Maldives

Maldives

99.59% Positive Reviews

Based On 1960 Ratings

Excellent

1284

Very Good

540

Good

128

Poor

7

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    Service frok travel agent is excellent.. Exact information was shared. Properly planned trip. Resort provided was good from travel agent end.. But for your information they have loopholes in their service.. Especially house keeping ..in water bungalow there was no hot water in shower though they replaired it. Hair dryer was not working it was supposed to be replaced which they said replaced it next day. Then no umbrella in water bunglow where as 3 in standard room. They Said they provide Raincoat in water bunglow which was not there. Then breakfast served in water bungalow was okay bread was very sticky couldn't eat with omelette..except this part of service stay was good Snorkeling and day spend at water bunglow
    SS

    Startup Sailer LLP

    Pune, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We had our best time in maldives.!!the trip was amazing..❤️thank you for co ordinating it so well.,everything was just perfect;even the flight schedules,airport boat transfer and all..v ver not made to wait nd waste our time anywhere during the trip..we’d such a memorable and hassle free journey..!!朗Thank you for your great service..will definitely recommend travel triangle to our people without any second thought.!!
    NJ

    Najim Jaffar

    Kerala, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    As always I strongly recommend Travel Traingle to all the families and couples who are planning to spend vacation trouble/hassle free
    AA

    Aman Arora

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Everything was fine. But checkout timings is good. We had a flight at 9 pm but they made us to check out at 12 mrg... From paradise they picked us at 6 o clock. From 12 to 6 we have nt having a place to stay there. We were sitting in reception. And we taken a package fr 3 nights and four days including food fr 4days also. But last day they told u have to pay amount for lunch.
    Ay

    Aydiv

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    excellent
    CV

    Chaitu Varma

    Bangalore, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    I availed Travel Triangle services for planning a trip to Maldives to celebrate my daughter's birthday. They were very professional and prompt in their services and arranged the trip in the perfect way!! Right from Booking of Flights, Hotel reservations, everything was spot on, and it was one of the best vacation experience we had in the recent past!!! Special mention to Anushka from Trippyo Travellers and Prabhjeet from Travel Triangle for taking care of all our requirements and requests very efficiently.
    SP

    Samrat Pal

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Super everything like hotels and the way they respond to me all the time Thanks to advisor Shivani
    BV

    Bharath Vicky

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Trip was awesome with some flaws
    VS

    Vidhya Sagar

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Excellent first trip
    RP

    R Priyadarshini

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Simple sharma - She was exceptional on getting the things done. Even on festive day she was very helpful for us. She will be the Go to person.
    SS

    Srikanth Sportyguy

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall service is good but travel triangle agents responding to customer queries can be quickened a lot more. Needs improvement there otherwise its good.
    Ar

    Arunkumarps

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    First of all Very thankful to Travel Triangle for introducing Trip to globe as their agent. Talking about Trip to globe overall Maldives booking experience, I would really want to thank “Ritika” from the team. From booking queries till end of the trip she remained in touch. There was some Payment and transfer issue in Male hotel , we have faced on first day but it was sought down out by Ritika very well. I have provided honest feedbacks of Hotels and Resorts to the team, which will help them in future as well to make trip more memorable. As promised HudranFushi Resort food was really good, kids friendly, ferry transfers were very timely. Hope to book more trips with Trip to Globe.
    NS

    Nitika Sharma

    Bengaluru, 12 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1960 in total

agent-user
Gauri C

5 star, a month ago

We had an amazing time on our holiday. Haider from Krafting Experiences did a brilliant job of planning our Maldives trip and everything went smoothly, no glitches. Great experience.
P
Pateldevangi

Mumbai, a day ago

We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with the help of aTravel Triangle and the Agent who planned our holiday Mr Aditya was the best guy i ever connected with. Who was always replies for any qu...eries in fraction of seconds whether the query is related to our destination or related to our flights schedule though we didnt book our flight from travel triangle. So full score to our trip planner. Post sales team also helped us a lot with their instructions. Now come to our trip it was just awesome. Even though it was just a maldives but we got more exited and exited day by day i think which is best part of the holidays. The Resort ‘The Paradise island Reaorts & Spa’ which was booked by travel triangle was the best one and not even a single monent in our trip we feel disappointed because staff of resort was so supportive and always there to fulfil our needs. We would recommend everyone to plan your holiday from the travel traingle to enjoy your vacation at the most. From the heart of one of the happy customer- Saurabh Bhutwala The trip itself in the full was memorable but the one last complimentary night we got at water villa in paradise island resort made our trip most memorable and credit of which goes to Travel Triangle as they mentioned everywhere that we are honeymooners. So full marks to Travel Triangle and our buddy Mr. Aditya.
AS
ARCHANA SV

Trivandrum, a day ago

Thank you Travel Triangle for getting our Vacation planned through Dream Casters Travel. It was well- organized without any gaps. We had a hassle-free holiday at the Maldives this September. Righ...t from Travel documentation everything was well informed to us on time and the Travel agent- Gaurav was extremely helpful in getting all our queries cleared. Our stay was arranged at the Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, which was a beautiful private resort island. We loved our stay at his small peaceful island far from the main crowd. Special thanks to Gaurav for custom-building the trip based on our likings and recommending the best available options we could avail...thank you for the special honeymoon gift which was a surprise! Also, thank you Himani from the Travel Triangle team for being diligent in getting our holiday planned so well. We would recommend Dream Caster Travel and of course Travel Triangle for a smooth holiday planning for any location during any time of the year!
TA
Tawseef Ahmad

Garhi jharia maria, a day ago

Thankyou for planning a wonderful trip for us. We really had a great time. All thanks to aaojaao for making this trip even more special. Ms. Anjali did our booking at a very last moment. Really a...ppreciate the work. Special thanks to you mam. Best resort and best food ever. Really calm atmosphere and the aroma and essence of the place is very serene. Lovely place. We really had a great time with snorkeling and scuba diving.
SC
Shailyg11gmail Com

Noida, a day ago

everything was good
agent-user
Koushal Nagarajan

Chennai, a day ago

Our honeymoon trip was organised by Mr.Sahil Basin from SHS HOLIDAYS PVT LTD. It was a 4 Days and 3 Nights trip to Maldives and one of the finest experiences o had even had. Right from beginning ...Mr. Sahil was very co-operative and patient in answering all the questions I had and also gave options and discounts for my travel. He had also suggested amicable flight timings for ge travel and helped on the itenary. We had stayed in the Paradise Resort, Lankanfinolhu and it is one of the premium resorts which we came to know after exploring all of them. All the processes from Check IN and Check OUT were very simple and timely. We went on for a full board and stayed in Superior beach bungalow which was too good and the resort employees were too friendly. I thank again for Mr. Sahil for all the help he provided in making our honeymoon trip a memorable one. Our cycle ride which we rented for a day The food in the resort The seashore and the bath in the sea The beach bungalow which was too secure and private
agent-user
Hariram R

Bengaluru, a day ago

Good experience you don't have to bother about anything except prebookings if you want to try some water sports. You have almost everything at your resort and people do all required needful.
PS
Prateek Singh

India, a day ago

Maldives is really very beautiful place and must to go once in ur life that too along with your loved ones.. most romantic place.. satisfied with the package provided to us. Everything was includ...ed in that..
DP
Dr Pramod

Bengaluru, a day ago

Great work by travel triangle team - with special mention to sugham who even after the deal was made I felt free to contact regarding any doubts , unlike the post sales team. Stay at the resort ...was also great .
agent-user
Sumona Hazra

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

From the day of booking the travel to the last day my vacation ended, it was a well organised trip. They are more helpful than the travel triangle agents. Anjali from aaojao was very kind in ever...ything. From payment to trip.. She was concerned about the trip also when we reached Maldives. Although the trip was well arranged she was concerned if something went wrong we can contact her.. great and well done job. Thanks Aaojao
PR
Prithvi Rajan

Chennai, 2 days ago

We have got all details before the travel.. Thanks to Astha.. It was really great trip.. It was easy because agent told all details before traveling.. Food was delicious in Maldives.. Sec...ured country.. Service is good..
SP
Sushil Pawar Pawar

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Good service and coordination. Memorable trip and awesome planning.
AH
Arif Hasan

Chennai, 3 days ago

It was a very memorable trip for us. Nikki from Timeless travel private limited helped us with planning the trip. It was a very decent resort that was booked for us and we enjoyed spending time t...here. Overall the trip was memorable n very different place to visit. Thanks for the support 
DK
Daksh Kapoor

Delhi, 3 days ago

It was a very comfortable trip. Adventure sports could be provided in the package.
SR
Sumegha Rastogi

New delhi, 3 days ago

Dear Aditya Grand Vacation, We Appreciate your help and support thru out the Maldives Holidays. Your planning, regular checks and relevant inputs made it a wonderful experience. Thanks for everyt...hing.
agent-user
Piyush Garg

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Deliverables were not as mentioned. The game they play like provide a cheaper quote and after advance payment increase the quote saying these are not available, Always scare you like do the payme...nt otherwise booking will be canceled and no refund will be provided. Some things they said will be provided as compliments for sure and for more they will raise a request to the resort. Upon reaching there we figured out that they even not requested for the things they have given surety to us. Upon calling the agency they said it may be a mistake by the resort, so I asked them for proof and they did not reply. Very bad experience with the travel agency and also the travel triangle representative, which is like a nonexistent entity, no help from the travel triangle representative and travel agency was doing like whatever they want. The resort made it perfect to the level they can, the property was very good and also the staff. I should have better booked directly.
AV
Alen Vincent

Kochi, 3 days ago

This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy pack...age customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
agent-user
Aman Arora

New delhi, 4 days ago

As always I strongly recommend Travel Traingle to all the families and couples who are planning to spend vacation trouble/hassle free
TrivoliaTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Hope to plan all your future trips as well. Hope to hear from you soon :)
S
Swatii

Delhi, 4 days ago

My four nights and five days stay in maldives with my husband and daughter was all very well planned . I had an amazing experience starting from transfers to rooms to excursions to meals. Than...kyou so much for this absolutely wonderful experience Smart Holiday Shop. Especially Sumit for guiding us on everything.
R
Roympaul

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Everything was fine. Thanks a lot.. and it was a good deal as well.
KC
Kalyan Chandanala

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Best Trip ever... the hospitality at Paradise Island Resort is absolutely the best!
YK
Yeshwanth Kumar

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Kudos to TT team especially Sorabh for providing amazing package and customizing package according to our need and responsive throughout. With regards to trip and stay it was very awesome experi...ence stay was truly paradise on Earth as the name of island itself says. Whole stay in island was surreal experience. Food buffet was exceptional. One suggestion to anyone travelling would be to go for full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner in pacakge) stay as we did, because food in alacarte will be very very very expensive
R
Rrandhawa

New delhi, 4 days ago

Everything is well and good. I like this trip. Hotels crew and traveler crew is very nice and helpful for us. Because i have 1yr old baby then i am confused is ok or comfortable to go for Maldi...ves with baby boy. But after talking with traveler agent kashika madam then trip become nice and enjoyful. I am happy with this tour. If u going maldives then book deluxe bunglow room because they give wifi in your room . And also this room is very large in size. And comfortable with other rooms.Mainly helpful for your kids.
agent-user
Sasikala Ignatia

Chennai, 4 days ago

Fantastic trip... Beautiful place.. Worth for the money.. Planning for more trips in future..
PB
Prashanth Biradar

Bangalore, 5 days ago

It was well planned and co-ordinated trip, Wings travel as well as Travel triangle were professional by carefully listening to my needs and planning accordingly. i had requested numerous change...s and addition to the quotes sent by them which they did without any hesitation. overall the trip was memorable one and will cherish for long time.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,179/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 63,000/-₹ 70,786/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 67,000/-₹ 76,136/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,499/-₹ 92,613/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 102,000/-₹ 110,870/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,499/-₹ 21,428/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,000/-₹ 50,549/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 56,249/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingComplimentary DrinksTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 55,913/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019