Goa

Goa

99.20% Positive Reviews

Based On 1250 Ratings

Excellent

517

Very Good

488

Good

235

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    The itinerary was perfectly planned. On time transport, excellent service.
    Ch

    Chaitalisave

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Transfer : 10/10 Communication - 10/10 24*7 - 10/10
    VN

    Vishesh Neema

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Very good experience Bagha beach
    SS

    Sachin Sk

    Hay, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Excellent customer service by Travel Triangle and its agent Trip Sailor.Com. Their counter part at Goa provided all the amenities to us. Really fully satisfied arrangements by Mr. olan at Goa, Mr. Jasnit at Trip Sailor dot Com. Best service done by Trip Sailor. Com for the budget provided by us . Thanks a lot to Travel Triangle. Special thanks to Mr Olan agent for them at Goa.
    JT

    JPARANEE THARAN

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    .
    KK

    Karanvir Kataria

    Delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good service
    KR

    Kavita Rajput

    Indore, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I recently concluded my Goa trip with my friends which was organised by Unique Trip Maker(UTM). We sincerely thank Mr. Amit Sahu and Unique Trip Maker's team who constantly followed up and made their best efforts to make our stay comfortable. If they had not put in efforts our trip would have been ruined. We had seen different hotels while deciding and one of the other agent suggested me to go for River Palace which we also liked apparently with its beautiful pictures posted on google. So we negotiated for the same hotel with UTM. However, we had a terrible experience at River Palace -  • The hotel was located in a remote area and there was no signboard in lane which led to the hotel  • We were given room on 2nd floor where we did not get network. Even hotel Wifi was not available on 2nd floor  • Construction was going on in the entire hotel but still they took booking for us  • No one was there at reception most of the time  •  A Telugu Movie shooting was going on in their lawn and pool area which was indeed beautiful as it was next to Byson river. So all their staffs were busy in entertaining the movie cast most of the time  • Our agent Mr. Amit Sahu and us called the Hotel owner aswell but he was very rude and instead of helping us was defending himself and did not do anything to appease us. We had booked our stay for 4 days in River Palace but we left the hotel in 1 day itself and thanks to Mr. Amit and Unique Trip Maker that they arranged a separate stay for us in Baywatch Express in Candolim area free of charge. All the facilities were available there, it was closer to the beach area and staffs were also polite which made our remaining part of stay quite comfortable. Baga beach sunset
    NM

    Nitesh Mishra

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Everything is good in trip. Everything is good in trip.
    KS

    Kuldeep Singh

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Trip was awesome
    PG

    Pritam Guin

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Hotel was exellent. Staff has taken care of us very well.....we are happy Regards, Kiran
    KA

    Kiran Ashtami

    Hyderabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Hotel swimming pool timing was bad and they were not able to resolve issue of cable tv. Room service was good. Overall trip was nice. Paragliding on boat. Bhaga beach night out
    Ps

    Psalmmayank

    Bangalore, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    We had an excellent trip.we should thank to Mr.amit.he handled everything nicely.it was our family trip to Goa..and i should tell about our driver Mr.Grish..Such a sincere man i have never seen.we can strongly recommend him..he keep on time very sincere man..the hotel was good but the service was not satisfied.
    PP

    Princess P

    Chennai, 13 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1250 in total

PR
Preeti R

New delhi, a month ago

V
Vijurod

Karnataka, a day ago

Did not like the misunderstanding with the payment. The payment was made in full and the travel agent should have been aware of it. Yet it caused an embarrassing situation during the drop off whe...re the driver demanded to be paid ₹500. It seemed like a scam to pinch out money as I had questioned every charge they made and I had a rebuttal for actual costs that were charged for the same services. Thankfully I had the payment screenshot handy which the travel agent could not deny
KS
Kapil Sharma

New delhi, a day ago

Everyone was just exceptional. Hotel staff, cab driver, travel cordinator. Can, t name one infct everyone we met had tried their best to make a memorable trip for us. Whole trip ws memoable.
AP
Amit Pancholi

Surat, a day ago

From Pick to Drop & Stay at Lambana Resort is just awesome. Thanks all for this Amazing Trip. Dolphin Trip & Fort visit is memorable. Thanks Again.
V
Vivekkandpal

Ashburn, a day ago

Many thanks to Aeroplane Hospitality(Farhan) and Travel Triangle for making our trip so wonderful. Every arrangement done was top notch!!
A
Apexamori

Bengaluru, a day ago

Lambana resort is very good,but bagatel boutique hotel is not worth. There is no room clean tv not working and wifi also not work and time to time we have to call for daily service like daily wat...er,daily towel etc.Apart from this hotel trip was awesome. Enjoyed lot holidays thanks and nice behaviour of agents and managers.
H
Harsha

New delhi, a day ago

"Wonderful Trip we had with Travel Triangle"
NT
Nrv Tripathi

New delhi, a day ago

Stay at stone wood resort was just amazing. Thanks travel triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality to making our trip so memorable.
AD
Anto Dixon

Bangalore, a day ago

Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality. Kudos to all
AD
Anto Dixon

Bangalore, a day ago

Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality. Kudos to all
AD
Anto Dixon

Bangalore, a day ago

Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality. Kudos to all
B
Baskaranvignesh

Chennai, 2 days ago

Overall it was a good experience
JS
Jayant Singh

New delhi, 2 days ago

It was much better than we expected. Thank you travel triangle for making our stay memorable. Loved the entire trip.
E
Evanirn

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

While accomodation at hotel was good service provided by cab,service agents was below average they don't have courtesy to pick up the phones to respond overall the experience with this is average...
S
Sahilmahajan

New delhi, 3 days ago

Good experience overall
SP
Srishti Prasad

Ranchi, 4 days ago

GOA trip was very pleasant & entertaining for us. Thanks to travel angle and aeroplane hospitality agent who played very important role in making good trip planning and providing good accommodati...on in bloom suits. Visit to sea beach, wax museum & spice forest plantation are worth mentioning and memorable too.
SG
Sanjeev Garg

Delhi, 4 days ago

It was good deal
SS
Shakti Sharma

New delhi, 4 days ago

Site scene of filmi chhakar was so disappointed. Remaining site scenes were almost good. Dolphin trip and chapora fort were the best site scenes memories.
SS
Shakti Sharma

New delhi, 4 days ago

Site scene of filmi chhakar was so disappointed. Remaining site scenes were almost good. Dolphin trip and chapora fort were the best site scenes memories.
RS
R Suresh Kumar

Kochi, 4 days ago

All things you provided for we are very good and excellent.
P
Preetamrajroy

Kolkata, 4 days ago

Trip was awesom but the travel agent service was totally horrible as I was about to miss my return flight.
Unique Trip MakerTravel Agent
Dear Preetam, Please note your flight departure timing was was at 13:30 Hrs, and you have received the cab at 11 am in the morning and there was plenty of time to reach your airport. You haven't complaint a single bit during your trip and even at the end cab was just little late for about 30 min for which we made you sure its our responsibility to drop you in time and you wont going to miss your flight. However, apart from your rude response our driver drop you will 1:30 hrs before your depatur
MB
Manali Bijismita

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Travel triangle is very well organised. They took very good care of the travel plan. Thank you Resort, sunset at Baga Beach and Arambol beach
RM
Ramdas M

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Everything went smooth till all booking are done. However I was surprised when I landed at hotel and was told booking is not confirmed. The agent helped to put up in a similar hotel nearby for a... day and shift back. But it is really a miss when a confirmed hotel voucher was shared. Not sure if next time I would pay extra to go through same experience or rather book myself.
SK
Svvscol Kgl

Bangalore, 5 days ago

SK
Svvscol Kgl

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Overall a good trip

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-₹6,592/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,249/-₹6,867/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-₹8,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,998/-₹8,694/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-₹8,602/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019