helpful and would attend to all my queries a...nd concerns at the earliest. Best memories were with my friends as all things were already taken care of so i didn't have to worry about bookings and cabs and transport.
KU
Kunal Urdhwareshe

Thane, 16 days ago

Overall Trip was really good and memorable..... especially the pykara Boat House....ooty is a complete and perfect holiday destination in all seasons. Food quality and taste in Preethi Classic... towers was just below average, thus make sure you choose good hotel with good food.
B
Bhadriss

Coimbatore, 18 days ago

Everything was good except for the fact that KL registration vehicle was arranged for a trip in Tamilnadu
PN
Praveen Nehru

Coimbatore, 19 days ago

Travel triangle is keen in getting payment alone. Once payment received there is no call back and proper response at all.
N
Nileshbgadhave

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

No proper communication.No proper arrangement of travel. So many agent involved but no proper planning made for trip. Driver is good but since he is also new for ooty so he couldn't help us.its ...duty of agent actually to provide good quality of service by providing proper planning.
A
Aekulasaijyothi

Hyderabad, 19 days ago

Main Drawback was Driver was a Non-local
VR
Vikal Raghav

New delhi, 20 days ago

Hotel Holiday Home Resort is not at all good hotel....The hotel food is only of south indian type.....lights in the room were very hazzy and poor.....rooms are also not good
agent-user
Sruthi Kambhampati

Bengaluru, 21 days ago

Nice trip to Tamilnadu, no issues with cab,driver and the arrangements made by travel traingle everything is according to the itinerary
DM
Darshan Mali

Pune, 24 days ago

It was a nice and memorable experience of sightseeing in ooty. Hotel Mountain Trail is bit disappointing in services.Poor staff management and limited and costly food items. Hotel Staff not b...othered about inconvenience caused, TV was not working properly. Same menu items are served in breakfast daily and no variation. Driver Rajesh really made sightseeing experience to next level. his humble, sincere and polite nature is really worth a praise. Ms Ramya helped in trip arrangement well. Overall good and memorable experience.
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
Thankyou for your reviews,We will forward the same to the hotels.
agent-user
Ankita Saha

Bangalore, a month ago

Had a nice trip, the resort selection was good. Cab driver was friendly and suggested many good points for the trip.
AM
Arka Majumdar

Bengaluru, a month ago

Excellent Best trip .The driver is very professional and he took us to all the spots.The hotel is having the best view. The driver is very soft spoken and hotel staffs were excellent
RB
Rima Brahma

Tirchy, a month ago

Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
agent-user
Sagar Fafadia

Mumbai, a month ago

Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, ...but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
AP
Akshay Patil

Mysore, a month ago

Overall It's was a good experience only have some trouble on second day in ooty but it was solved within the 2 hours We have seen the good places around the ooty Jungle safari was one of the memo...rable Our Driver Kiran was very supportive and trying to explore as much as possible
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr.Akshay. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
agent-user
Rajesh Menon

Bengaluru, a month ago

A fabulous trip as it was mentioned in itinerary. Travel agent did customize it to fulfill our requirements and make this tour much more memorable. I Would surely suggest travel triangle to all m...y friends & dear ones for a better & reasonable trip. Thanks everyone. Best Wishes.
agent-user
Kaveri Daulagupu

New delhi, a month ago

I recently opted for the package offered by Foxpro Travels through Travel Triangle for a road trip to Mysore-Ooty-Coonoor from Bangalore. The entire experience has been an enriching one for me an...d my family. We were a group of 4 women and our driver ensured we were comfortable throughout the trip. The entire process, right from booking to paying off installments for the trip, was hassle free and effectively organized online. The agent assigned to the trip also ensured to stay in touch and follow up until all the formalities were finalized before the start of our journey. She also, at regular intervals, checked on if everything was going as planned. Overall, it was a memorable trip for us. Special thanks to Srishti from Foxpro Travels and our driver, Mr. Manjunath. We look forward to more happy trips such as this one through Travel Triangle! Thank you!!
LK
Lohith Karnam

Bengaluru, a month ago

Overall good experience with this agent..
GA
Garima Agrawal

Coimbatore, a month ago

Driver provided was moody. Reluctant to stop at places mentioned in itinery. Also misguided us about toy train.
S
Sayak

Bangalore, a month ago

Very good services, well mannered car driver. Very good services, well mannered car driver.
P
Pavan

Pune international airport area, a month ago

oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Real...ly enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again. oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Really enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again.
SP
Sandip Pardeshi

Mumbai, a month ago

It was a good trip, driver was very good Hotels were very Good Thanks chilli memories and TT

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andhra Pradesh ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,592/-

    • Tirupati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,498/-₹ 7,141/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Kodaikanal
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,691/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,451/-₹ 7,927/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 7,978/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,998/-₹ 8,887/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,510/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    • Coonoor
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,469/-₹ 9,307/-

    • Kanyakumari
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,042/-

    • Kodaikanal
    • Madurai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Mahabalipuram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019