Goa

Goa

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 1270 Ratings

Excellent

524

Very Good

497

Good

238

Poor

9

Bad

2

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Goa

    Full trip was awesome stay travel food all was just too good... And had a promt response from agent too ..
    Sa

    Sakina

    Postal colony, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    GOA Trip! This was the first time planning a trip with Travel Triangle and trip was really awesome. Thank you travel triangle for making all arrangements at such a ease. Special thanks to Divya and Mona for remain connected and available to address queries from planning trip to end. Just a suggestion, please take follow ups from the travelers during the trip.
    SA

    SAIF ALI KHAN

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Enjoyed the trip. Thanks for your excellent services.
    An

    Anupkunder

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Did not like the misunderstanding with the payment. The payment was made in full and the travel agent should have been aware of it. Yet it caused an embarrassing situation during the drop off where the driver demanded to be paid ₹500. It seemed like a scam to pinch out money as I had questioned every charge they made and I had a rebuttal for actual costs that were charged for the same services. Thankfully I had the payment screenshot handy which the travel agent could not deny
    Vi

    Vijurod

    Karnataka, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    From Pick to Drop & Stay at Lambana Resort is just awesome. Thanks all for this Amazing Trip. Dolphin Trip & Fort visit is memorable. Thanks Again.
    AP

    Amit Pancholi

    Surat, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Many thanks to Aeroplane Hospitality(Farhan) and Travel Triangle for making our trip so wonderful. Every arrangement done was top notch!!
    Vi

    Vivekkandpal

    Ashburn, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Lambana resort is very good,but bagatel boutique hotel is not worth. There is no room clean tv not working and wifi also not work and time to time we have to call for daily service like daily water,daily towel etc.Apart from this hotel trip was awesome. Enjoyed lot holidays thanks and nice behaviour of agents and managers.
    Ap

    Apexamori

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    "Wonderful Trip we had with Travel Triangle"
    Ha

    Harsha

    New delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Everyone was just exceptional. Hotel staff, cab driver, travel cordinator. Can, t name one infct everyone we met had tried their best to make a memorable trip for us. Whole trip ws memoable.
    KS

    Kapil Sharma

    New delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Stay at stone wood resort was just amazing. Thanks travel triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality to making our trip so memorable.
    NT

    Nrv Tripathi

    New delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality. Kudos to all
    AD

    Anto Dixon

    Bangalore, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & Aeroplane Hospitality. Kudos to all
    AD

    Anto Dixon

    Bangalore, 9 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1270 in total

MK
Mohit Kejriwal

Bhagalpur, a month ago

Overall trip was good but as we are in Goa we need some water sports activities done there but the government does not permit till that time as least the travel agent must inform us about that so... we could book in next month Baga beach was awesome
SM
Siri Mct

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

It is a good service and everything is taken care of.
SM
Siri Mct

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

It is a good service and everything is taken care of.
NO
Nagarajasekhar Oleti

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

Recent Goa family trip left utterly unsatisfied holiday for me. Right from day 1, lot of coordination has to be done by me with local transport operator, hotel people, and tour operator. Hotel st...aff are rude, transport operator is non responsive, tour operator is polite but could not deliver what I booked for. Half of my trip is not planned well & other half is rushed to hell. I learnt not to trust the operators who are not competitive in providing the service. My last day plan was cancelled because they cannot plan properly & send the cab at 11:30 am. For the operator promised to refund 3k. But now they are forcing me to give good rating for their services to refund the amount. It is blackmailing the customer. You are liable for legal action for such activities. Also I decided not to use travel triangle & do not refer it to my friends in future - instead I plan my trip as per my comfort.
LJ
Leron Johny

Kochi, 2 days ago

Stay and hotel was good. Can and driver was good. Service of travel agent was also good.
P
Pradishasingh

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

We had a great experience at the places which you recommended us. . Thanx alot
R
Ragrawal

Faridabad, 2 days ago

Good service
AT
Abhi Tripathy

Buxer, 2 days ago

Supper , perfect & extra more trip.
R
Ram

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Need to call every time for cab details
TJ
Triplea Jain

Pune, 4 days ago

Satisfaction Beaches
SB
SHASHI BABUBHAI CHUNARA

Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

Hotel 69 was good property and serves great breakfast, but hotel location was too far from market and in loneliness area. Resort village royal was worst property was old and rooms and toilet was ...having wet spots. Breakfast was horrible. Location was ok(not good and also not bad), it is 10-15 min walk from market.
SB
SHASHI BABUBHAI CHUNARA

Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

Hotel 69 was good property and serves great breakfast, but hotel location was too far from market and in loneliness area. Resort village royal was worst property was old and rooms and toilet was ...having wet spots. Breakfast was horrible. Location was ok(not good and also not bad), it is 10-15 min walk from market.
N
Namratamanjhi

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Overall the service was nice and upto the mark. Happy to endorse them.
NT
Nikhil Tailang

Kota, 5 days ago

Dear travel triangle, It's a memorable trip for us, we enjoyed trip. We fully satisfied with your service, proper communication, time to time taken feedback, i talked Mr. Deepak who provided me t...his package, he is very soft spoken person & gave us proper guidance. I realy impressed to mr. Deepak, I hope you will give me best offer for my future vacation. Thanks Travel triangle team.
NT
Nikhil Tailang

Kota, 5 days ago

Dear travel triangle, It's a memorable trip for us, we enjoyed trip. We fully satisfied with your service, proper communication, time to time taken feedback, i talked Mr. Deepak who provided me t...his package, he is very soft spoken person & gave us proper guidance. I realy impressed to mr. Deepak, I hope you will give me best offer for my future vacation. Thanks Travel triangle team.
SK
Sujay Kumar

N park rd, 6 days ago

Well the Riva Beach Resort was good, the Riva hotel provided at Candolim was just ok. Cab provided was very old but was ok.
agent-user
Bikash Mohanty

Bhubaneswar, 7 days ago

The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS ...acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
A
Aninditabhattacharya

Noida, 7 days ago

Hotel was a bit small but good.. There were only two ppl taking care of everything.. So the service was slow.. Food was good but limited menu.. Rooms were well maintained.. The initial room shown... to us was pretty small but on our request they gave us a bigger room.. View was very good.. The cab drivers were ok.. But there was nobody at the airport with a placard of my name.. As mentioned in the itinerary.. We had to call the main travel person and wait for about 30 mins before the cab came.. The North Goa and South Goa tours were good but the drivers took us to some exorbitantly priced restaurants.. Other than these.. Our trip was good and enjoyable.. Goa beaches are spectacular.. We mainly had at blast at Baga beach and Vagator beach.. We also hired a scooty..and roamed around on our own.. This was the best part...
RM
Ramdas M

Bangalore, 7 days ago

I had a very good trip to Goa and all arrangements through travel triangle was very smooth. There was some confusion on hotel confirmation when I landed but the agent (Komal) helped very much to... resolve it over phone and remained in touch through out vacation to take care. White Wood resort was an excellent recommendation and the cab driver arranged was very friendly and professional.
SA
SAIF ALI KHAN

New delhi, 8 days ago

GOA Trip! This was the first time planning a trip with Travel Triangle and trip was really awesome. Thank you travel triangle for making all arrangements at such a ease. Special thanks to Divya... and Mona for remain connected and available to address queries from planning trip to end. Just a suggestion, please take follow ups from the travelers during the trip.
S
Sakina

Postal colony, 8 days ago

Full trip was awesome stay travel food all was just too good... And had a promt response from agent too ..
SPEEDBIRD TRAVEL AND TOURSTravel Agent
Thank You.
A
Anupkunder

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Enjoyed the trip. Thanks for your excellent services.
V
Vijurod

Karnataka, 9 days ago

Did not like the misunderstanding with the payment. The payment was made in full and the travel agent should have been aware of it. Yet it caused an embarrassing situation during the drop off whe...re the driver demanded to be paid ₹500. It seemed like a scam to pinch out money as I had questioned every charge they made and I had a rebuttal for actual costs that were charged for the same services. Thankfully I had the payment screenshot handy which the travel agent could not deny
KS
Kapil Sharma

New delhi, 9 days ago

Everyone was just exceptional. Hotel staff, cab driver, travel cordinator. Can, t name one infct everyone we met had tried their best to make a memorable trip for us. Whole trip ws memoable.
AP
Amit Pancholi

Surat, 9 days ago

From Pick to Drop & Stay at Lambana Resort is just awesome. Thanks all for this Amazing Trip. Dolphin Trip & Fort visit is memorable. Thanks Again.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,592/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,249/-

    ₹6,867/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,998/-

    ₹8,694/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,602/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-

    ₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019