Bhutan

Bhutan

99.82% Positive Reviews

Based On 1098 Ratings

Excellent

535

Very Good

419

Good

142

Poor

2

Bad

0

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Bhutan

    AD Tours and travels is a good agency. They have got the best hotels for us and the vehicle provided was also comfortable. We only missed the Thimphu festival which was the main reason for our trip to plan on those dates. Apart from this all went good.
    DK

    Dinesh Kotipalli

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
    MS

    Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

    Phuentsholing, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partners) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
    Sr

    Srinu

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The whole trip was planned very well. Good hotels very provided. The home stay that was booked was really good. The driver Bhrikha was very helpful the whole trip. It was a very memorable trip
    BM

    B M Mangalamba LIC Of India

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are highly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
    PM

    PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

    Have to it fast, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are highly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
    PM

    PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

    Have to it fast, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we couldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
    Sh

    Shruthimk

    Silchar, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Enjoyed trip very much guide driver all very fine Nice trip all very fine agent guide driver all very nice and hospitable tigers nest and paro wonderful
    AS

    Ashok Sharma

    Delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The company did a wonderful job. They are very trustworthy.
    AA

    Arpit Awasthi

    10 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Everything was well organised by kajal the travel agent...it was worth for the money we paid and could cover most of the places . We had covered almost all the places in Bhutan .... Also people who travel please keep in mind about the public holiday in Bhutan ... Those days the immigration office would be closed Tiger nest temple trek was most amazing and breath taking scenery...it was one of the best place I visited ever
    RS

    Radhika Suresh

    Bengaluru, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Bhimal and KNG travels are best guides in Bhutan bar none. The personalisation and the care put into making the trip happen by Baliman, our friend and driver was noteworthy. We will miss everything about this wonderful trip, the wildnerness, the culture, the people, KNG and esp. Baliman aka David. White river rafting on Mo Chu at dusk was more than fun.
    SR

    Sudeep R

    Bengaluru, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Mr. Gyam, I was extremely satisfied with your services and travel agency. Every detail of our tour was thought out and taken care of. Our driver was a pleasant companion and guide and great at conversing about the intricacies of life in Bhutan. The rooms you had booked for us were at perfect locations and offered awesome scenic views- just what we wanted. The hotels had high standards and all the staff were absolutely delightful. The schedule too was not hectic and allowed us to enjoy our holiday well, while the itinerary covered all major viewpoints as well as some personalised ones. Thank you for an amazing experience of Bhutan. We wish to use your services again in the near future and I will be sure to recommend your agency to my friends. Our stay at Haa valley.
    AG

    Aindrila Ghosh

    Phuentsholing, 12 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1098 in total

BD
Baishya Dipak

Kolkata, a month ago

One of the best holiday we spent in Bhutan . Natural beauty of Bhutan & stay at Punakha & Paro is the unforgettable experience of our visit in Bhutan . May God bless the people & greenery of Bhut...an ...wish to visit again & thanks to Travel Tringle for Punakha & Paro stay ...Dipak & Ellora from Goa , India ...
agent-user
Devraj Gopinath

Bengaluru, 14 hours ago

One of the best trip we had. From travel to stay to sightseeing everything was perfectly taken care by Bhutan INC. One of the best travel agents if you are planning for Bhutan. Driver Mr.Sharan w...as very friendly throughout the trip . We dint have any regrets. Thanks for making our trip memorable.
G
Gautamghatge

Bengaluru, 14 hours ago

Travel Heights took care of all the aspects of the tour on time without any hassles. They are reliable and highly accessible on phone and Whatsapp to assist with any tour queries. They are knowl...edgable about the tours and were very helpful in customizing the tour and ensured resolution of issues with their team and tour partners. Thanks a lot to Travel Heights and Dorji (Awesome Tour Guide who has detailed and exhaustive knowledge of the tour, very friendly, good in communication and flexible). Would recommend touring with Travel Heights!
agent-user
Mahesh K

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

We recently traveled to Bhutan. We were so excited of this trip. We liked the Dreamcaster's deal and accepted it. The itinerary given by them was impressive which included almost all tourist spot...s of Bhutan including Punakha. But unfortunately we were disappointed as we had to stay at same hotel for 3 days as we did not get permit. We reached phuentsholing on Sunday expecting permit next day[Monday]. The agent tried best to get the permit on Monday but did not succeed due to huge crowd at immigration office. As Tuesday is local holiday so immigration office was closed, we had to wait until Wednesday and got it done. But there is catch again. To enter Punakha one has to get another permit at Thimpu. Thimpu had Tuesday to Thursday 3 days holiday due to tshechu[annual festival]. But as per our initial itinerary the trip suppose to end on Thursday. So I was wondering why the Thimpu immigration office holidays were not considered while preparing the itinerary!? And we extended the trip by a day. Though we tried to get Punakha permit on Friday, we could not make it, so dropped it. :( Apart from this, the Dreamcaster tried their best to keep us calm and sent us to Jaldapara National Park for safari on Tuesday. Also they made necessary alternative arrangements for stays etc. People from Dreamcaster were kind and helping not money minded. They take responsibility. One suggestion to Dreamcaster. They may have to consider few things [considering immigration office holidays and other things which can affect the trip or inform traveller in advance or ask traveller to change the date of travelling etc] while preparing itinerary, then they can offer great service. Travel Triangle had assured us that they take a full responsibility of the trip. But neither took responsibility nor solved any problem. For everything we had to call them ten times but no use though. Bhutan is the really nice place to visit. But beware of the local holidays which can delay your permits and harm your peace of mind during the trip like mine.
L
Lekhagupta

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Trip was awesome.. but travel agent was not at all good ... we need to bargain with him for everything.. and driver was very good.. Our trip was good, because of her only. She suggested few place...s for us which was not mentioned on itenary, that made our trip memorable Simply bhutan and river rafting were awesome
AK
Ameya Khandekar

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Hi team TT, the overall trip experience was a good one. Apart from few glitches at the Phuentsholing hotel, the entire trip was great fun and most importantly, comfortable. The car driver was ver...y polite and cordial and his past experience of Bhutan with his stories made the journey memorable. Would like to send my thanks to the entire team of TT and Ace travel solutions for helping us crack such a wonderful holiday. Special thanks to Manisha from Ace Travel solutions and to Jeet Gurung our driver. Looking forward to book my next holiday through TT again. :) Regards, Ameya S Khandekar
L
Lekhagupta

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Trip was awesome.. but travel agent was not at all good ... we need to bargain with him for everything.. and driver was very good.. Our trip was good, because of her only. She suggested few place...s for us which was not mentioned on itenary, that made our trip memorable Simply bhutan and river rafting were awesome
G
Girish

Phuentsholing, 3 days ago

Good service provided by button rentals and travels ... My agent preeri was available during the entire trip .... Overall a nice experience
TP
Tanmoy Patra

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Overall it was nice Memorable trip
US
Urvi Shah

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

I don't think so my words can do enough justice to share my experience with travel triangle and specially with Bhutan INC. It was my father's dream to travel Bhutan with the family and this was ...the first time we contact some agency to arrange our trip generally we have planned our all trips by our self only. i was just trying to provide them a little luxury this time. Travel Triangle: They have provided us so many agencies who can fulfill our requirements and those who can fit into our budget. No inconvenience at all. I was in contact with Varun Sahani. He treated us so well. Bhutan INC : It was indeed one of the most beautiful experience with Bhutan INC. They exactly planned our trip the way we want. People from Bhutan inc are so helpful and nice to us. We first came in contact with khini who understand our requirements, expectations from this trip and guided us so well before and during the trip. Navin(tour guide) and Karma uncle(Drive). These two person have performed great role to make this trip like never before for us. Navin has some remarkable abilities as a tour guide. he was actually love his profession. As a guide he understood our life style first and treated us the same way like he is one of us. He never allow us to get bored. He had strong bonding with all of us at the end of the tour. We are still in touch and share greetings to each other. Thanks Navin for make this tour like never before. Karma Uncle : He is a gem as a person. So calm, composed and damn punctual and always keep smile on his face.He kept vehicle always neat and clean all the time. He gifted his phone to us as a memory of him. Bhutan is beautiful because of the person like him. At the end Hotels were good all over the trip . Hotel from Punakha (Pemakarpoo) and Phobjikha (Pemba farm house) are my personally favorite. vehicle (Toyota Haice) was perfect for our family. At the end, Thanks Bhutan, Bhutan INC and Travel triangle.
VK
Vinaya Kumar

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Hotels provided were okay but all the Hotels were given at remote areas, away from the main town. Cab & Driver were okay but we had to pass through very anxious moments to get their details in ti...me (especially for our pick up from Bagdogra). Further, we were brought from Thimpu to Phuentsholing in a Wagon R, while as per agreement, the Cab should have been either a Creta or Tucson in Bhutan. The services of Travel Agent were far below from expectations. Travel Triangle representative Ishveer Kaur was just unapproachable over mail or phone (emails to her returned undelivered and phone remain unanswered). The WhatsApp group created by Himavat Destination was highly irresponsive as all our queries in the group remained unanswered. Even we had to face immence anxiety and hardships in getting Permit at Phuentsholing since the representative of Himavat Destination looked ineffective and helpless. Had we not taken that much of trouble ourselves on 7th of October, 2019, our entire trip of Bhutan might be in doldrums since next three days the Immigration office at Bhutanwas closed on account of Festival. The only silverlining we found in Ms RINA THAPA, our Tour Coordinator from Himavat Destination stationed in Siliguri, who inspite of being on Medical leave, came for our rescue whenever we landed into problem and as & when things came to her knowledge. I can very well say that we could complete our Bhutan only due to her. Our best memories of the Trip were on a day in Paro, when we visited Chelela Pass and a day in Thimpu, when we visited Buddha Point, Hindu Temple and Tashichhoedzong (the seat of Government which houses Secretariat).
S
Srinu

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partne...rs) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
Backyard Bhutan Tours and TrekTravel Agent
Thank you for writing and letting us know.
DK
Dinesh Kotipalli

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

AD Tours and travels is a good agency. They have got the best hotels for us and the vehicle provided was also comfortable. We only missed the Thimphu festival which was the main reason for our tr...ip to plan on those dates. Apart from this all went good.
MS
Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

Phuentsholing, 8 days ago

Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
A
Aditi

Delhi, 8 days ago

The trip could have been planned in a better way.
BM
B M Mangalamba LIC Of India

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

The whole trip was planned very well. Good hotels very provided. The home stay that was booked was really good. The driver Bhrikha was very helpful the whole trip. It was a very memorable trip
Dreamcaster Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Madam, We are very glad to know that you had a very memorable trip with us. Thank you for your good words. Warmest regards to your mom and dad there :)
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, 9 days ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
PM
PRAVEEN MALLIKARJUNAPPA

Have to it fast, 9 days ago

Please inform the travellers about the hotel in advance, so that they can decide . Don’t give option n tell them something equivalent. The punaka hotel was full of mosquito . Restaurants are high...ly priced for lunch and dinner The drive was amazing, people are very good . U cld hv made my trip better by putting some more places . I wasted two days
S
Shruthimk

Silchar, 9 days ago

Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we cou...ldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
AS
Ashok Sharma

Delhi, 9 days ago

Enjoyed trip very much guide driver all very fine Nice trip all very fine agent guide driver all very nice and hospitable tigers nest and paro wonderful
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the kind feed back.
GK
Gayathri Kotra

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Our trip to Bhutan was not so peaceful . Choosing Travel Heights as our tour operator was a mistake. They sent a fake confirmation of hotel bookings in the form of voucher and later changed the ...hotels when we actually reached the place. We had to follow up alot for everything. Vey poor management and no co-ordination between operator and Travel Heights. All the interaction was with a lady called Sufi from Travel Heights who pestured me continuously for 4 days to pay the last installment even before the due date mentioned in the Travel triangle. I dont recommend Travel Heights to anyone. And i request Travel traingle to completely remove Travel Heights from their website. Despite all the bad situations which we encountered we had enjoyed our trip because of the beautiful nature of Bhutan.
agent-user
Arpit Awasthi

10 days ago

The company did a wonderful job. They are very trustworthy.
agent-user
Radhika Suresh

Bengaluru, 11 days ago

Everything was well organised by kajal the travel agent...it was worth for the money we paid and could cover most of the places . We had covered almost all the places in Bhutan .... Also people ...who travel please keep in mind about the public holiday in Bhutan ... Those days the immigration office would be closed Tiger nest temple trek was most amazing and breath taking scenery...it was one of the best place I visited ever
SR
Sudeep R

Bengaluru, 12 days ago

Bhimal and KNG travels are best guides in Bhutan bar none. The personalisation and the care put into making the trip happen by Baliman, our friend and driver was noteworthy. We will miss everythi...ng about this wonderful trip, the wildnerness, the culture, the people, KNG and esp. Baliman aka David. White river rafting on Mo Chu at dusk was more than fun.
MN
Manjeev Nanavaty

Bengaluru, 12 days ago

We have selected a package of 6 Nights and 7 days with 4 star hotel. None of the hotel provided to us were 4 star hotel. We were charged incorrectly for 4 star and were forced to stay in 3 star h...otels. 1) Hotel Druk in Phuentsholing - we didn’t get Hot Water in bathroom. They could not rectify it. Also when drinking water got finished, when asked for refill at 6:30 am, it was not provided. 2) Hotel Jumolhari in Thimphu - Room was very small. Service was good. 3) Hotel Lekhar Resort in Punakha- was really pathetic place to stay. Bed sheets had food stains, towels provided were smelly, comforter were smelly. There were cockroaches in the room. Toilet was shaky. Water in the hand wash area will come only if we turn on/close at the inlet below, not from the tap in hand wash sink. We checked out and were doing sightseeing in punakha,- suddenly we got call from hotel that we did not pay for dinner. How come they did not realise this at that the time of checkout. We went back and paid. 4) Hotel Kuenphen in Paro looked like a homestay/travel lodge. We complained about the hotel quality to our Travel agent - Bimal from KNP Tours and Travel who was unapologetic and insisted these are quality hotels. We were cheated for the money we paid. Bhutan is very beautiful country full of greenery and free of pollution. Beautiful valley and clear river water. Must visit country during vacation to regain your energy levels and mental peace.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019