Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from about 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.61% Superb Reviews

Based on 139

Excellent

   

62

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Ashwin Pankhade, Navi Mumbai, India
Ooty is the Queen of Hill Station, it is one of the most popular destination which attracts especially Honeymooners, it is the best best places for lovers who can share love with there partners, various thing anyone can do in ooty viz- enjoy ooty lake with partners, ooty botanical garden, rose garden and many more. as it is situated almost 2400 mtr above sea level so weather remain cold through the year. Overall our trip to ooty is very good, we have lots of memories in our mind which helps to add more and more love in married life.

Icon_bag Ashwin Pankhade booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 28, 2017
Review by Phanindra , Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Holiday is a bit good but with some disappointment, I have been offered in the package as Standard villa but i have been given with normal cottage room. After the full and final payment what a traveler can do. I have asked the holiday people about this but they have told that this is what we are able to do it. So that is the first disappointment and more over I have traveled on Mar so summer started, no greenery and snow fall. Mainly went for these two things. N the tourist places are very less in the package. N the elephant ride is also not available because of inavailability of water, so cancelled this ride. But the cab driver was very good. Guys if you are willing to go there, try to ask someone about the climate condition over there why because you would be going there to enjoy the climate, but as i have experienced do not go in summer to this place. N make sure all the hotel vouchers sent to you are correct with respect to the package you are booking.

Icon_bag Phanindra booked a trip to Coorg, Karnataka, India for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 23, 2017
Review by Surender Reddy, Hyderabad
It's a fantastic trip....enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Rashmi and especially big thanks for the driver/guide, he has very good driving skills, patience and showed good places. Overall satisfied with travel triangle and 68m holidays.

Icon_bag Surender Reddy booked a trip to ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 13, 2017
Review by Arun Nehru, Chennai
the trip was good

Icon_bag Arun Nehru booked a trip to Mysore,Coorg,Karnataka for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 08, 2017
Review by Subhash Ippili, Mumbai
Over all trip was excellent. Sameera coordinated very well & ensured everything as per expectations. she is prompt in resolving any issues & ensuring comfortable journey. Tempo Traveller & Driver (Shrinath) was very good & cooperative with proficient in Tamil, Kannada, Hindi language, he ensured very good service. Elk sterling (Ooty) & Palm era (coorg) was excellent hotel. United 21 (Mysore) & Pine borroughs inn (Kodai kanal) was good hotel. If anybody looking for 24 hrs hot water then he should relook into pine borroughs as they have hot waters for limited period, inform them well in advance for room heaters (chargeable) otherwise you will not get after evening. Travel triangle & 68M gave very good service & guidance. They have customized trip for us.

Icon_bag Subhash Ippili booked a trip to Ooty,Kodaikanal,Mysore for 8 days in a group of 6 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Feb 20, 2017
Review by Abishek Nag, Bangalore
I am looking forward to our next trip. Ooty was excellent the driver was really great. Helped in getting toy train tickets simply amazing.

Icon_bag Abishek Nag booked a trip to Ooty Kodaikanal for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Feb 18, 2017
Review by Sanketh Iyer, Coimbatore
Quite satisfied with the arrangements. However, I have one complaint. Despite sharing my flight details, an over ambitious travel itinerary was prepared and we could not visit some of these places. Considering the limited time I had, the driver was quite helpful.

Icon_bag Sanketh Iyer booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Feb 14, 2017
Review by Snehasalvi, Mumbai
It was a great experience.All over tour was well managed and planned.all credit goes to travel agent Sameera. We had fun at snow world & ramoji film city.

Icon_bag Snehasalvi booked a trip to Hyderabad for 6 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 17, 2017
Review by Shraddha Palkar, Mumbai
Excellent!!!!!!! Amazing experience wonderful service by hotel staff and a professional driving..... Over all it was an excellent trip

Icon_bag Shraddha Palkar booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 14, 2017
Review by Anjani Kanekar, Mumbai
It was 1st tour from Travel Triangle (also our honeymoon) and the experience was way too good. Thanks Sameera (68m Holidays) for all ur cooperation. All the arrangements were great, also the driver ( Mr. Crisac Paul) was expert with his driving n sightseeing knowledge too. Thanks Travel Triangle for all ur efforts. Will suggest to frnds n look forward to more tours with you.

Icon_bag Anjani Kanekar booked a trip to ooty for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 12, 2017
Review by Hafiz Mansuri, India
very excellent management of all things like hotels,cab&driver,all sightseeing and very important 24/7 responding to all calls specialy Sameera enjoy lots of sightseeing with the hills of the queen

Icon_bag Hafiz Mansuri booked a trip to Bangalore,Ooty,Mysore,Kodaikanal for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 12, 2017
Review by Viral Sheth, Mumbai
Nice trip. Dubai done. Ooty done. Looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle.

Icon_bag Viral Sheth booked a trip to Ooty,Karnataka for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 12, 2017
Review by Nidhi Mainthia, Mumbai
I give 5 stars to the company to manage this trip and samira is simply amazing she was so patient throughout the planning phase and the trip and she did a great job as we are two happy customers and the best part is they are in touch with u throughout to ensure everything is in place and if any glitch it is taken care immediately so one can have a memorable trip. Special thanks to our drivers vinod and siddaraju. Will surely plan our next trip with 68m again

Icon_bag Nidhi Mainthia booked a trip to ooty for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 09, 2017
Review by Deep Kumar, Noida, India
My overall experience was quite satisfying. I did not had to chase anybody for anything. Rather things were managed and followed up automatically thanks to Sameera. Only thing that could be better managed was my Trip to Wild Life Safari at Bandipur National Park. I had to miss safari, probably a better guidance could have helped. Anyways, overall no regrets and only good memories, thanks for that.

Icon_bag Deep Kumar booked a trip to Karnataka for 9 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 03, 2017
Review by Yogesh Bachal, Bengaluru
Very Very Enjoyable Trip.... Thanks To Sameera and Driver Raju for this wonderful Trip....

Icon_bag Yogesh Bachal booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 31, 2016
Displaying Testimonial 76 - 90 of 139 in total