Singapore

Singapore

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 1728 Ratings

Excellent

701

Very Good

701

Good

311

Poor

10

Bad

5

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Singapore

    we had a great trip , very well coordinated...singapore and bintan (indonesia). would surely recommend travel triangle.
    PS

    Prachi Shakya

    Bangalore, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Good
    SK

    Sushil Kumar

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Smiling Trips did a great job in planning our itinerary. All our concerns were addressed and everything went as promised. Will highly recommend this agency.
    SK

    Swapna K

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    .
    PR

    Padmaja Rani

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Though there were some hiccups , overall experience was very Good. My sincere appreciation to Mr. Prince from Deft organizers as he was helpful all the time. Cruise experience was excellent. Some of experiences noted here as below- Importantly, it was agreed to provide gifts for kids as part of package, which were not provided. However, it was agreed to deliver at my house through courier. 1. 1st day pickup was delayed from Singapore airport. 2. No pickup to Hotel was arranged at Malaysia. Self cab was arranged after a long wait. 3. Hidden service charge of Cruise not intimated proir which is around 168 SGD~9240 INR. 4. As per itenary fountain of wealth in singapore was not shown. Little India and China Town was just shown from vehicle. To cater other co passengers requirement, we were taken to other place like flyer which was not part of the package and additional cost. Madame Tussads was not shown. 5. Travel from Singapore to Malaysia was hectic in Coach with kids. Considering kids, atleast flight should have been booked. 6. Cruise experience was good. But preference should have been given for balcony rooms . Opinion should have taken prior to booking 7.Time in genting highlands was not sufficient, should have well planned.
    Sa

    Sanishkk

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Would like to thank to Vishal who listened patiently and understood my holiday expiations of Singapore. A well-managed and nicely scheduled trip suggested to Vishal. Very comfortable trip even though it was my first international trip. Vishal made my holiday amazing and memorable by suggesting the cruise trip. I would highly recommend Trip Blog Holidays for my future holidays and to my friends.
    RG

    Rajiv Gupta

    Chennai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
    SR

    Siva Reddy

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
    SR

    Siva Reddy

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
    SR

    Siva Reddy

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Mind blowing service .... unexpected..you really made the holiday most memorable. Thanks TT.
    RB

    Rajesh Bhatia

    India, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Best trip arranged by nitsa team Universal studios Singapore flyer
    KP

    Kuntal Patil

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I am glad to write this testimonial for Travelpark. I had planned for 10 day trip to Singapore and Malaysia. Preethi from Travelpark coordinated our Itinerary plan. She had great deal of knowledge of Singapore and Malaysian attractions and suggested what to combine for a day. I also had many last minute changes to the itinerary, she patiently made changes as requested. I would suggest all Travel Triangle users to use this agency for smooth and peaceful trip. The rates for the entire trip is very reasonable.
    GS

    Gilbert S

    Bangalore, 9 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1728 in total

SJ
Sachin Jaiswal

Hyderabad, a month ago

Overall experience was good. However, for many attractions only basic activities were booked by agent in advance and we ended up paying from our own pocket for many things like flyer ride during ...city tour, activities at sentosa etc. Also, the hotel even though it was 4 star, the room and food was average.
C
Chatterjeec

New delhi, 12 hours ago

I am not at satisfied with KL tour and the programme. Unnecessary I have wasted half day on 18th evening (5-8pm) next day morning to evening 5.30pm. after that they took us for the KL city tour ...( shown only Twin tower, KL tower and Chocolate factory). One the programme you made for me is totally wastage of money in KL. Singapore is some how better. but the food coupon provided to us those restaurant are situated more than 4-5 km away from hotel . So. taxi expenditure was too much in Singapore for having dinner with coupon. Rest is okay, I never faced such a bad experience before in India or abroad.
RT
Revanth Tirumala

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Should Improve
agent-user
Rahul Rachala

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Thanks HC travels and special thanks to Hussain for going out of the way and helping us in Visa process,and they have been taking constant feedback during our trip to help us and this made my tri...p a memorable one as i didn't have to worry about anything.
HC TRAVEL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thank you for giving us the feedback Sir. We hope to serve you in future as well.
CB
Chhavi Bansal

India, 2 days ago

It was a good trip and we enjoyed. Travel agent guided us with some places and made a booking with good places to visit. Rates offered were good. Though there were some minor issues like itinerar...y change requests, cab/coach not coming on time, travel agent not available which should have been better responded to and attended. After our trip we felt that we should have received more inputs for cruise options. Overall the trip was very good, minor issues faced should be worked upon. TravelTriangle agent assigned to us and the help desk number didn't provide any support. Very pathetic support. It took 3 days of calling to help desk to get a response.
RG
Rahul Gupta

Noida, 2 days ago

Overall trip was good. Nice experience with Adi travel.
M
Mishrab

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

One important thing is that whatever has been discussed it should be delivered but in my case travel executives told us to pay the booking amount asap so that hotel can be reserved but after payi...ng booking amount or confirmation amount still it was not reserved the committed hotel and I got the less superior hotel with high amount. Also, returning flight we got it from Sharjah instead of Dubai even Flying with Indigo Not worthy which was suppose to get the Return tickets either from Emirates or Airdibai. Rest all good to me.
agent-user
Anubhuti Mehta

New delhi, 3 days ago

The overall services were good. We were provided good hotels, timely transfers and overall a comfortable stay. Would recommend travel triangle again definitely.
SD
S Deepak

New delhi, 3 days ago

The quote took my heart away and we almost immediately decided that we are going. The trip started as well as left us some everlasting memories and the experience was totally wowsome.
PG
Pritam Gembali

Chennai, 3 days ago

The help I've received from Deborah in planning my trip with my family was exceptional. She really put in a lot of thought in planning and execution of all the things that were required for a smo...oth and a fun trip. I highly recommend availing her services on travel triangle.
agent-user
Rahul Gupta

New delhi, 3 days ago

nice trip cruise
D
Dkbandyopadhyay

Kolkata, 5 days ago

We enjoyed our tour. Everything Clicked well baring a few unfortunate incidents which I list below for your perusal. 1. The cab reported on 1st and 2nd day behind the schedule and we waited. But ...on the third day we turned up a few minutes late but to our utter surprise we could understand that the cab has left without picking us up. Later we came to know that one of our fellow group requestrd to wait a few moments for us but they did not cared to comply with. 2. The entry ticket to Universal Studio was not given in the packet handed over to me. I had to hire taxis for up and down travel and purchased the tickets to enter. 3. After reaching Kualalampur by bus we were unable to find out the person to pick us up because of a probable miscommunication. We showed the address to several persons but all failed to help us. Later we hired a taxi to the hotel. 4. Baring one or two occasions the cab drivers in general were very good and helpful. 5. The hotels booked for us were very good. We take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for organising the tour successfully. We will definitely recommend your name to others.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

It is just WOW, I couldn't ask for anything better than this, the program that our agent prepared for us was simply spectacular, the service and the attention that we have received was really gre...at. Everything you said they will do they did.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

I had researched the places I wished to visit and the travel company put it all together in an appropriate itinerary.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

The travel team was absolutely amazing. Our travel specialist and the Customer Care team provided seamless travel support pre, during and post-trip. We had a very complex multi-country itinerary ...and changed the trip while underway at the last minute and every request to this travel company was met and delivered.
D
Drprasenjit

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Recently went to Singapore and Kualalampur through Travel Triangle and our agent Satguru Travels from Delhi.Entire Trip was well organized.Hotels in Singapore and Kualalampur was quite descent.Pi...ckup and drop facility was on time except our return pickup from Genting Highland where the driver was late for more than One and Half hour.Apart from this remaining Tour was very good.All the promises were fulfilled and we are satisfied with the service.Wish Travel Triangle and Satguru Travels All the Best.
D
Debadritadc

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Nice trip but communication could have been better. Very good time management. Travel agent was very cooperative and helped a lot when we faced some problems. Few of the shows like Wings of Time ...(Sentosa Island) and Garden Raphsody (Gardens by the Bay) were amazing and thank you for including those in our package. Natural beauty of Cameron Highlands is beyond words.
CN
Chaithanyaa Nemaly

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

My fourth trip with travel triangle and second international trip ... Inspite of having a good trip, need to put in few points that i have experienced with travel triangle and holiday episode... ...My requirements were clear from day one of the trip booking...as i was travelling with my parents, wife and a four year old son, i wanted this trip to be a smooth one...to make it very smooth i gave all the freedom to the agent to guide me regarding the trip and also book the flight tickets... It appears the holiday episode travel agency are highly immatured in terms of travel planning and coordinating... All the Singapore hotels check in is at 2pm,,,if you are reaching early its your headache.... I have been in contact with the agent and kept asking him to confirm our early check in...they could have booked our flight by noon on the previous day or the same day and would have guided us better.. Inspite of contacting the travel triangle agents they couldnt handle this and gave me the worst experience ever...the holiday episode guys have booked a room in Value hotel thompson at singapore with the hotel's review being very bad in trip advisor...i asked for a change of hotel and was accommodated at days wyndham singapore, that does not entertain early check in.. the agent kept arguing with me to get into value hotel thompson..if we needed early check in... Travel triangle agents couldnt do anything and were apologising for booking the flight tickets early because of which early check in couldnt be arranged...finally after paying 2,75,000 INR i had to pay rs.4000/- again for an early check for one room and no complimentary break fast was arranged and we didnt have an idea abt this.... The holiday episode guys have delayed and carried the confirmation vouchers till the nth moment giving us lot of stress... Singapore visa reached us just a day before travel inspite of paying them advance almost a month back...scheduled itinetary was not in place and had to keep asking them repeatedly for that...we received it on the day of travel... We were in the universal studios and didnt have entry tickets...had to ping them on whatsapp group, and then the tickets were sent... We reached Kuala Lumpur , Ibis style hotel and there we learn we need to pay 40 Malaysian ringetts for travel tax, that was not mentioned before...when i spike to the agent, he said we need to pay and that does not need to be told...40 ringetts is a small amount but still needs to be mentioned when travelling abroad ..something like hidden charges from the agent....after yelling at the agent that he was responsible for the entire accommodation, over an international call, the amount was later refunded after we reached india.. The trip would have been better without these hiccups...ibis style and days hotel by wyndham are all boutique hotels especially designed for tourists from abroad..food was ok... Water was not provided by the agent except in malaysia where 500ml of water was provided for a day per person...my earlier trips did so...i have no idea if that is done by other agencies.. Positives from the trip, we did enjoy n had a good family time Night safari, universal studios, jenting highlands
S
Sssreedam

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Only one incident was very sorrowful. During custom clearance in Malaysia check post, the Coach no. KEH 6666 (BUS NO.7) by which were returning from Singapore without pick uping my family depa...rted towards Malaysia along with our Languages on 10-10-19. Formalities of Custom checking / Immegration may be delated, by which Captain of Bus/Coach should pickup the passengers & dropped to the right location. In this regard already I informed to Agent. Other than the above incident, the trip was EXCELLENT. Everything was perfect.
S
Sssreedam

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Only one incident was very sorrowful. During custom clearance in Malaysia check post, the Coach no. KEH 6666 (BUS NO.7) by which were returning from Singapore without pick uping my family depa...rted towards Malaysia along with our Languages on 10-10-19. Formalities of Custom checking / Immegration may be delated, by which Captain of Bus/Coach should pickup the passengers & dropped to the right location. In this regard already I informed to Agent. Other than the above incident, the trip was EXCELLENT. Everything was perfect.
SS
Sudeep Singh

Amritsar, 7 days ago

Enjoyed the trip
S
Skpzoo

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Very good arrangements
PS
Prachi Shakya

Bangalore, 8 days ago

we had a great trip , very well coordinated...singapore and bintan (indonesia). would surely recommend travel triangle.
SK
Sushil Kumar

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

agent-user
Swapna K

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Smiling Trips did a great job in planning our itinerary. All our concerns were addressed and everything went as promised. Will highly recommend this agency.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,249/-

    ₹27,445/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-

    ₹28,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹29,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹28,882/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,999/-

    ₹31,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹31,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,900/-

    ₹32,857/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹32,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,899/-

    ₹36,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹35,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019