Singapore

Singapore

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 1614 Ratings

Excellent

652

Very Good

655

Good

293

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    Satguru holidays planned our family trip to Singapore, it was so perfect. Everything was flawless, incase if any confusions there was always someone to assist us at any point. Had a wonderful experience and thanks to these guys for making it happen. I would really recommend them for further vacation planning.
    HL

    Harshitha Lachin

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Dinner quality at Singapore was below standard otherwise it was an awesome trip
    DJ

    Dr Jaipal

    Bhopal, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Extremely happy with my trip to KL-Singapore. All the arrangements were spot on and cabs were punctual. Never had any hiccups and we enjoyed the trip immensely. Special thanks to Deepshikha for organizing such a wonderful trip and taking care of all my special request with patience and skill.
    AC

    Ajeesh Chandran

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Booking Process: During the booking, the travel agent Shailesh (SGR Tours And Travels ) gave us a lot of useful suggestions. He was very helpful to find the right hotel and complete the booking. Saloni (TravelTriangel): She was good at dealing with payment and invoices. Always made sure that I receive a confirmation for the payments made (mail and WhatsApp) We had a lovely Singapore and Malaysia trip. Thank you Travel Triangel. Not so happy about 1. St. Regis Hotel in Singapore, we had to wait 30 mins to get the room cleaned (at check-in desk). 2. Ramada Hotel : I had to show my confirmation to convince the staff at check-in desk to get "Quad 2 bedroom executive king and 2 single", they were going to give me "Quad executive king and 1 single", not sure who's fault is that (agent or hotel), in the end I got the room I was promised by the agent. 3. Ramada Hotel: The Balcony door was open and didn't have the key to lock it. We were not very comfortable leaving it unlocked during the night and when we were going out. I had asked 4 times the reception for the key but no luck, every time we were promised there will someone coming in an hour to fix it. 4. Ramada Hotel: TV couldn't be plugged into socket, needed converter, reported 3 times to reception but nothing happened. Overall, we had a good trip. Thanks, Selva.
    SD

    Selva Dhandapani

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Couldn't have asked for anything more from this trip.... Thanks to Travel Triangle and Nitsa holidays, We had a fabulous time in Singapore..My parents especially had a really great time. This trip has to be special since it was their first time abroad and was on the occasion of their 35th anniversary. Trusting Nitsa and TT was the right decision on account of their flexibility, customization, customer support and pricing...
    RN

    Rohan N

    Mumbai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Everything was well organised. Hassle free. This was the best trip
    Yo

    Yogitasharma

    Kanpur, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    It was a awesome experience thanks Travel triangle 
    AS

    Anushree Sapra

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Every thing was good from hotel to travel support but some things can be more better if suggested rightly Being a travel agent.
    PL

    Preeti Lata

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for all query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable. Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for all query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable.
    SJ

    Shilpa Jain

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Great itenary planned by Babu of Dream Tours really enjoyed. Only one feedback though it was mentioned that hotel rooms in Singapore are smaller as compared to other locations, the same were much smaller than I expected. Every day was a special moment, thanks for the best itenary planned for my vacation and that too at great rates.
    JS

    Jignesh Soni

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Singapore Job well done Kaushark Holidays. This was our first abroad trip and the experience was really mind-blowing. Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle had provided excellent service in every aspect of trip planning, visa processing, ticket booking, transfers, hotel stay and, meals. This is our second trip via Travel Triangle and first with Kaushark Holidays. The hotels was very good in terms of location, near to little India area. Also the hotel staff war courtious and the highlight of the hotel was the Roof Top Swimming Pool. The local travel agency in Singapore - Nam Ho - was very well co-ordinated and ensured our transfers to sightseeing destinations. The dinner arrangement was also very good in all Indian restaurants. A BIG THANK YOU to Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle for our mesmerizing and hassle-free holiday in Singapore.
    HG

    Hardik Gohil

    Ahmedabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Ntg Singapore
    SK

    Shrey Kumar

    New delhi, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1614 in total

SB
Swathi Bhat

Bengaluru, a month ago

@Holiday Matrix: Your overall management was really good and we prefer you for our next trip too. Thanks to ABHINAV GARG and HOLIDAY MATRIX TEAM. You reverted very soon for our request for 2 hrs ...extension in Malacca.
N
Nkondewar

Mumbai, 12 hours ago

Excellent service & plan with very reasonable pricing as compared to other .
agent-user
NIYOTEE GUPTA

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

Good service
HL
Harshitha Lachin

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Satguru holidays planned our family trip to Singapore, it was so perfect. Everything was flawless, incase if any confusions there was always someone to assist us at any point. Had a wonderful exp...erience and thanks to these guys for making it happen. I would really recommend them for further vacation planning.
VK
Vijay Kundapur

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Iternery are executed as planned. Have to wait for long time to get onground support
DJ
Dr Jaipal

Bhopal, 2 days ago

Dinner quality at Singapore was below standard otherwise it was an awesome trip
AC
Ajeesh Chandran

Chennai, 3 days ago

Extremely happy with my trip to KL-Singapore. All the arrangements were spot on and cabs were punctual. Never had any hiccups and we enjoyed the trip immensely. Special thanks to Deepshikha for ...organizing such a wonderful trip and taking care of all my special request with patience and skill.
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
Hello Sir My name is Shikha Sharma Thanks for the Review
agent-user
Selva Dhandapani

Chennai, 3 days ago

Booking Process: During the booking, the travel agent Shailesh (SGR Tours And Travels ) gave us a lot of useful suggestions. He was very helpful to find the right hotel and complete the booking. ... Saloni (TravelTriangel): She was good at dealing with payment and invoices. Always made sure that I receive a confirmation for the payments made (mail and WhatsApp) We had a lovely Singapore and Malaysia trip. Thank you Travel Triangel. Not so happy about 1. St. Regis Hotel in Singapore, we had to wait 30 mins to get the room cleaned (at check-in desk). 2. Ramada Hotel : I had to show my confirmation to convince the staff at check-in desk to get "Quad 2 bedroom executive king and 2 single", they were going to give me "Quad executive king and 1 single", not sure who's fault is that (agent or hotel), in the end I got the room I was promised by the agent. 3. Ramada Hotel: The Balcony door was open and didn't have the key to lock it. We were not very comfortable leaving it unlocked during the night and when we were going out. I had asked 4 times the reception for the key but no luck, every time we were promised there will someone coming in an hour to fix it. 4. Ramada Hotel: TV couldn't be plugged into socket, needed converter, reported 3 times to reception but nothing happened. Overall, we had a good trip. Thanks, Selva.
Sgr Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks for the Feed Back sir...this will help me improve and grow further...Wishing keep Exploring the World...
RN
Rohan N

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Couldn't have asked for anything more from this trip.... Thanks to Travel Triangle and Nitsa holidays, We had a fabulous time in Singapore..My parents especially had a really great time. T...his trip has to be special since it was their first time abroad and was on the occasion of their 35th anniversary. Trusting Nitsa and TT was the right decision on account of their flexibility, customization, customer support and pricing...
Y
Yogitasharma

Kanpur, 3 days ago

Everything was well organised. Hassle free. This was the best trip
AS
Anushree Sapra

New delhi, 4 days ago

It was a awesome experience thanks Travel triangle 
S
Satyab

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Lack of planning and timing.. We waited 5 hours for hotel check-in after landing ...we waited with out using wash rooms from morning to afternoon... Very horrible planing
agent-user
Preeti Lata

New delhi, 5 days ago

Every thing was good from hotel to travel support but some things can be more better if suggested rightly Being a travel agent.
SJ
Shilpa Jain

Delhi, 6 days ago

Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for a...ll query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable. Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for all query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable.
JS
Jignesh Soni

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Great itenary planned by Babu of Dream Tours really enjoyed. Only one feedback though it was mentioned that hotel rooms in Singapore are smaller as compared to other locations, the same were muc...h smaller than I expected. Every day was a special moment, thanks for the best itenary planned for my vacation and that too at great rates.
agent-user
Hardik Gohil

Ahmedabad, 7 days ago

Singapore Job well done Kaushark Holidays. This was our first abroad trip and the experience was really mind-blowing. Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle had provided excellent service in every... aspect of trip planning, visa processing, ticket booking, transfers, hotel stay and, meals. This is our second trip via Travel Triangle and first with Kaushark Holidays. The hotels was very good in terms of location, near to little India area. Also the hotel staff war courtious and the highlight of the hotel was the Roof Top Swimming Pool. The local travel agency in Singapore - Nam Ho - was very well co-ordinated and ensured our transfers to sightseeing destinations. The dinner arrangement was also very good in all Indian restaurants. A BIG THANK YOU to Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle for our mesmerizing and hassle-free holiday in Singapore.
Kushark Holidays Private LimitedTravel Agent
Dear Sir, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
SK
Shrey Kumar

New delhi, 7 days ago

Ntg Singapore
agent-user
Rajesh Sinha

Mumbai, 7 days ago

We enjoyed the trip. Everything was planned perfectly.Really superb.We enjoyed the trip too much.
MB
Mayank Bhateja

Delhi, 7 days ago

I had a very good trip thanks to Kushark Holidays... Supported very well by konark and a great plan laid by reshu.. Thankyou guys
PR
Pooja Reddy

New delhi, 8 days ago

God save you if you are booking trip from fire flies and SHIKHA SHARMA is your co ordinator. She is very unresponsive and I have to follow up 5 times for every voucher and when I ask why aren’t y...ou sharing she says why dint you followup! She shared wrong hotel vouchers so I had go wait for 1 hour at lobby to get correct vouchers! On ground support from TT was great else if it had been Shikha she would ruined this whole trip! Universal Studios
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
For each and every services I have picked his call many time when even when I was not well and was on sick replied his message it's just one or two days late and if anything was very urgent he called and I have picked his call weather it was my birthday or anything and for visa documents he has shared only 2 documents that is only salary slip no bank statement our team has supported him Soo much I have even provided him my operations number and Travel Triangle group number stille faced Soo many
H
Harindersabharwal

New delhi, 9 days ago

Really a great holiday for us. Thanks to madam Soni of kalpana tours Dera bassi for planning our trip as per our schedule. She has great patience in changing our itinerary many times and always w...elcomed us at her office with a smile. She is a good planner and guides the clients in a very soft tone. I wish to have many more holidays through her and travel triangle. My dream cruise of 3 nights at Getting dream. Really a memorable cruise.
R
Richamahna

New delhi, 9 days ago

Trip was good overall.. Good service
D
Drmanojshukla

Delhi, 9 days ago

Hotel provided in Bangkok was not a good choice
agent-user
Anindita

Kolkata, 11 days ago

All are well organised..... drivers are on time and they assisted us whenever in need ..... support team always coordinate with us with Driver phn no and name beforehand and our agent shikha is v...ery good girl kept contact with us during our trip ... overall fine experience
YB
Yogesh Bas

Chennai, 11 days ago

Overall the trip was well planned, but the singapore agent service was very poor. The drivers shouted at the passengers in many occasions for petty reasons!

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,333/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,999/-₹ 63,157/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,999/-₹ 37,362/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,234/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,234/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 39,999/-₹ 43,010/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 39,999/-₹ 44,943/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 42,553/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,478/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,478/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019