Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from about 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.61% Superb Reviews

Based on 139

Excellent

   

62

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Shashi Bhushan, Jharudih, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Trip was memorable thanks for travel triangle for making it awesome.nice tour organiser must go with travel triangle.

Icon_bag Shashi Bhushan booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 15, 2018
Review by Viswanath Narasimha, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Though the trip was nice and the cab provided is good, the itinerary was not perfect. Despite asking for customization multiple times , the same was not done as per my request. Besides this, the hotel, cab provided are good and driver was polite. Trip is memorable except for the dissatisfaction of not seeing some places which I wanted to visit.

Icon_bag Viswanath Narasimha booked a trip to Coorg for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 14, 2018
Review by Vishwanath M Kubasad, Bengaluru
Very Good

Icon_bag Vishwanath M Kubasad booked a trip to Tamil Nadu for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 05, 2018
Review by SUMANTH Reddy, Bangalore
Good

Icon_bag SUMANTH Reddy booked a trip to Karnataka for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 03, 2018
Review by Mr Pathak, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
68M Holidays have provided me very good hotels and cab but the driver of the cab was not up to the mark. He was unknown tourist places and needy of money. Overall trip was well organized by 68m holidays. It was memorial trip of my life. Thanks to travel agent specially Mr Nagraj and also travel trangle team.

Icon_bag Mr Pathak booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 03, 2018
Review by Ramunaidu G, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Excellent

Icon_bag Ramunaidu G booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 20, 2018
Review by Jit Jj, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
The trip was well organized by 68M holidays

Icon_bag Jit Jj booked a trip to Mysore division, Karnataka, India for 8 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 18, 2018
Review by Biji, Maldives
Hi everyone! Writing genuine feedback will help others to choose and help to plan a successful trip. This was my second time planned a trip before to Srilanka through Travel Triangle. With the experience and satisfaction of the service they provided then. I booked a trip to Malaysia and Bali too through Travel triangle. On receiving many quotations went on selecting 68M services lead by the travel agent Ms. Vijaya who was very cooperative and concerned about us all the time. She is readily available to answer and fix problems then and there. We went to Langkawi where the agent was not their to pick us at airport calling the hotline number provided was of no use. The travel triangle holiday expert Mr. Ram Kumar also didn't take the phone. But only Ms. Vijaya took the phone later after I made my own arrangements to reach the hotel. This was a hiccup start of my trip. I was expecting Mr. Ram Kumar to stay in contact unlike last time during the Srilanka tour holiday expert Ms. Sonali Chadha was communicating through out. But no worries that job was done by 68M travel holiday expert Ms. Vijaya who then on fixed all the issues and also made the agents(RED APPLE) there to give a complimentary dinner for the act done. It's not the question of complimentary dinner one want it is the constant support and lookouts during the time of tour everyone wanted so that the tour is pleasant and safe. Ms. Vijaya has done what ever possible from her side at every stage of my travel for which I appreciate her and her team 68M. Regarding trip suggestions based on my experience @Langkawi - island hopping tour is not worth - you will be left on one island for about 1 hour which is of wasting time. there are more attractions than this tour on the island. @Kaulampur - the best - city tour - Batu Caves -Genting highland is very good. I was probably misguided I would suggest instead of going to Langkawi spend more time in kaulampur to see LEGO land & SUNWAY lagoon which I missed. @Bali - I would recommend - Sunset Uluwatu tour - Tanah lot temple - Denpesar full day city tour - Kinatmani tour is fine but the view of Volcano Mount Batur is from very far from KUTA - dont miss 3D interactive Art Museum it is fun. my advise don't take BEST WESTERN RESORT - KUTA - waste hotel. other hotels in Langkawi - BAY VIEW IS EXCELLENT & Kaulampur Furama Bukit Bintang EXCELLENT. overall the tour was for 7 nights and 8 days. 2 nights @ Langkawi + 2 nights @ Kaulampur + 3 nights @Bali. during the trip went had food from the Indian hotels

Icon_bag Biji booked a trip to Malaysia & Singapore for 8 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 02, 2018
Review by Sukdev Singh, Bengaluru,India
Overall it’s a wonderful trip

Icon_bag Sukdev Singh booked a trip to Ooty for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 27, 2018
Review by Harishyadav, delhi
I like the company of the cabby, he was nice, gentle, humble and friendly and made the whole journey pleasing. Hotels were good, bit had some issues with selection of rooms, but with the help of the agent everything got resolved smoothly. The best part was the agent response, Samera was taking care of my whole trip from begining to end more as a friend than a agent. One more thing with this travelling group/agency was their response before and after making the payments, they were equally with me for the whole trip through their agents. Overall a very pleasant experience. More on the cards with you people.

Icon_bag Harishyadav booked a trip to Ooty,Kodaikanal,Coorg for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 24, 2018
Review by Rohit Sawant, Mumbai, India
68m Holidays made my Honeymoon really memorable. The rooms were excellent and beyond expectation. The driver was also friendly. Thank you 68m Holidays!

Icon_bag Rohit Sawant booked a trip to Ooty,Coorg for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 04, 2018
Review by Manjunath Powar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Very happy with the overall experience. Comfortable hotel and good hospitality by cab driver. Very nice spot covered during our site seeing. Keep up the good work!!

Icon_bag Manjunath Powar booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 02, 2018
Review by Jithin Namboodiripad, Kochi
Very Good

Icon_bag Jithin Namboodiripad booked a trip to Hyderabad for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Feb 08, 2018
Review by Rananjay Kumar, Gurugram, India
Excellent conversations with driver. Professional and courteous behavior with warmth. Great trip.

Icon_bag Rananjay Kumar booked a trip to Tirupati,Coorg,Karnataka for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 31, 2018
Review by Ankit Kmr, Delhi, India
Good

Icon_bag Ankit Kmr booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 05, 2018
Displaying Testimonial 16 - 30 of 139 in total