Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from almost 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.51% Superb Reviews

Based on 138

Excellent

   

61

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Sampurna Rakshit, bangalore
Had a great trip with Travel Triangle. Murtaza from 68M was always in touch with us & suggested a lovely hotel within our budget. The trip was well planned & we did not have to worry about anything.

Icon_bag Sampurna Rakshit booked a trip to Karnataka for 3 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 27, 2016
Review by Preeti Singh, Bengaluru
Very Good

Icon_bag Preeti Singh booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 21, 2016
Review by Sharique, Kolkata
Very Good

Icon_bag Sharique booked a trip to Vizag, Araku for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 21, 2016
Review by Nadeem Shaikh, Mumbai
Initially while opting for the package I was bit afraid; however, the moment we reached our destination - Hyderabad, our Travel Agent Murtuza was in continous contact for every assistance he could give us and it was really nice to hear from him that "Leave everything upto them and you just enjoy your holiday" which assured me that I have not made any mistake opting for 68M. Thank u so much Murtuza Ji and team of 68M for making our Trip memorable. Everything was same and perfect as it was shown in itenary.

Icon_bag Nadeem Shaikh booked a trip to Hyderabad, for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 18, 2016
Review by Ameet Tandle, Pune
Excellent

Icon_bag Ameet Tandle booked a trip to Coorg for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 07, 2016
Review by Narendra Agrawal, Bengaluru
Good

Icon_bag Narendra Agrawal booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 06, 2016
Review by Shirish Tripathi, Bengaluru
Coorg Stay. Ambatty Greens Resort is one of the best stay in our travel. Feel the early morning there.

Icon_bag Shirish Tripathi booked a trip to Ooty, Wayanad, Kodagu, for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 06, 2016
Review by Dipak, Madurai
Good

Icon_bag Dipak booked a trip to Kodaikanal for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 05, 2016
Review by Pramod Bipn, bangalore
Good

Icon_bag Pramod Bipn booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jan 04, 2016
Review by Tapapriya Mitra, Bengaluru
Good

Icon_bag Tapapriya Mitra booked a trip to Wayanad, for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 30, 2015
Review by Amit Ghorpade, Bengaluru
Very Good

Icon_bag Amit Ghorpade booked a trip to ooty, Kodaikanal, for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 30, 2015
Review by RakeshKumar, Pune
I have booked trip to Ooty for my First Anniversary. I got 3/4 quotes for the trip. I got follow up with customer service till my trip ends. Travel traingle which provides good quote's to customer with customer requirements. Service was good.Fallow up the customer till customer ends its plan. Thanks for travel traingle.

Icon_bag RakeshKumar booked a trip to Ooty, for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 21, 2015
Review by Vinay MN, Bengaluru
Excellent

Icon_bag Vinay MN booked a trip to Goa, for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 15, 2015
Review by Velpula Anil, Hyderabad
Good experience to travel with 68M

Icon_bag Velpula Anil booked a trip to Kodaikanal for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Dec 03, 2015
Review by Tssush, Bangalore,
Very Good

Icon_bag Tssush booked a trip to Kodaikanal, for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Nov 30, 2015
Displaying Testimonial 121 - 135 of 138 in total