Maldives

Maldives

99.60% Positive Reviews

Based On 1979 Ratings

Excellent

1297

Very Good

545

Good

129

Poor

7

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    We went to Paradise on 9th Sept '19 & were there till 13th. Awesome experience. Wifey is very happy. Bharat ji from Trippyo Travellers deserves all the credit. He arranged everything perfectly at the lowest possible price without compromising on the service quality. He even paid me some amount for the fault of the Hotel. Very much recommended.
    AJ

    Abhi Jith

    Kerala, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Trust worthy
    KR

    K Rupicaa

    Chennai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Very good hospitality and well planned arrangements.
    SK

    Sumanth K

    Bangalore, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Awesome Awesome destination everything was well organized
    Ya

    Yamini

    Chennai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall very good coordination
    RR

    R Rahulr

    Thiruvananthapuram, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Hotel stay and transfer was Nice
    AC

    Arun Chandran

    Kochi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with the help of aTravel Triangle and the Agent who planned our holiday Mr Aditya was the best guy i ever connected with. Who was always replies for any queries in fraction of seconds whether the query is related to our destination or related to our flights schedule though we didnt book our flight from travel triangle. So full score to our trip planner. Post sales team also helped us a lot with their instructions. Now come to our trip it was just awesome. Even though it was just a maldives but we got more exited and exited day by day i think which is best part of the holidays. The Resort ‘The Paradise island Reaorts & Spa’ which was booked by travel triangle was the best one and not even a single monent in our trip we feel disappointed because staff of resort was so supportive and always there to fulfil our needs. We would recommend everyone to plan your holiday from the travel traingle to enjoy your vacation at the most. From the heart of one of the happy customer- Saurabh Bhutwala The trip itself in the full was memorable but the one last complimentary night we got at water villa in paradise island resort made our trip most memorable and credit of which goes to Travel Triangle as they mentioned everywhere that we are honeymooners. So full marks to Travel Triangle and our buddy Mr. Aditya.
    Pa

    Pateldevangi

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thank you Travel Triangle for getting our Vacation planned through Dream Casters Travel. It was well- organized without any gaps. We had a hassle-free holiday at the Maldives this September. Right from Travel documentation everything was well informed to us on time and the Travel agent- Gaurav was extremely helpful in getting all our queries cleared. Our stay was arranged at the Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, which was a beautiful private resort island. We loved our stay at his small peaceful island far from the main crowd. Special thanks to Gaurav for custom-building the trip based on our likings and recommending the best available options we could avail...thank you for the special honeymoon gift which was a surprise! Also, thank you Himani from the Travel Triangle team for being diligent in getting our holiday planned so well. We would recommend Dream Caster Travel and of course Travel Triangle for a smooth holiday planning for any location during any time of the year!
    AS

    ARCHANA SV

    Trivandrum, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thankyou for planning a wonderful trip for us. We really had a great time. All thanks to aaojaao for making this trip even more special. Ms. Anjali did our booking at a very last moment. Really appreciate the work. Special thanks to you mam. Best resort and best food ever. Really calm atmosphere and the aroma and essence of the place is very serene. Lovely place. We really had a great time with snorkeling and scuba diving.
    TA

    Tawseef Ahmad

    Garhi jharia maria, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    everything was good
    SC

    Shailyg11gmail Com

    Noida, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our honeymoon trip was organised by Mr.Sahil Basin from SHS HOLIDAYS PVT LTD. It was a 4 Days and 3 Nights trip to Maldives and one of the finest experiences o had even had. Right from beginning Mr. Sahil was very co-operative and patient in answering all the questions I had and also gave options and discounts for my travel. He had also suggested amicable flight timings for ge travel and helped on the itenary. We had stayed in the Paradise Resort, Lankanfinolhu and it is one of the premium resorts which we came to know after exploring all of them. All the processes from Check IN and Check OUT were very simple and timely. We went on for a full board and stayed in Superior beach bungalow which was too good and the resort employees were too friendly. I thank again for Mr. Sahil for all the help he provided in making our honeymoon trip a memorable one. Our cycle ride which we rented for a day The food in the resort The seashore and the bath in the sea The beach bungalow which was too secure and private
    KN

    Koushal Nagarajan

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good experience you don't have to bother about anything except prebookings if you want to try some water sports. You have almost everything at your resort and people do all required needful.
    HR

    Hariram R

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1979 in total

PD
Pooja Dutta

Bengaluru, a month ago

Good trip!!
AK
Abhsihek Kopparam

Hyderabad, 11 hours ago

From the moment we stepped on the boat...to the moment we left..Everything was like a dream...a wonderful dream. We do really appreciate Pradeep from Aditya Grand Vacation for support and guidanc...e to us .
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Abhishek, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
DP
Dr Preeti

229, 11 hours ago

The entire trip was outstanding and blew the expectations I had out of the water and they were a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and listened to all my concerns.
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Dr Preeti, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
M
Mrmarcus

New delhi, 11 hours ago

it was great experience and everything is taken care with extended support and guidance to book our holidays to Maldives .
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear MrMarcus, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
RT
Riyad Taju

Thrissur, 11 hours ago

The holiday to Maldives was planned very well and the service given by Aditya Grand Vacation was excellent .
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Riyad, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regadards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
SB
Sidha Binayak Acharya

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

Just a quick note to say thanks to all of you , many thanks, we had an absolutely wonderful holiday and all the arrangements went well.
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Sidha Binayak Acharya, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
VA
VINOTH ANTHONY

Bangalore, 11 hours ago

Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Vinoth, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
MI
Mohidul Islam

Kolkata, 11 hours ago

Thank you Aditya Grand Vacation for your kind and continuous support. Your personalized and quick services are amazing. We will spread the word to my friends who want to plan their holidays to Ma...ldives as we will be recommending you to all my friends and colleagues who fancy a travel to Maldives
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Mohidul Islam, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
agent-user
Sreekanth Chowdary

Bengaluru, 11 hours ago

It is good
AD
Ash Dixit

Hyderabad, a day ago

Exceptionally well planned Maldives trip... Aditya Grand Vacations-- We are very satisfied with the travel agency we booked for our first Maldives trip. Rishabh was very approachable throughou...t the trip planning phase. Whenever we required his support, he was just a call/msg away! Resort-- Resort "Cocoon Maldives" was the best option given to us and we didn't regret our stay in this resort for once. The food options were plenty(every day different cuisine), even for Vegetarians it's a good choice. Daily different entertainment activities, plenty of drinks options and very friendly staff. Sea plane-- beautiful views, a very different and must have experience. Water sports-- daily 30min kayaking and paddleboats offered by resort were worth exploring. We really enjoyed our stay in Maldives, and we totally recommend Aditya Grand Vacations for Maldives-trips.
agent-user
Priyanshu Sharma

New delhi, a day ago

Excellent trip great service and coordination pre and during our trip Property was chosen by me but Verma global services offered great service and timely support. The whole island Adaaran Sel...ect Hudhuranfushi was a beautiful memory and will never forget .
DD
Dinesh Dinu

Chennai domestic airport, a day ago

Had great time in Maldives and we were guided well by Mr.Parth Gupta I Need trip Travels. We really enjoyed a lot and all the days spent there was so much memorable .
S
Sheethi

Bangalore, a day ago

Our trip to maldives was absolutely surreal. We made the booking via travel triangle and every part of the trip was so well planned. The travel agent was in touch with us throughout and helped us... incase of any doubts. Really happy that we made this choice 
MV
Mani Vannan

Madurai, a day ago

after making payment agents are very lack in communication
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

Nothing is more important then the mental peace with one, who will be permanent in your life. SDMS, you guys provided me the completely satisfaction on my honeymoon. Amazing services you guys ...have.
ES
Eldho Shaji

Cochin, 2 days ago

Good atmosphere. Food was awesome. Hotel stay was good. Amneties was not upto the mark like body lotion etc.. Sunset cruise and beach
VK
Vijay Kesari

Delhi, 3 days ago

Wonderful trip everything organised thanks to Krafting Experience... Nice customer support... Thanks Haider for his efforts for making our experience smooth....
GR
Gopi R

Singapore, 3 days ago

8 day long trip with family end up with fascinating holiday It was an excellent trip, tailor made by the travel desk in an efficient way. The choice place made us comfort and enjoyed the trip w...ithout any hazzle.
AV
Alen Vincent

Kochi, 3 days ago

This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy pack...age customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
Kesia HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards SALONI Kesia Holidays
agent-user
Prashant Bamola

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Started with a vague idea of selecting the tour operator as travel triangle, scared about the advance payments....but to the utter surprise travel triangle has got good ppl to serve you... Kesia... holidays was the first among three agents to call and from the firsts day itself they were all in to find me a suitable lovely deal. Got the best deal by kesia holidays and moreover the promptness and solution finding approach of kesia holidays compelled me to rank them one of thee ppl to deal with. Had everything as promised and I m gonna soon going to get my tour planned by them... Amit Sagar and Sakshi....thanks for your extended involvement and support. Shark watching....beach party.....white sand all over....scooba dive.....were the best memories of maledives...
JS
Jayanthan Subramani

Chennai, 3 days ago

It was an amazing experience and well organised by Rupesh our agent from trip anywhere. He was always reachable and responded as and when required for any clarity. Snorkeling and scuba was just a...mazing in our island resort.
TripTravel Agent
Thanks For the review sir
PS
Pallavi Sri

Gurugram, 3 days ago

I had a amazing and memorable trip to maldives and every details as discussed by me with my travel advisor raj and my requirements were taken care... we did not even have single issue ... resort... was great ... Thankyou travel triangle...
agent-user
Abhi Jith

Kerala, 4 days ago

We went to Paradise on 9th Sept '19 & were there till 13th. Awesome experience. Wifey is very happy. Bharat ji from Trippyo Travellers deserves all the credit. He arranged everything perfectly at... the lowest possible price without compromising on the service quality. He even paid me some amount for the fault of the Hotel. Very much recommended.
KR
K Rupicaa

Chennai, 4 days ago

Trust worthy
SK
Sumanth K

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Very good hospitality and well planned arrangements.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-₹ 17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 4 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-₹ 19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-₹ 21,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-₹ 32,999/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Transfers

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-₹ 30,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-₹ 43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-₹ 49,450/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹46,000/-₹ 50,549/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,000/-₹ 53,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 5 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,999/-₹ 56,249/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Complimentary Drinks

    • Transfers

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,999/-₹ 56,179/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Transfers

    • Hotel

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,999/-₹ 54,716/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Transfers

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (6D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,000/-₹ 54,348/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 5 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,000/-₹ 55,747/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Complimentary Drinks

    • Transfers

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,999/-₹ 56,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,999/-₹ 55,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,999/-₹ 57,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale (6D)
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹53,999/-₹ 59,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-₹ 60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 4 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Sightseeing

    • Transfers

    • Stay Included

  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives (5D)
    • Bodufinolhu (5D)
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-₹ 61,874/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    • Upto 3 Stars

    • Flights

    • Meals

    • Transfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019