Maldives

Maldives

99.59% Positive Reviews

Based On 1952 Ratings

Excellent

1278

Very Good

538

Good

128

Poor

7

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    Service frok travel agent is excellent.. Exact information was shared. Properly planned trip. Resort provided was good from travel agent end.. But for your information they have loopholes in their service.. Especially house keeping ..in water bungalow there was no hot water in shower though they replaired it. Hair dryer was not working it was supposed to be replaced which they said replaced it next day. Then no umbrella in water bunglow where as 3 in standard room. They Said they provide Raincoat in water bunglow which was not there. Then breakfast served in water bungalow was okay bread was very sticky couldn't eat with omelette..except this part of service stay was good Snorkeling and day spend at water bunglow
    SS

    Startup Sailer LLP

    Pune, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We had our best time in maldives.!!the trip was amazing..❤️thank you for co ordinating it so well.,everything was just perfect;even the flight schedules,airport boat transfer and all..v ver not made to wait nd waste our time anywhere during the trip..we’d such a memorable and hassle free journey..!!朗Thank you for your great service..will definitely recommend travel triangle to our people without any second thought.!!
    NJ

    Najim Jaffar

    Kerala, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    As always I strongly recommend Travel Traingle to all the families and couples who are planning to spend vacation trouble/hassle free
    AA

    Aman Arora

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Everything was fine. But checkout timings is good. We had a flight at 9 pm but they made us to check out at 12 mrg... From paradise they picked us at 6 o clock. From 12 to 6 we have nt having a place to stay there. We were sitting in reception. And we taken a package fr 3 nights and four days including food fr 4days also. But last day they told u have to pay amount for lunch.
    Ay

    Aydiv

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    excellent
    CV

    Chaitu Varma

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    I availed Travel Triangle services for planning a trip to Maldives to celebrate my daughter's birthday. They were very professional and prompt in their services and arranged the trip in the perfect way!! Right from Booking of Flights, Hotel reservations, everything was spot on, and it was one of the best vacation experience we had in the recent past!!! Special mention to Anushka from Trippyo Travellers and Prabhjeet from Travel Triangle for taking care of all our requirements and requests very efficiently.
    SP

    Samrat Pal

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Super everything like hotels and the way they respond to me all the time Thanks to advisor Shivani
    BV

    Bharath Vicky

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Trip was awesome with some flaws
    VS

    Vidhya Sagar

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Excellent first trip
    RP

    R Priyadarshini

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Simple sharma - She was exceptional on getting the things done. Even on festive day she was very helpful for us. She will be the Go to person.
    SS

    Srikanth Sportyguy

    Hyderabad, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall service is good but travel triangle agents responding to customer queries can be quickened a lot more. Needs improvement there otherwise its good.
    Ar

    Arunkumarps

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    First of all Very thankful to Travel Triangle for introducing Trip to globe as their agent. Talking about Trip to globe overall Maldives booking experience, I would really want to thank “Ritika” from the team. From booking queries till end of the trip she remained in touch. There was some Payment and transfer issue in Male hotel , we have faced on first day but it was sought down out by Ritika very well. I have provided honest feedbacks of Hotels and Resorts to the team, which will help them in future as well to make trip more memorable. As promised HudranFushi Resort food was really good, kids friendly, ferry transfers were very timely. Hope to book more trips with Trip to Globe.
    NS

    Nitika Sharma

    Bengaluru, 11 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1952 in total

DS
Dr Sam

Mumbai, a month ago

RESORT WAS PRETTY GOOD... EXCEPT THE FOOD PART. AGENT WAS VERY MUCH AVAILABLE TILL THE TIME OF BOOKING HOWEVER IT WAS LITTLE DIFFERENT APPROACH FROM HER WHEN WE WERE ON THE TRIP AND HAD TO RESCHE...DULE THE RETURN TRANSFER/HOTEL... BEAUTIFUL BEACHES
agent-user
Sumona Hazra

Bengaluru, a day ago

From the day of booking the travel to the last day my vacation ended, it was a well organised trip. They are more helpful than the travel triangle agents. Anjali from aaojao was very kind in ever...ything. From payment to trip.. She was concerned about the trip also when we reached Maldives. Although the trip was well arranged she was concerned if something went wrong we can contact her.. great and well done job. Thanks Aaojao
PR
Prithvi Rajan

Chennai, a day ago

We have got all details before the travel.. Thanks to Astha.. It was really great trip.. It was easy because agent told all details before traveling.. Food was delicious in Maldives.. Sec...ured country.. Service is good..
SP
Sushil Pawar Pawar

Mumbai, a day ago

Good service and coordination. Memorable trip and awesome planning.
AH
Arif Hasan

Chennai, 2 days ago

It was a very memorable trip for us. Nikki from Timeless travel private limited helped us with planning the trip. It was a very decent resort that was booked for us and we enjoyed spending time t...here. Overall the trip was memorable n very different place to visit. Thanks for the support 
DK
Daksh Kapoor

Delhi, 2 days ago

It was a very comfortable trip. Adventure sports could be provided in the package.
SR
Sumegha Rastogi

New delhi, 2 days ago

Dear Aditya Grand Vacation, We Appreciate your help and support thru out the Maldives Holidays. Your planning, regular checks and relevant inputs made it a wonderful experience. Thanks for everyt...hing.
agent-user
Piyush Garg

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Deliverables were not as mentioned. The game they play like provide a cheaper quote and after advance payment increase the quote saying these are not available, Always scare you like do the payme...nt otherwise booking will be canceled and no refund will be provided. Some things they said will be provided as compliments for sure and for more they will raise a request to the resort. Upon reaching there we figured out that they even not requested for the things they have given surety to us. Upon calling the agency they said it may be a mistake by the resort, so I asked them for proof and they did not reply. Very bad experience with the travel agency and also the travel triangle representative, which is like a nonexistent entity, no help from the travel triangle representative and travel agency was doing like whatever they want. The resort made it perfect to the level they can, the property was very good and also the staff. I should have better booked directly.
AV
Alen Vincent

Kochi, 2 days ago

This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy pack...age customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
agent-user
Aman Arora

New delhi, 3 days ago

As always I strongly recommend Travel Traingle to all the families and couples who are planning to spend vacation trouble/hassle free
TrivoliaTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Hope to plan all your future trips as well. Hope to hear from you soon :)
S
Swatii

Delhi, 3 days ago

My four nights and five days stay in maldives with my husband and daughter was all very well planned . I had an amazing experience starting from transfers to rooms to excursions to meals. Than...kyou so much for this absolutely wonderful experience Smart Holiday Shop. Especially Sumit for guiding us on everything.
R
Roympaul

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Everything was fine. Thanks a lot.. and it was a good deal as well.
KC
Kalyan Chandanala

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Best Trip ever... the hospitality at Paradise Island Resort is absolutely the best!
YK
Yeshwanth Kumar

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Kudos to TT team especially Sorabh for providing amazing package and customizing package according to our need and responsive throughout. With regards to trip and stay it was very awesome experi...ence stay was truly paradise on Earth as the name of island itself says. Whole stay in island was surreal experience. Food buffet was exceptional. One suggestion to anyone travelling would be to go for full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner in pacakge) stay as we did, because food in alacarte will be very very very expensive
R
Rrandhawa

New delhi, 3 days ago

Everything is well and good. I like this trip. Hotels crew and traveler crew is very nice and helpful for us. Because i have 1yr old baby then i am confused is ok or comfortable to go for Maldi...ves with baby boy. But after talking with traveler agent kashika madam then trip become nice and enjoyful. I am happy with this tour. If u going maldives then book deluxe bunglow room because they give wifi in your room . And also this room is very large in size. And comfortable with other rooms.Mainly helpful for your kids.
agent-user
Sasikala Ignatia

Chennai, 3 days ago

Fantastic trip... Beautiful place.. Worth for the money.. Planning for more trips in future..
PB
Prashanth Biradar

Bangalore, 4 days ago

It was well planned and co-ordinated trip, Wings travel as well as Travel triangle were professional by carefully listening to my needs and planning accordingly. i had requested numerous change...s and addition to the quotes sent by them which they did without any hesitation. overall the trip was memorable one and will cherish for long time.
agent-user
Tapasya Tibrewal

Delhi, 4 days ago

Pre trip response was not good. I myself had to follow-up on my booking multiple times instead of agent giving confirmation regarding payments/hotel vouchers/ transfer info etc. During trip the ...experience was good. Were allocated rooms very easily and quickly. Though we waited for like 1 and half hour at the airport for transfers which was again total wastage of time. We were informed otherwise that we will not have to wait at the airport. Overall it was a good trip. Enjoyed a lot :)
SB
Shanthgouda Biradar

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

That was a wonderful trip
agent-user
Akhil S

4 days ago

Dream come true It was awsome.
agent-user
Ami Choudhary

Mumbai, 4 days ago

SHA is a very pushy agent. They try to create urgency and get the booking done. Their coordination with travel triangle staff is very poor. They will keep saying yes for every thing and make you... follow up for any discrepancy. I do not recommend SHS. The paradise island is a good property but with a mechanical staff. No warmth at all. The food option for vegetarians is also limited. The menu is pretty repetitive. Maldives is a must go place ! The water is so clear. We couldn’t appreciate the natural beauty enough!
SHS HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback. We always try to make our customer happy and never pushed you for making payments. We have offered our best price and u have availed those services.We haven't given you wrong commitment or anything.
HP
Hemanth Prakash

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Overall a great trip!! Excellent memories!!
DD
Deepika Dangmodekar

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Wonderful Trip !!! Very well planned and executed ....most important is whatever committed delivered in right manner. Food was amazing and sightseeing. We Will strongly recommend to everyone.
AA
Aditya Agrawal

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Everything was ausm.....agent were superb but the way travel triangle associates deal was pathetic Entire trip apart from booking part
agent-user
Charu Sharma

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Travel triangle has promised most of the things which were not upto the mark .. highly disappointing services

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,179/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 63,000/-₹ 70,786/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 67,000/-₹ 76,136/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,499/-₹ 92,613/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 102,000/-₹ 110,870/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,499/-₹ 21,428/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,000/-₹ 50,549/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,249/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingComplimentary DrinksTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 55,913/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019