Singapore

Singapore

99.12% Positive Reviews

Based On 1704 Ratings

Excellent

688

Very Good

695

Good

306

Poor

10

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    It was a good experience overall. Cabs were ontime and also obliged to change in pick-up time as per our request. Thanks to holiday sketchers for all service provided with no hassles. Ram had patience to answer any queries that I had. Would recommend to all.
    Sh

    Shreenandb

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Himachal Trip

    Had an awesome Experience
    FL

    8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Itinerary was planned as per our choice. Service provided by travel agent was really great.Travel arrangements was taken care of effectively we didn't find any difficulty throughput the journey. We had a great 5 days in Singapore will recommend the travel agent for their wonderful service as they were just a message away for any issues to be clarified and showed all the places in a very effective manner overall it's a well organised trip.
    CH

    Chinmayi Hegde

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Shivangi and Basu from Coupling Travels were very Helpful in getting the bookings done and were very responsive. They were in constant contact and really helped me personalise my itinerary based on what I wanted to do. Their quotes are about 2 - 4% higher but their quality of service is also beyond reproach. Travel Triangle though was fairly useless. The agent assigned to me did not respond nor looked at what itinerary and package I was looking for. I was given useless quotes till I blew up and finally gave an ultimatum of 2 hours. Only then things moved.
    RV

    Ramesh Venkataraman

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    The travel agent would have advised us in many terms for example he must have bought express ticket bcos elders can't stand for three hrs for all the rides ... and some specified destination were not booked like sea aquarium was my first preference but that was not booked .. overall we enjoyed partially ... But service can be better than this I think ... Namho service was really professional ... Flight was good ... He has to call us for ten mins like advice us sir" if u buy the tickets like this u will get good expert that this " bcos we have informed first time we are visting singapore ... So should be even more proactive .. than that he parvej is good in giving good respect and have more patience ... Sentosa sky ride and universal studio then Marina bay dome flower and cloud forest was damn forest ...
    De

    Devikumar

    Pasumpon nagar, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Best agent ever provided..humble and responsive provided best quote in good price... thank you so much for this wonderful trip :)
    PC

    Poonam Chaturvedi

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Hotel was little adamant on check in at 3 pm which they could have managed by giving early check in since when I checked out I vacated at 9 am on last day.
    AG

    Anand Garg

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    We had a very memorable family holidays in Singapore and Malaysia. TravelTriangle and SmotPro team were very professional and meticulously planned every aspect of the trip. They customized my itinerary based on my specific requirements and budget. All the hotels booked, drivers assigned and sites selected were excellent. They were available 24/7 throughout my trip with constant updates and assistance till I landed safely back home.
    YA

    Yogesha Aralakuppe Ramegowda

    Bengaluru, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Overall the trip was good , had great time in Singapore and all thanks to my agent who was supportive all the time and made this trip a memorable one.
    SG

    Saloni Gupta

    Hyderabad, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Experience with TravelTriangle was good, I recommend them to use for any of your upcoming trip. Very cooperative and always available if you have any question. Only problem with the hotel they booked for me, rooms are tiny, stick smell and my breakfast voucher stolen or garbage by their cleaning staff.
    OI

    OM Infosoft

    Ahmedabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    It was nice trip and well planned.
    DS

    Dushyant Sainger

    Delhi, 13 days ago

  • Just finishing an amazing trip

    Just finishing an amazing trip through Singapore and Malaysia with Mannhit Vacations. All was done with perfection!. Places & hotels selected were the indicated ones! From arrival, we felt secure & comfortable with our car driver Freddy who made all efforts in satisfying our tight itinerary! From the moment you arrive in Singapore and until departure you feel confident and satisfied! Thanks for an amazing journey on our lives!
    FL

    14 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1704 in total

S
Satyab

Hyderabad, a month ago

Lack of planning and timing.. We waited 5 hours for hotel check-in after landing ...we waited with out using wash rooms from morning to afternoon... Very horrible planing
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 10 hours ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 10 hours ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 10 hours ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
PS
Prachi Shakya

Bangalore, 10 hours ago

we had a great trip , very well coordinated...singapore and bintan (indonesia). would surely recommend travel triangle.
S
Sanishkk

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

Though there were some hiccups , overall experience was very Good. My sincere appreciation to Mr. Prince from Deft organizers as he was helpful all the time. Cruise experience was excellent. Som...e of experiences noted here as below- Importantly, it was agreed to provide gifts for kids as part of package, which were not provided. However, it was agreed to deliver at my house through courier. 1. 1st day pickup was delayed from Singapore airport. 2. No pickup to Hotel was arranged at Malaysia. Self cab was arranged after a long wait. 3. Hidden service charge of Cruise not intimated proir which is around 168 SGD~9240 INR. 4. As per itenary fountain of wealth in singapore was not shown. Little India and China Town was just shown from vehicle. To cater other co passengers requirement, we were taken to other place like flyer which was not part of the package and additional cost. Madame Tussads was not shown. 5. Travel from Singapore to Malaysia was hectic in Coach with kids. Considering kids, atleast flight should have been booked. 6. Cruise experience was good. But preference should have been given for balcony rooms . Opinion should have taken prior to booking 7.Time in genting highlands was not sufficient, should have well planned.
agent-user
Rajiv Gupta

Chennai, 10 hours ago

Would like to thank to Vishal who listened patiently and understood my holiday expiations of Singapore. A well-managed and nicely scheduled trip suggested to Vishal. Very comfortable trip even th...ough it was my first international trip. Vishal made my holiday amazing and memorable by suggesting the cruise trip. I would highly recommend Trip Blog Holidays for my future holidays and to my friends.
SK
Sushil Kumar

Bengaluru, 10 hours ago

H
Haymanth

Chennai, a day ago

Hotel was average, but far from Indian foods. Cab arrangements for day 1,2 and last day was not good day 4 and first trip on day 5 was good . Especially arrangements via driver Satish was quite b...ad he was very rude , unorganised and not helpful or responsive. Universal studios trip was quite good
YASH WORLDWIDE TOURS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Hi Haymanth, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience. Hope to see you again in future for better services.
GS
Gilbert S

Bangalore, a day ago

I am glad to write this testimonial for Travelpark. I had planned for 10 day trip to Singapore and Malaysia. Preethi from Travelpark coordinated our Itinerary plan. She had great deal of knowled...ge of Singapore and Malaysian attractions and suggested what to combine for a day. I also had many last minute changes to the itinerary, she patiently made changes as requested. I would suggest all Travel Triangle users to use this agency for smooth and peaceful trip. The rates for the entire trip is very reasonable.
RB
Rajesh Bhatia

India, a day ago

Mind blowing service .... unexpected..you really made the holiday most memorable. Thanks TT.
agent-user
Kuntal Patil

Mumbai, a day ago

Best trip arranged by nitsa team Universal studios Singapore flyer
R
Rhooli

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Reasonably well organized
S
Subbareddy

Andhra pradesh 534230, 2 days ago

So bad Singapore cab service Very good
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in m...any places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in m...any places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in m...any places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available in m...any places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

First of all, will like to appreciate the planning of the package. Thank you for all the support and prompt response. Further, the starting of the Singapore part of the trip did not go that well,... however, later it went off smoothly.
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

I am very happy to provide this feedback, words are way too less to explain the impeccable experience I just had. Despite the inhumanly hour that I had called - everything was just simply fantast...ic, be it the tone, the pitch, the empathy, the niceties, trust me - everything was just way too good to be put down and broken down into words. The arrangements were very good. The airport pick-up, drop, hotel transfers and city tour were excellently planned and managed very professionally
SS
Sameera Sharma

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

I was one of your guests who took your company’s services to Singapore. I regret to tell you that my experience was disappointing and will not refer your services to others. Following are ...the reasons: 1. Rude and arrogant behaviour of Mr. Athish, our tour Co-ordinator. He in fact used the word “Shut up” during an arguement over his inability to give the services promised. 2. Extreme delay in issue of vouchers. Have followed up multiple times (atleast 10) with Atish for air tickets, hotel reservation and travel insurance. Finally they were shared 3 hours before departure. Also irrelevant vouchers relating to other guests of your were shared. Flight tickets with wrong dates were shared. All these had to be corrected with repeated follow ups. 3. No briefing about the trip and procedures. On follow up Mr. Athish clearly said he is not responsible if the travellers do not know immigration procedures. For your information we choose a travel agent only because we do not know the procedure. Other operators and co-travellers in the flight were clearly informed and carried filled in form to be submitted at Singapore immigration. 4. Your tour operator at Singapore did not wait for me to complete immigration and reach the arrival desk. There were multiple queues for immigration and the one which we were standing was extremely slow and we were delayed. None of your team members from India or Singapore helped us. It was pretty difficult to find our ways to the hotel since cabs weren’t easily available without the cab aggregator application (similar to Ola and Uber) in Singapore. We had to pay a premium charge of SGD 35 which could have been saved and spent well 5. No information about hotel check in and check out. I was orally informed about the early check in which was duly provided by the company. The late check out which was told to me orally resulted in a spend of INR 8640 which I feel was extremely unnecessary and clearly because of your company’s failure to inform guests. Overall our experience has been quite forgetful which was supposed to be a memorable one. I would suggest you work back into the operating strategies to satisfy your guests. The word of mouth is stronger than the sword in the service industry.
A
Anonymous

4 days ago

It is pleased to inform all of you that my SINGAPORE trip was going wonderful due to your planning and well-organized structure of Itinerary. Colorful vacation those who are Directly and indirect...ly involve in my tour. Thank you very much again for making my trip wonderful.
V
Vikasdhawan

Delhi, 4 days ago

The itenery was not as per mail
PB
Prerana Banerjee

New delhi, 4 days ago

I went for a solo trip to Singapore and decided to opt for services from TravelTriangle, I made the right choice. I had a seamless and exceptional experience. Everything from the flights to the h...otels to the cabs for transfers was amazing. I had support from the team throughout my trip and I will definitely recommend it to everyone. Great work team keep up the good work
DD
Durga Dasan

Chennai, 5 days ago

The overall experience of the trip was good . We were explained well about our days plan beforehand . Though we faced inconveniences and disappointments here and there the overall experience of T...he trip was good . We were not told about maintaining ( 1 lakh each) in our account . We booked 3months before our trip and we're not told about the 1 lakh thing and 2 weeks before our trip we were asked to maintain 1 lakh each in our account for visa purpose which is highly impossible . Because of which we had to approach a different agency for visa alone. Coming back to our experience in Singapore the cab drivers were very friendly except the one that came to pick us from airport on our 1st day in Singapore. This is the 1st time we are visiting Singapore and we were not told informed about the waiting time (1h 15mins) of the driver beforehand. It took sometime for us to cross the immigration check and come outside and the way we were treated by our driver was very bad and he was totally rude. It is the duty of the driver to treat tourists with due respect which he totally failed to do. We had to get our sim card from the airport which again took some time . So we were disappointed on the 1st day itself by the way we he welcomed us . There was no enough time to see places properly we were in a rush to see places and board the cab within the time specified by our driver. It would be nice if you increase the time in visiting places so that people can click pictures and enjoy instead of hurrying to board cab.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-₹28,998/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,249/-₹27,445/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-₹28,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-₹29,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹28,882/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,999/-₹31,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-₹31,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,900/-₹32,857/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-₹32,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-₹34,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,899/-₹36,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-₹35,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019