Bali

Bali

99.85% Positive Reviews

Based On 3331 Ratings

Excellent

1806

Very Good

1176

Good

344

Poor

5

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bali

    The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Evry thing was so smooth. Big thanks to Meenakshi for being so pateint and kind enough to revise our itenary over and over again to match our requirement . And Avishek to have supported and giving us the most honest answers and helping us plan an amazing trip. U both were amazing. Lastly our driver Wayan. I havent seen such a honest and safe driver like him. He took us to places which werent so expensive unlike other drivers do. He took opinions from us on which place was better ,so that next time he takes his guests to those places. He wasnt just a driver he was a Guide for us too. He deserves all appreciation and respect.
    NR

    Niveditha R

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was a wonderful experience to travel with Travel Triangle. Starting from Mr Avi Mayank (an asset to your company) who managed all the bookings and suggested us.I would like to thank you for making our trip memorable from hotels to Villa everything was wonderful..The company is very professional as well as caring weather in terms of pre sales or post sales, the WhatsApp group and also giving us complimentary photo shoot. The local POC were available and guided us well. The Bali kind of welcome was very nice. In Bali our driver Mr. Boy Bajra was great he showed us all the mentioned places well. Once again thanks to Travel Triangle. Hope to visit few more countries through TT. Following are some suggestions: There should be Bali Gate in the itenary. If you guys are manage to take visitors for all must visit places in Bali that would be great.
    SN

    Sreenivas Nallabothula

    Bangalore, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    The trip went on very well and it is as per schedule an On time pick up and drop. The cab which was provided was very clean and good.Overall Trip was good. But only concern is the guide cum driver , he is not able to speak proper English. So please provide a guide who can able to communicate good in English.
    SA

    Sai Avinash

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Definitely one of the best travel agency, the coordination, communication and support were excellent. Love the way how we can customize the package. Overall had best experience, will prefer travel triangle to others and for my next trip as well :D
    An

    Annapoorani

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Today is my last day in Bali

    Today is my last day in Bali and I am very much satisfied with the service of MakeEasyTravel Online and will recommend to my friends & relatives also.
    FL

    3 days ago

  • It was a nice trip

    It was a nice trip and a well-organized trip to Bali. From 1st Pick-up to the Last drop, everything was to the point and we thoroughly enjoyed a lot.
    FL

    3 days ago

  • Traveled twice to Bali

    Traveled twice to Bali- Indonesia and to Bhutan. Both the trips were just superb. The hotels, the cars and most importantly the behavior of the office staffs are so polite and decent. They explain every single point so clearly leaving no doubts. Would love to travel again with #makeeasytravel.
    FL

    3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Bali trip Hmm..it was a nice trip overall, well planned , thanx for all your efforts, we are glad that we chose you
    JP

    Jyoti P

    Delhi, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Our Balidays It was most memorable Honeymoon thank you AB Tourism for such beautiful package
    Ha

    Harigowda

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    very much experience my honeymoon trip and everything was well managed
    PS

    Pooja Singh

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    The team at Travel triangle and travel toogle were excellent! Everything was very well arranged. Thankyou for making it a trip worth cherishing. White water rafting in Ayung river, seawalk on lembongan cruise, paragliding at timbis beach.
    MM

    Manohar Martis

    Chennai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Candle light Dinner at Bali beach cafe is Really awesome,and watersports were also very good,hotel accommodation is good in best western villa (except the problem of Indian food)overall the trip plan and Discovery memòries very good,Special thanks for discover memòries you people are always in contact with us and helped to get out of little bit fear Candle light Dinner at Bali beach cafe is Really awesome,and watersports were also very good,hotel accommodation is good in best western villa (except the problem of Indian food)overall the trip plan and Discovery memòries very good,Special thanks for discover memòries you people are always in contact with us and helped to get out of little bit fear
    SC

    Srikanth Chindam

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3331 in total

PE
Pradeep Eid

Chennai, a month ago

Overall its a good experience. I would like to list few pros and cons. Pros : 1. Schedule was well planned and driver was always on time and he knows all the locations in Bali. 2. Hotels are goo...d. Clean and neatly maintained. 3. Covered all the locations even he suggested us to visit few nearby places on leisure time. Cons : 1. First day dinner was not covered. Flight was delayed 30mins as per the schedule. But when i asked, travel co-coordinator said time was already over. They should have provided some alternative at least. 2. Candle light dinner was not at all meet our expectations. There were six to eight tables with one candle per table at beach side restaurant that looks like 3-star. But in the vouchers it was mentioned as 5-star. 3. Water games are very minimal. Travel agent should have informed all the water sports available there and let user decide if it costs extra and include in the schedule. Because we are willing to pay money here instead of carrying dollars to foreign and converting them to local currency and paying to them. 4. Same thing with Bali Safari. The package(Jungle Hopper) provided was basic which we covered in 2hours. They should have explained available packages and let user choose which ever he wish to go. Other than these cons, overall its a good trip.
C
Chirag

Pune, 14 hours ago

1st hotel was very nice but the villa booked was horrible, I have asked to change the hotel that day only but the couldn't then I have booked another hotel and moved from there Water sports and b...ali swing ( not included innthe pacakge)
TD
Tapan Deshwal

New delhi, 14 hours ago

Just as we 3 friends from office decided for a 8d&7N trip to BALI, we started looking for packages online. Bali trip costs can be quite expensive and we were on a budget. We compared different we...bsites and decided to go with TravelTriangle for their competitive prices. At first we had our doubts, but after connecting with Journey Planet via travel triangle we finally found those consultants(Sakshi & Richa) who truly precisely quickly understood the kind of package we needed that too in our budget. This was my first experience with Journey planet and let me rank you guys 10 out of 10 for not having even an inch of difference between what you promised and what has been delivered. Keep it up.
GS
Govind Shukla

New delhi, 14 hours ago

Harpreet booked 2 full day activities for a day so a chaos situation was created
NT
Nikhil Thakar

Chennai, 2 days ago

Hotel arrangements and tourist place selection was good. Indian restaurants arranged.. Was pleasant experience.. Tour planning was very hectic.. Morning 8.30... Till evening 8.30 9...hence we ...couldn't enjoy trip.. It was just itinery completed... Cab Driver worst experience... We felt like as if we came here to meet his expectation... No adjustment... You have to understand we came here for trip not.. In school... This was frustrating... He wasn't accomodative at all. .
NK
Nikhila Kalidindi

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Planning of the iternary should be improved. Agent should have full knowledge when preparing iternary so that what places should be put on what day is clear. Because of this improper planning, we... had to miss visiting 1 place on our trip. But the rest which was promised to provide us were done.
agent-user
Sreyas Thacker

2 days ago

A very good experience. Well arranged, a fantastic upgrade and good itinerary. A memorable trip indeed.
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

Travelled twice to Bali- Indonesia and to Bhutan. Both the trips were just superb. The hotels, the cars and most importantly the behaviour of the office staffs are so polite and decent. They expl...ain every single point so clearly leaving no doubts. Would love to travel again with #GLOBEONAOVERSEASVOYAGES.
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Evrey thing was so smooth. Big thanks to GLOBEONA OVERSEAS VOYAGES for being so pateint and kind enough to r...evise our itenary over and over again to match our requirement .
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

It was a good trip to Bali and was well managed by our travel agent, M/s GLOBEONA OVERSEAS VOYAGES. We would definitely recommend anyone for this package. With this comfortable package, it was ea...sy for us to carry out our schedule smoothly
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

The trip went on very well and it is as per schedule an On time pick up and drop. The cab which was provided was very clean and good.Overall Trip was good. GLOBEONA OVERSEAS VOYAGES provide satis...factory Travel arrangements
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

Definitely one of the best travel agency for Bali , the coordination, communication and support were excellent. Love the way how we can customize the package. Thankyou GLOBEONA OVERSEAS VOYAGES.
SA
Sai Avinash

Chennai, 3 days ago

The trip went on very well and it is as per schedule an On time pick up and drop. The cab which was provided was very clean and good.Overall Trip was good. But only concern is the guide cum drive...r , he is not able to speak proper English. So please provide a guide who can able to communicate good in English.
Rah HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
H
Harigowda

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Our Balidays It was most memorable Honeymoon thank you AB Tourism for such beautiful package
agent-user
Jyoti P

Delhi, 3 days ago

Bali trip Hmm..it was a nice trip overall, well planned , thanx for all your efforts, we are glad that we chose you
A
Annapoorani

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Definitely one of the best travel agency, the coordination, communication and support were excellent. Love the way how we can customize the package. Overall had best experience, will prefer trav...el triangle to others and for my next trip as well :D
SN
Sreenivas Nallabothula

Bangalore, 3 days ago

It was a wonderful experience to travel with Travel Triangle. Starting from Mr Avi Mayank (an asset to your company) who managed all the bookings and suggested us.I would like to thank you for ma...king our trip memorable from hotels to Villa everything was wonderful..The company is very professional as well as caring weather in terms of pre sales or post sales, the WhatsApp group and also giving us complimentary photo shoot. The local POC were available and guided us well. The Bali kind of welcome was very nice. In Bali our driver Mr. Boy Bajra was great he showed us all the mentioned places well. Once again thanks to Travel Triangle. Hope to visit few more countries through TT. Following are some suggestions: There should be Bali Gate in the itenary. If you guys are manage to take visitors for all must visit places in Bali that would be great.
agent-user
Niveditha R

Chennai, 3 days ago

The trip was amazing. We enjoyed every moment of it. We had no trouble whatsoever. Evry thing was so smooth. Big thanks to Meenakshi for being so pateint and kind enough to revise our itenary ...over and over again to match our requirement . And Avishek to have supported and giving us the most honest answers and helping us plan an amazing trip. U both were amazing. Lastly our driver Wayan. I havent seen such a honest and safe driver like him. He took us to places which werent so expensive unlike other drivers do. He took opinions from us on which place was better ,so that next time he takes his guests to those places. He wasnt just a driver he was a Guide for us too. He deserves all appreciation and respect.
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

Today is my last day in Bali and I am very much satisfied with the service of MakeEasyTravel Online and will recommend to my friends & relatives also.
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

It was a nice trip and a well-organized trip to Bali. From 1st Pick-up to the Last drop, everything was to the point and we thoroughly enjoyed a lot.
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

Traveled twice to Bali- Indonesia and to Bhutan. Both the trips were just superb. The hotels, the cars and most importantly the behavior of the office staffs are so polite and decent. They explai...n every single point so clearly leaving no doubts. Would love to travel again with #makeeasytravel.
PS
Pooja Singh

Mumbai, 4 days ago

very much experience my honeymoon trip and everything was well managed
MM
Manohar Martis

Chennai, 4 days ago

The team at Travel triangle and travel toogle were excellent! Everything was very well arranged. Thankyou for making it a trip worth cherishing. White water rafting in Ayung river, seawalk on le...mbongan cruise, paragliding at timbis beach.
SC
Srikanth Chindam

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Candle light Dinner at Bali beach cafe is Really awesome,and watersports were also very good,hotel accommodation is good in best western villa (except the problem of Indian food)overall the trip ...plan and Discovery memòries very good,Special thanks for discover memòries you people are always in contact with us and helped to get out of little bit fear Candle light Dinner at Bali beach cafe is Really awesome,and watersports were also very good,hotel accommodation is good in best western villa (except the problem of Indian food)overall the trip plan and Discovery memòries very good,Special thanks for discover memòries you people are always in contact with us and helped to get out of little bit fear
EK
Er Kolambe

Pune, 5 days ago

Awesome trip

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,499/-₹ 17,934/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSpa TreatmentPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,000/-₹ 34,831/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,999/-₹ 38,888/-

    • Nusa Dua
    • Seminyak
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 26,596/-

    • Seminyak
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,888/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Nusa Dua
    • Denpasar
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bali ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 29,213/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 28,723/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,032/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Kuta
    • Jimbaran
    • Ubud
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Kuta
    • Jimbaran
    • Ubud
    • Bedugul
    • Nusa Dua
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Kuta
    • Tanjung Benoa
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,559/-₹ 30,382/-

    • Kuta
    • Nusa Dua
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,699/-₹ 31,195/-

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019