Goa

Goa

99.14% Positive Reviews

Based On 1161 Ratings

Excellent

466

Very Good

458

Good

227

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
    AN

    Arunraj Natarajan

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It was an awesome experience in Goa. The service provided by Aeroplane Hospitality was excellent.
    Ra

    Rasmi

    Shoranur, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I recommend Travel Triangle n trip sailer to my frnds
    Dh

    Dhanushyadav

    Andhra pradesh 516002, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good experience
    PL

    Padmesh Lahoti

    Pune, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The coordination was way too good. To be very frank.. I didn really believe any travel agent could give such good attention to each and every need of yours. They were very receptive when we asked for a tour plan day change due to some issues. The trip coordinator Amit was always helpful. Cab and drivers provided were very good and polite. I would definitely book my next trip with Unique trip makers.
    Su

    Sunimahapas

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Amazing coordination and excellent planning. Thank you Amit for such a great trip. 
    RR

    Roopali Rawat

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Memorable trip
    HH

    Hemaprasanth H

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Overall it was a nice tour. Good suggestions from the Travel Triangle agent regarding selection of property for stay. Cab drivers for pickup/drop were decent and were on time. The facilities offered by the Riva Beach Resort were nice including delicious breakfast. Thanks to whole team for a good memorable trip.
    TS

    Tanmay Sharma

    Pune, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The best travel agency. The planning and timing of the agency were great. The accommodation was also good at 3star hotels. The package was reasonable. Thanks for the team. It was a splendid experience. The service was outstanding. This was one of our special family
    RJ

    Ronald Jason

    Chennai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Nice tour.. Good suggestions from the agent... All services provided were good... Cab drivers were decent... Transperancy is the key to trust... The facilities offered by the hotel were nice... The property is good and highlight was the breakfast buffet.. Special kids club was functional.. Overall a nice stay with family....
    Sa

    Sapnamalik

    New delhi, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good
    TD

    Tanuj Dani

    Suray, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    . .
    Sh

    Shreyambbssmu

    Ahmedabad, 13 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1161 in total

AS
Akarsh Srivastav

Pune, a month ago

All things were perfect as promised in package. Candle light dinner
PR
Preeti R

New delhi, 2 days ago

KD
Kacela DSilva

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Got a good deal. Overall good experience. Will recommend to a friend.
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
hi Kacela thank you for taking time out and posting your review....Much appreciated!
A
Ami

Pune, 2 days ago

Hi Aman & Amisha, Thank you Amisha for answering my every query at the very begining and made me so comfortable going ahead with travel Surity Services. I didn’t realize how 4 days went so ear...ly. Although weather was not up to mark but I spend quite a good time with my family. Special thanks to Aman, this guys will make sure your queries are properly addressed within due time. I was bit skeptical in the beginning because I was going with my daughter. Before the trip, I haven’t traveled anywhere with her. But she seems to enjoy the place. Earlier I was planning to go with another family but as always timing doesn’t match. I went ahead with my family and Everything felt good. I enjoyed my time overthere. Best thing: 1. I love the hotel food. 2. I love the sightseeing by Bus. Since we were alone and Bus provided us an opportunity to interact with other people. We met one married couple and it was good to know them. We had our lunch together on both days. One of the thing I would avoid if I get the opportunity to go with another family - idea of sightseeing by Bus. These bus driver didn’t let me have the breakfast on both days of sightseeing that actually bothered me so much. I don’t blame them because they had to call so many people and I guess they take 30 min of buffer for ever person so they will start bothering you when you are taking shower and till the time you reach the breakfast table, they will keep calling. That made me so upset at one point if time. I would definitely avoid it next time. Although having interact with so many bus was actually a very good experience but that will come later 2nd to me. I should have good freakfast first with peace in mind. That’s it.
DO
Devarshi Oza

Bhavnagar, 3 days ago

The Itinerary was perfect but the people who implemented it were even better. The manager, the representatives, the drivers and the guides were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a... well done job.
A
Abhishekrv

Bangalore, 3 days ago

I do recommend the company only if they have an eye on their driver partners as we were not. Able to complete all the places given in the schedule and the. Time they provide (8hrs) is also not su...fficient enough
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

Awesome services provided to us. Overall good experience.
AN
Arunraj Natarajan

Chennai, 6 days ago

yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
R
Rasmi

Shoranur, 7 days ago

It was an awesome experience in Goa. The service provided by Aeroplane Hospitality was excellent.
D
Dhanushyadav

Andhra pradesh 516002, 8 days ago

I recommend Travel Triangle n trip sailer to my frnds
SR
Srikanth Reddy Moosan

Hyderabad, 9 days ago

Hey plz have a look when you book a hotel . Rats in room informed to hotel representative no response you charged us with golden meadow room with beach view. No good Nothing but rats
PL
Padmesh Lahoti

Pune, 9 days ago

Good experience
S
Sunimahapas

Mumbai, 9 days ago

The coordination was way too good. To be very frank.. I didn really believe any travel agent could give such good attention to each and every need of yours. They were very receptive when we asked... for a tour plan day change due to some issues. The trip coordinator Amit was always helpful. Cab and drivers provided were very good and polite. I would definitely book my next trip with Unique trip makers.
RR
Roopali Rawat

New delhi, 10 days ago

Amazing coordination and excellent planning. Thank you Amit for such a great trip. 
HH
Hemaprasanth H

Chennai, 10 days ago

Memorable trip
TS
Tanmay Sharma

Pune, 11 days ago

Overall it was a nice tour. Good suggestions from the Travel Triangle agent regarding selection of property for stay. Cab drivers for pickup/drop were decent and were on time. The facilities offe...red by the Riva Beach Resort were nice including delicious breakfast. Thanks to whole team for a good memorable trip.
YR
Yashwanth Reddy

Hyderabad, 11 days ago

Hotel is in renovation while providing this type of hotels check once
agent-user
Ronald Jason

Chennai, 12 days ago

The best travel agency. The planning and timing of the agency were great. The accommodation was also good at 3star hotels. The package was reasonable. Thanks for the team. It was a splendid exper...ience. The service was outstanding. This was one of our special family
S
Sapnamalik

New delhi, 12 days ago

Nice tour.. Good suggestions from the agent... All services provided were good... Cab drivers were decent... Transperancy is the key to trust... The facilities offered by the hotel were nice... ...The property is good and highlight was the breakfast buffet.. Special kids club was functional.. Overall a nice stay with family....
agent-user
Tanuj Dani

Suray, 13 days ago

S
Shreyambbssmu

Ahmedabad, 13 days ago

PK
Prashanth Kommaraju

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

Overall the experience is met expectations
DR
Deepshikha Rwt

India, 16 days ago

The agent's are so supportive during whole trip . everything was just perfect .❤️ Tysm Travel Triangle
RV
Rahul Verma

Jalandhar, 18 days ago

Very good Resort, Excellent food, Great service.....
KM
Kusuma Madhu

Ibrahimpatnam, 20 days ago

Mr amit is Very helpful troughout the trip

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,499/-₹ 13,461/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,000/-₹ 25,000/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 28,262/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate Cab

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,000/-₹ 5,494/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,699/-₹ 6,263/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,521/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,499/-₹ 7,142/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,608/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,692/-

    • Goa
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,152/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,800/-₹ 8,571/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,139/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,239/-

    • Goa
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,043/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019