Bhutan

Bhutan

99.82% Positive Reviews

Based On 1089 Ratings

Excellent

531

Very Good

414

Good

142

Poor

2

Bad

0

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Bhutan

    AD Tours and travels is a good agency. They have got the best hotels for us and the vehicle provided was also comfortable. We only missed the Thimphu festival which was the main reason for our trip to plan on those dates. Apart from this all went good.
    DK

    Dinesh Kotipalli

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
    MS

    Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

    Phuentsholing, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partners) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
    Sr

    Srinu

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The whole trip was planned very well. Good hotels very provided. The home stay that was booked was really good. The driver Bhrikha was very helpful the whole trip. It was a very memorable trip
    BM

    B M Mangalamba LIC Of India

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are highly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
    PM

    PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

    Have to it fast, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are highly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
    PM

    PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

    Have to it fast, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we couldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
    Sh

    Shruthimk

    Silchar, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Enjoyed trip very much guide driver all very fine Nice trip all very fine agent guide driver all very nice and hospitable tigers nest and paro wonderful
    AS

    Ashok Sharma

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The company did a wonderful job. They are very trustworthy.
    AA

    Arpit Awasthi

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Everything was well organised by kajal the travel agent...it was worth for the money we paid and could cover most of the places . We had covered almost all the places in Bhutan .... Also people who travel please keep in mind about the public holiday in Bhutan ... Those days the immigration office would be closed Tiger nest temple trek was most amazing and breath taking scenery...it was one of the best place I visited ever
    RS

    Radhika Suresh

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Bhimal and KNG travels are best guides in Bhutan bar none. The personalisation and the care put into making the trip happen by Baliman, our friend and driver was noteworthy. We will miss everything about this wonderful trip, the wildnerness, the culture, the people, KNG and esp. Baliman aka David. White river rafting on Mo Chu at dusk was more than fun.
    SR

    Sudeep R

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Mr. Gyam, I was extremely satisfied with your services and travel agency. Every detail of our tour was thought out and taken care of. Our driver was a pleasant companion and guide and great at conversing about the intricacies of life in Bhutan. The rooms you had booked for us were at perfect locations and offered awesome scenic views- just what we wanted. The hotels had high standards and all the staff were absolutely delightful. The schedule too was not hectic and allowed us to enjoy our holiday well, while the itinerary covered all major viewpoints as well as some personalised ones. Thank you for an amazing experience of Bhutan. We wish to use your services again in the near future and I will be sure to recommend your agency to my friends. Our stay at Haa valley.
    AG

    Aindrila Ghosh

    Phuentsholing, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1089 in total

K
Krpsingh

India, a month ago

A very good service at every point of time. Will remember this service for all my future plans.
S
Srinu

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partne...rs) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
Backyard Bhutan Tours and TrekTravel Agent
Thank you for writing and letting us know.
VK
Vinaya Kumar

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Hotels provided were okay but all the Hotels were given at remote areas, away from the main town. Cab & Driver were okay but we had to pass through very anxious moments to get their details in ti...me (especially for our pick up from Bagdogra). Further, we were brought from Thimpu to Phuentsholing in a Wagon R, while as per agreement, the Cab should have been either a Creta or Tucson in Bhutan. The services of Travel Agent were far below from expectations. Travel Triangle representative Ishveer Kaur was just unapproachable over mail or phone (emails to her returned undelivered and phone remain unanswered). The WhatsApp group created by Himavat Destination was highly irresponsive as all our queries in the group remained unanswered. Even we had to face immence anxiety and hardships in getting Permit at Phuentsholing since the representative of Himavat Destination looked ineffective and helpless. Had we not taken that much of trouble ourselves on 7th of October, 2019, our entire trip of Bhutan might be in doldrums since next three days the Immigration office at Bhutanwas closed on account of Festival. The only silverlining we found in Ms RINA THAPA, our Tour Coordinator from Himavat Destination stationed in Siliguri, who inspite of being on Medical leave, came for our rescue whenever we landed into problem and as & when things came to her knowledge. I can very well say that we could complete our Bhutan only due to her. Our best memories of the Trip were on a day in Paro, when we visited Chelela Pass and a day in Thimpu, when we visited Buddha Point, Hindu Temple and Tashichhoedzong (the seat of Government which houses Secretariat).
MS
Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

Phuentsholing, 4 days ago

Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
A
Aditi

Delhi, 4 days ago

The trip could have been planned in a better way.
DK
Dinesh Kotipalli

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

AD Tours and travels is a good agency. They have got the best hotels for us and the vehicle provided was also comfortable. We only missed the Thimphu festival which was the main reason for our tr...ip to plan on those dates. Apart from this all went good.
BM
B M Mangalamba LIC Of India

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

The whole trip was planned very well. Good hotels very provided. The home stay that was booked was really good. The driver Bhrikha was very helpful the whole trip. It was a very memorable trip
Dreamcaster Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Madam, We are very glad to know that you had a very memorable trip with us. Thank you for your good words. Warmest regards to your mom and dad there :)
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, 5 days ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, 5 days ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
S
Shruthimk

Silchar, 5 days ago

Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we cou...ldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
AS
Ashok Sharma

Delhi, 5 days ago

Enjoyed trip very much guide driver all very fine Nice trip all very fine agent guide driver all very nice and hospitable tigers nest and paro wonderful
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the kind feed back.
GK
Gayathri Kotra

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Our trip to Bhutan was not so peaceful . Choosing Travel Heights as our tour operator was a mistake. They sent a fake confirmation of hotel bookings in the form of voucher and later changed the ...hotels when we actually reached the place. We had to follow up alot for everything. Vey poor management and no co-ordination between operator and Travel Heights. All the interaction was with a lady called Sufi from Travel Heights who pestured me continuously for 4 days to pay the last installment even before the due date mentioned in the Travel triangle. I dont recommend Travel Heights to anyone. And i request Travel traingle to completely remove Travel Heights from their website. Despite all the bad situations which we encountered we had enjoyed our trip because of the beautiful nature of Bhutan.
agent-user
Arpit Awasthi

6 days ago

The company did a wonderful job. They are very trustworthy.
agent-user
Radhika Suresh

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Everything was well organised by kajal the travel agent...it was worth for the money we paid and could cover most of the places . We had covered almost all the places in Bhutan .... Also people ...who travel please keep in mind about the public holiday in Bhutan ... Those days the immigration office would be closed Tiger nest temple trek was most amazing and breath taking scenery...it was one of the best place I visited ever
MN
Manjeev Nanavaty

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

We have selected a package of 6 Nights and 7 days with 4 star hotel. None of the hotel provided to us were 4 star hotel. We were charged incorrectly for 4 star and were forced to stay in 3 star h...otels. 1) Hotel Druk in Phuentsholing - we didn’t get Hot Water in bathroom. They could not rectify it. Also when drinking water got finished, when asked for refill at 6:30 am, it was not provided. 2) Hotel Jumolhari in Thimphu - Room was very small. Service was good. 3) Hotel Lekhar Resort in Punakha- was really pathetic place to stay. Bed sheets had food stains, towels provided were smelly, comforter were smelly. There were cockroaches in the room. Toilet was shaky. Water in the hand wash area will come only if we turn on/close at the inlet below, not from the tap in hand wash sink. We checked out and were doing sightseeing in punakha,- suddenly we got call from hotel that we did not pay for dinner. How come they did not realise this at that the time of checkout. We went back and paid. 4) Hotel Kuenphen in Paro looked like a homestay/travel lodge. We complained about the hotel quality to our Travel agent - Bimal from KNP Tours and Travel who was unapologetic and insisted these are quality hotels. We were cheated for the money we paid. Bhutan is very beautiful country full of greenery and free of pollution. Beautiful valley and clear river water. Must visit country during vacation to regain your energy levels and mental peace.
AG
Aindrila Ghosh

Phuentsholing, 8 days ago

Mr. Gyam, I was extremely satisfied with your services and travel agency. Every detail of our tour was thought out and taken care of. Our driver was a pleasant companion and guide and great at co...nversing about the intricacies of life in Bhutan. The rooms you had booked for us were at perfect locations and offered awesome scenic views- just what we wanted. The hotels had high standards and all the staff were absolutely delightful. The schedule too was not hectic and allowed us to enjoy our holiday well, while the itinerary covered all major viewpoints as well as some personalised ones. Thank you for an amazing experience of Bhutan. We wish to use your services again in the near future and I will be sure to recommend your agency to my friends. Our stay at Haa valley.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks a Ton for your Good feedback Madam, we would love to serve you even better in days to Come
K
Kewal

Siliguri, 8 days ago

Experience was good. Service by travel agent and driver was also good. Only the hotel at punakha was not upto the mark. Breakfast at punakha and phuensholing had very less variety. The culture... of Bhutan and its landscape.
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank You so much for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to serve to better
H
Haldarsomnath

Rabindra nagar east, 8 days ago

Good but no guide .
SR
Sudeep R

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Bhimal and KNG travels are best guides in Bhutan bar none. The personalisation and the care put into making the trip happen by Baliman, our friend and driver was noteworthy. We will miss everythi...ng about this wonderful trip, the wildnerness, the culture, the people, KNG and esp. Baliman aka David. White river rafting on Mo Chu at dusk was more than fun.
AJ
Akash Jain

Siliguri, 8 days ago

Very bad management by travel agent. Itenerary and hotel details not shared on time.
N
Nalas

Chennai, 9 days ago

Enjoyed the experience...the agent of Bhutan travels Ms Karuna is a caring Excellent worker who has gone out of her way to make our stay comfortable
K
Keshmuru

Chennai, 9 days ago

Amazing Trip... Was thoughtfully organised by the Agent... Only hiccup being not so great room in Trongsa - the agent had indicated in advance that Eastern Bhutan might not have great hotels... N...evertheless the view and hospitality was superb.. The driver was quite helpful and knew locations and it's history quite well.. Bumtang & Phobjika Valley -- nature at its best... Yes the Trek to Tiger Nest too..
AS
Ashish Sood

Delhi, 9 days ago

Please find below the review of our trip(my wife and myself) to Bhutan from 1st Oct to 8th Oct. Day 1: Went as expected. Day 2: As per our itinerary, we were supposed to cover Kharbandi Monaste...ry as well as Crocodile breeding center in Phuentsholing. Even though our travel permits were ready by 10 am,the permit for our cab took too long. We were told that our journey to Thimphu would start by 12 pm. However, we continued to wait till 3 pm local time. Worse, we had to vacate our room by 1 pm as per the hotel policy and hence, we continued to wait in the lobby. If permit was to take this long, Himavat should have arranged a room for us or better still, they should have arranged for a local sightseeing in Phuentsholing itself while the cab permit was in the works. While we were waiting at the lobby, we were constantly being stared at by the staff and it was clearly evident that they wanted us to leave the premises at the earliest. They asked us at least a couple of times as to why our cab had not arrived.It turned out to be such a frustrating and disappointing experience for us as our precious time was wasted for no fault of ours. Our good mood was spoiled and a great holiday spirit was killed. In the end, we could cover only Kharbandi monastery. As per the cab driver, Mr Milan, he let us visit the monastery only because he was waiting for his permit papers(as if he was doing us a favor). He also refused to let us visit Crocodile breeding center because as per him, it was getting very late. We covered the journey in very risky conditions as it was raining heavily and there was no light on the roads. This was because our trip started way too late. Please note that as per the itinerary, we were supposed to reach Thimpu by evening time and cover a few destinations like craft bazaar, handicraft emporium etc. However, we could cover none as we reached Thimpu very late and simply retired to our room. Day 3: Although most of the Thimpu sightseeing spots were covered, our driver, Mr Milan, showed reluctance in covering a few spots(like local craft bazaar) which were clearly mentioned in our itinerary. He did not have a copy of the itinerary and it appeared as if we was showing around the spots at his whim and fancy without caring for the itinerary. When we objected, he plainly told us that it is easy for tour operator to add all the destinations but for us, drivers it is not feasible to cover each and every spot. If that is the case, then what is the point of having the itinerary in the first place? Eventually, a few spots were not covered as the driver was simply waiting for the 'deadline' of 5 pm to call it a day without caring for whether we had covered what was mentioned in the itinerary. This experience left a bitter taste in our mouth. Day 4: Though it went as planned and all the places were covered, our driver again showed a little reluctance to cover one of the places, Chime Lakhang in Punakha. He asked us whether my wife and I were having trouble in conceiving as the temple is only visited by those who are not able to bear children. We found it to be very offensive and something which was trespassing on our private zone. However, knowing that we were in a foreign land without much support, we decided to ignore the comment. Eventually, we had to persist hard to get him to take us to the place. I was not aware that by opting to travel via Travel Triangle/Himavat Destinations, one also has to provide response to such 'private' questions. Day 5: We covered Tiger Nest, Paro and it was a wonderful experience. However, in the evening, when we requested our driver to take us to the main market area, which was again part of our itinerary, he once again showed reluctance and was least inclined to take us there but somehow relented when we requested him repeatedly. We had to literally beg him to take us to the market area. Moreover, the hotel was also very substandard and very far from main market area which further added to our woes. While we were on our way to the market, our driver 'informed' us that the local sightseeing spots to be covered the next day(Punakah Dzong and National Museum) were not open and provided a lame reason for closure that which we did not buy. He instead try to make a deal with us by offering us to drive us to Chelala pass for an additional amount of INR 3000. We had our suspicions and hence we checked with some local shopkeepers as well as a beat cop and we got the confirmation from them that the places were not closed as mentioned by the driver. It is a clear case of the driver cheating us and trying to rob us of our travel experience just to earn some quick extra bucks. This was very unprofessional and did not go down with us at all. Once we knew the truth, we refused his 'offer' and insisted on still going as per the itinerary. Day 6: Both the tourist spots mentioned above were open and our driver's lies were nailed. But we decided not to confront him there due to the same reason as above i.e. we were in a foreign land with no support. hence, we pretended that we just wanted to click some pictures outside the museum even though it was closed but 'accidentally' stumbled upon the ticket counter and realized that it was open. However, as mentioned earlier, it did not go down well with us at all. Day 7: The same driver picked us up from our Phuentsholing hotel to drop us at Bagdogra airport. On the way, it was hot and humid and we requested the driver to turn on the ac. However, to our utter surprise, the driver told us that he would turn on the ac only if we pay him INR 500 extra. He did not even consider the fact that throughout the tour we cooperated a lot with him and despite his lies and lack of professionalism, we did not utter a single word during the trip. We found his 'offer' to be insulting and refused. We also requested him to make a stop a t a shop where we could buy the local tea leaves. Even though he initially promised, later on he made a lame excuse and did not make the stop and again disappointed us as if to snub us for not accepting his 'offer'. To sum it up, except for the hotel in Thimphu, the other hotels, especially the one in Paro, were quite sub standard. Throughout the trip, our driver made a mockery of the itinerary due to which we could not cover many listed spots. we got the impression as if we were at his mercy and if he was in a good mood, only then we could cover the places. This is not the experience that I was expecting when I booked the package from Himavat. I would clearly not recommend them to any of my friends or relatives.
HIMAVAT DESTINATION PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Sir, This to update you that on Day 2 your and Mam Immigration permit got completed but at the same time vehicle and diver permit was pending and it took long time in RSTA(Delay was due to high peak season time and huge rush). Due to delay in that you missed Crocodile breeding centre. If we would have covered that then you would have missed out Thimpu local sight seen which was much more worth compared to the above. If you leave hotel then also all Hotel gives you space and time in waiting
S
Swapnil

Mumbai, 9 days ago

We were planning to visit Bhutan and we thought to try planning with Travel Trianle. We got everything what we were looking for which fits in our budget from Sunshine Travels, Bhutan. They provid...ed best possible tour plan and we were happy about the quote and plan. Sanju from Sunshine Travels managed our entire tour and I must say, the planning was amazing. We covered Thimphu, Punakha and Paro cities. We didn't face any problem in our entire journey. From airport pickup to airport drop it was smooth plan. Sanju and Lalit were cooperative, support and service was really great. They were constantly in touch making sure that we don't face any kind of problems. Sukman, Amit & Tinku were our driving buddies. Thanks to them also. Complete piasa vassol experience, perfect planning and humble people. Looking for next tour with Sunshine again. Photos (on instgram) and blog coming soon (I will cover all details there, and hotel reviews will be on MMT)... I am happy with Sunshine travels with my recent Bhutan tour. However I have little suggestion to Travel triangle, if they can improve it will be best deal for everyone, additional payment charges are little high so if travel triangle can reduce it, it would be really great thing.
JT
Jack Tomy

Kolkata, 9 days ago

We, a group of students from IIT Kharagpur had been for a 7 day trip to bhutan. The service was good. The hotels were great. Pema and asif were always available to help in case of some doubts or ...problems. The hotel provided at Punakha was awesome. The staff made great effort to ensure that we don't miss our return train as our itinerary was little tight.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,552/-

    ₹18,500/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019