Maldives

Maldives

99.59% Positive Reviews

Based On 1970 Ratings

Excellent

1290

Very Good

544

Good

128

Poor

7

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    We went to Paradise on 9th Sept '19 & were there till 13th. Awesome experience. Wifey is very happy. Bharat ji from Trippyo Travellers deserves all the credit. He arranged everything perfectly at the lowest possible price without compromising on the service quality. He even paid me some amount for the fault of the Hotel. Very much recommended.
    AJ

    Abhi Jith

    Kerala, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Trust worthy
    KR

    K Rupicaa

    Chennai, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Very good hospitality and well planned arrangements.
    SK

    Sumanth K

    Bangalore, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Awesome Awesome destination everything was well organized
    Ya

    Yamini

    Chennai, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall very good coordination
    RR

    R Rahulr

    Thiruvananthapuram, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Hotel stay and transfer was Nice
    AC

    Arun Chandran

    Kochi, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with the help of aTravel Triangle and the Agent who planned our holiday Mr Aditya was the best guy i ever connected with. Who was always replies for any queries in fraction of seconds whether the query is related to our destination or related to our flights schedule though we didnt book our flight from travel triangle. So full score to our trip planner. Post sales team also helped us a lot with their instructions. Now come to our trip it was just awesome. Even though it was just a maldives but we got more exited and exited day by day i think which is best part of the holidays. The Resort ‘The Paradise island Reaorts & Spa’ which was booked by travel triangle was the best one and not even a single monent in our trip we feel disappointed because staff of resort was so supportive and always there to fulfil our needs. We would recommend everyone to plan your holiday from the travel traingle to enjoy your vacation at the most. From the heart of one of the happy customer- Saurabh Bhutwala The trip itself in the full was memorable but the one last complimentary night we got at water villa in paradise island resort made our trip most memorable and credit of which goes to Travel Triangle as they mentioned everywhere that we are honeymooners. So full marks to Travel Triangle and our buddy Mr. Aditya.
    Pa

    Pateldevangi

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thank you Travel Triangle for getting our Vacation planned through Dream Casters Travel. It was well- organized without any gaps. We had a hassle-free holiday at the Maldives this September. Right from Travel documentation everything was well informed to us on time and the Travel agent- Gaurav was extremely helpful in getting all our queries cleared. Our stay was arranged at the Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, which was a beautiful private resort island. We loved our stay at his small peaceful island far from the main crowd. Special thanks to Gaurav for custom-building the trip based on our likings and recommending the best available options we could avail...thank you for the special honeymoon gift which was a surprise! Also, thank you Himani from the Travel Triangle team for being diligent in getting our holiday planned so well. We would recommend Dream Caster Travel and of course Travel Triangle for a smooth holiday planning for any location during any time of the year!
    AS

    ARCHANA SV

    Trivandrum, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thankyou for planning a wonderful trip for us. We really had a great time. All thanks to aaojaao for making this trip even more special. Ms. Anjali did our booking at a very last moment. Really appreciate the work. Special thanks to you mam. Best resort and best food ever. Really calm atmosphere and the aroma and essence of the place is very serene. Lovely place. We really had a great time with snorkeling and scuba diving.
    TA

    Tawseef Ahmad

    Garhi jharia maria, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    everything was good
    SC

    Shailyg11gmail Com

    Noida, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our honeymoon trip was organised by Mr.Sahil Basin from SHS HOLIDAYS PVT LTD. It was a 4 Days and 3 Nights trip to Maldives and one of the finest experiences o had even had. Right from beginning Mr. Sahil was very co-operative and patient in answering all the questions I had and also gave options and discounts for my travel. He had also suggested amicable flight timings for ge travel and helped on the itenary. We had stayed in the Paradise Resort, Lankanfinolhu and it is one of the premium resorts which we came to know after exploring all of them. All the processes from Check IN and Check OUT were very simple and timely. We went on for a full board and stayed in Superior beach bungalow which was too good and the resort employees were too friendly. I thank again for Mr. Sahil for all the help he provided in making our honeymoon trip a memorable one. Our cycle ride which we rented for a day The food in the resort The seashore and the bath in the sea The beach bungalow which was too secure and private
    KN

    Koushal Nagarajan

    Chennai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good experience you don't have to bother about anything except prebookings if you want to try some water sports. You have almost everything at your resort and people do all required needful.
    HR

    Hariram R

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1970 in total

DH
Deependra Hada

Mumbai, a month ago

We were assured package includes Candle light dinner, at reaort...we were denied by the resort for any such inclusion
VK
Vijay Kesari

Delhi, 11 hours ago

Wonderful trip everything organised thanks to Krafting Experience... Nice customer support... Thanks Haider for his efforts for making our experience smooth....
GR
Gopi R

Singapore, 11 hours ago

8 day long trip with family end up with fascinating holiday It was an excellent trip, tailor made by the travel desk in an efficient way. The choice place made us comfort and enjoyed the trip w...ithout any hazzle.
agent-user
Prashant Bamola

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

Started with a vague idea of selecting the tour operator as travel triangle, scared about the advance payments....but to the utter surprise travel triangle has got good ppl to serve you... Kesia... holidays was the first among three agents to call and from the firsts day itself they were all in to find me a suitable lovely deal. Got the best deal by kesia holidays and moreover the promptness and solution finding approach of kesia holidays compelled me to rank them one of thee ppl to deal with. Had everything as promised and I m gonna soon going to get my tour planned by them... Amit Sagar and Sakshi....thanks for your extended involvement and support. Shark watching....beach party.....white sand all over....scooba dive.....
AV
Alen Vincent

Kochi, 11 hours ago

This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy pack...age customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
Kesia HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards SALONI Kesia Holidays
JS
Jayanthan Subramani

Chennai, 11 hours ago

It was an amazing experience and well organised by Rupesh our agent from trip anywhere. He was always reachable and responded as and when required for any clarity. Snorkeling and scuba was just a...mazing in our island resort.
agent-user
Abhi Jith

Kerala, a day ago

We went to Paradise on 9th Sept '19 & were there till 13th. Awesome experience. Wifey is very happy. Bharat ji from Trippyo Travellers deserves all the credit. He arranged everything perfectly at... the lowest possible price without compromising on the service quality. He even paid me some amount for the fault of the Hotel. Very much recommended.
KR
K Rupicaa

Chennai, a day ago

Trust worthy
SK
Sumanth K

Bangalore, a day ago

Very good hospitality and well planned arrangements.
Y
Yamini

Chennai, a day ago

Awesome Awesome destination everything was well organized
RR
R Rahulr

Thiruvananthapuram, a day ago

Overall very good coordination
agent-user
Arun Chandran

Kochi, a day ago

Hotel stay and transfer was Nice
P
Pateldevangi

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with the help of aTravel Triangle and the Agent who planned our holiday Mr Aditya was the best guy i ever connected with. Who was always replies for any qu...eries in fraction of seconds whether the query is related to our destination or related to our flights schedule though we didnt book our flight from travel triangle. So full score to our trip planner. Post sales team also helped us a lot with their instructions. Now come to our trip it was just awesome. Even though it was just a maldives but we got more exited and exited day by day i think which is best part of the holidays. The Resort ‘The Paradise island Reaorts & Spa’ which was booked by travel triangle was the best one and not even a single monent in our trip we feel disappointed because staff of resort was so supportive and always there to fulfil our needs. We would recommend everyone to plan your holiday from the travel traingle to enjoy your vacation at the most. From the heart of one of the happy customer- Saurabh Bhutwala The trip itself in the full was memorable but the one last complimentary night we got at water villa in paradise island resort made our trip most memorable and credit of which goes to Travel Triangle as they mentioned everywhere that we are honeymooners. So full marks to Travel Triangle and our buddy Mr. Aditya.
AS
ARCHANA SV

Trivandrum, 2 days ago

Thank you Travel Triangle for getting our Vacation planned through Dream Casters Travel. It was well- organized without any gaps. We had a hassle-free holiday at the Maldives this September. Righ...t from Travel documentation everything was well informed to us on time and the Travel agent- Gaurav was extremely helpful in getting all our queries cleared. Our stay was arranged at the Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, which was a beautiful private resort island. We loved our stay at his small peaceful island far from the main crowd. Special thanks to Gaurav for custom-building the trip based on our likings and recommending the best available options we could avail...thank you for the special honeymoon gift which was a surprise! Also, thank you Himani from the Travel Triangle team for being diligent in getting our holiday planned so well. We would recommend Dream Caster Travel and of course Travel Triangle for a smooth holiday planning for any location during any time of the year!
TA
Tawseef Ahmad

Garhi jharia maria, 2 days ago

Thankyou for planning a wonderful trip for us. We really had a great time. All thanks to aaojaao for making this trip even more special. Ms. Anjali did our booking at a very last moment. Really a...ppreciate the work. Special thanks to you mam. Best resort and best food ever. Really calm atmosphere and the aroma and essence of the place is very serene. Lovely place. We really had a great time with snorkeling and scuba diving.
SC
Shailyg11gmail Com

Noida, 2 days ago

everything was good
agent-user
Koushal Nagarajan

Chennai, 2 days ago

Our honeymoon trip was organised by Mr.Sahil Basin from SHS HOLIDAYS PVT LTD. It was a 4 Days and 3 Nights trip to Maldives and one of the finest experiences o had even had. Right from beginning ...Mr. Sahil was very co-operative and patient in answering all the questions I had and also gave options and discounts for my travel. He had also suggested amicable flight timings for ge travel and helped on the itenary. We had stayed in the Paradise Resort, Lankanfinolhu and it is one of the premium resorts which we came to know after exploring all of them. All the processes from Check IN and Check OUT were very simple and timely. We went on for a full board and stayed in Superior beach bungalow which was too good and the resort employees were too friendly. I thank again for Mr. Sahil for all the help he provided in making our honeymoon trip a memorable one. Our cycle ride which we rented for a day The food in the resort The seashore and the bath in the sea The beach bungalow which was too secure and private
agent-user
Hariram R

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Good experience you don't have to bother about anything except prebookings if you want to try some water sports. You have almost everything at your resort and people do all required needful.
PS
Prateek Singh

India, 2 days ago

Maldives is really very beautiful place and must to go once in ur life that too along with your loved ones.. most romantic place.. satisfied with the package provided to us. Everything was includ...ed in that..
DP
Dr Pramod

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Great work by travel triangle team - with special mention to sugham who even after the deal was made I felt free to contact regarding any doubts , unlike the post sales team. Stay at the resort ...was also great .
agent-user
Sumona Hazra

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

From the day of booking the travel to the last day my vacation ended, it was a well organised trip. They are more helpful than the travel triangle agents. Anjali from aaojao was very kind in ever...ything. From payment to trip.. She was concerned about the trip also when we reached Maldives. Although the trip was well arranged she was concerned if something went wrong we can contact her.. great and well done job. Thanks Aaojao
PR
Prithvi Rajan

Chennai, 3 days ago

We have got all details before the travel.. Thanks to Astha.. It was really great trip.. It was easy because agent told all details before traveling.. Food was delicious in Maldives.. Sec...ured country.. Service is good..
SP
Sushil Pawar Pawar

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Good service and coordination. Memorable trip and awesome planning.
AH
Arif Hasan

Chennai, 4 days ago

It was a very memorable trip for us. Nikki from Timeless travel private limited helped us with planning the trip. It was a very decent resort that was booked for us and we enjoyed spending time t...here. Overall the trip was memorable n very different place to visit. Thanks for the support 
DK
Daksh Kapoor

Delhi, 4 days ago

It was a very comfortable trip. Adventure sports could be provided in the package.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,179/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 63,000/-₹ 70,786/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 67,000/-₹ 76,136/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,499/-₹ 92,613/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 102,000/-₹ 110,870/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,499/-₹ 21,428/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,000/-₹ 50,549/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,249/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingComplimentary DrinksTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 55,913/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019