Goa

Goa

99.15% Positive Reviews

Based On 1171 Ratings

Excellent

473

Very Good

461

Good

227

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    Had a great time in Goa. Thank you travel triangle for a memorable trip.
    AT

    Anmol Torry

    Indore, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Excellent service provided by Mr Amit the travel agent and also very supportive Stay at hotel and beach enjoyment
    PK

    Puja Kumari

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Nice management and cooperation by travel agent Hotel is good and everything is manage nicely.
    KS

    Kalpit Sevak

    Baroda, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Lovely
    PR

    Preeti R

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Got a good deal. Overall good experience. Will recommend to a friend.
    KD

    Kacela DSilva

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Hi Aman & Amisha, Thank you Amisha for answering my every query at the very begining and made me so comfortable going ahead with travel Surity Services. I didn’t realize how 4 days went so early. Although weather was not up to mark but I spend quite a good time with my family. Special thanks to Aman, this guys will make sure your queries are properly addressed within due time. I was bit skeptical in the beginning because I was going with my daughter. Before the trip, I haven’t traveled anywhere with her. But she seems to enjoy the place. Earlier I was planning to go with another family but as always timing doesn’t match. I went ahead with my family and Everything felt good. I enjoyed my time overthere. Best thing: 1. I love the hotel food. 2. I love the sightseeing by Bus. Since we were alone and Bus provided us an opportunity to interact with other people. We met one married couple and it was good to know them. We had our lunch together on both days. One of the thing I would avoid if I get the opportunity to go with another family - idea of sightseeing by Bus. These bus driver didn’t let me have the breakfast on both days of sightseeing that actually bothered me so much. I don’t blame them because they had to call so many people and I guess they take 30 min of buffer for ever person so they will start bothering you when you are taking shower and till the time you reach the breakfast table, they will keep calling. That made me so upset at one point if time. I would definitely avoid it next time. Although having interact with so many bus was actually a very good experience but that will come later 2nd to me. I should have good freakfast first with peace in mind. That’s it.
    Am

    Ami

    Pune, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The Itinerary was perfect but the people who implemented it were even better. The manager, the representatives, the drivers and the guides were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a well done job.
    DO

    Devarshi Oza

    Bhavnagar, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I do recommend the company only if they have an eye on their driver partners as we were not. Able to complete all the places given in the schedule and the. Time they provide (8hrs) is also not sufficient enough
    Ab

    Abhishekrv

    Bangalore, 8 days ago

  • Best Goa Tour

    Awesome services provided to us. Overall good experience.
    FL

    9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
    AN

    Arunraj Natarajan

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It was an awesome experience in Goa. The service provided by Aeroplane Hospitality was excellent.
    Ra

    Rasmi

    Shoranur, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I recommend Travel Triangle n trip sailer to my frnds
    Dh

    Dhanushyadav

    Andhra pradesh 516002, 13 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1171 in total

SS
Sweety Shashikala

Hubli, a month ago

Awesome Trip by Aehos group
R
Ranjanchristy

Chennai, 21 hours ago

We were a group of 9 friends visiting Goa for a weekend. Since pickup from airport to getting us to different locations and suggesting hotels for lunch and dinner and dropping us at our airport f...or return, our driver guide us perfectly. Riva boutique apartment was perfect for our stay. Unique Tripmaker guided us and were in constant touch enquiring about our trip. Their itinerary helped us a lot for our short visit. We had planned for 3days and 2nights stay. We recommend minimum 4days and 3nights if u’re going along wit ur friends. Travel triangle and unique tripmaker helped us have a memorable stay in Goa. Our night party at Baga beach was one of our most memorable part. The old heritage churches were a boon to visit.
SR
Shiva Ram

Chennai, 21 hours ago

Car was provided only for certain time which was not mentioned in itenary
SD
Sushil Dani

Bhopal, 21 hours ago

Good services
agent-user
Sanjeev Mehendale

Mumbai, 2 days ago

I had a fabulous experience - right from choosing the right package to booking the tour. We had absolutely no trouble throughout the trip. It was a most hassle free and satisfying trip we had. ... Thank you travel triangle. Excellent property with a very courteous and caring staff. The comfort and amenities were excellent. Food was really reallly good. Enjoyed thoroughly the experience if this property on the banks of a rivet and also having an adjacent beach.
RC
Rajesh Chandran

Thane, 2 days ago

AT
Anmol Torry

Indore, 3 days ago

Had a great time in Goa. Thank you travel triangle for a memorable trip.
J
Jyotiyadav

Delhi, 3 days ago

Over all gud,but I found in airport travel agent fill wrong date of birth .,my god luck no issue created by security Sinqharium Beach is most beautiful beach
A
Abhaysachdev

Chandigarh, 3 days ago

Nice trip overall. But Travel time to cover destinations was very less. I suggest itenary be made to spend time at destinations rather than touching them.
Unique Trip MakerTravel Agent
Dear Abhay, Thank you so for your valued feedback, Regret for the inconvenience. However clarification to the itinerary part this the standard and mostly common among every other traveler, in case if customer wish to spend more time on any particular place then same can be adjusted compromising with other points. Since you pointed out on this on day 2 of your trip we have advised the driver to make your trip more smoother and even gave you extension of 1 hours extra for last sightseeing.
PK
Puja Kumari

Delhi, 5 days ago

Excellent service provided by Mr Amit the travel agent and also very supportive Stay at hotel and beach enjoyment
KS
Kalpit Sevak

Baroda, 5 days ago

Nice management and cooperation by travel agent Hotel is good and everything is manage nicely.
PR
Preeti R

New delhi, 7 days ago

KD
Kacela DSilva

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Got a good deal. Overall good experience. Will recommend to a friend.
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
hi Kacela thank you for taking time out and posting your review....Much appreciated!
A
Ami

Pune, 7 days ago

Hi Aman & Amisha, Thank you Amisha for answering my every query at the very begining and made me so comfortable going ahead with travel Surity Services. I didn’t realize how 4 days went so ear...ly. Although weather was not up to mark but I spend quite a good time with my family. Special thanks to Aman, this guys will make sure your queries are properly addressed within due time. I was bit skeptical in the beginning because I was going with my daughter. Before the trip, I haven’t traveled anywhere with her. But she seems to enjoy the place. Earlier I was planning to go with another family but as always timing doesn’t match. I went ahead with my family and Everything felt good. I enjoyed my time overthere. Best thing: 1. I love the hotel food. 2. I love the sightseeing by Bus. Since we were alone and Bus provided us an opportunity to interact with other people. We met one married couple and it was good to know them. We had our lunch together on both days. One of the thing I would avoid if I get the opportunity to go with another family - idea of sightseeing by Bus. These bus driver didn’t let me have the breakfast on both days of sightseeing that actually bothered me so much. I don’t blame them because they had to call so many people and I guess they take 30 min of buffer for ever person so they will start bothering you when you are taking shower and till the time you reach the breakfast table, they will keep calling. That made me so upset at one point if time. I would definitely avoid it next time. Although having interact with so many bus was actually a very good experience but that will come later 2nd to me. I should have good freakfast first with peace in mind. That’s it.
DO
Devarshi Oza

Bhavnagar, 8 days ago

The Itinerary was perfect but the people who implemented it were even better. The manager, the representatives, the drivers and the guides were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a... well done job.
A
Abhishekrv

Bangalore, 8 days ago

I do recommend the company only if they have an eye on their driver partners as we were not. Able to complete all the places given in the schedule and the. Time they provide (8hrs) is also not su...fficient enough
A
Anonymous

9 days ago

Awesome services provided to us. Overall good experience.
AN
Arunraj Natarajan

Chennai, 11 days ago

yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
R
Rasmi

Shoranur, 12 days ago

It was an awesome experience in Goa. The service provided by Aeroplane Hospitality was excellent.
D
Dhanushyadav

Andhra pradesh 516002, 13 days ago

I recommend Travel Triangle n trip sailer to my frnds
SR
Srikanth Reddy Moosan

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Hey plz have a look when you book a hotel . Rats in room informed to hotel representative no response you charged us with golden meadow room with beach view. No good Nothing but rats
PL
Padmesh Lahoti

Pune, 14 days ago

Good experience
S
Sunimahapas

Mumbai, 14 days ago

The coordination was way too good. To be very frank.. I didn really believe any travel agent could give such good attention to each and every need of yours. They were very receptive when we asked... for a tour plan day change due to some issues. The trip coordinator Amit was always helpful. Cab and drivers provided were very good and polite. I would definitely book my next trip with Unique trip makers.
RR
Roopali Rawat

New delhi, 15 days ago

Amazing coordination and excellent planning. Thank you Amit for such a great trip. 
HH
Hemaprasanth H

Chennai, 15 days ago

Memorable trip

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-₹ 5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,699/-₹ 6,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Calangute (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-₹ 6,451/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Calangute (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-₹ 6,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,499/-₹ 7,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,500/-₹ 6,989/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,500/-₹ 6,989/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (6D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹ 7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-₹ 7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-₹ 8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-₹ 8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-₹ 8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-₹ 8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 2 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Cities:

    • Goa (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-₹ 8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019