Karnataka

Karnataka

99.83% Positive Reviews

Based On 604 Ratings

Excellent

193

Very Good

273

Good

137

Poor

1

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The place is less known to the public but I will one can get the experience of Ladakh. It's recommended to visit during rainy season. Only the hotel we stayed was not up to the mark for family.
    SK

    Sambit Kumar Mishra

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Excellent Agent. Friendly driver. Will surely book my next trip with travel traingle. .We covered everything in our trip schedule other than shopping.
    Ka

    Kavithasrini

    Chennai, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    hello. our trip was good. thanks a lot for your help and service. hello. our trip was good. thanks a lot for your help and service.
    RK

    Rengarajan Karthik

    Tiruchirappalli, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    it was an awesome experience hope continue the same in future too
    Kp

    Kpravali

    Hyderabad, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Very good hospitality from Lee vacations .. definitely will suggest this name for more peoples :)
    MH

    Mohamed Hidayathulla

    Chennai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Its a great and memorable trip. Cab driver Mr. Muthu is very good, drives well, professional, having a good info of that area. Hotels were also good. Travel agent Mis. Rammya provided a good support during trip. Overall it was nice trip.
    Ha

    Harshmahajan

    Mumbai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    It was a pleasure to have a travel partner like travel thrill, everything arranged properly. Iternary followed as expected informed about local cusines which were fantastic. Overall a great experience. Bird santuary was really good as we went in evening at that time it is filled with birds.
    AM

    Amit Mishra

    Bengaluru, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    A very well organised trip overall by VFM Holidays. Ooty was amazing, Mysore and Coorg were good as well. Only advice is plan either Ooty or Coorg at one time as weather/landscape almost same. I would prefer Ooty over Coorg. Also, dont plan Coorg in Monsoon, e.g July. It rains 24*7. Cheersssss!
    SS

    SHASHIKANT SHEKHAR

    Delhi, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The trip was good, Driver too was great. Communication with the driver and his knowledge of the location was good. We were on time for all places. Pick up and drop also was on time. Overall good experience. Travel agent and advisor both were very accommodating with our choices.
    ST

    Syeda Tasmiya

    Bengaluru, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Nice trip but one thing was annoying I was not knowing the timing of many places and was not able to see like dubare, omkareshwar temple and so on
    JR

    Jyotsna Rai

    New delhi, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Was an absolute pleasure travelling to Coorg & Mysore. Loved the seamless travelling experience.
    AR

    Abhisek Rungta

    Chennai, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    We had 6 days to cover Mysore, Coorg and Wayanad...in the monsoon season most of the places in wayanad were closed which was not informed by the agent. But thankfully our cab driver was really good and supportive throughout the trip. We ended up spending more time in the remaining places which were functional and in conclusion it was a good trip. I would like to thank our cab driver Baskar for showing us nearby places and good hotels I and my husband would definitely recommend Baskar for any South India trip. River Rafting in Dubare Elephant camp during monsoon was the best...
    RS

    Reinal Shetty

    Mumbai, 21 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 604 in total

JT
J Thattil

Bengaluru, a month ago

All in all it was good. The agent was helpful, the hotel was great and the driver too. Although should have mentioned we are to bare the driver night shift allowance of Rs 300. Regardless a good... experience.
agent-user
Kranthi Kiran

Hyderabad, 17 hours ago

AM
Abhilash Mareedu

Hyderabad, 17 hours ago

There was no prior information on change of hotels and the places closed for tourists. It would have been better if informed earlier.
AM
Abhilash Mareedu

Hyderabad, 17 hours ago

There was no prior information on change of hotels and the places closed for tourists. It would have been better if informed earlier.
TT
Tarak Technic

Bengaluru, 17 hours ago

The Driver Ravi kumar is a very professional driver with very good experience at ghat roads and Hairpin bends. We enjoyed our stay and trip to the full.Through i payed extra 3k for postponement w...hich i something dont like otherwise fully satisfied.
SR
Sai Ramya Hyd

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Food and accommodation at Mysore(hotel Aishwarya) wasn't good compared to ooty.
S1
Sarvani 124

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Foxplore Travels had given us a great memory. We are 4 girls went on a trip to coorg. The way Gagan helped is excellent he is such an asset and the cab driver is also very well mannered and frien...dly. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks to foxplore travels and travel triangle.
SS
Shobhit Sahu

Mumbai, 2 days ago

There are two things very important which is making any trips grateful the one is hotels & location and second one is cabs & drivers. In our case we got very nice cab and driver Mr. Naveen moort...i and he served very good services to us and we satisfied with him during our trip also we are thankful to MS Bhargavi from VFM holidays she provided flexibility to us for shuffling our trip dates to one day and she was very polite and manageable. The only thing which we have disappointed the first one thing of hotel and location choosing skill we are not satisfied with hotels at all the places (Ooty,Mysore,Bangalore) except coorg. The banglore hotel was really worst in above all. so they should improve this thing rest of the thing are very good we really enjoyed during our vacation. Thanks VFM.
B
Basaksubhramita

Kolkata, 3 days ago

I am satisfied with travel triangle and the travel agent foxplore. For this sudden trip plan, I didn't have to take any of tensions regarding hotels, flights,cab. The cab driver was well mannered..., hotels were as expected. We enjoyed a lot in Bandipur Safari.
agent-user
Swaroop Mohanan

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

It was a well arranged trip from Bangalore to Mysore (2days and 1night) by Madurai Eco Tourism. Cab: Very neat and comfortable. Driver: Velu's driving was good. But I think he should be fam...iliar with the routes a bit more. We couldn't visit Brindavan gardens due to raining. Instead Driver suggested Srirangapatanam. We reached there by around 3:30pm. But temple opening time was 4pm. Before entering in to the temple he told we have to leave soon as he need to go another trip at Bangalore by 7:30. Since we don't want miss visiting the temple, i told him to wait for sometime. After temple opens we suddenly finished our visit asap and get back to the cab. Before reaching our home (around 11km back) driver dropped us near a metro station, and requested us to take uber or ola from there. It was very difficult for us to manage packing our luggage suddenly to shift the cab as I was travelling with my 3year old son. But since he requested we had to agree. But he is a good driver still I recommend for such trips. Hotel: (casa meridian mysore) It is a 3star oyo hotel at Mysore arranged for night stay. But their service was very disappointed. Hotel room was ok and neat enough. But restaurant food on the 5th floor was very bad. We were offered free breakfast. It was very bad quality. They were serving same curry for all dishes. Thanks. We visited First day: St.Philomina Church, Mysore silk saree shop, Mysore palace. 2and day: Chamundi hills, Srirangapatanam Thanks
agent-user
Sunil Murmu

Kolkata, 4 days ago

It was a very well planned trip with a great cab and friendly driver. The hotels were superb and stay was comfortable. We would definitely plan our next trip with you, if it's possible. The stay... at Mountain Trail resort at Ooty was memorable. The views from the balcony are out of this world, like straight from a movie and heavenly. The food arrangement need to be strengthened.
SW
Surbhi Wagh

Pimpri chinchwad, 4 days ago

I was not at all aware about lee vaccations when i have done my bookings but then when they contacted me and the way they explained me however I was convienced to book my trip throught them. The... service provided was awsome and seriously would say the best all the things were at right place and there was no Inconvenience at all, right from picking us from airport they were on time.All the hotels were awsome and also the vechicle they provided was awsome and confortable.Would surecly recommend all for Lee vaccations because they are the best . Last but not the least would like to mention the representative RAmya was helpful even if I call her at any time of day she helped me and clear all my doubt and driver rajkumar he was the best driver I ever meet till date across all my trip
AA
Aritradutta Ad

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Thanks Lee Vacations for arranging a back-up trip to Hampi. I planned Coorg-Mysore trip but coorg was totally flooded and Lee Vacations arranged a back-up trip to Hampi. It was totally enjoyable ...and looking forward to our next trip with them. The driver and the cab were very good. The only bad experience in this trip was the hotel. The hotel was not up to the mark. They didn't take card payment or online payment. And the receptionist was rude and not helpful. The AC and TV was not working. Except the hotel, the total experience was very good.
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
hi sir , since the plan changed from coorg to Hampi due to flood we strucked up in finding good hotels...we searched in online and gave this hotel..apologies for ur inconvenience..thanks for booking with lee vacations
P
Poo

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

The property of stay at coorg was good but no proper maintainance.. The first room provided to us had to be changed due to non working switch boards. The cab provided to us was excellent and the ...driver was also good. The only problem we faced was a proper plan should have been arranged from the travel agent side and not left on us to decide which places should be seen when. Overall good experience but can be improved more!
SK
Sambit Kumar Mishra

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

The place is less known to the public but I will one can get the experience of Ladakh. It's recommended to visit during rainy season. Only the hotel we stayed was not up to the mark for family.
M
Mecheajay

Bhopal, 14 days ago

We had planned Coorg and Chikmagalur in first week of August'19, both places are awesome. Lush Green Hill Stations with large verity of delicious foods. We have booked hotels by own..Club Mahendr...a at Coorg has unparallel property. We enjoyed the stay. Trippr Chikmagalur was also a good selection. Driver was doing his duty and not keen to show us the places. Also we were unable to communicate as he doesn't know Hindi or English. Google and TripAdvisor helped a lot. Overall it was a memorable trip.
K
Kavithasrini

Chennai, 15 days ago

Excellent Agent. Friendly driver. Will surely book my next trip with travel traingle. .We covered everything in our trip schedule other than shopping.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review, Dan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
agent-user
Rengarajan Karthik

Tiruchirappalli, 15 days ago

hello. our trip was good. thanks a lot for your help and service. hello. our trip was good. thanks a lot for your help and service.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
K
Kpravali

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

it was an awesome experience hope continue the same in future too
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Ms.Ravali. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
MH
Mohamed Hidayathulla

Chennai, 17 days ago

Very good hospitality from Lee vacations .. definitely will suggest this name for more peoples :)
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
Thanks for your review
H
Harshmahajan

Mumbai, 17 days ago

Its a great and memorable trip. Cab driver Mr. Muthu is very good, drives well, professional, having a good info of that area. Hotels were also good. Travel agent Mis. Rammya provided a good supp...ort during trip. Overall it was nice trip.
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
Thanks for your review
AM
Amit Mishra

Bengaluru, 18 days ago

It was a pleasure to have a travel partner like travel thrill, everything arranged properly. Iternary followed as expected informed about local cusines which were fantastic. Overall a great exp...erience. Bird santuary was really good as we went in evening at that time it is filled with birds.
Travel ThrillTravel Agent
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot.
SS
SHASHIKANT SHEKHAR

Delhi, 18 days ago

A very well organised trip overall by VFM Holidays. Ooty was amazing, Mysore and Coorg were good as well. Only advice is plan either Ooty or Coorg at one time as weather/landscape almost same. I ...would prefer Ooty over Coorg. Also, dont plan Coorg in Monsoon, e.g July. It rains 24*7. Cheersssss!
ST
Syeda Tasmiya

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

The trip was good, Driver too was great. Communication with the driver and his knowledge of the location was good. We were on time for all places. Pick up and drop also was on time. Overall good ...experience. Travel agent and advisor both were very accommodating with our choices.
agent-user
Jyotsna Rai

New delhi, 21 days ago

Nice trip but one thing was annoying I was not knowing the timing of many places and was not able to see like dubare, omkareshwar temple and so on

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,949/-₹ 5,265/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,796/-₹ 6,232/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Chikmagalur
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,599/-₹ 7,252/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,691/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,038/-₹ 7,487/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,150/-₹ 7,857/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,452/-₹ 8,100/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,452/-₹ 8,100/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,498/-₹ 8,240/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,064/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,865/-₹ 8,367/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,998/-₹ 8,887/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Udupi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019