Bhutan

Bhutan

99.83% Positive Reviews

Based On 1194 Ratings

Excellent

595

Very Good

449

Good

148

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1194 in total

G
Gautamghatge

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

Travel Heights took care of all the aspects of the tour on time without any hassles. They are reliable and highly accessible on phone and Whatsapp to assist with any tour queries. They are knowl...edgable about the tours and were very helpful in customizing the tour and ensured resolution of issues with their team and tour partners. Thanks a lot to Travel Heights and Dorji (Awesome Tour Guide who has detailed and exhaustive knowledge of the tour, very friendly, good in communication and flexible). Would recommend touring with Travel Heights!
Travel HeightsTravel Agent
Thank you sir
ST
Saurabh Tamrakar

Alipurdwar, a day ago

Very pleased with the agent services. Rhimso travels has personally managed the entire trip and gave us a delightful experience of life time. Would definitely recommend Rhimso for Bhutan trip. Ti...ger Nest Trek. And Khicu resort in Wangdue worth spending couple of nights there.
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the feedbacks dear Saurabh ji
PK
Prasan Kumar Sampath Kumar

Chennai, 2 days ago

Yogi from Flying fox was very accommodating and made changes to the itinerary and the hotels as per our wish . The driver cum guide Sangay Tenzin was very professional, knowledgeable and told us ...many background details about each an every place we visited. He was very prompt in arriving at the hotel before us and helping us cover each and every place on time. In short he made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The Hotel Gakyil in Thimpu and Bhutan Mandala Resort in Paro were very good. The view from our hotel in Thimpu and Paro were spectacular. Gakyil has good variety of indian dishes. If you want good indian food, just roam around the places, you will definitely find good indian food although it is a bit costly as it will be in any international destination. All in all it was a very good trip made possible by Sangay and Yogi.
MM
Madhav Meshram

Bagdogra international airport, 2 days ago

It was a wonderful experience especially Hema Ma'am & Jimmy ; very warm, welcoming and friendly. Always there to help us. Agency has made our Bhutan Journey a memorable one. Thank you so much fo...r your hospitality. Jimmy guided us through our entire journey & he told me the values of Bhutan and spirituality on Tiger Nest. We prayed & learnt about spirituality, compassion & harmony. Journey was serene, smooth and mesmerizing, help us connect with our inner-self. We highly recommend to book your trip with them. Hope to see you in future again. Have a great and prosperous
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Dear Madhave and madam thank you very much for your feed back we are really glad to know that you had a best experience at Bhutan. and we team Deya wish you a bright future. And we too looking forward your next visit.
NV
Nidamarty Vasu

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Damber & Gurung had co ordinated very well throughout trip very well, planned trip excellent way, they are excellent except on last day pick up car came litle kare,but they have done their best, ...overall it's great experience, cab driver Ugyan was harsh and always rigid on timings to complete before 5 pm, he should have been more flexible Excellent trip specially Mountain valleys things nature flora is excellent sight seeing, hiking to tigers nest was really exciting, enjoyed whole trip, thanks once again for Damber & Gurung's excellent co operation
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

"Memorable trip! Driver was good. Excellent, nothing to say. Weather, Culture, photography, It was an amazing trip"
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

"The travel agent was good. The trip was awesome. Cab driver was a gentleman. All the hotels committed were great. Bhutan is a beautiful country. The whole trip turned out to be awesome"
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

"It was a great trip arranged by Galaxy International- Kolkata booked through travel triangle. I personally thanks to Kumardeep who booked each and everything according to my plan.. he was very h...elpful throughout the tour... and the guide cum driver provided by the Galaxy Tour team was also very good... Allover It was a Great experience ...with Traveltraingle and Galaxy International"
NV
Nidamarty Vasu

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Damber & Gurung had co ordinated very well throughout trip very well, planned trip excellent way, they are excellent except on last day pick up car came litle kare,but they have done their best, ...overall it's great experience, cab driver Ugyan was harsh and always rigid on timings to complete before 5 pm, he should have been more flexible Excellent trip specially Mountain valleys things nature flora is excellent sight seeing, hiking to tigers nest was really exciting, enjoyed whole trip, thanks once again for Damber & Gurung's excellent co operation
AD Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Hi sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. We will try to improve in respect of Driver's services. Regards, Damber S. Gurung
D
Drtuleshwar

New delhi, 2 days ago

Trip plan was nice. But our driver was not good who took us for Bhutan tour. Bith pick up and drop were good. If we could get either of them, our trip to Thimphu and Paro could have more memorabl...e. Travel agent Priti was very helpful. Bhutan is nice, clean and peaceful country. we enjoyed there.
agent-user
SARAN SASIDHARAN

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

We had a great and memorable trip to Bhutan through Rimso Travels. Very hospitable, so much effort was put to solve even minute hiccups faced. Customer oriented and good planning. We really enjoy...ed the trip from the moment we reached Bhutan, not having to worry about anything at all. Special mention to Gauri who assisted us throughout, our friendly guide Kezang and driver Yugin. Chelela Pass, temperature was around -1, we could see water flowing down frozen to ice. Really enjoyed the rafting, the boat song and the chilled water. The view of Paro valley from National Museum in the evening hours
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
It was really nice meeting you all in person at our office and hopefully you all will plan your next trip again soon. We would like to serve you all again and do kindly recommend your people as well. Thank you and regards Bhutan Rimso Travels.
M
Madhavijeevan

Aswath nagar, 3 days ago

Thanks for soo much. We enjoyed a lot.. we loved your service..
GP
Gaurav Prabhu

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Overall a good experience :)
DN
Debashish Nandy

Kolkata, 4 days ago

Amazing experience Great Hotel and nice trip
agent-user
Tanha Pardeshi

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Over all i had a good experience but since i was not aware about a place named phobjikha and i had not added it in my itinerary. I wanted it to be added and one other place to be cancelled. I was... in contact with Harry, Bhutan INC did change my itinerary on immediate basis but i had to pay 100% of the cancellation charges of the hotel at paro. They are agents who book rooms regularly, i believe they could have managed to adjust my room to anyone else and i would not have had to pay extra at phobjikha. Other thing, after 3 days of my travel, my driver was changed. I understand the driver has an emergency but the other driver was all wanting us to go to places and schedule striictly according to the itinerary. Since the hotels booked by inc were all very very far away in all the cities, i had to pay extra every time to go to the town (taxi is bhutan is not economical) I had mentioned before going that i need pick up and drop from tiger nest and all that while ask the driver to take my parents around town. on which harry said, the driver will be flexible according to me, but he was not. I had to pay 600 rs for tiger nest to come back. He just didnt come to pick me up even when i said there are no cabs available here. I had to pay a driver of other car to drop me to the town. My first driver Tobden was really great and co operative. So, as much as possible please dont change the driver. Again last day when i was to be dropped at phuenstoling, my second driver sonam said he has some emergency and he will arrange some other car to drop me. When i refused for waganor, he gave me some other car with his friend who was not a tourist driver to drop me to phuenstoling. I contacted harry about all this the last day, amd also about tiger nest to which he said he will look into it but every time the driver said he has got no update from harry. and on top of that, harry just completely stopped replying to my messages. Will you just run away after the trip is to end???? What kind of professionalism is this??? Well, in bhutan i met a lot of people who said you could have got better hotels at lower price in the heart of the town. So, i would recommend book on your own, things will be easier.
GN
Geetha Neelegowda

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

SK
Santhosh K S

Bangalore, 6 days ago

Overall the trip was very good. we dint get the e-permit as promised by the agent bcoz of this we were suppose to go and stand in queue to get the permit once we reached there. As per iterinary ....they were suppose to provide local guide with us .But once we reach there , there was no local guide. after speaking to the agent , he arranged the local guide. Apart from this , trip was nice.
KR
Kandallu Rajaram Shayamsundar

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Desk manager Ms Sharmila of Way About Bhutan did an awesome incredible job in organising A to Z! She left no stone unturned to attend to the comforts of the visiting tourists. Hats off to her ama...zing managerial capabilities the cab drivers to all hotel managers to receptionists to catering persons attended on us. We enjoyed out and out Dr Shyamsundar IPS retd DGP TN
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks a Ton for your Good feedback Sir , we would love to serve you even better in days to Come
C
Chitnisyogesh

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Had a great experience. Dreamcaster tours and travels arranged this trip very well and within just two days on mynrequest. My tour coordinator was in constant touch with me and helped to solves... all issues on time. Diver cum guide was really good and helpful. He also drove me to some of the places not mentioned in itinerary. Very happy with overall experience.
C
Carehimalayas

Delh, 8 days ago

It was amazing experience with Bhutan Rental And Travel. The supporting officers of company Karuna and Pema were so cooperative and guiding persons. Only one thing I want to advice Bhutan Rental ...& Travel is that when we got down at Bagdogra, we were not having mobile network at that point of time. We face some problem in contacting vehicle drivers. It is advised that they should give drivers name plates of the travellers, so that the travellers may not face problem in airport. Rest we have fun and in future we will only travel with Bhutan Rental And Travel company.
agent-user
Rajat Jaitly

New delhi, 8 days ago

It was a well planned and a great experience. The agency took care of all our needs even at the last minute. Very humble and polite. They went the extra mila to make us happy. Gauri took care of ...all our detailing and she was really good at it. Because of this , our trip became a happy and a memorable one. Even the guide Arjun and driver Kamal were also very humble and helpful. In totality a wonderful experience.
SR
Sohini Roy

Kolkata, 8 days ago

Thank you Travel Triangle for providing a platform to get connected to some sincere and caring travel agents like Dream Caster Tours and Travel.Initially their travel itinerary cought my attentio...n,it was so beautifully explained in detail. Moreover as I started discussing about our plans, Chunku Ghalley answered all my queries very patiently throughout.Moreover,I had planned for a family trip to Bhutan from 17-22nd Nov, however due to some medical emergency I had to postpone it for a week at the last moment.Dreamcaster handled everything perfectly and changed our plan accordingly within a day's notice. From picking us from NJP to dropping us back to NJP, our tour guide Sudan helped us seeing and experiencing Bhutan in our own way. The best thing about Dreamcaster is that they never overpromised. We got more than expected. Thank you Dreamcaster for a wonderful trip! ❤
IB
Isheet Bansal

New delhi, 8 days ago

We were extremely happy with our experience with Kins Traveler. From the itinerary to the restaurant and hotel selections, everything was top notch. The team is very professional, friendly and co...-operative. We have already recommended them to a couple of our friends and are planning our next trip with them!
S
Shruthiyer

Bangalore, 8 days ago

Bhutan is truly the kingdom og happiness. People are calm and look happy. Yogi from Flying fox was great in co-ordinating with the trip itinery and gave me a good deal and was very responsive and... we chose Flying Fox over others. Sangey was assigned to us as a Driver & Guide. The man was vibrant and polite and also a good guide who shared with us many Bhutanese experiences and culture and we enjoyed each other's company. He told us about the history of the places.He also answered my questions about Bhutan and we asked him a lot of those. He was always before time at our hotel to receive us. We were assigned a Santa fe car and his driving skills were unbelievable in the landscapes. He took very good of our pictures too. This was a bonus for us. He told us his personal stories, we told him our's and after 7 days, he definitely became a friend from a stranger. He was cordial and soft-spoken just like all Bhutanese people.Bhutan - You are awesome. we had a memorable 8 days and the memories to cherish for a lifetime. the road trip in the monutains was absolutely great and comfortable. The food in Bhutan is never a problem for people coming from India and it provides with various Indian cuisines and every nook and corner in the towns has a cafe.
Flying Fox Bhutan Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Shruthi, Thank you for your kind words.
L
Lokhandevaishali

Mumbai, 9 days ago

Please improve your services for hotel bookings.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included