Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Singapore, Hyderabad, Karnataka, Ooty tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from over 2 years & sold 228 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

84.82% Superb Reviews

Based on 112

Excellent

   

48

Very Good

   

47

Good

   

17

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Jithin Namboodiripad, Kochi
Very Good

Icon_bag Jithin Namboodiripad booked a trip to Hyderabad for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Feb 08, 2018
Review by Rananjay Kumar, Gurugram, India
Excellent conversations with driver. Professional and courteous behavior with warmth. Great trip.

Icon_bag Rananjay Kumar booked a trip to Tirupati,Coorg,Karnataka for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 31, 2018
Review by Aprasanna V, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Good experience except for the cab. That was sorted out after getting in touch with the travel agent.

Icon_bag Aprasanna V booked a trip to Hyderabad for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 05, 2018
Review by Ankit Kmr, Delhi, India
Good

Icon_bag Ankit Kmr booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 05, 2018
Review by Banerjee Soumyadeep, Bengaluru
The whole trip was good.

Icon_bag Banerjee Soumyadeep booked a trip to Mysore for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 02, 2018
Review by Keerthimanoj, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
7 Star Fast booking in last moment

Icon_bag Keerthimanoj booked a trip to Singapore for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 29, 2017
Review by Ravi Kiran, Hyderabad
Very Good

Icon_bag Ravi Kiran booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 26, 2017
Review by Shah Sudhir, Bengaluru
Very Good

Icon_bag Shah Sudhir booked a trip to coorg for 2 days in a group of 8 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 13, 2017
Review by Nagendrakumar Vadrevu, Coimbatore
Continue the same tempo

Icon_bag Nagendrakumar Vadrevu booked a trip to Ooty - palani for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 13, 2017
Review by Anikesshjain, Mumbai
I had gone with my mom and my wife and we had good experience at Hyderabad.The climate was also good and food was also superb. We loved Ramoji Filmcity,Lumini Park,Birla Mandir,NTR Garden and Galconda Fort

Icon_bag Anikesshjain booked a trip to hyderabad for 4 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 11, 2017
Review by Jignesh Vyas, Bengaluru
Very pleasent experience Very good cab driver Excellent resort Very good atmosphere at coorg Overall awesome trip

Icon_bag Jignesh Vyas booked a trip to coorg for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 09, 2017
Review by Noor Alam, new delhi
I booked my honeymoon trip by 68M for Ooty and Mysore. my journey and stay was memorable. Sameera khan helped me alot since starting and every step she ensured comfort and hassle free trip. she upgraded my hotel from 3 star to 4 star on last day of Ooty and also upgraded Mysore hotel for extra comfort n cozy stay with my spouse. We both injoying alot. cab driver Prakasha is very polite n humble person and cooperated nicely during whole trip. thanks Sameera and 68M making our honeymoon momorable. best part was toy train journey and shooting spot site seeing. dnt go for private jungle safari. those local people are just making fool to tourists.

Icon_bag Noor Alam booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 30, 2017
Review by Kanhaiya Agrawal, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Ms Samira khan was very cooperative n made sure that we are comfortable at every level. Thanks a lot

Icon_bag Kanhaiya Agrawal booked a trip to Mysore ooty for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 24, 2017
Review by Kiran Lingayat, Pune
Overall very good experience.

Icon_bag Kiran Lingayat booked a trip to Hyderabad for 3 days in a group of 8 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 21, 2017
Review by Manoj Kumar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Best memories Places and hotels

Icon_bag Manoj Kumar booked a trip to Karnataka, for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 17, 2017
Displaying Testimonial 1 - 15 of 112 in total