Bhutan

Bhutan

99.82% Positive Reviews

Based On 1086 Ratings

Excellent

531

Very Good

413

Good

140

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We had a wonderful trip in Bhutan all thanks to Bhutan INC and especially Sharan, who helped us to get the permit into Bhutan as we were not having the Original Birth Certificate of my younger daughter. We had our flight booked from Calcutta to Paro but as we did not carry the originals we were denied entry at Calcutta airport. We then called Bhutan INC and they guided us to get the originals and book alternate flight to Bagdogra. At Bagdogra we were received by Bhutan INC representative and were taken to Phuentsholing. Sharan from Bhutan INC met us at the Indian Embassy and got us the permit. He then drove us to Thimphu and ensured that we covered all the places as planned in the itinerary. We had the most memorable 4 days of our lives in Bhutan. Bhutan INC did not charge us anything extra for our land journey from Bagdogra to Thimphu. Sharan also helped us on our return journey by obtaining a letter from Indian Embassy in Thimphu ensuring we fly back to Calcutta as planned. Thank you Bhutan INC for some of the best moments of our lives.
    VD

    Vimal Dubey

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The planning was good. Except for the first day stay at Phuentsoling in Hotel Shine everything was good. They had arranged everything in place. They had only made some issue in telling the plan correctly to the Driver which was unprofessional and not fair where the driver was supposed to be incurring loss. They must improve in dealing with customers. Else everything was good.
    KS

    Kaarmukilan SP

    Guwahati, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    An outstanding destination for leisure. Outstanding support by the Guide & Cab driver. Hospitality of the Hotel staff is amazingly good.
    SA

    Sunil Agr

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Had a great experience
    Dh

    Dhimbhai

    Bagdogra, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    First, Thank you for your wonderful service and arrangements we both the families had during our visit to Bhutan. Let me provide you the feedback/ recommendations of our entire experience 1. Transportation: Firstly, I am very thankful for providing an amazing driver, Dorji Wangdi, who was very patient, kind, gentleman and an excellent guide. He was wonderful and very helping nature throughout our entire trip. The vehicle was good and well maintained and we never felt stressed throughout. His services were impeccable, and I would definitely recommend him for all tourists who visit Bhutan. 2. Itinerary: The whole trip was planned well, but we felt we were in the vehicle most of the times. Would it have been better if we had started from Punakha, then Thimphu and then Paro in the end? Perhaps the travel journey duration could have been less. Nevertheless, we had a good time with the scenic views and though it was drizzling all the time, the weather did not dampen our trip. 3. Accommodation: were very good and we had no issues regarding our stay. The staff members were very polite and very helpful. They took good care to our needs and were always available. However, there is one suggestion. As we had a driver dedicated to us, we expect the Hotels/ resorts to provide or make temporary arrangements for the drivers. This request is primarily for two reasons: a. The Hotel/ resort was quite remote and far from the city and hence it is a long distance for the driver to travel back and forth and make alternate arrangements for himself in the city. At the Soenam Tsokhang resort it was quite difficult to accommodate, and we had to make the arrangements for the driver as the Management said it was not possible unless we paid separately. Let me emphasize that the driver did not insist this, and he had offered himself to make arrangement separately by himself. But we had insisted this. This was of course not an issue in the previous places where we stayed. b. Further, as we are with families and children, and the fact the resort was quite remote (not an issue with the location), if there were to be any emergency, medical or anything, having the driver in the same place where we were staying would help. By God’s grace, no such events occurred, but this is another reason we would like to have him. I hope you understand what we meant here. 4. Sightseeing: The sightseeing places were all great and we enjoyed every bit of it. The trek to Tiger’s nest took the whole day and we couldn’t explore much places in Paro. Perhaps another day would have sufficed. In some places like Simtokha Dzong, we were not able to have the guides as they were not available when we arrived. Under these circumstances, would it be possible for the drivers to double up as guide too? I am not sure if that would help not searching in guide. We also enjoyed the local restaurants Dorji took us to relish Bhutanese food (all types of Datshi, etc.) 5. Cash: We found that most of the resorts/ hotels preferred cash as they did not have card swiping devices. Hence it is recommended for all tourists to carry loads of cash and even if they had to draw Indian cash from the ATM, the preferred ATM would be the PNB bank who levied no service charges. It was also observed that people took all types of Indian denominations (500/2000 being no exception) Lastly, Thank you Mr. Yogi for all your services, initiatives and pro-activeness from the time we were planning this trip. I would definitely recommend Fox Travels for all my trips. Hope to interact with you again.
    BK

    Biju Kumar TV

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Wonderful experience nice trip fully satisfied All
    AS

    Ashok Sharma

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We enjoyed our trip, the agent has managed the trip very well The service of driver was very good Nowhere we had faced any problem and were very happy with all the services The Hiking of Tiger Nest Punakha And all the road journeys where we enjoyed Bhutan beauty And like the Local people of Bhutan, very graceful
    Hi

    Himanideswal

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We enjoyed our trip, the agent has managed the trip very well The service of driver was very good Nowhere we had faced any problem and were very happy with all the services The Hiking of Tiger Nest Punakha And all the road journeys where we enjoyed Bhutan beauty And like the Local people of Bhutan, very graceful
    Hi

    Himanideswal

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We enjoyed our trip, the agent has managed the trip very well The service of driver was very good Nowhere we had faced any problem and were very happy with all the services The Hiking of Tiger Nest Punakha And all the road journeys where we enjoyed Bhutan beauty And like the Local people of Bhutan, very graceful
    Hi

    Himanideswal

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Experience was good. Service by travel agent and driver was also good. Only the hotel at punakha was not upto the mark. Breakfast at punakha and phuensholing had very less variety. The culture of Bhutan and its landscape.
    Ke

    Kewal

    Siliguri, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Yanki resort was pathetic. Hotel has the most money minded manager. He is openly looting innocent tourists. Incident 1: We were back from tiger nest after a long day, I had caught cold and fever. We ordered a slice of bread. They served stale bread and charged us 100 INR. Incident 2: My friend’s room didn’t have the geyser working. After a long argument manager agreed to give my friend a different room to take bath. Remember Paro is very cold during October. Incident 3: They serve breakfast from 7-9am. We went down for a cup of coffee at 6:45am and he charged us 75/- for a cup of coffee. I know this wasn’t my mistake but he should have atleast told us that it costs. I didn’t expect they will charge me for such a whisker gap. All in all I suggest people to STRONGLY REFRAIN from going to this hotel.
    Sa

    Sagar

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We were a couple and had a fantastic trip of Bhutan with this agency. The organiser Gyam was very professional and patient with us. He laid out a clear plan and quotation. The cab and hotels were comfortable. Luckily for us we got a driver who was also a certified and knowledgeable guide who gave us plenty of information throughout. Everyone was polite throughout. Somethings could be improved though. The trip did not have plans for rains. TheThe organizer should arrange for umbrellas for the tourists, either by themselves or through the hotels. Most days it was raining. Only one of the hotels was provided an umbrella. So were were forced to buy an umbrella just for 1-2 days. For tourists, carrying an umbrella in your luggage occupies space and buying an umbrella in the destination is a waste of money. On couple of other occasions, it appeared that the driver/hotels were either not aware of or forgot some of the organizer's package offers. We had to verify with the organizer again. However on on being reminded by the organizer they obliged and responded quickly. However these were only tiny shortcomings in an otherwise perfect trip. So let them not distract you from my strong endorsement for Way About Bhutan
    PK

    Poonam Kamath

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1086 in total

agent-user
Geetanjali Dwivedi

Sikkim, a month ago

Most of the trip was fine, we had a few issue at the start of the trip with driver allotment but it was later sorted out, Although even at the end, the driver left us early since we had an early ...morning flight to Paro, and said he would make alternate arrangements. We had a miscalculation of days and had to spend an additional day due to our flight timings, we had very few cash with us as it was not mentioned that cash would be needed for almost at every entry point, the agent must clarify properly that every attraction has an entry fee of 300 to 500 rupees, and Indian ATM cards didnt work in Bhutan. After we asked for help to make arrangements for one extra day due to our flight timings, the Travel guyz tried to extract exorbitant amount of money for both Hotel and a mere (9 km ) cab ride to airport they were asking additional 5000 around just for one nights arrangements, since we were already on a budget we tried booking via other sites (goibibo) and got a much cheaper option (both cab and hotel in 1500). very Disappointed by the way the trip ended and the way they tried to trick us in.
MS
Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

Phuentsholing, 10 hours ago

Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
S
Srinu

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partne...rs) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
BM
B M Mangalamba LIC Of India

Bengaluru, a day ago

The whole trip was planned very well. Good hotels very provided. The home stay that was booked was really good. The driver Bhrikha was very helpful the whole trip. It was a very memorable trip
Dreamcaster Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Madam, We are very glad to know that you had a very memorable trip with us. Thank you for your good words. Warmest regards to your mom and dad there :)
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, a day ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, a day ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
S
Shruthimk

Silchar, a day ago

Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we cou...ldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
AS
Ashok Sharma

Delhi, a day ago

Enjoyed trip very much guide driver all very fine Nice trip all very fine agent guide driver all very nice and hospitable tigers nest and paro wonderful
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the kind feed back.
GK
Gayathri Kotra

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Our trip to Bhutan was not so peaceful . Choosing Travel Heights as our tour operator was a mistake. They sent a fake confirmation of hotel bookings in the form of voucher and later changed the ...hotels when we actually reached the place. We had to follow up alot for everything. Vey poor management and no co-ordination between operator and Travel Heights. All the interaction was with a lady called Sufi from Travel Heights who pestured me continuously for 4 days to pay the last installment even before the due date mentioned in the Travel triangle. I dont recommend Travel Heights to anyone. And i request Travel traingle to completely remove Travel Heights from their website. Despite all the bad situations which we encountered we had enjoyed our trip because of the beautiful nature of Bhutan.
agent-user
Arpit Awasthi

2 days ago

The company did a wonderful job. They are very trustworthy.
agent-user
Radhika Suresh

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Everything was well organised by kajal the travel agent...it was worth for the money we paid and could cover most of the places . We had covered almost all the places in Bhutan .... Also people ...who travel please keep in mind about the public holiday in Bhutan ... Those days the immigration office would be closed Tiger nest temple trek was most amazing and breath taking scenery...it was one of the best place I visited ever
SR
Sudeep R

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Bhimal and KNG travels are best guides in Bhutan bar none. The personalisation and the care put into making the trip happen by Baliman, our friend and driver was noteworthy. We will miss everythi...ng about this wonderful trip, the wildnerness, the culture, the people, KNG and esp. Baliman aka David. White river rafting on Mo Chu at dusk was more than fun.
MN
Manjeev Nanavaty

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

We have selected a package of 6 Nights and 7 days with 4 star hotel. None of the hotel provided to us were 4 star hotel. We were charged incorrectly for 4 star and were forced to stay in 3 star h...otels. 1) Hotel Druk in Phuentsholing - we didn’t get Hot Water in bathroom. They could not rectify it. Also when drinking water got finished, when asked for refill at 6:30 am, it was not provided. 2) Hotel Jumolhari in Thimphu - Room was very small. Service was good. 3) Hotel Lekhar Resort in Punakha- was really pathetic place to stay. Bed sheets had food stains, towels provided were smelly, comforter were smelly. There were cockroaches in the room. Toilet was shaky. Water in the hand wash area will come only if we turn on/close at the inlet below, not from the tap in hand wash sink. We checked out and were doing sightseeing in punakha,- suddenly we got call from hotel that we did not pay for dinner. How come they did not realise this at that the time of checkout. We went back and paid. 4) Hotel Kuenphen in Paro looked like a homestay/travel lodge. We complained about the hotel quality to our Travel agent - Bimal from KNP Tours and Travel who was unapologetic and insisted these are quality hotels. We were cheated for the money we paid. Bhutan is very beautiful country full of greenery and free of pollution. Beautiful valley and clear river water. Must visit country during vacation to regain your energy levels and mental peace.
AG
Aindrila Ghosh

Phuentsholing, 4 days ago

Mr. Gyam, I was extremely satisfied with your services and travel agency. Every detail of our tour was thought out and taken care of. Our driver was a pleasant companion and guide and great at co...nversing about the intricacies of life in Bhutan. The rooms you had booked for us were at perfect locations and offered awesome scenic views- just what we wanted. The hotels had high standards and all the staff were absolutely delightful. The schedule too was not hectic and allowed us to enjoy our holiday well, while the itinerary covered all major viewpoints as well as some personalised ones. Thank you for an amazing experience of Bhutan. We wish to use your services again in the near future and I will be sure to recommend your agency to my friends. Our stay at Haa valley.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks a Ton for your Good feedback Madam, we would love to serve you even better in days to Come
K
Kewal

Siliguri, 4 days ago

Experience was good. Service by travel agent and driver was also good. Only the hotel at punakha was not upto the mark. Breakfast at punakha and phuensholing had very less variety. The culture... of Bhutan and its landscape.
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank You so much for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to serve to better
AJ
Akash Jain

Siliguri, 4 days ago

Very bad management by travel agent. Itenerary and hotel details not shared on time.
H
Haldarsomnath

Rabindra nagar east, 4 days ago

Good but no guide .
N
Nalas

Chennai, 5 days ago

Enjoyed the experience...the agent of Bhutan travels Ms Karuna is a caring Excellent worker who has gone out of her way to make our stay comfortable
K
Keshmuru

Chennai, 5 days ago

Amazing Trip... Was thoughtfully organised by the Agent... Only hiccup being not so great room in Trongsa - the agent had indicated in advance that Eastern Bhutan might not have great hotels... N...evertheless the view and hospitality was superb.. The driver was quite helpful and knew locations and it's history quite well.. Bumtang & Phobjika Valley -- nature at its best... Yes the Trek to Tiger Nest too..
AS
Ashish Sood

Delhi, 5 days ago

Please find below the review of our trip(my wife and myself) to Bhutan from 1st Oct to 8th Oct. Day 1: Went as expected. Day 2: As per our itinerary, we were supposed to cover Kharbandi Monaste...ry as well as Crocodile breeding center in Phuentsholing. Even though our travel permits were ready by 10 am,the permit for our cab took too long. We were told that our journey to Thimphu would start by 12 pm. However, we continued to wait till 3 pm local time. Worse, we had to vacate our room by 1 pm as per the hotel policy and hence, we continued to wait in the lobby. If permit was to take this long, Himavat should have arranged a room for us or better still, they should have arranged for a local sightseeing in Phuentsholing itself while the cab permit was in the works. While we were waiting at the lobby, we were constantly being stared at by the staff and it was clearly evident that they wanted us to leave the premises at the earliest. They asked us at least a couple of times as to why our cab had not arrived.It turned out to be such a frustrating and disappointing experience for us as our precious time was wasted for no fault of ours. Our good mood was spoiled and a great holiday spirit was killed. In the end, we could cover only Kharbandi monastery. As per the cab driver, Mr Milan, he let us visit the monastery only because he was waiting for his permit papers(as if he was doing us a favor). He also refused to let us visit Crocodile breeding center because as per him, it was getting very late. We covered the journey in very risky conditions as it was raining heavily and there was no light on the roads. This was because our trip started way too late. Please note that as per the itinerary, we were supposed to reach Thimpu by evening time and cover a few destinations like craft bazaar, handicraft emporium etc. However, we could cover none as we reached Thimpu very late and simply retired to our room. Day 3: Although most of the Thimpu sightseeing spots were covered, our driver, Mr Milan, showed reluctance in covering a few spots(like local craft bazaar) which were clearly mentioned in our itinerary. He did not have a copy of the itinerary and it appeared as if we was showing around the spots at his whim and fancy without caring for the itinerary. When we objected, he plainly told us that it is easy for tour operator to add all the destinations but for us, drivers it is not feasible to cover each and every spot. If that is the case, then what is the point of having the itinerary in the first place? Eventually, a few spots were not covered as the driver was simply waiting for the 'deadline' of 5 pm to call it a day without caring for whether we had covered what was mentioned in the itinerary. This experience left a bitter taste in our mouth. Day 4: Though it went as planned and all the places were covered, our driver again showed a little reluctance to cover one of the places, Chime Lakhang in Punakha. He asked us whether my wife and I were having trouble in conceiving as the temple is only visited by those who are not able to bear children. We found it to be very offensive and something which was trespassing on our private zone. However, knowing that we were in a foreign land without much support, we decided to ignore the comment. Eventually, we had to persist hard to get him to take us to the place. I was not aware that by opting to travel via Travel Triangle/Himavat Destinations, one also has to provide response to such 'private' questions. Day 5: We covered Tiger Nest, Paro and it was a wonderful experience. However, in the evening, when we requested our driver to take us to the main market area, which was again part of our itinerary, he once again showed reluctance and was least inclined to take us there but somehow relented when we requested him repeatedly. We had to literally beg him to take us to the market area. Moreover, the hotel was also very substandard and very far from main market area which further added to our woes. While we were on our way to the market, our driver 'informed' us that the local sightseeing spots to be covered the next day(Punakah Dzong and National Museum) were not open and provided a lame reason for closure that which we did not buy. He instead try to make a deal with us by offering us to drive us to Chelala pass for an additional amount of INR 3000. We had our suspicions and hence we checked with some local shopkeepers as well as a beat cop and we got the confirmation from them that the places were not closed as mentioned by the driver. It is a clear case of the driver cheating us and trying to rob us of our travel experience just to earn some quick extra bucks. This was very unprofessional and did not go down with us at all. Once we knew the truth, we refused his 'offer' and insisted on still going as per the itinerary. Day 6: Both the tourist spots mentioned above were open and our driver's lies were nailed. But we decided not to confront him there due to the same reason as above i.e. we were in a foreign land with no support. hence, we pretended that we just wanted to click some pictures outside the museum even though it was closed but 'accidentally' stumbled upon the ticket counter and realized that it was open. However, as mentioned earlier, it did not go down well with us at all. Day 7: The same driver picked us up from our Phuentsholing hotel to drop us at Bagdogra airport. On the way, it was hot and humid and we requested the driver to turn on the ac. However, to our utter surprise, the driver told us that he would turn on the ac only if we pay him INR 500 extra. He did not even consider the fact that throughout the tour we cooperated a lot with him and despite his lies and lack of professionalism, we did not utter a single word during the trip. We found his 'offer' to be insulting and refused. We also requested him to make a stop a t a shop where we could buy the local tea leaves. Even though he initially promised, later on he made a lame excuse and did not make the stop and again disappointed us as if to snub us for not accepting his 'offer'. To sum it up, except for the hotel in Thimphu, the other hotels, especially the one in Paro, were quite sub standard. Throughout the trip, our driver made a mockery of the itinerary due to which we could not cover many listed spots. we got the impression as if we were at his mercy and if he was in a good mood, only then we could cover the places. This is not the experience that I was expecting when I booked the package from Himavat. I would clearly not recommend them to any of my friends or relatives.
HIMAVAT DESTINATION PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Sir, This to update you that on Day 2 your and Mam Immigration permit got completed but at the same time vehicle and diver permit was pending and it took long time in RSTA(Delay was due to high peak season time and huge rush). Due to delay in that you missed Crocodile breeding centre. If we would have covered that then you would have missed out Thimpu local sight seen which was much more worth compared to the above. If you leave hotel then also all Hotel gives you space and time in waiting
S
Swapnil

Mumbai, 5 days ago

We were planning to visit Bhutan and we thought to try planning with Travel Trianle. We got everything what we were looking for which fits in our budget from Sunshine Travels, Bhutan. They provid...ed best possible tour plan and we were happy about the quote and plan. Sanju from Sunshine Travels managed our entire tour and I must say, the planning was amazing. We covered Thimphu, Punakha and Paro cities. We didn't face any problem in our entire journey. From airport pickup to airport drop it was smooth plan. Sanju and Lalit were cooperative, support and service was really great. They were constantly in touch making sure that we don't face any kind of problems. Sukman, Amit & Tinku were our driving buddies. Thanks to them also. Complete piasa vassol experience, perfect planning and humble people. Looking for next tour with Sunshine again. Photos (on instgram) and blog coming soon (I will cover all details there, and hotel reviews will be on MMT)... I am happy with Sunshine travels with my recent Bhutan tour. However I have little suggestion to Travel triangle, if they can improve it will be best deal for everyone, additional payment charges are little high so if travel triangle can reduce it, it would be really great thing.
JT
Jack Tomy

Kolkata, 5 days ago

We, a group of students from IIT Kharagpur had been for a 7 day trip to bhutan. The service was good. The hotels were great. Pema and asif were always available to help in case of some doubts or ...problems. The hotel provided at Punakha was awesome. The staff made great effort to ensure that we don't miss our return train as our itinerary was little tight.
KS
Kaarmukilan SP

Guwahati, 6 days ago

The planning was good. Except for the first day stay at Phuentsoling in Hotel Shine everything was good. They had arranged everything in place. They had only made some issue in telling the plan c...orrectly to the Driver which was unprofessional and not fair where the driver was supposed to be incurring loss. They must improve in dealing with customers. Else everything was good.
Skylark BhutanTravel Agent
Thank you for the reviews .... actually misunderstanding was caused by driver himself because the trip was for 5 days where 2 days are not included for the driver who picks the guest from phuntsholing , as pick and drop was from NJP we need to hire other vehicle to do that part... there wasn't any loss incurred for him. Instead we did pay him one day extra wage which incurred our agent in loss....Thank you
SK
Sumit Kumar

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Best experience got from travel triangle agent. We will look forward in future. Also I would recommend to my friend and family to get your service once.
agent-user
Alam Khan

Chatrapati shahu maharaj rd, 6 days ago

I would recommend Way about Bhutan if anyone is planning a trip to Bhutan. Our Experience was really awesome. The itinerary was well planned, also the Owner of the agency Gyam JI personally make ...sure that everything is in place. Over all , It was a worth experience to visit bhutan via way about bhutan.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,552/-₹18,500/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019