Bhutan

Bhutan

99.80% Positive Reviews

Based On 1004 Ratings

Excellent

478

Very Good

393

Good

131

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful time in Bhutan and It's one of the beautiful memories in my life.Thank You soo much for arranging this trip.Hotels were really good. Saran was such a great driver.Very friendly and experienced person. I'm grateful for such a lovely experience. I would highly recommend KNG to anyone,if you are female solo traveller or in a group.
    JR

    Janani Ramasamy

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    It was well organized.
    KB

    Krisnakshi Borman

    India, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    A very good service at every point of time. Will remember this service for all my future plans.
    Kr

    Krpsingh

    India, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We had booked our trip to Bhutan with Bhutan INC. I had people who were traveling to north for the first time so I was a bit skeptical, but Khina ensured that whatever I wanted to cover was included and we had thoroughly enjoyed our trip. There was not even a single place where we could have asked for anything better. Everything was too good.
    AS

    Aayushi Shah

    Andheri east skywalk, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    It was an amazing experience to visit Bhutan. Especially the services and hotels arranged by the Himayat were really upto the mark except the 1st cab reached late to pickup from Bagdogra airport. I think Mr Wang from Himavat arranged our whole tour and he managed it very nicely. All the time he remained in touch with us. To visit Tiger's Nest in Paro and the arrangement by Himavats
    AK

    Arun Kumar

    Bagdogra, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Everything was well arranged and sophisticated.
    AG

    Abhijeet Gajbhiye

    Pune, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Hotels - Manthra and Tashi Namgay -Excellent Pemakarpo - rooms could be better but still very good. Cab & Driver -Excellent Overall very nice experience with KNG travels. Hotel Manthra in Thimpu and the Cab driver Mr.Parkeet.
    RK

    Rohith Kumar

    7 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "It was a very nice trip... Hotels are good as per their commitment...guide cum driver is also a very nice person...He helped us in every site visit... All the sightseeing points were too awesome, we enjoyed a lot in Bhutan.. Highly Recommendable"
    FL

    10 days ago

  • Amazing Bhutan

    "Route to Bhutan made our trip memorable & safe. Special thanks to Ms Karma and driver. They arranged best package according to our budget. Thank a lot, highly recommended."
    FL

    10 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "Excellent service! Special thanks to Ms Karma for arranging everything impeccably. Had an amazing trip. Highly recommended to those planning to travel Bhutan."
    FL

    10 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "A very well planned holiday by Ms Karma and team- We enjoyed a lot, Thank you so much for all arrangements"
    FL

    10 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "The service provided by them was excellent. The guide was very humble and genuine"
    FL

    10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1004 in total

agent-user
Vasanth Ravi

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

The entire trip was well planned.
AG
Akash Goyal

Jaigaon, in 3 hours

Excellent service and memorable trip provided by Rimso travel. Miss shamito was our point of contact, she provided excellent support and taken feedback through out the trip. Travel agency did the...re best to excel our expectations in all aspects. Highly recommend to all. And thumps up to Miss sushmita from travel trainagle for connecting us with excellent service provider. My first experience with Rimso and travel triangle is awesome. Whole trip was memorable, enjoyed every moment of trip. Everything was as promised. Agency tried to excel our expectations
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much. Your kind and compassionate feedback and rating are highly appreciated that motivate us further towards continuing with the same spirit is services and cares of every tourist.Thank you so much Mr. Akash Goyal ji.
K
Kapilhonda

Delhi, 21 hours ago

Everything was good and as promised. Special thanks to Tara madam from KNG Bhutan tours and travels. Awesome great time.
agent-user
Gautham S

Siliguri, 21 hours ago

Overall trip was good, Our guide Jambay was very friendly. Hotels were good apart from Bhutan boutique and provided vehicle dint had head rest, which was not comfortable enough. Tigers nest was o...nce in a lifetime trek
agent-user
Nishanth Raveendran

Bangalore, 21 hours ago

Awesome place Awesome service Tiger nest was the best place
SG
Sudhin G

Bengaluru, 21 hours ago

We had a wonderful time in Bhutan. All arrangements were done before hand. Thanks to "Way About Bhutan". All places in Bhutan are awesome and treat to the eyes. Improvements: 1) 1 or 2 entry... fee should be borne by Vendor(Way about Bhutan), 2) Thimpu sightseeing could be more elaborate. We hardly saw Thimpu. We saw places of Thimpu only from a view point.
agent-user
Chetan Kelkar

Vishnu nagar, 2 days ago

It was a great pleasure while working with Khina and her team. Despite the fact that our trip dates got postponed by a day - yet Khina dealt with the issue patiently and worked with me reasonably.... I would go on writing miles of goodness about Khina and her team. Excellente! A+++
SR
Sindhu Reddy J

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Few of the hotels provided were very bad. No basic facilities were there. We had to call the agent and get the hotel changed at two places. And the itinerary provided for Thimphu and Paro are hal...f day itineraries. We had so much leisure time.
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Thanks for having trust in us & visiting Bhutan through us. Actually we are not providing 2* & below hotel for every clients, but as clients have requested us time & again for 2* hotel for their stay, we have provided those hotel. Regarding Phobjikha Hotel will accept it as earlier hotel (DekiGatshelFarmHouse) have made over booking due to miscommunication b/t reservation & proprietor.But itinerary & paro hotel we have already sent all details before tour starts but they didn't correct it.
WB
Wanted Bharani

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Communication with customer must improve little bit Excellent trip... I got it for good price... cab is very good king zang....... Bhutan rentals and travels dome their best and special thanks t...o them preeti and sanjeev
S
Subirmickey

Njp, 3 days ago

Overall a satisfactory trip
BD
Baishya Dipak

Kolkata, 3 days ago

One of the best holiday we spent in Bhutan . Natural beauty of Bhutan & stay at Punakha & Paro is the unforgettable experience of our visit in Bhutan . May God bless the people & greenery of Bhut...an ...wish to visit again & thanks to Travel Tringle for Punakha & Paro stay ...Dipak & Ellora from Goa , India ...
S
Saicharan

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Both the drivers were really good. Enjoyed the trip.
NN
Nisha Nair

Bangalore, 5 days ago

The itinerary was well planned and the hotels were with awesome morning view. Bhutan INC did better planning than those I contacted earlier on different platforms. With lots of great views and sc...enery this trip was so memorable.The driver/guide was an amazing human being and tried his best to keep the conversation alive. With the scenery and the conversation the drive went easy. The magical hike to Tiger's Nest was so beautiful and worth the hike. Amazing country, lovely people, A clean country . All what we took back with were just happiness and memories filled with love and beauty of the nature. Thank you Bhutan Inc .
BS
Baathulaa Srivani Reddy

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Everything is okay Travel through the clouds .. mountains.. greenery ... homelike Feeling
PS
Prerna Sharma

Gurugram, 5 days ago

Bhutan was overall a beautiful place. Our trip was well planned apart from few hiccups like the services in one of the hotels and second day sight seeing was not more than a road trip. We were ha...ppy with the driver, the sight seeing in last 4days The overall peaceful vibe of the country and the love of people for their king
PD
Poonam Dand

Belpada rd, 5 days ago

Kindly think n communicate before booking .......driver/guide ( worked as only driver wt no guidance) Communication gap was major . Driver Baliman/David don't book him. Were left in market n n...t informed that there will be no pick up post 8.30 Lucky for us locals were helpful n dropped us at hotel.
SD
Sunanda Dixit

Vasundhara enclave delhi 110096, 5 days ago

The hotels were good as far as the service is concerned but Thimpu and Paro hotels were on the main road . The dog barking and the diesel Fumes made stay uncomfortable. It was wonderfully plann...ed trip with great professional hospitality of Bhutanese people.
JR
Janani Ramasamy

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

I had a wonderful time in Bhutan and It's one of the beautiful memories in my life.Thank You soo much for arranging this trip.Hotels were really good. Saran was such a great driver.Very friendly ...and experienced person. I'm grateful for such a lovely experience. I would highly recommend KNG to anyone,if you are female solo traveller or in a group.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you for visiting bhutan
KB
Krisnakshi Borman

India, 6 days ago

It was well organized.
K
Krpsingh

India, 6 days ago

A very good service at every point of time. Will remember this service for all my future plans.
AS
Aayushi Shah

Andheri east skywalk, 6 days ago

We had booked our trip to Bhutan with Bhutan INC. I had people who were traveling to north for the first time so I was a bit skeptical, but Khina ensured that whatever I wanted to cover was incl...uded and we had thoroughly enjoyed our trip. There was not even a single place where we could have asked for anything better. Everything was too good.
agent-user
Geetanjali Dwivedi

Sikkim, 6 days ago

Most of the trip was fine, we had a few issue at the start of the trip with driver allotment but it was later sorted out, Although even at the end, the driver left us early since we had an early ...morning flight to Paro, and said he would make alternate arrangements. We had a miscalculation of days and had to spend an additional day due to our flight timings, we had very few cash with us as it was not mentioned that cash would be needed for almost at every entry point, the agent must clarify properly that every attraction has an entry fee of 300 to 500 rupees, and Indian ATM cards didnt work in Bhutan. After we asked for help to make arrangements for one extra day due to our flight timings, the Travel guyz tried to extract exorbitant amount of money for both Hotel and a mere (9 km ) cab ride to airport they were asking additional 5000 around just for one nights arrangements, since we were already on a budget we tried booking via other sites (goibibo) and got a much cheaper option (both cab and hotel in 1500). very Disappointed by the way the trip ended and the way they tried to trick us in.
AK
Arun Kumar

Bagdogra, 7 days ago

It was an amazing experience to visit Bhutan. Especially the services and hotels arranged by the Himayat were really upto the mark except the 1st cab reached late to pickup from Bagdogra airport.... I think Mr Wang from Himavat arranged our whole tour and he managed it very nicely. All the time he remained in touch with us. To visit Tiger's Nest in Paro and the arrangement by Himavats
AG
Abhijeet Gajbhiye

Pune, 7 days ago

Everything was well arranged and sophisticated.
RK
Rohith Kumar

7 days ago

Hotels - Manthra and Tashi Namgay -Excellent Pemakarpo - rooms could be better but still very good. Cab & Driver -Excellent Overall very nice experience with KNG travels. Hotel Manthra in Thim...pu and the Cab driver Mr.Parkeet.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-₹ 13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (1D)
    • Paro (3D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-₹ 15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (2D)
    • Paro (2D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-₹ 16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (1D)
    • Paro (2D)
    • Thimphu (2D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-₹ 16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Paro (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-₹ 16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Paro (2D)
    • Thimphu (2D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-₹ 17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (1D)
    • Paro (3D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-₹ 17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Paro (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-₹ 19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Paro (1D)
    • Thimphu (3D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-₹ 18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Airport Pickup-Drop

    • Hotel

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (3D)
    • Thimphu (1D)
    • Paro (1D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-₹ 19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (2D)
    • Thimphu (2D)
    • Paro (2D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-₹ 19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (1D)
    • Paro (2D)
    • Thimphu (2D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-₹ 20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (1D)
    • Paro (2D)
    • Thimphu (2D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-₹ 20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (2D)
    • Paro (3D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-₹ 20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Paro (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-₹ 20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimpu (2D)
    • Paro (3D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-₹ 21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (3D)
    • Thimphu (1D)
    • Thimpu (1D)
    • Punakha (2D)
    • Paro (3D)
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-₹ 21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (2D)
    • Paro (3D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-₹ 21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Thimphu (2D)
    • Punakha (1D)
    • Paro (3D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-₹ 24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing (3D)
    • Thimphu (1D)
    • Paro (2D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-₹ 23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019