Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52560 Ratings

Excellent

25161

Very Good

19163

Good

7852

Poor

239

Bad

145

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52560 in total

agent-user
Gaurav Kala

Delhi, 14 hours ago

Gaurav and Krishna were helpful throughout the booking process and the trip. They were always willing to help and coordinate when required. Hope to book some more trips with them in future
SS
Shashank Shesh

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Excellent service! Perfect management for everything. Good food, clean cars, punctual drivers, and stays you won't ever forget. Specially would like to mention Mr Eshwar who organised our tour in... such an ideal way that ensured comfort and care. He is very polite and always takes extra efforts for his customer's satisfaction. I really appreciate and thank him for his service.
SG
Selvendran G

Chennai, 14 hours ago

Nice experience... enjoyed the tour, stay and food.. Thanks to the tour manager and team destiny holidays.
agent-user
Akash Jain

Noida, 14 hours ago

It was beautiful at Maldives
agent-user
Bunti Dangi

Indore, 14 hours ago

Very safe journey.Everything was well planned and specially the support of travel agent and driver was excellent. Driver Imran Khan was very punctual and desciplined. We enjoyed riding with him. ...He took great care of us. Best moment was his guidece and explanation about the places we visited.
PB
Parnandhi Bharath

India, 14 hours ago

Do not recommend rothang heights hotel. Fixed menu for breakfast and dinner. Honeymoon inclusion also not upto the expections.Service also not good.
RR
Roshangiri Rg

Nagpur, 14 hours ago

Thanks travel trangle for memorable honeymoon trip...
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip.. special thnx to Nitsha Holidays Maily I would like to thank Mr "Karan Kondal".. For giving best trip..
TF
The Flying

Guwahati, 14 hours ago

Well, we had a great time in Sikkim as well as in Darjeeling but I am disappointed with the hotel in Gangtok and the repeated call from the hotel manager in Darjeeling for the payment which was n...ot processed by our travel agent till the last moment.
VC
Varun Chakrawarty

Not sure yet, 14 hours ago

Had a great experience with travel triangle, very well cordinated tour package... Hastle free transfers, nice hotels and gr8 excursions.. Special Thanks to Sandhya, for the awesome experience...... Beaches of La digue and marine beaches
GB
Gourav Bhardwaj

Delhi, 14 hours ago

I know this is very old , but during check in in hotel my name is not there after spend 1 hour and talk with travel agaent we know that the hotel booked on travel person name not on my name. An...d all of the decoration on his name so it's not a good experience
D
Dpkbhndr

Kolkata, 14 hours ago

Excellent and wonderful arrangement by team
agent-user
Sagar Fafadia

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, ...but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
agent-user
Deepika Ravi

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

I contacted Destiny Holidays after reading the google reviews. I got a very good customized package at a reasonable price compared to other operators. Our 7 Days Package was executed without a hi...tch - thanks to our tour manager Eswar. Hotels were good and drivers were punctual. Even though our flight and ferry arrived early, Arjun was there to receive us. He is completely dependable and trustworthy. His "Don't worry Madam - main hoon na" made our trip to the beautiful Andamans really tension/hassle free and memorable. Thanks to bibha from Destiny Holiday!!! thanks to all Team Destiny Holidays
agent-user
Ashish Gupta

Uttar pradesh, 14 hours ago

First of all I want to thank Manish who had given a best price and guided me very well. It was an awesome and wonderful trip with Destiny Holidays tours who provided nice accommodation and excel...lent facilities. In fact this is the best trip I went. I frankly suggest anyone who go to Andaman must go with tropical Destiny Holidays . Definitely you will be satisfied. Tour manager Eswar supported very well and guided throughout the tour. Not even a single problem I faced. Overall I felt very happy. Finally thank you Destiny Holidays for the best trip...
RB
Rima Brahma

Tirchy, 14 hours ago

Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
PB
Purba Biswas

Kolkata, 14 hours ago

The trip was organized by North India tours and travels.. tour manager samriti gave all her efforts to take care of my every specification to make my trip a pleasant one ..hotel Himalayan heights... was a perfect hotel to stay at Manali..a beautiful and clean property with the best view and the tastiest food..travel experience was awesome as well as per my convenience..only issue was that the cab provided had a window broken which interfered with the views to some extent...over all the trip was offcourse a memorable and pleasant one for me and my husband..thanks travel triangle 
I
Issac

Kolkata, 14 hours ago

your assistance during my tour at Andaman was appreciable and very professional. Your team had served very well. I didn't faced any difficulties during my visit to port Blair, have lock and Ne...il island. I am sure to visit again there with Destiny Holidays team  and also recommend my friends.
A
Akhi

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Good co ordination between trip advisors and cab drivers,,, appreciate Mr. Eshwar who was our guide through out the trip, thank you so much for making our trip memorable thanks Destiny Holidays !...!!!!
N
Navkrishna

New delhi, 14 hours ago

The itinerary was well planned and the hotels were with awesome morning view. Bhutan INC did better planning than those I contacted earlier on different platforms. With lots of great views and sc...enery this trip will be memorable. The driver/guide was funny and tried his best to keep the conversation alive. With the scenery and the conversation the drive went easy. Hot stone bath was not in the itinerary. But as per his suggestion we took it after Tiger's Nest hike and it was magical. It helped in recovery from hike tiredness and the skin issue from before the trip.
S
Subodhg

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

The arrangements were good and prompt. The help from travel agent was on time. Thanks for making it memorial. Coorg height resort was good.
VK
Varun Khandelwal

New delhi, 14 hours ago

It was an ausom trip Cruise trip
SS
Satya Sri

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

VK
Vish Kapare

Pimpri-chinchwad, 14 hours ago

Very cooperative... overall a good experience
N
Nakkalasubahe

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful.... Thank u

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019