• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Andaman Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.28% Andaman Positive Reviews

Based on 991 ratings

Excellent

   

374

Very Good

   

423

Good

   

177

Poor

   

12

Bad

   

5

Displaying Testimonial 101 - 125 of 991 in total

YS

yogeshwari shetty

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

cab provided in Havelock was not up to the mark.....we wasted our time because of the delay from the cab driver.

PI

Pradeep Inbox

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

Hospitality was really good but the return flights was cancelled because of this I had to spend extra 15K to book the return flights. It was a real blunder after going the return flight was cancelled

MJ

Mayur Jadhav

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

Hotels were not good.. Service was not good... no gizzer in the hotels.. Cabs were not on the time.. we have to wait for Cabs al most 1 hour or call them to remind for cab.

Experience Andamans Travel agent

Sorry for the geyser issue in the hotel. Most hotel in Andaman does not provide geyser considering the humid environment of Andaman. However, if you have requested for hot water the hotels get it for you on a special request without any additional charge. In regard to the Cab service, we think that this happened on the day of your departure when your flight departure was late and the cab driver came late to attend you as he knew that you had a flight later in the afternoon. Thank you,

CB

Chalapathy B.G.

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

Overall the trip to andaman was OK. The stay at Havelock in Radhakrishna cottage was average, we had not been provided with basic packaged drinking water. we received water in used bottles, which is not hygenic. The islands at Havelock was superb, we had loads of fun in Radhakrishna beach.

DG

Dileep Gowda

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

Once in a lifetime experience.. Very good service and Coordination by Travel agent Mr.Mukul Bikwas.

MG

Mangesh S Ghate

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Ttip was excellent...and well organied by travel agent Cruse

PG

Parth Goti

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

That's good The service provided was good and the timing of the traveling time was perfect and nice. Have lock island beach resort is the best memory of the tour.

AG

Ashish Ghadi

Virar

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

overall arranger was good..although if due to weather some activity get cancelled then equivalent amount should be re-funded

VI

Vishwassargia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

hotels and taxi were good but service of travel agent were poor there is no proper coordination between them and they change hotel without any prior notice

HP

Hpjayaprakash

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

We recently took a one week trip to Andaman (Port Blair, Havelock) islands. The trip exceeded our expectations, food was good, and service provided by our travel agency was excellent. The islaRead more>>

UD

Upadhyay Dr

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Hi, i just want to say Mr Tapan and his team , a lot and lot of thanks for arranging such a amazing trip for us. I was initially confused to either go with this team or not but nisha ji and taRead more>>

JG

Jgmalve

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Thanks Anita and jubilant travels team. it was nice tour.

PJ

Prakaash Joshi

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Exciting trip. Enjoyed so mch. Agent mr. Mukul is vry helpful. Everyone should go there once in life. Not only to enjoy as a tourist but also as a student nto learn how to maintain cleanlinesRead more>>

PP

Pratik Parmar

Anand

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

It was a wonderful trip to andaman. Ayesha madam is very helpful and supportive. I recommend all to go for andaman addiction..

GH

G Harsha

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Best water rides I've ever had and got good clicks. :D

SA

Swaroop Achar

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Everything was perfect except for the Hotel that we was promised in the Neil Island. I understand that we had booked for a good hotel. We were taken to Hotel Jashoda which was not good. I suggRead more>>

SH

Shivarathi

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Andmaan discover time is perfect trip planner, well behavior, on time service. Wohle trip is superb. We always remembered this trip

MM

Manoj Madhavan

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

RSR tours and travels did a great job from the beginning until the last day of our trip! Rakesh and Uday were always a call away answering all our queries promptly and providing us the best serRead more>>

SH

Suhan Hgd

Mangalore

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Overall experience was good. Hotels were good as per my booked category. Transportation provided in all island were good and on time. It would be better if happy holydays provide some gooRead more>>

RA

Ravs

Patna

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Overall trip was a good experience. Port Blair & Niel Island itinerary was well planned. We faced vehicle issues at Havelock. Promised cab category was not provided. We were left stranded for an hour at Radhanagar Beach to get back to resort.

VS

Vivek Sufi

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Hotel in havelock was not good. Neither the rooms nor the staff behaviour. They were not at all professional and were very rude specially the hotel's restaurant staff. Apart from that other hotels were fine.

PB

Priya Bangar

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

great experience ..Very good and attending staff of travel agent .Need to improve early check out at 8 am almost all hotels .Need to minimize the gap of early check out to next task, as has to Read more>>

DB

Drumil Baruah

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Well everything went well.The only thing they screwed up was during return.They didn't send the cab in time and i had to take an auto to airport .If i had waited for the cab i wld hv definitelyRead more>>

M3

manish 344

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

The services of Happy Holidays are completely in sync wid their name. They really makes Holidays Happy in all respects dats wat I cn say. Right 4m d tym we reached port Blair till we left we 'dRead more>>

FD

foram dalal

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

3 months ago

Me and my husband really enjoyed our trip.. Everything was arranged well.. Excellent work done.. Even drivers were very cooperative.. Everything was well planned.. I would give 5stars for dat..

Displaying Testimonial 101 - 125 of 991 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.