Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from about 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.61% Superb Reviews

Based on 139

Excellent

   

62

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Satish, Chennai, India
Happy about the trip

Icon_bag Satish booked a trip to Kodaikanal for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 30, 2016
Review by Aniruddha Vaidya, Pune
Overall it was a nice trip. Sameera was a good help when I needed advise on the places to visit and the hotels to stay in. She was following up with me to finalize the trip and other details since due to my project commitments I was not able to focus on it better. Sameera managed the last minute glitch very well. Dont miss the filter coffee in Coorg.

Icon_bag Aniruddha Vaidya booked a trip to Karnataka for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 28, 2016
Review by Mani Mannu, Hyderabad, India
Thank you Sameera, we had one of the best memorable trip. The follow ups which you have made at every point of time in valuing customer satisfaction is really impressed. The service provided by 68m holidays is too good. Just a small suggestion: The places which we have covered in coorg is not satisfactory. Request to take care going forward. Apart from the places, everything else(stay,food,hotels) are Awesome. Thank you

Icon_bag Mani Mannu booked a trip to coorg for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 20, 2016
Review by Nilesh Katariya, Bengaluru
Sorry Sir I am not satisfied with your agency. I have very bad experience with your company. Cab driver not give proper treatment to us. He don't allow Ac in car. He doesn't show Benglore sightseen properly, he drop us on Airport on 6.00pm while our flight is on11.00pm.So sorry I have very bad experience with you

Icon_bag Nilesh Katariya booked a trip to Coorg for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 15, 2016
Review by Rajesh Sharma, mumbai
Really enjoyed this trip,....all thanks to Sameera....god bless her. She made an good arrangement

Icon_bag Rajesh Sharma booked a trip to Ooty for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 08, 2016
Review by Vipin Avasthi, Jaipur
a good journey with memorable times. full of comfort

Icon_bag Vipin Avasthi booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 07, 2016
Review by Deepakma, Bhubaneswar
The trip was well organized by 68M holidays. Hotel was good, and travel arrnagement was also very good. Food variety in the hotel (NKM,s grand) can be improved.and also the customer service part needs to be improved.

Icon_bag Deepakma booked a trip to Hyderabad for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 06, 2016
Review by Varun Sharma, Delhi
Loved this trip bcoz every arrangement was so good and specially driver was so gd.he is so cooperative and so impressive.hotel in ooty is gd and so well managed and view was gd from the hotel.in short I love this and it's a memorable trip for me.

Icon_bag Varun Sharma booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 25, 2016
Review by D Bharath, Cuddalore
we're very much enjoyed this trip and you're service also very good. keep this service in future, i definitely tell my friends. about you're excellent service thank you 68m

Icon_bag D Bharath booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 18, 2016
Review by Prachi Misra, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
The trip was well organised by 68m Holidays. Traveling with my mother, I was anxious regarding hotel, cab and driver but Rashmi (coordinator) was extremely supportive and always responded to calls and messages. Saleem (driver) was familiar with all the sightseeing spots in Ooty and Coonoor and ensured that we have a comfortable journey. Overall a great experience and value for money. I will definitely contact the agent for future trips.

Icon_bag Prachi Misra booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Oct 12, 2016
Review by Mousami Dwivedi, Mysuru, India
I was told that breakfast was complimentary...but we had to pay... Ms. Rashmi was arguing with us whenever I called her... I asked to start trip by 12..till 2:30 it was not started Driver was good... But travel agent was so bad.. First she said something then she refused to accept

Icon_bag Mousami Dwivedi booked a trip to Ooty for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Oct 11, 2016
Review by Sanket Joshi, Nanded
It was a nice experience with 68M. Well managed and safe trip. Thanks again!

Icon_bag Sanket Joshi booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 21, 2016
Review by A B Karthik, Chennai
We booked this trip to celebrate our first month of marriage and it was our first trip after marriage. So, I wanted it to be perfect from start. 68M did a fantastic job. Right from start, Rashmi from 68M was very helpful and understanding. She took care of all requests and was patient enough to answer all our queries. I requested for a change of hotel and that was accomodated as well. Every day during our trip, morning and evening, I would get a call from Rashmi checking if everything was fine and if we required any assistance. Everything was done so perfectly that I just had to answer all was well each time :). Driver Sandeep who drove us from Bangalore was a gem and knowledgeable. The car had some mechanical problems but that was promptly handled and a replacement car was provided immediately. Overall it was a memorable first trip for us and I would vouch 68M for any future trips eyes closed.

Icon_bag A B Karthik booked a trip to Coorg for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 04, 2016
Review by Ramya Krishna, Chennai, India
The trip was good... worth for the money u pay... the agents will follow u regularly.. Just added some more sweet memories in my life.... it was a wonderful trip

Icon_bag Ramya Krishna booked a trip to Tamil Nadu for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 04, 2016
Review by Manjit Mallhi, Navi Mumbai
thanks to rashmi for making this tour memorable was over all a awsome trip coorg specially

Icon_bag Manjit Mallhi booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 29, 2016
Displaying Testimonial 91 - 105 of 139 in total