Et

Ebrahim Travels

Expert Dubai, Hong Kong, Turkey, Vietnam tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from about 6 years & sold 184 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About Ebrahim Travels

Ebrahim Travels as an organization are fully committed to provide the best possible service at every point to all our customers. It is our sincere commitment that we want to not just meet, but far exceed our customer’s expectations when it comes to customer satisfaction & support. We try our best to ensure that there is absolutely no slippage in our customer service. So you are free to contact us any time and we very much look forward to serving you.

Our Vision is to offer the best products and services to our customers. To always exceed customer expectations resulting in customer delight. Our mission is to provide highest possible quality at the cheapest and right price. Our commitment to offer nothing but the very best is reflected in our vision & mission statements. We exist because of our customer and we are very grateful to our customers who have made us what we are today. We now strive to take our organization to the next level so that we can serve our customers even better and continue to keep them fully satisfied.
Address: Shop No-14,Mubarak Manzil,Saifee Park,Church Road,Marol,Andheri(east), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400059

Ebrahim Travels Reviews

95.45% Superb Reviews

Based on 88

Excellent

   

66

Very Good

   

18

Good

   

4

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Ritesh Shah, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Nice trip to Dubai all because of the joint services of Travel Triangle and Ebrahim Travels together. Things were very smooth be it customizing the package of preparing the itinerary or executing the trip. This trip felt like a royal one where we just enjoyed the whole time

Icon_bag Ritesh Shah booked a trip to Dubai for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on May 07, 2021
Review by Mailtoshubhagata, Delhi
Well done Ebrahim Travels for all the help and arrangements you made for us. It was such ease enjoying Dubai knowing that all our needs and things are being taken care of by a professional company

Icon_bag Mailtoshubhagata booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on May 07, 2021
Review by Sudheer Sana, Bengaluru
It was a great trip to Dubai. Services were nice by Travel Triangle

Icon_bag Sudheer Sana booked a trip to Dubai for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on May 07, 2021
Review by Jogeshwar Goraya, Amritsar
It was my first trip to Dubai and second trip that I booked from Travel Triangle & must say it cannot be more better than this. Everything was perfectly arranged by Ebrahim Travels and Travel Triangle. Would highly recommend Ebrahim travels to other tourists to choose for a wonderful and safe journey ..

Icon_bag Jogeshwar Goraya booked a trip to Dubai for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Apr 15, 2021
Review by Amaan, Bhopal
There is nothing that Ebrahim travels skipped on. The entire team was super helpful but the man who had the spotlight was Mr. Ali. Best accommodations, best hotels, best localities, best vehicles for transfer under an amount that felt superficially impossible for a tour honestly. He created a paradise under my budget and Im forever thankful to him for making my honeymoon amazing. Desert safari. IMG world of Adventures. Aquaventure water park. Atlantis room, pool, beach, restaurants and aquarium Penguin encounter at Dubai Aquarium

Icon_bag Amaan booked a trip to Dubai for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Dec 12, 2020
Review by Kavitha Priyadarshin, Chennai
Had a great trip to Dubai. They have done the arrangements very well without having any issues for us. all things were done beforehand like cab pick etc and before time and had no issues over there. All went smoothly. Well-coordinated to make it a memorable trip. Good Job Ebrahim Travels!! Had a great trip to Dubai. They have done the arrangements very well without having any issues for us. all things were done beforehand like cab pick etc and before time and had no issues over there. All went smoothly. Well-coordinated to make it a memorable trip. Good Job Ebrahim Travels!!

Icon_bag Kavitha Priyadarshin booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 17, 2020
Review by Pratik Patel, Gujarat 360311, India
There is one word for the trip would like to say " AWESOME "... Real gem of the tour is our Tour designer MR Ali...What a caring approach by Him Would highly recommend Ebrahim travels to other tourists to choose for a wonderful and safe journey... Thanks of a ton again to Mr.Ali and Ebrahim travels to make my trip unforgettable !!!! Keep Rocking and god bless you There is one word for the trip would like to say " AWESOME "... Real gem of the tour is our Tour designer MR Ali...What a caring approach by Him Would highly recommend Ebrahim travels to other tourists to choose for a wonderful and safe journey... Thanks of a ton again to Mr.Ali and Ebrahim travels to make my trip unforgettable !!!! Keep Rocking and god bless you

Icon_bag Pratik Patel booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 17, 2020
Review by Purva, Mumbai
Amazing trip with Ebrahim tours. our stay was really good as v planned trip wid family including kid wid us so we got good arrangements at hotel..3bhk apartment with kitchen n necessary cooking utensils and washing machine in it ..also sightseeing was good.. the driver was good. giving all basic knowledge abt Dubai ..pickup cars n vehicles were good...I would like to suggest people should keep 1day extra vacant jus to enjoy in your own way. Amazing trip with Ebrahim tours. our stay was really good as v planned trip wid family including kid wid us so we got good arrangements at hotel..3bhk apartment with kitchen n necessary cooking utensils and washing machine in it ..also sightseeing was good.. the driver was good. giving all basic knowledge abt Dubai ..pickup cars n vehicles were good...I would like to suggest people should keep 1day extra vacant jus to enjoy in your own way.

Icon_bag Purva booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 07, 2020
Review by Akanksha Sharma, New Delhi, Delhi, India
We had a great trip of 5 days with Ebrahim Travels. We stayed at Citymax hotel which is right in the center of the city. Amazing location as we could clearly see Burj Khalifa from our window. Breakfast included was at a 5 star quality. Cabs were all well managed and on time. Relaxing yet complete trip. Relaxing yet well planned to include everything. Dhow cruise was spectacular.

Icon_bag Akanksha Sharma booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Mar 05, 2020
Review by Capital Rafi, Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
From the moment first contacted by the Ebrahim travel company staff Mr.Ali, we felt that we were in great hands. The trip planner was super knowledgeable about Dubai and worked with us to provide exactly the trip we wanted. He arranged everything properly and in prior from the moment we arrived, including shuttles, tours, hotels and so much more! Prompt and excellent service at all times which exceeded our expectations! I will definitely recommend Ebrahim Travels to my family, friends, and colleagues. A big thank you to the Travel triangle and Ebrahim travels for being extremely helpful! From the moment first contacted by the Ebrahim travel company staff Mr.Ali, we felt that we were in great hands. The trip planner was super knowledgeable about Dubai and worked with us to provide exactly the trip we wanted. He arranged everything properly and in prior from the moment we arrived, including shuttles, tours, hotels and so much more! Prompt and excellent service at all times which exceeded our expectations! I will definitely recommend Ebrahim Travels to my family, friends, and colleagues. A big thank you to the Travel triangle and Ebrahim travels for being extremely helpful!

Icon_bag Capital Rafi booked a trip to Dubai for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 25, 2020
Review by Jatin Vaghela, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
The experience was very good.travel agents were very helpful and in our touch throughout the trip. but one time the driver they send was not very cooperative.overall our trip was wonderful and i'll definitely recommend Ebrahin travels to friends and family for Dubai t rip , thank you so much for the lovely trip... Desert safari and miracal garden..

Icon_bag Jatin Vaghela booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 18, 2020
Review by Yogeshloya, Hyderabad
Amazing Trip Organizer and Advisor. Would recommend anyone who is planning a trip to Dubai. I made a surprise trip for my parents on their marriage anniversary and they enjoyed to the core. Mr.Ali especially took care of their comfort and the schedule. Kudos to you guys. Keep going. Amazing Trip Organizer and Advisor. Would recommend anyone who is planning a trip to Dubai. I made a surprise trip for my parents on their marriage anniversary and they enjoyed to the core. Mr.Ali especially took care of their comfort and the schedule. Kudos to you guys. Keep going.

Icon_bag Yogeshloya booked a trip to Dubai for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Feb 04, 2020
Review by Nithyaa Sivakumar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Wonderful trip,special Thanks to Ibrahim Travels,Each and everyday our family enjoy and feel safe,so much care from Ibrahim Travels, Highly Recommend this agent. Desert safari is awesome and never forget Ferrari World

Icon_bag Nithyaa Sivakumar booked a trip to Dubai for 6 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jan 31, 2020
Review by Suneel Mehrotra, New Delhi
I chose Ebrahim Travels for my sightseeing and they provided me a wonderful service. The program was communicated to me a day in advance and the cab or coach reached the hotel for pickup on a minute to minute basis.

Icon_bag Suneel Mehrotra booked a trip to Dubai for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jan 26, 2020
Review by Danielpremkumar, Bangalore
I had a wonderful experience with Ebrahim Travels during my Dubai Tour. Since I was traveling with my Mom who has trouble walking for long distances, I was worried if we will have a hard time finding cabs and walking to destinations in Dubai. To my pleasant surprise, the travel agents from Ebrahim Travels had organized the itinerary very well, with day to day plans and were constantly providing updates and support through a WhatsApp group in a timely manner. We hardly had to walk anywhere. All the hotels, tour tickets were provided ahead of time. Also, the number of the cab driver for each day's pickup was shared. It was a hasslefree tour for me thanks to them. My only advice for travelers is to enable the International Roaming pack on your Indian Sim card so you can use Internet data for Whatsapp communication while you are outside of the hotel room. (Whatsapp/skype/hangout calls do not work in UAE, so please be aware of this fact) I will definitely recommend Ebrahim Travels to any of my friends traveling/touring aboard.

Icon_bag Danielpremkumar booked a trip to Dubai for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Ebrahim Travels and submitted a review on Jan 26, 2020
Displaying Testimonial 1 - 15 of 88 in total