Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52362 Ratings

Excellent

25037

Very Good

19105

Good

7836

Poor

238

Bad

146

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52362 in total

agent-user
Garima

New delhi, 9 hours ago

I loved my trip and want to travel soon again 
MK
Mani Kandan

Chennai, 9 hours ago

Service is good, one person guide need.
PE
Priyanka Edake

Pune, 9 hours ago

Well trip was really great! Hotel was clean and good but some amenities were missing..hence felt hotel had some scope of improvement.. cab driver was a knowledgeable person he showed us some good... spots! Bus was semi sleeper hence was little uncomfortable. We traveled for 12 hrs in this bus. Foos was really awesome! Overall a good trip!
MD
Msl Durga

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

We travelled for 7 days... They arranged private vehicle for us as per our request.. Cab drivers were friendly and gave valuable tips. Hotels we selected were really good. Trip was comfortable. R...ocking trips did an excellent job Cons - They are very rigid with regards to the timings mentioned in our itinerary.. They hadnt obliged to extend the return time even by half an hour
FO
Fasahath One

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Inspire of requesting for decent hotels. Port Blair hotel was crap. No requests accommodated. Some guy called Yogesh was not polite enough to talk to
Snow Leopard ToursTravel Agent
Dear Sir, the hotel voucher was sent many days prior to your travel date. The hotel Sea lounge is 3 star hotel and it was the same hotel as mentioned in the itinerary. Hotel can only be changed due to service related issues. You did not like the hotel name written as Sea Lounge BNB hotel, is not a criteria to change the hotel. Their was no service related complain from your end regarding the Hotel.
MS
Mukul Sisodiya

New delhi, 9 hours ago

Raghav from travel tringle is so helpful, Agent Shakeeb, Praveen & sahil also helpful guys they guide me proper throughout the trip, cab driver vinay is also nice person he also make my trip eas...ier. Due to these guys i enjoyed my trip alot with no worries. Thanks to Andaman Oceanic n supportive team. Radha nagar beach, Havelock is the most beautiful place to get relax, kala patthar beach, havelock is also a cool place. Bharatpur beach at neil is also a best place for water sports and natural bridge is also nice place to visit n photography. There is nothing to see at rose island except deers. North bay island is cool for scuba and other water activities. Glass water boat ride is good. The 30 KM ride to chidiya tapu was amazing. Overall the tour was awesome.
K
Kumarsantoshc

Delhi, 9 hours ago

bali nice place to visit travel triangle helps me a lot
RV
Rohit Vikram Buty

Nagpur, 9 hours ago

Excellent co-ordination by Anvi Travels ... Especially Rita who helped us organize our travel smoothly.
AS
Arvind Sohi

New delhi, 9 hours ago

Cab was always late for pick up from the hotel during the whole stay. Morever the driver was not interactive during the tour and missed some of our itiernary locations like Suntec City, and also ...the photoshoot which was provided by the agent
AB
Akshay Bhogte

Mumbai, 9 hours ago

We had to contineously follow up with Trip Sailer for trip related information. Trip Sailar need to improve custormer relationship. Costing provided by trip sailer was nothing less than good ...only they have to work on customer interaction. Booking of Digala gate of Jim Corbett was not done by Trip Sailer so we have to comprise our safari experience over there. Trip was awsome, time to time pickup and drop as well as gathered good memories with visited places. Thank you Travel Trangle.
Y
Yogeshmittal

Delhi, 9 hours ago

PK
Preeti Kanoongo

Jaipur, 9 hours ago

Everything was great. Very cooperative travellers Nishith and Bichung and drivers except the last one. As because of him we missed our flight. Inspite of this , overall trip was amazing Awesome ...trip. And full support of travel agent Nishith. He explained me every thing very well and clear.
ND
Naren Dwadasi

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Good experience. Hassle free. Everything was perfectly organised. Thanks for making it a wonderful trip.
agent-user
Vidit Shah

Ahmedabad, 9 hours ago

Hotel in gangtok was average. Overall experience is good. Memorable trip. Gangtok sight seen.
NJ
NANCY JAISWAL

Varanasi, 9 hours ago

The overall experience was excellent,services,hotels,cab facility. My total trip with Travel Triangle was hassle free.
LJ
Leohenry Joseph

Chennai international airport (maa), 9 hours ago

The first and for most I like to thank and appreciate ms.naina I'm really touched and amazied by the service she provided from the day I started to check the quote for my trip till the time I cam... back after the trip she was the one who co ordinated for all and provided all information and made me soo comfortable. I'm really amazied by her service it's really good to a staff like her with travel trangle I really enjoyed my trip special thanks to travel triangle and apple holidays for making this trip wonderful. And I was a wonderful stay in blue beach resort I just loved it
YS
Yogita Sharma

Delhi, 9 hours ago

it was a great experience..
agent-user
Jeenath Gowda

Bengaluru, 9 hours ago

Hi, Got great support and very good approach from Anushka in planning and booking my travel from Trippyo Travels. Had a very pleasant experience and the support was always available from Anushk...a during my travel period too which is much appreciated.
BB
Bhargav Bhagu

Bangalore, 9 hours ago

Well organised trip
RV
Rohit Vikram Buty

Nagpur, 9 hours ago

Excellent co-ordination by Anvi Travels ... Especially Rita who helped us organize our travel smoothly.
DO
Daithi OFlynn

Budapest, a day ago

Our driver, Saman, was extremely helpful, friendly and gave us very good advice. Dinner on the beach in Passikudah.
JA
Jayati Arora

Gurugram, a day ago

It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteou...s. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
TRAVEL HOUSE SOLUTIONTravel Agent
Thanks mam
MA
Mohammad Azharuddin

Hyderabad, a day ago

Provided hotels are not upto the mark. Hotels provided are not in the city, its in the outskirts of the city.
DA
Dr Ashish

Nagpur, a day ago

Dear Kajol, I am very glad to inform you that Dubai tour arranged by you was perfect.It was the vacation of a life time at Dubai. I appreciate your time punctuation ,guidance and cooperative ...nature throughout the Dubai tour. Thank you very much kajol for arranging the magnificent trip we took!! ". In future I would like to travel with your company service with your guidance for international tour. Thanks again. Regards, Dr. Ashish Mular
AT
Ankita T

Mumbai, a day ago

The trip was awesome...ambience was excellent...we enjoyed a lot...such a nice trip by travel triangle ...looking forward to the next one with them ..

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019