Singapore

Singapore

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 1607 Ratings

Excellent

648

Very Good

653

Good

292

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    Really a great holiday for us. Thanks to madam Soni of kalpana tours Dera bassi for planning our trip as per our schedule. She has great patience in changing our itinerary many times and always welcomed us at her office with a smile. She is a good planner and guides the clients in a very soft tone. I wish to have many more holidays through her and travel triangle. My dream cruise of 3 nights at Getting dream. Really a memorable cruise.
    Ha

    Harindersabharwal

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Trip was good overall.. Good service
    Ri

    Richamahna

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    All are well organised..... drivers are on time and they assisted us whenever in need ..... support team always coordinate with us with Driver phn no and name beforehand and our agent shikha is very good girl kept contact with us during our trip ... overall fine experience
    An

    Anindita

    Kolkata, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks for the wonderful arrangement. We will be planning shortly another trip in December.
    Jy

    Jyoti

    8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Booking Process: During the booking, the travel agent Shailesh (SGR Tours And Travels ) gave us a lot of useful suggestions. He was very helpful to find the right hotel and complete the booking. Saloni (TravelTriangel): She was good at dealing with payment and invoices. Always made sure that I receive a confirmation for the payments made (mail and WhatsApp) We had a lovely Singapore and Malaysia trip. Thank you Travel Triangel. Not so happy about 1. St. Regis Hotel in Singapore, we had to wait 30 mins to get the room cleaned (at check-in desk). 2. Ramada Hotel : I had to show my confirmation to convince the staff at check-in desk to get "Quad 2 bedroom executive king and 2 single", they were going to give me "Quad executive king and 1 single", not sure who's fault is that (agent or hotel), in the end I got the room I was promised by the agent. 3. Ramada Hotel: The Balcony door was open and didn't have the key to lock it. We were not very comfortable leaving it unlocked during the night and when we were going out. I had asked 4 times the reception for the key but no luck, every time we were promised there will someone coming in an hour to fix it. 4. Ramada Hotel: TV couldn't be plugged into socket, needed converter, reported 3 times to reception but nothing happened. Overall, we had a good trip. Thanks, Selva.
    SD

    Selva Dhandapani

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    There was a mismatch in the iterinary which we were quoted and the one which was actual. Otherwise, it was an overall great experience and the trip was with it. Sentosa island
    SP

    Shahid Parvez

    New delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Visa
    Da

    Darshan

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I am having very good experience at singapore with travel guide nature and they are very prompt as well. Infact i enjoyed cruised very much. Best services. Keep it up.
    HV

    Hemant Vats

    New delhi, 12 days ago

  • singapore

    A very good place to book your Holiday tours or Air Tickets. Quick service and best package that you can get is at Testa Holidays. I have had a great experience every time. Very Much recommended. 
    FL

    12 days ago

  • Excellent arrangements

    A very great experience with well organised timetable,pocket friendly trips,and customer friendly staff as well.No disappointments fully satisfied trips♥ Thanks Testa Holidays
    FL

    12 days ago

  • Singapore Trip

    Had an experience of Singapore travel Good experience .very well organized.hassle free economical.had suggested to friends.they had same experience
    FL

    12 days ago

  • wonderful arrangements

    Hi. I always recieved an excellent service here. Every thing was explained in detailed by dear Gurvin, when ever I travelled abroad, even how to change the flights routes while travelling different countries. And most imp thing is, Testa holidays is a place to trust and very very reliable. They will inform in advance if something is not worth and so we are very sure about our travelling plans. Thanks. Regards Prashant Borkar 
    FL

    12 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1607 in total

A
Anonymous

a month ago

Thanks, Team Hriday Holidays for making my trip 2 Singapore (honeymoon that too) "THE BEST".All the arrangements were excellent. The transfers came on time, the drivers were helpful with proper k...nowledge, the hotels provided were superb & more than my expectation
AC
Ajeesh Chandran

Chennai, 7 hours ago

Extremely happy with my trip to KL-Singapore. All the arrangements were spot on and cabs were punctual. Never had any hiccups and we enjoyed the trip immensely. Special thanks to Deepshikha for ...organizing such a wonderful trip and taking care of all my special request with patience and skill.
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
Hello Sir My name is Shikha Sharma Thanks for the Review
AS
Anushree Sapra

New delhi, a day ago

It was a awesome experience thanks Travel triangle 
S
Satyab

Hyderabad, a day ago

Lack of planning and timing.. We waited 5 hours for hotel check-in after landing ...we waited with out using wash rooms from morning to afternoon... Very horrible planing
agent-user
Preeti Lata

New delhi, 2 days ago

Every thing was good from hotel to travel support but some things can be more better if suggested rightly Being a travel agent.
SJ
Shilpa Jain

Delhi, 3 days ago

Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for a...ll query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable. Dear All Tour hunt team, Thank you very much for organizing trip smoothly. I would recommend this trip to My friends also. Like: 1.Agent Mr.Ankit was highly supportive and friendly for all query . 2. Package was customized as per my budget 3. Airport pickup /city tour and sightseeing transport arrangement was excellent. 4. immediate support in case of ticket missing (that i really appreciate) Lastly thank you for making my trip memorable.
JS
Jignesh Soni

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Great itenary planned by Babu of Dream Tours really enjoyed. Only one feedback though it was mentioned that hotel rooms in Singapore are smaller as compared to other locations, the same were muc...h smaller than I expected. Every day was a special moment, thanks for the best itenary planned for my vacation and that too at great rates.
agent-user
Hardik Gohil

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

Singapore Job well done Kaushark Holidays. This was our first abroad trip and the experience was really mind-blowing. Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle had provided excellent service in every... aspect of trip planning, visa processing, ticket booking, transfers, hotel stay and, meals. This is our second trip via Travel Triangle and first with Kaushark Holidays. The hotels was very good in terms of location, near to little India area. Also the hotel staff war courtious and the highlight of the hotel was the Roof Top Swimming Pool. The local travel agency in Singapore - Nam Ho - was very well co-ordinated and ensured our transfers to sightseeing destinations. The dinner arrangement was also very good in all Indian restaurants. A BIG THANK YOU to Kaushark Holidays and Travel Triangle for our mesmerizing and hassle-free holiday in Singapore.
Kushark Holidays Private LimitedTravel Agent
Dear Sir, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
SK
Shrey Kumar

New delhi, 4 days ago

Ntg Singapore
agent-user
Rajesh Sinha

Mumbai, 4 days ago

We enjoyed the trip. Everything was planned perfectly.Really superb.We enjoyed the trip too much.
MB
Mayank Bhateja

Delhi, 4 days ago

I had a very good trip thanks to Kushark Holidays... Supported very well by konark and a great plan laid by reshu.. Thankyou guys
PR
Pooja Reddy

New delhi, 5 days ago

God save you if you are booking trip from fire flies and SHIKHA SHARMA is your co ordinator. She is very unresponsive and I have to follow up 5 times for every voucher and when I ask why aren’t y...ou sharing she says why dint you followup! She shared wrong hotel vouchers so I had go wait for 1 hour at lobby to get correct vouchers! On ground support from TT was great else if it had been Shikha she would ruined this whole trip! Universal Studios
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
For each and every services I have picked his call many time when even when I was not well and was on sick replied his message it's just one or two days late and if anything was very urgent he called and I have picked his call weather it was my birthday or anything and for visa documents he has shared only 2 documents that is only salary slip no bank statement our team has supported him Soo much I have even provided him my operations number and Travel Triangle group number stille faced Soo many
H
Harindersabharwal

New delhi, 6 days ago

Really a great holiday for us. Thanks to madam Soni of kalpana tours Dera bassi for planning our trip as per our schedule. She has great patience in changing our itinerary many times and always w...elcomed us at her office with a smile. She is a good planner and guides the clients in a very soft tone. I wish to have many more holidays through her and travel triangle. My dream cruise of 3 nights at Getting dream. Really a memorable cruise.
R
Richamahna

New delhi, 6 days ago

Trip was good overall.. Good service
D
Drmanojshukla

Delhi, 6 days ago

Hotel provided in Bangkok was not a good choice
agent-user
Anindita

Kolkata, 8 days ago

All are well organised..... drivers are on time and they assisted us whenever in need ..... support team always coordinate with us with Driver phn no and name beforehand and our agent shikha is v...ery good girl kept contact with us during our trip ... overall fine experience
YB
Yogesh Bas

Chennai, 8 days ago

Overall the trip was well planned, but the singapore agent service was very poor. The drivers shouted at the passengers in many occasions for petty reasons!
SJ
Sachin Jaiswal

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Overall experience was good. However, for many attractions only basic activities were booked by agent in advance and we ended up paying from our own pocket for many things like flyer ride during ...city tour, activities at sentosa etc. Also, the hotel even though it was 4 star, the room and food was average.
J
Jyoti

8 days ago

Thanks for the wonderful arrangement. We will be planning shortly another trip in December.
agent-user
Selva Dhandapani

Chennai, 10 days ago

Booking Process: During the booking, the travel agent Shailesh (SGR Tours And Travels ) gave us a lot of useful suggestions. He was very helpful to find the right hotel and complete the booking. ... Saloni (TravelTriangel): She was good at dealing with payment and invoices. Always made sure that I receive a confirmation for the payments made (mail and WhatsApp) We had a lovely Singapore and Malaysia trip. Thank you Travel Triangel. Not so happy about 1. St. Regis Hotel in Singapore, we had to wait 30 mins to get the room cleaned (at check-in desk). 2. Ramada Hotel : I had to show my confirmation to convince the staff at check-in desk to get "Quad 2 bedroom executive king and 2 single", they were going to give me "Quad executive king and 1 single", not sure who's fault is that (agent or hotel), in the end I got the room I was promised by the agent. 3. Ramada Hotel: The Balcony door was open and didn't have the key to lock it. We were not very comfortable leaving it unlocked during the night and when we were going out. I had asked 4 times the reception for the key but no luck, every time we were promised there will someone coming in an hour to fix it. 4. Ramada Hotel: TV couldn't be plugged into socket, needed converter, reported 3 times to reception but nothing happened. Overall, we had a good trip. Thanks, Selva.
SP
Shahid Parvez

New delhi, 11 days ago

There was a mismatch in the iterinary which we were quoted and the one which was actual. Otherwise, it was an overall great experience and the trip was with it. Sentosa island
D
Darshan

Mumbai, 11 days ago

HV
Hemant Vats

New delhi, 12 days ago

I am having very good experience at singapore with travel guide nature and they are very prompt as well. Infact i enjoyed cruised very much. Best services. Keep it up.
A
Anonymous

12 days ago

A very good place to book your Holiday tours or Air Tickets. Quick service and best package that you can get is at Testa Holidays. I have had a great experience every time. Very Much recommended.... 
A
Anonymous

12 days ago

A very great experience with well organised timetable,pocket friendly trips,and customer friendly staff as well.No disappointments fully satisfied trips♥ Thanks Testa Holidays

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,333/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,999/-₹ 63,157/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,999/-₹ 37,362/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,234/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,234/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 39,999/-₹ 43,010/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 39,999/-₹ 44,943/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 42,553/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,478/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019