Milli%2520logo

Milli Group Of Tour Travels

Expert Ladakh, Kashmir tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from almost 6 years & sold 799 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About Milli Group Of Tour Travels

MILLI GROUP is dedicated to promote tourism to Jammu & Kashmir. Its office is based in the city of Srinagar with easy access to airport, hotels and houseboats. Milli Group is duly registered with the department of tourism. It is the culmination of the vision of local business people to foster and develop the outstanding natural resources of our beautiful land, and to sensitively open it up to become the tourist destination of the coming years.
Address: 4th Floor, Baba Building, The Bund Residency Road, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India, 190001

Milli Group Of Tour Travels Reviews

88.97% Superb Reviews

Based on 290

Excellent

   

139

Very Good

   

119

Good

   

30

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

0

Review by Atul Paul Mathew, Delhi
We had a well planned trip and had no worries about any thing during the trip which made it a relaxed and enjoyable one. The ride through the mountains and the calmness and serene atmosphere in the valleys. The view of the Pangong lake was breathtaking.

Icon_bag Atul Paul Mathew booked a trip to Ladakh for 6 days in a group of 6 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Oct 12, 2019
Review by Gaurav Tyagi, Greater Noida, India
Good Good

Icon_bag Gaurav Tyagi booked a trip to Ladakh for 9 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Oct 03, 2019
Review by Tanima Mukherjee, Kolkata
Overall good experience..Very cordial attitude from Manager of Grand Yasmin ,Leh.. Light and sound show in Hall of Fame, Leh..Very first view of Pangong lake

Icon_bag Tanima Mukherjee booked a trip to Ladakh for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 23, 2019
Review by Mohana Vaduguri, Hyderabad
leh ladakh was my dream destination and it turned out to be really amazing with "Milli Group Of Tour Travels".Farha Naqvi guided is with the right dates and right planning which helped in covering all the destination in Leh Ladakh.

Icon_bag Mohana Vaduguri booked a trip to Ladakh for 9 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 21, 2019
Review by P G, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
good site to start your search and do little research on travel agents and book it. thanks for everything.

Icon_bag P G booked a trip to Ladakh for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 18, 2019
Review by Abhijit Chanda, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Overall we had a god trip with Milli Group completed on 12 th Sep 2019 , but I would like to call out few instances which caused unnecessary hassle : Stanchin (leh local coordinator) didn't gave a welcoming behavior He never asked whether we reached, health conditions etc. Driver and Cab he sent on the first day of the trip was not up to the mark, cab windows were not working , it was making weird sound uphill , driver was driving recklessly in spite asking him to control. We booked for 6 cheater car, But he asked for extra money for innova , we were not given any prior information regarding that. He tried to change the itinerary talking to the driver , without discussing with us . In spite of making the entire payment we were told that 84K is due, we had to sent screenshot ,date of payment etc. to the agent, there was lot of communication gap between travel triangle and local agent. Local agent shouldn't be asking for payment as we had a pre-paid trip But, Nubru driver who was given for rest of the days , was good and cooperative , he helped to make a good finish to the trip .

Icon_bag Abhijit Chanda booked a trip to Ladakh for 7 days in a group of 6 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 18, 2019
Review by Sidharth Verma, Delhi, India
Our trip to Ladakh with Milli Travel was fantastic, We were 10 friends & all the arrangement was hassle-free from hotel to renting bikes. As Milli travel is situated in Srinagar our communication lost with the executive just before a few days of our traveling due to the abolishing of article 370 in J&K. The team traveled to Delhi & contacted us to make sure all the arrangements should be proper & connect us with their representative in Leh. I admire the courtesy they show towards the customer. Apart from Milli, the representative from Travel Triangle also did a great job in customizing the travel plan. Overall we had a great memorable trip with Milli Travel & Travel Triangle. Also thanks to the local representatives of Leh.

Icon_bag Sidharth Verma booked a trip to Ladakh for 8 days in a group of 10 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 17, 2019
Review by Abhishek Borad, Ahmedabad,gujarat
Ladakh Trip by Mili Group management is good. Our overall experience is 7/10. Manager Firdous was very humble, caring and kind. As decide, there should be 500 cc Royal Enfield, but 350 cc Royal Enfields were given. That's not a big point but still it should be managed. Car was very dirty which was given on the the first day. On Second day, it was better but not satisfied. We had a very bad experience in pangong lake in IBEX cottage suggested by Mili Group. Bad Food and Bad Service. 1. Hotel Singge Palace in Leh was very good. 9/10. 2. Hunder Resort in Nubra Valley was Good. 7/10. 3. IBEX Cottage in Pangong was Bad. 1/10.

Icon_bag Abhishek Borad booked a trip to Ladakh for 7 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 16, 2019
Review by Deepti Sharma, Pune
Hotel Grand Yasmin was very good stay wise and food wise Sandunes resort is good view wise And regal camp is also good I all the ways..... These comfortable stays made our trip awesome Also our driver mr. Nubru was very helpful and good person

Icon_bag Deepti Sharma booked a trip to Ladakh for 6 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Sep 12, 2019
Review by Shalini Singh, Delhi
Our Ladakh trip was very well organised by Milli Group. All the accommodation including Camps, Hotels and Resorts were very well maintained, neat and clean. Hotel staff also offered excellent hospitality. The meals provided at Pangong Delight Camp and Hotel Tso Moriri lake view were also outstanding in taste and hygiene. I would like to specially mention our Driver cum Guide, Mr. Norbu who was very polite and helpful at personal level apart from being a disciplined and professional driver. He extended his help during few hiccups that we faced during the trip. We are really grateful to our driver, Mr. Norbu as he made our trip even more memorable with his presence. Mr. Norbu is highly recommended !

Icon_bag Shalini Singh booked a trip to Ladakh for 9 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Aug 25, 2019
Review by Sunil Bafna, pune
Well taken care Very good driver and good travel agent

Icon_bag Sunil Bafna booked a trip to ladakh for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Aug 25, 2019
Review by Ranjan Rout, New Delhi
This was first booking experience with Travel Triangle. From the beginning I experienced a very good communication with Travel Triangle and their partner Milli Group. Farah and Firdaus were so good in dealing customer that I did not get any worries before and during the journey. Firdaus is extra ordinary in understanding the customer's pain and fixing them. We (the travellers) had many issues/concerns regarding our food, accommodation, travel, cab, driver, etc. But Firdaus from Milli Group solved all our issues like a champ. I give her 10/10 for her behavior. The only bad time we had when Srinagar (Article 370 time) was out of reach over phone and unfortunately that was exactly the same week of our travel. So when we could not contact Milli Group, we contacted Travel Triangle POC Mr Rohan. I would say, he was the only bad experience in this entire trip. He used to disconnect my calls and requested us to communicate only through emails. He was so arrogant, he showed his anger on me. He must learn how to deal with customer. Rest all were fine. Entire trip was the best of the experiences so far.

Icon_bag Ranjan Rout booked a trip to Ladakh for 7 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Aug 25, 2019
Review by Sriram Krishnan, chennai
Great experience

Icon_bag Sriram Krishnan booked a trip to Ladakh for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Aug 11, 2019
Review by Bdeepthi, Mumbai
Amazing trip!! We booked a 9D Leh-Ladakh trip for 3persons from Srinagar-Kargil-Leh route with Milli group travels through Travel Traingle website. Iqra of Milli group was very considerate and extremely helpful in understanding my requirements and was always in touch. Our Srinagar driver was good & we had Innova there. However, we preferred Xylo in Ladakh and our driver Norbu from Stanzin group was a Gem!! He kept us entertaining throughout journey and drove very well & most importantly safely! The hotels Baru-La in Kargil, Ibex cottage in Pangong and Himalayan eco resort in Nubra were good in terms of food & deluxe rooms. Hotel K2 inn in Srinagar had small space not comparable to deluxe rooms, while Hotel Kidar in Leh had good rooms but the food was not good such that we ended up exploring nearby restaurants. Overall the experience was really good, thankfully because of the drivers as most of the time we were out, the road journey & visiting places. Travel triangle is a good platform where you can get quotes from different travel agents and you have the choice to select as per need & budget. Definitely will try again! Thanks

Icon_bag Bdeepthi booked a trip to Ladakh for 9 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Aug 07, 2019
Review by Dddev, Pune, Maharashtra
Thanks to milli travels for arranging everything so perfectly , it was very amazing & wonderful trip .Our driver mr sonam was very nice person, hotels were good & hospitality was awesome, I definitely recommend milli group of travels for Ladakh trip.

Icon_bag Dddev booked a trip to Ladakh for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from Milli Group Of Tour Travels and submitted a review on Jul 22, 2019
Displaying Testimonial 1 - 15 of 290 in total