Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from almost 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.61% Superb Reviews

Based on 139

Excellent

   

62

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Moni K, Hoffman Estates, United States
Rashmi did a great thing following up with us for any issues. Had a nice comfortable trip.

Icon_bag Moni K booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 28, 2016
Review by Rajanidasari, Guntur, India
good

Icon_bag Rajanidasari booked a trip to Coorg for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 16, 2016
Review by Naga Sankar Mada, Hyderabad, India
Good

Icon_bag Naga Sankar Mada booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 07, 2016
Review by Praveen Kumar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081, India
Hi all, Recently we went to ooty for 3D & 2N with co ordination of 68M Holidays. Reshmi is the one from 68M who planned our trip and Crisacc is the cab dirver assigned to us for three days. We should specially thank both of them for making our trip excellent, they plan/organize everything perfectly. The hospitality shown by Reshmi and Crisacc is excellent. Every day we will get an SMS/Whatsapp/call from Reshmi to check is every think ok or not and Crisacc is the guy whom you can call at any time for any thing, he will help you surely. I surely suggest 68M to my friends to choose if they are planning for any trips.

Icon_bag Praveen Kumar booked a trip to Tamil Nadu for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 07, 2016
Review by Charan Tejch, Bengaluru,India
Hi Rashmi/Travel triangle team, We wish to send you a sincere "thank you" for all of your assistance during our recent trip to Coorg.  It was invaluable to us and we all realize and appreciate it greatly. At the same time i want to thank Travel triangle/Abhinav  for best wonderful package option. Special thanks to Rashmi for continuous follow up & assistance.

Icon_bag Charan Tejch booked a trip to coorg for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 20, 2016
Review by Chiluka Johnson, Bengaluru
I thank 68m Holidays for providing me a good package. Rashmi, from 68m, had followed up frequently throughout the trip and made sure that everything went well. Nice hotels and awesome sight seeing

Icon_bag Chiluka Johnson booked a trip to ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 18, 2016
Review by Ishwari Nirgudkar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India
My parents enjoyed every bit of this trip, good service including the cab driver`s service. Only faced some problem with the hotel facilities which was resolved by the hotel in little time. Enjoyed sight seeing at Talcauvery and Elephant camp.

Icon_bag Ishwari Nirgudkar booked a trip to Coorg for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 17, 2016
Review by Gaurav Patil, Pune, India
We had excellent trip in ooty with wonderful guide and driver with us, 68M holidays provided us very delightful journey and we recommend strongly trip to ooty with 68m holiday, it was awesome experience. driver was very polite and best thank u 68 m holiday. i shall recommend this 68m holiday to my friend also.

Icon_bag Gaurav Patil booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 11, 2016
Review by Panky Patel, Chennai
Nest arrrangement made for stay and sight seeing.. Had a great time..

Icon_bag Panky Patel booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 09, 2016
Review by Juhi Rajput, Nagpur
road trip from ooty to coonoor was awesome.

Icon_bag Juhi Rajput booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 05, 2016
Review by Srinivas Rao, Bangalore3
Excellent

Icon_bag Srinivas Rao booked a trip to ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 01, 2016
Review by Samarjainbhai, , India
Excellent

Icon_bag Samarjainbhai booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 22, 2016
Review by Mr Dandu VN Subbaraju, Bengaluru
We booked a 3D 2N honeymoon package from travel triangle through 68m-Holidays at very near date to our journey date at peak season, and we didn’t have hopes on the availability of hotels and travel. But the 68m holidays make my dream true, especially travel agent Reshmi is really very good person. She guides us on each step and asks us about the comfortable of journey on each day and guides us on Itinerary very well. She really help us a lot from booking day to return day. The payment mechanism is very transparent they explain each step very clearly and guide us on how to pay, when to pay. I can strongly suggest that Travel Triangle is a Best company which makes your holidays enjoyable. Last but not least, the car driver (travel) Mr. Sandeep is very skilled and well manner driver. He is very punctual and suggests best places to visit too. We took a room at Elk Hill (Sterling Holidays) the room is very nice and pleasant. But the food is not upto mar, the only negative point in our Ooty trip. Other than this we’ve enjoyed a lot. Everywhere at Ooty especially I love the tea plantations. Nilgiris, beautiful landscapes, botanical gardens. Almost all places.

Icon_bag Mr Dandu VN Subbaraju booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 19, 2016
Review by Eranup, Bengaluru
Ooty was best place to visit.

Icon_bag Eranup booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 04, 2016
Review by Animesh Ganavdia, Bengaluru
Awesome...Simply

Icon_bag Animesh Ganavdia booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Mar 12, 2016
Displaying Testimonial 106 - 120 of 139 in total