Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Andaman tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from almost 4 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.61% Superb Reviews

Based on 139

Excellent

   

62

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Swapnil Arakh, buldana, India
samira mam thanks so mucg for making my holiday special. thanks ossom trip.

Icon_bag Swapnil Arakh booked a trip to Ooty for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 15, 2017
Review by Prasad Deshpande, Bengaluru, India
A 2N/3D Ooty trip. It was memorable tour to me and my wife. Personally I thankful to Ms Sameera 68M Holidays and Akash for supporting us on every time. We have experienced the best service from the Car Driver Kiran he is very nice man. We have seen Botanical garden, Rose garden, Ooty Lake all places are awesome well maintained. Dolfin nose point at Coonoor is also good but not awesome,Sims park is also good. We missed the train journey due to non availability of tickets,I suggest TT and 68M H please make an arrangement to get the ticket . Anyway it was a awesome trip arranged by 68m holidays. Thanks Akash and Sameera

Icon_bag Prasad Deshpande booked a trip to Ooty, Kodaikenal. for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 05, 2017
Review by Sagar Darade, Pune, India
Thanks to 68 M special thanks to Sameera for such a nice arrangemnts.It was all awesome experience.Cab driver was really very nice and co operative

Icon_bag Sagar Darade booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 28, 2017
Review by Shilpa Khandelwal, delhi
Had an awesome experience.....

Icon_bag Shilpa Khandelwal booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 23, 2017
Review by Mohamed Ibrahim, Chennai, India
Ooty hotel Gem Park poor customer service and not even provide proper necessary things we asked iron box but they are provided breaking ironing board and worst iron box I don't know how they are in five star category but restaurant manager Mr. Sekhar only good service provided us at the time of dining and summing pool also not working and wayanad coffee trail out of town area and we are only family staying alone but good location in wayanad resort and good customer service and need to improve no of guests. And coorg /mysore /masinagudi hotels good and good driver but cab was old one not satisfied in Cab Masinagudi trip was wonderful good memories.

Icon_bag Mohamed Ibrahim booked a trip to Mysore,Ooty,Coorg for 10 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 20, 2017
Review by Mustafa Zeeshan, Hyderabad, India
It was a great trip thanks to Sameera she was very helpful in coordinating the trip and all the arrangements were great. It was my first tour booking with Travel Triangle (68m Holidays) definitely gonna recommend others.

Icon_bag Mustafa Zeeshan booked a trip to Ooty, Kodaikanal for 4 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 19, 2017
Review by Gop Ra, Hyderabad
We had a great trip. Thanks to Sameera on arranging the trips with right places and on short span of time. We have covered almost all site seeings in ooty in 2 days of time. Sagar holiday resort is in superb location.. vie from the cottage is awesome... Again Thanks to Sameera for booking such a wonderful cottage.. food is also good at this resort... Weather is awesome... We didn't expected such weather in peak summer.. Kids also enjoyed a lot in the parks and the site seeing spots..

Icon_bag Gop Ra booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 13, 2017
Review by Apurba Rit, Howrah, India
It was a great trip. Especially Travel Tangle quoted a good rate, and finally hotels were almost was oof our choice. Except Coorg, every where it was good. Coorg Palm Era was good, staff are pretty good. Only it should have been on the top of the hills, gives a better impact. However overall good experience. Staying in Jungle retreat resort, Masinagud is a life time experience. Beautiful place, loved it. Will plan again to visit. Driver Sandeep was very cooperative.

Icon_bag Apurba Rit booked a trip to ooty for 9 days in a group of 5 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 10, 2017
Review by India Sumanth, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
It was a memorable trip from 68m Holidays via travel triangle.. Astoria Hotel is too good and perfect place to spend time. Everything mentioned in the itinerary is covered. Very well planned by Sameera. Cab driver Pramod too helped us a lot throughout our stay. Overall it was a great deal. Thanks to Sameera and Pramod :) Pykara boating

Icon_bag India Sumanth booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 09, 2017
Review by Valson Dias, Mumbai, India
travel triangle was never there to help .. especially Nishant .. he never called or returned my calls .. it was my travel agent from 68m who did all the hard work .

Icon_bag Valson Dias booked a trip to Singapore for 6 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 09, 2017
Review by Keval Panth, hyderabad
i had very good time in ooty and the agent 68m holiday made a very good plan towards my trip in short period and i god very good hotel and car in my package Mrs. khan helped me guided me as a very good friend. I hope i book all my trips from travel triangle. i enjoyed a lot i visited pykara place un ooty. mrs. khan helped me every time in contact and guided me

Icon_bag Keval Panth booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 08, 2017
Review by Ganesh Kini, Bengaluru, India
Trip was very well coordinated by Sameera of 68M Holidays. Driver was very good and adjustable to us through out the day. Hotel location is awesome with nice view of the ooty. Toy train experience was very good.

Icon_bag Ganesh Kini booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 03, 2017
Review by Abhishek Mathur, Delhi, India
It was a memorable trip due to all your efforts. We enjoyed alot, would like to appreciate you for arranging and managing the trip. Hotal and food were fantastic , driver was very well aware about all sights scenes and very helpful. We will recommend your contact to my nears and dears, all those like to visit Ooty in future. Once again thanks for your arrangements. All of them.

Icon_bag Abhishek Mathur booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 25, 2017
Review by Anand Kasat, Thrissur, India
It was great experience with you guys.

Icon_bag Anand Kasat booked a trip to Hyderabad for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 17, 2017
Review by Abdul Mazeed, Hyderabad
only those who are fallowup to us they are very great till the end of the last day of the tour....one person who who is setting in ooty on be half of 68m he is wastefellow.he dont know how to talk with tourist....he is asking blady questions in fron seat along with driver, me and my wife and my baby in sitted in back side then stating questions ..like " why are aru you giving complaints to hyd office...u r giving so many complaints thats y i came from kerala...like he is getting serious on us.....we are very scared ........you what are my complaints..... after reaching ooty we started afternoon 12pm then driver trying to close by 4pm then i ask y? he told that you are only taken 4hrs pakage...then i am given a complaint to hyd office the she resolved the issue.....next day we were waiting in reception from9.45 am driver came by 11.00 am again i infoed to hyd office at 10.30 am again she resolved the issue......finally we are not seened paykara water falls so we asked last day of the tour ...on that day we have flight in late night 11pm thats y we asked to cover ....but they are rejected so we compramise decide to move airport...these kind genune complaints and feedback given us to hyd office from my end......he is questioning on us infront of my family about 30 to 45 min in car.....super trip only except that bluddy guy....we thank to hyd office people...thank u sameera madam for u r support......this is not your mistake ....... super trip

Icon_bag Abdul Mazeed booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Apr 09, 2017
Displaying Testimonial 61 - 75 of 139 in total