Et

Ebrahim Travels

Expert Dubai tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from over 4 years & sold 129 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About Ebrahim Travels

Ebrahim Travels as an organization are fully committed to provide the best possible service at every point to all our customers. It is our sincere commitment that we want to not just meet, but far exceed our customer’s expectations when it comes to customer satisfaction & support. We try our best to ensure that there is absolutely no slippage in our customer service. So you are free to contact us any time and we very much look forward to serving you.

Our Vision is to offer the best products and services to our customers. To always exceed customer expectations resulting in customer delight. Our mission is to provide highest possible quality at the cheapest and right price. Our commitment to offer nothing but the very best is reflected in our vision & mission statements. We exist because of our customer and we are very grateful to our customers who have made us what we are today. We now strive to take our organization to the next level so that we can serve our customers even better and continue to keep them fully satisfied.
Address: Shop No-14,Mubarak Manzil,Saifee Park,Church Road,Marol,Andheri(east), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400059

Ebrahim Travels Reviews

97.78% Superb Reviews

Based on 45

Excellent

   

32

Very Good

   

12

Good

   

1

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Malabee Dey, hyderabad
Nice experience with memories

Icon_bag Malabee Dey booked a trip to Dubai for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Aug 15, 2019
Review by Smart Neela, Mumbai
All good Nothing in particular

Icon_bag Smart Neela booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Aug 09, 2019
Review by Krunal Patel, Mumbai
Excellent hassle experience from booking till I traveled all well timely maintain itenary with good guidance of tour operators timely given vouchers visa and good coordination by Ebrahim travels this was excellent experience I HD travel with MMT Yatra but booking with TT and that too Ebrahim Travels just awesome and amazing experience. 100 out 10 just wow made my travel easy comfortable and memorable thanks Ebrahim Travels and TT.

Icon_bag Krunal Patel booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jul 25, 2019
Review by Randeepsingh, New Delhi
Trip was great

Icon_bag Randeepsingh booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jul 12, 2019
Review by Madhu Reddy, Hyderabad
Thanks Ebrahim Travel Ali ji for all the support you have been extended till we reach Hyd.. wonderfull....

Icon_bag Madhu Reddy booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on May 22, 2019
Review by Ahmedyacin, Mumbai
Thanks to ALI, the trip was memorable and smoothly planned by Ebrahim Travels. I highly appreciated the suggestion of hotels and tours by ALI. He helped me book tickets for my whole family and arrange to the smallest details. Kudos guys. Great work Dubai itself is a miracle but miracle garden was superb and without doubt the BURJ

Icon_bag Ahmedyacin booked a trip to Dubai for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on May 02, 2019
Review by Swaminathan Ganesan, Chennai, India
we were not received at the airport we had to find the counter that caters the resort and make them arrange for the trip. wifi in room was not ok. veg food is a trouble.. scuba diving..

Icon_bag Swaminathan Ganesan booked a trip to Maldives for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Apr 24, 2019
Review by Vineet Jain, Mumbai, India
Amazing, Wonderful, Superb! Ali Bhai, Mrs. Mehta did a splendid job! The tour was planned excellently and all our requests were accomodated really well! A Big Thanks to Ebrahim Travels! Warner Bros, Legoland/Motiongate, Abu Dhabi City, The Limo Tour etc.

Icon_bag Vineet Jain booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Apr 07, 2019
Review by Karora , New Delhi
Had a great trip to Dubai and wonderful experience with Ebrahim Travels.

Icon_bag Karora booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 29, 2019
Review by Swati G, Goa
hotel delmon was not good. the food was poor quality. on last day when we were having breakfast one of the customers found chicken in dal. they didn't provide water bottles per day, room service was not lifting call. Trip was overall well organised. Apart from hotel rest all the services were good Best memories were Desert Safari, Aquarium

Icon_bag Swati G booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 06, 2019
Review by Althaf Azizkhan, Hyderabad
Travel triangle is the great platform where it connects professional agents for booking your trips. Travel triangle helped me to book my trip to Maldives for Honeymoon. Ebrahim travels was able to connect me through Travel triangle and gave perfect quote with excellent itenary. My itenary included 3 N and 4 D in paradise island with pick /drop and included meals. There was no hassle and easy process of booking and payments. I had very pleasant stay in Maldives and it is my most memorable trip. Thank you Travel triangle and Ebrahim travles for making my trip easy and sweet.

Icon_bag Althaf Azizkhan booked a trip to Maldives for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 04, 2019
Review by Vijay Rajaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I had the Dubai trip for my parents and in-laws arranged through Ebrahim Travels. They had a very excellent and memorable trip. Everything was well organized. Special thanks to Mr. Ali from Ebrahim Travels. He was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Would highly recommend Ebrahim Travels for anyone looking for the best travel experience to Dubai.

Icon_bag Vijay Rajaram booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 23, 2019
Review by Monalisaagrawal, Shubh Kiran Chs, Plot No 2, Seawoods West, Sector 42, Seawoods, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706, India
It is a well organised and close knit team. Issues, hardly any were resolved quickly and smoothly. Overall it was a very good experience. Specially, Mr. Ali here in Mumbai was very helpful and accommodative to all our needs and customisations. Hats off. All their local guides and drivers, everyone was very good and helpful. The desert safari and Ferrari World..too good..

Icon_bag Monalisaagrawal booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 20, 2019
Review by Trapti Agarwal, Bengaluru
The overall trip was great.

Icon_bag Trapti Agarwal booked a trip to Dubai for 7 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 08, 2019
Review by Piyush Kumar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Had an amazing trip with great tour guides and good assistence from travel triangle team from India over whatsapp. Looking forward for more trips in future.

Icon_bag Piyush Kumar booked a trip to Dubai for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jan 31, 2019
Displaying Testimonial 1 - 15 of 45 in total