Singapore - Southasia

Singapore - Southasia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 15 Ratings

Excellent

3

Very Good

5

Good

7

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    Support received from Satguru holidays is very good and amicable. Planning, visa and Vouchers everything is on time.
    SC

    Srinivas Chitturi

    Mumbai, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    Good and well arranged. Team was available eveytime for help and Visa creation. Tour guys were regularly available on WhatsApp when anything needed. One small suggestion which I think will be helpful. For site visits we were dropped at location by sic buses. I think it would have been helpful if they say in advance what all can be explored inside the location which are without payment and which are with payment.
    YP

    Yogesh Pujari

    Mumbai, a year ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    We were eight. Total exp for Singapore tour 6 nights and 7 days ( cruise / universal studio/ santosa/ zoo/ night safari/ half day city tout/ Gardens by the Bay/ Shopping/ Lunch/ Dinner ) just in 3.2 lacs... Tour was nicely arranged with low cost. Credit goes to Shefali and her team. Cruise
    Sa

    Satishgawade

    Hyderabad, a year ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    My experience with travel triangle was overall good. I booked for Singapore tour with my family for 5days night and 6th day return. Price quoted was quite reasonable. We reached Singapore Airport at morning 08:30Am and Driver was ready with placard with for pick up us. After reached Hotel they informed hotel check in time is at 14:00Hrs. We could not able to fresh up till 14:00Hrs. I would like to suggest that whenever Travel Triangle booking Hotel it should consider hotel check in check out time accordingly. We are travelling with family and kids and waiting in hotel reception 3 to 4 Hrs really difficult.
    CJ

    CP JOHNY

    Kochi, a year ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    Good It's been really good to go with travel traingle. The agents are really helpful specially Surabhi and Shefali who guided us throughout the trip planning. The arrangement was up to the mark specially the rates are affordable. Thanks so much.
    GD

    Gaikar Dakshita

    India, a year ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    No proper intimation. Constant follow-up from my side was a mandate for every thing to be done. Cruise
    VK

    Vamsee Krishna

    Hyderabad, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    Hi Saket, It was a very worthful trip. Well organised with proper arrangement. I will refer the same to others as well. Thanks, Regards, Sunil
    Su

    Sunilvmgowda

    Bengaluru, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Singapore - Southasia

    It was a wonderful experience of Singapore with the help of traveltriangle ... Special thanks to Saket Upadhyay(Travel Triangle Holiday Expert) for your hospitality and making this trip memorable. Our next trip will surely with you :)
    NP

    Nitesh Poojary

    Mumbai, 2 years ago

What People Say

Displaying 15 Testimonials

SB
Sanket Bhandari

Vadodara, 8 months ago

Agent in sinapore and malasiya were not good in terms of services. The driver who came to pick us for cruise was very rude, very very rude. Nt good services.
B
Bipashasinharoy

Kolkata, 9 months ago

We went on a trip to singapore and also to the dream cruises for 2 nights and 3 days. What we disliked was the travel agent in singapore were not helpful at all. They maintained fixed timings and... if we wanted to avail a different place for drop off, they would not allow that. So we were imprisoned, even if we did not want to go somewhere. Just for an example, the kiosk at the sentosa island in singapore did not dispense our wings of time show tickets. So we called up on the given number but they did not help us. reluctantly we had to tell them to drop us back to the hotel, which they said NO. Since the scheduled departure was at 9:30, they insisted that we wait till 9:30 pm there. Secondly, it was not too fair on the travel agent's part in India to charge us for gratuity onboard which ass we had spoken was included in the package. The dealing lady, Ms Shweta, confused between taxes and gratuity and confirmed to me that gratuity is paid. However I was charged 82 dollar for it. It seems very strange that they do not know the difference. I kept asking her when I called her from Singapore that what is "taxes" in an all paid trip? To which she had know answer. So, when I said I would pay it and she needs to reimburse me she said that gratuity was mentioned in my quotation, However I told her that I had spoken to her on this on seeing it mentioned in the quotation which she denied and said it was taxes which we spoke about. Could you explain what is "taxes" in an all inclusive package? Are we fools not to understand the difference between gratuity and taxes?? Throughout my booking procedure, I kept facing problems, though I have traveled with travel triangle on earlier occasion, but this time it was a disaster. I strongly disapprove to this.I am extremely disappointed.
S
Shubhlesh

Delhi, 9 months ago

Overall we had a good trip....what was included in the itinerary was delivered..
DD
Dilon Dsouza

New delhi, 9 months ago

Hotel was good however breakfast was monotonous through the week. Expected variety. The driver and the travel agents were of no help as it was a private group and even if we inform in advanc...e of a day they would not arrange a cab to come earlier or later Apart from 1 cab driver rest were not courteous though we had senior citizen and a 1 year old baby While I understand it is not with the Travel triangle I believe right feedback needs to be provided. Note : the bus that came for our departure drop to the airport left in 10 mins though we had 5 out of 10 waiting down before time he refused to even keep the luggage The places were great the hotel staff was good . The city and sentosa etc were Awesome.
SC
Srinivas Chitturi

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Support received from Satguru holidays is very good and amicable. Planning, visa and Vouchers everything is on time.
RM
Ravi Mehta

New delhi, a year ago

There is lack of coordination between your team in India and person in Singapore, every time we have to ask for details of drivers and vehicle, the pickup timing given to us in the itenery and to... the drivers were often different, resulting in confusion. Entire trip was memorable and nice, we had a lot of fun.
YP
Yogesh Pujari

Mumbai, a year ago

Good and well arranged. Team was available eveytime for help and Visa creation. Tour guys were regularly available on WhatsApp when anything needed. One small suggestion which I think will be h...elpful. For site visits we were dropped at location by sic buses. I think it would have been helpful if they say in advance what all can be explored inside the location which are without payment and which are with payment.
VP
Vijai P

Bangalore, a year ago

SiC coaches took a long time to board folks from various places. Sentosa cable car and Luge. Night safari. Bird park.
S
Satishgawade

Hyderabad, a year ago

We were eight. Total exp for Singapore tour 6 nights and 7 days ( cruise / universal studio/ santosa/ zoo/ night safari/ half day city tout/ Gardens by the Bay/ Shopping/ Lunch/ Dinner ) just in ...3.2 lacs... Tour was nicely arranged with low cost. Credit goes to Shefali and her team. Cruise
CJ
CP JOHNY

Kochi, a year ago

My experience with travel triangle was overall good. I booked for Singapore tour with my family for 5days night and 6th day return. Price quoted was quite reasonable. We reached Singapore Airport... at morning 08:30Am and Driver was ready with placard with for pick up us. After reached Hotel they informed hotel check in time is at 14:00Hrs. We could not able to fresh up till 14:00Hrs. I would like to suggest that whenever Travel Triangle booking Hotel it should consider hotel check in check out time accordingly. We are travelling with family and kids and waiting in hotel reception 3 to 4 Hrs really difficult.
GD
Gaikar Dakshita

India, a year ago

Good It's been really good to go with travel traingle. The agents are really helpful specially Surabhi and Shefali who guided us throughout the trip planning. The arrangement was up to the mark s...pecially the rates are affordable. Thanks so much.
AS
ABHIJIT SINGH

Bangalore, a year ago

Post confirming the trip package, I had to deal with two people for VISA and Hotel Vouchers. One of the guys was not prompt in replying and I would hardly get updates from him. He wouldn't pick c...alls and this attitude was making me lose my temper. Almost 100 emails were exchanged in 25 days time between booking date and departure date. It ruined my mood and excitement of vacation. As I had planned my trip as per the initial discussion with the Agent, I needed the VISAs and Vouchers on time. I was travelling to Malaysia and Singapore and only a day before the travel, I received all the documents ( I was told the documents would be shared 5 days prior to the departure). The hotels booked were good, but very few Indian dishes and the ones which were there weren't good. The shared cabs were always late by 30 - 40 mins, and this was annoying as ultimately the time for sight seeing used to get reduced. In order to not to be late for pickup, many times I had to wrap up my breakfast in 5-10 mins time, but ended up waiting for half n hour and more for the driver to pick me up. Overall, the value that I got by taking services from travel triangle were not worth the extra money that I ended up paying.
VK
Vamsee Krishna

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

No proper intimation. Constant follow-up from my side was a mandate for every thing to be done. Cruise
S
Sunilvmgowda

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Hi Saket, It was a very worthful trip. Well organised with proper arrangement. I will refer the same to others as well. Thanks, Regards, Sunil
NP
Nitesh Poojary

Mumbai, 2 years ago

It was a wonderful experience of Singapore with the help of traveltriangle ... Special thanks to Saket Upadhyay(Travel Triangle Holiday Expert) for your hospitality and making this trip memorabl...e. Our next trip will surely with you :)

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019