Europe

Europe

99.44% Positive Reviews

Based On 708 Ratings

Excellent

352

Very Good

266

Good

86

Poor

2

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Europe

    Nice and well organized itinerary made by NISHAR.
    AS

    Amit Singh

    Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    As usual Himanshu (TT) and Daman ( memorable) were bang on with the service and package. Thank you both.
    Sh

    Shoaib

    Austria, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Me and my friends had an excellent trip to Switzerland and Italy, Thanks to you and your Team! The entire tour was well planned and very much within our budget. We are especially appreciative of the 24/7 travel assistance that you and your team provided throughout our travel. The response time to all calls and messages (right from the initiation till the end of Journey) was excellent!! Overall we had an wonderful experience with this travel team!!!
    RT

    Ruchi Thapliyal Dubey

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Eastern Europe cities Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Budapest in the first half of August. The tour was arranged and managed by Holiday Aces. It was a great experience and we enjoyed every moment of our vacation. The Operation Team of Holiday Aces did a good job especially Meenu Goyal, Amit Rajput and Sumit. They made a Whattsapp group and answered our queries in time. The hotels are good but far from city centre. I would suggest to provide hotels near to city centres to Indian travelers, who are going first time to Europe orother places so that they could reach historical places easily.
    Ra

    Rakesh

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    It had everything as promised. It was an amazing experience.
    Ac

    Actif

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Smooth trip, no issues Great tour guides (local)
    Am

    Amsnair

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We had booked an 8 day trip to Paris and Switzerland through Travel Triangle. It was our Honeymoon Trip and Travel Triangle team made sure we had the most memorable experience of our lifetime. The professional expertise, customer service, and guidance are beyond compare. The process of booking was very easy as we were given a variety of packages to choose from and it was customized as per our requirements. The flight and cab booked, accommodation, itinerary, entry tickets to various destinations like Eiffel Tower, Disneyland, River cruise, etc and Swiss pass were pre-booked and all the above arrangements were top-notch. This made sure that we experience hassle-free travel and explore the countries with great confidence. Moreover, the team was very responsible and quick in solving even the minor issue we faced. Special applause to Mr.Shubam (Hub Holidays )for addressing all our queries and rendering great support throughout our entire trip. We thank Travel Triangle team and Mr.Shubam for their stupendous planning and support. We highly recommend Travel Triangle for the amazing travel experience. Regards, Goutham
    GA

    Goutham A

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    fantastic
    De

    Deepak

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    I have planned a trip to europe and the service which i got was more than my expectation and was excellent. The hotels, cabs and the facility in the package was beyond my expectations. Really glad to book a trip from Travel Triangle and full money value trip. Need some changes like 1. for pubs the pubs should provide or the travel company should provide a pickup service from hotel itself, no meeting point should be there. 2. from budapest to zurich i have got tain service in 2nd class, it should be first class as it is very long journey 3. instead of stay in zurich travel company suggest the client to stay in interlaken as every thing like adventure trip or mount titlis is very nearby from interlaken. but overall it was a very nice trip and thanks to travel triangle team for making my trip so memorable.
    Ma

    Mahamiamedical

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    I and my wife went on a 10 day Norway and Sweden trip. It was a trip of a lifetime. Jigar helped us throughout the trip. From planning, preparing an itinerary that suited us to making bookings that were in our budget, he was an excellent advisor. During the trip as well, Jigar was available throughout for any help and queries. He was always just a whatsapp msg away. I highly recommend Street Romeo and Jigar for booking your travels
    SS

    Sanchit Singhal

    Delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Hub Holidays organised a wonderful trip. Rohit who was our travel agent chose excellent hotels in perfect locations. We were very happy with the services. We will use Hub holidays again for our next destination. All the tours organised were also great. Croatia is a beautiful country. We enjoyed every bit of the beauty of the trip.
    NR

    Nisha Ramtri

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Great experience. We hadn't heard about travel masterz before i got their quote via travel triangle. Our trip was of 9 days to 3 cities, Budapest, Prague and Vienna. The entire experience was simply amazing because of Arpita, Amit and the rest of travel masterz team. They were always there for us, always available via whatsapp and checking constantly if all is well. For everything from the intial planning to the final landing they were with us. Many many thanks to team travel masterz and my very best wishes.
    An

    Anurajuce

    Kerala, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 708 in total

agent-user
Senthil Thanika

Chennai, a month ago

We have planned for a honeymoon trip to Paris and Swiss and with the travel triangle app we found the Agent Gaurav from Memorable Vacations. Our hotels are excellent in Paris and Interlaken (is ...in centre location and easy accessible to metros and hotels) in Zurich our hotel nearer by Airport , but is in isolated area, we had to go long distance for sightseeing and foods. In Paris a bit hard to get the sign and metros right and once u get it right you can wander the city with metros. Metros are the cheapest and fastest way of transportation. Taxis are costly and don’t go for it. In Paris we covered Disney land, Tower Eiffel, Louvre Museum, Seine River Cruise and Hop in Hop off Big Bus tour. Everything was perfect for us in Paris expect one thing (the airport transfer to hotel the driver did not arrived at all and we spent 50€ for taxi. Which they said will refund us. The stay is very good and there is a lot of Indians and Indian restaurant but food is bit costly though. In swiss we had Swiss passes for 5days , which is really awesome we can go in bus metros and even in boat unlimited times. We had only two sightseeing, mount Jungfraustrasse and Mount Titlis both are great and very adventurous snow mountain and we spent memorial times thr. And stay in Interlaken is really awesome. I would recommend Travel agent Gaurav from Memorable vacation. They do what promised.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Charu Chandna

Delhi, a day ago

The hotels could have been better. Hotel Adriatic lacked basic facilities.
agent-user
Kiran Joshi

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Europe, I call this as our dream destination and what made it even more perfect was the planning that these guys has put in before the travel. Starting from processing of visa until the time we ...land in India, everything was very well planned. I will put up pros and cons (may be very less if not none). Pros : 1. Proactiveness from the team to provide necessary information about the overall trip especially for Visa purposes. 2. Did not exceed too much on budget that I have allocated. 3. Quality of hotels provided. 4. Quality of Airlines that are considered for booking. 5. Cab vendors are exceptional on timings and behaviourioul aspects. Cons : 1. Although I am not sure about this but at this stage the payments should be accepted even via credit card without any charges. 2. Concept of vouchers are not so much helpful. Special appreciation to Lovely Sharma and Himanshu to provide exceptional and continuous guidance for the whole trip. Sharma was there whenever we needed irrespective of the timings of the day. She really deserves a lot of credit for this. Regards, Joshi Kiran
RT
Ruchi Thapliyal Dubey

Delhi, 4 days ago

Me and my friends had an excellent trip to Switzerland and Italy, Thanks to you and your Team! The entire tour was well planned and very much within our budget. We are especially appreciative of... the 24/7 travel assistance that you and your team provided throughout our travel. The response time to all calls and messages (right from the initiation till the end of Journey) was excellent!! Overall we had an wonderful experience with this travel team!!!
R
Rakesh

New delhi, 4 days ago

We went to Eastern Europe cities Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Budapest in the first half of August. The tour was arranged and managed by Holiday Aces. It was a great experience and we enjoyed every... moment of our vacation. The Operation Team of Holiday Aces did a good job especially Meenu Goyal, Amit Rajput and Sumit. They made a Whattsapp group and answered our queries in time. The hotels are good but far from city centre. I would suggest to provide hotels near to city centres to Indian travelers, who are going first time to Europe orother places so that they could reach historical places easily.
A
Actif

New delhi, 4 days ago

It had everything as promised. It was an amazing experience.
AS
Amit Singh

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

Nice and well organized itinerary made by NISHAR.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
S
Shoaib

Austria, 4 days ago

As usual Himanshu (TT) and Daman ( memorable) were bang on with the service and package. Thank you both.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
A
Amsnair

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Smooth trip, no issues Great tour guides (local)
agent-user
Goutham A

Chennai, 6 days ago

We had booked an 8 day trip to Paris and Switzerland through Travel Triangle. It was our Honeymoon Trip and Travel Triangle team made sure we had the most memorable experience of o...ur lifetime. The professional expertise, customer service, and guidance are beyond compare. The process of booking was very easy as we were given a variety of packages to choose from and it was customized as per our requirements. The flight and cab booked, accommodation, itinerary, entry tickets to various destinations like Eiffel Tower, Disneyland, River cruise, etc and Swiss pass were pre-booked and all the above arrangements were top-notch. This made sure that we experience hassle-free travel and explore the countries with great confidence. Moreover, the team was very responsible and quick in solving even the minor issue we faced. Special applause to Mr.Shubam (Hub Holidays )for addressing all our queries and rendering great support throughout our entire trip. We thank Travel Triangle team and Mr.Shubam for their stupendous planning and support. We highly recommend Travel Triangle for the amazing travel experience. Regards, Goutham
agent-user
Deepak

Mumbai, 7 days ago

M
Mahamiamedical

Mumbai, 8 days ago

I have planned a trip to europe and the service which i got was more than my expectation and was excellent. The hotels, cabs and the facility in the package was beyond my expectations. Really gla...d to book a trip from Travel Triangle and full money value trip. Need some changes like 1. for pubs the pubs should provide or the travel company should provide a pickup service from hotel itself, no meeting point should be there. 2. from budapest to zurich i have got tain service in 2nd class, it should be first class as it is very long journey 3. instead of stay in zurich travel company suggest the client to stay in interlaken as every thing like adventure trip or mount titlis is very nearby from interlaken. but overall it was a very nice trip and thanks to travel triangle team for making my trip so memorable.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
SS
Sanchit Singhal

Delhi, 9 days ago

I and my wife went on a 10 day Norway and Sweden trip. It was a trip of a lifetime. Jigar helped us throughout the trip. From planning, preparing an itinerary that suited us to making bookings th...at were in our budget, he was an excellent advisor. During the trip as well, Jigar was available throughout for any help and queries. He was always just a whatsapp msg away. I highly recommend Street Romeo and Jigar for booking your travels
agent-user
Nisha Ramtri

New delhi, 10 days ago

Hub Holidays organised a wonderful trip. Rohit who was our travel agent chose excellent hotels in perfect locations. We were very happy with the services. We will use Hub holidays again for our n...ext destination. All the tours organised were also great. Croatia is a beautiful country. We enjoyed every bit of the beauty of the trip.
A
Anurajuce

Kerala, 10 days ago

Great experience. We hadn't heard about travel masterz before i got their quote via travel triangle. Our trip was of 9 days to 3 cities, Budapest, Prague and Vienna. The entire experience was sim...ply amazing because of Arpita, Amit and the rest of travel masterz team. They were always there for us, always available via whatsapp and checking constantly if all is well. For everything from the intial planning to the final landing they were with us. Many many thanks to team travel masterz and my very best wishes.
SA
Sunil Agrawal

Delhi, 13 days ago

Overall great
AS
Amandeep Singh

Delhi, 17 days ago

Jigar good job. Going to UK for 15 days and that too with a customised itinerary, it was not a plain vanilla. Jigar had to first select the cities to visit, then the hotels. think about sight ...seeing. In short we were totally dependedn on Jigar for this family vacation, and Jigar coordinated exceptionally well. The Hotels were nice, sight seeing excellent and he made travel between cities very convenient. We visited London, Bath, Inverness and Edinburg and in all these cities Jigar had done excellent arrangement. Thanks Again and keep it up!!
AS
Amandeep Singh

Delhi, 17 days ago

Jigar good job. Going to UK for 15 days and that too with a customised itinerary, it was not a plain vanilla. Jigar had to first select the cities to visit, then the hotels. think about sight ...seeing. In short we were totally dependedn on Jigar for this family vacation, and Jigar coordinated exceptionally well. The Hotels were nice, sight seeing excellent and he made travel between cities very convenient. We visited London, Bath, Inverness and Edinburg and in all these cities Jigar had done excellent arrangement. Thanks Again and keep it up!!
HN
Hitesh Nagdev

Delhi, 19 days ago

Really appreciate to Mr. Sagar he support me a lot, I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family . Again special thanks to sagar.
h
hemant

Delhi, 24 days ago

Me and my wife planned 11 days trip to France and Italy during mid Feb'19. To say that our trip planner Siddhant and his team put together the experience of a lifetime for us, still somehow seems... an understatement! When we started planning this trip, we spoke to about two to three different travel planners and while almost all of them were thorough and impressive in their own ways, Siddhant was the one who provided itinerary suggestions which were real time and exactly what we were looking for. Siddhant himself is quite familiar with various destinations across Europe and hence his expertise helped us in planning a wonderful trip. We started our trip from Paris. We stayed in Paris for three days and covered many known places like Eiffel Tower, Louvre, Notre Dame etc. We also did cruise ride and even visited Indian street in Paris, named Gare du Nord, which had every Indian thing available. From Paris we travelled to Venice and stayed there for two days. Our stay was booked on the canal, which gave an edge to the whole trip. We visited beautiful islands in Venice like Murano, Burano and Torcello. We also enjoyed the scenic beauty of Venice by foot. Did Gandora ride, which was one of the lifetime experience. In Venice we did some shopping too and relished mouth watering handmade chocolates too. From there we travelled to Florence and stayed there for two days. Florence is a perfect place to be discovered on foot, it has very fine and breathtaking architecture. We also did a one day Tuscany tour where we covered Vienna, Siena, vine tasting etc. We were lucky enough to locate and dine in Indian Restaurants in Florence. From Florence we visited our last stop Rome. We stayed in Rome for 3 days and were able to see some lovely places like Colosseum, Vatican City, Fountain Triveni etc. Siddhant helped us in planning everything, right from perfect commute to choosing proper stay location so that we could easily travel to/from station by foot. He also helped us in figuring out stay duration at each place and also helped us in deciding right flight/train timings so we don’t end up wasting a day in just commuting. It’s so important to plan things right when you are travelling by yourself (no group). It turned out to be the most amazing and memorable trip of our lives. And we intend to book our future trips with Siddhant and his team. Thank you Team Duniya Safari :)
agent-user
Debasish Rath

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

Awesome experience
P
Priyank

Varanasi, 25 days ago

Dear Team, Thank you so much for making my maiden trip to Europe a very memorable one. Everything was very well managed and explained in detail. I would specially mention Ms Arpita for her superb... understanding of all the travel management. Trust me YOU are the best in industry. I was travelling with 10 passengers and Was very apprehensive of how would be everything managed in Europe. But it came out to be an awesome experience. From flights to euro rail tickets, from hotel selection to activities planned everything was very well managed and explained. I would definitely recommend Travelmasterz to everyone I know. Also, I am a lifetime client of you guys now. Best of luck!!
AC
Ankit Choudhary

Mumbai, a month ago

"Travel with no regrets" is what i would like to say before planning on to any trip. So i had booked a 9 Nights and 10 Days customised package to Italy (Rome, Florence, Venice) and Austria (Vienn...a). Well where do i start from right from airport pick, the hotel bookings, Places recommended, City tours, train travel to different cities and drop-off at the airport everything was so smooth with Street Romeo Travel planner ; they also are always there to help you if you have any queries during the trip too without any issues. Also the really good part was the pickup and drop off at the airport cause we were provided with chauffeur driven Mercedes E class cars which is usually not common and majority of the travel agents don't provide & this had not cost us extra at all everything was well within the budget estimate provided to us. I came across Street Romeo Travel planner through Travel Triangle, and they were the one who had given me the best budget for the trip so with no questions asked we went ahead with them. Great Job Team Street Romeo Travel Planner. Keep it up!! Cheers. ✌
JP
Jayant Prasad

Delhi, a month ago

Awesome work and guidance from pratik . Snowmobiling and helicopter ride.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thanks Jayant for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We would definitely want you to come back to us for your next travel and for your friends and family.
GS
Gauri Shiv

Bengaluru, a month ago

It was a fantastic experience for me and my family in Europe organized by Travel Masterz. All arrangements were made and co-ordinated without a hassle. Thanks to Arpita and Amit for a wonder...ful job and look forward to many more holidays!! Regards Shiv

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Belgium ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,000/-₹ 25,555/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,888/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 55,000/-₹ 61,111/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 79,999/-₹ 88,888/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 94,999/-₹ 104,395/-

    • Lisbon
    • Madrid
    • Seville
    • Barcelona
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 103,000/-₹ 108,722/-

    • Vienna
    • Innsbruck
    • Salzburg
    • Budapest
    • Prague
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsTransfers

  • United Kingdom ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • London
    • Birmingham
    • Liverpool
    • Manchester
    • Oxford
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 107,625/-₹ 118,269/-

    • Vienna
    • Innsbruck
    • Budapest
    • Prague
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 112,000/-₹ 124,444/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    • Paris
    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 122,999/-₹ 136,666/-

    • Interlaken
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 124,999/-₹ 138,888/-

    • Madrid
    • Seville
    • Barcelona
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 128,000/-₹ 140,659/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • LUCERNE
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 142,857/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 134,999/-₹ 148,351/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Amsterdam
    • Netherlands
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Greece ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Prague
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019