• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.2% Positive Reviews

Based on 16,087 ratings

Excellent

   

6780

Very Good

   

6303

Good

   

2714

Poor

   

182

Bad

   

108

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 16089 in total

PG

Pooja Goswami

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 5 hours ago

Kerala trip was memorable bez of serene beauty of kerala travel triangle and rocking trips..prompt response...great service..clearing doubts even if on sunday by mr.ajay while on trip..evrythingRead more>>

SK

Sandeep Kumar

Agent change my entire trip programme without informing me. So that I face soo many problems on my trip.

RT

Roshan Tembhurne

Nagpur

Trip to Himachal

about 5 hours ago

pathetic hotel in Shimla very bad service and hotel condition in Shimla no standard location of hotel in Shimla charge 29000/- for trip and given such type of bad hotel nice cab and driver

SJ

Swati Jat

Amritsar

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Wanna recommend one thing plzz give proper details of the hotel rooms.. Otherwise the hotel n the food was awsome.. Driver was soo awsome he was very helping communicating knowlegable and niRead more>>

KS

Kamakshi Suresh

Bengaluru

The trip was a good experience. Well organised. Hotel accommodation was good and hospitality was also good. Small adjustments in the schedule could be made. A very good feeling. Kamakshi Suresh

DR

Drpreetimathrani

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

We appreciate and thank Travel Triangle and Youngistan Travels for the excellent trip organized for our holiday to Bali and that too at such a short notice! We are extremely grateful to YoungistaRead more>>

SP

Spsharma

Agra

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

I will not refer to any family because driver was not good. All time he was busy with phone call and talk with so lewdly. we can not talk with each other. And he tried with site seen according to him. and my two three place left

RB

Rohit Bhadani

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

firstly, trip to havelok island must be for one day only instead for two days... secondly, u should pre inform that which water sports is better at which island such as e.g. snorkelling is bettRead more>>

PR

Pravee Kumar R

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

It was good trip.. But please Dont refer hotel Sandra palace to anybody.. Mantinance is very poor. Misty river resort super... Even they treated very well. Food also so nice..

NP

nishu patel

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

It was a marvellious experience. Assistance was very pleasant and supportive. Overall it has been a top notch trip.

HS

Harsh SHAH

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

hotels needs to be better at shimla and Manali. not happy with provided hotels at paid cost. i have paid handsome amount in which i could have booked better much better hotels. rest only cab was provides which was really good service. driver and cab service made this holday unremarkable.

MJ

manoj jadhav

Mumbai

It was a great trip organised by Anand Ji from Tourpedia. They promptly handled difficult situation arised by Darjilling strike. Very friendly and always reachable. Thanks a lot:)

MC

Modi Communication

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

1 day ago

Our was trip to hongkong macau.. Macau was good but hongkong was not so good.. We were not informed about ocean park policies before hand since we had 4yr baby with us n he was not allowed oRead more>>

SS

S Sourav

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Very well organised trip by overseas holidays. Thanks to Junaid Ji for his cooperation and support. Rayees, the Driver given to us is very supportive and proffesional. Lots of happy memories and photos to remember.

PK

Parshant Kalra

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

1 day ago

Vegetarian food is a major issue at hotel. We have an baby and it was very difficult to manage food for baby at hotel so was only accepting fruits and packed food in hotel. Under sea walk and motor sports

VS

Vinayak Shidnal

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Travel agents needs to improve their service. There were many deviations to the agreed iternary. Travel agents should plan the trip properly. Most of the time during the trip I had to plan myself for the iternary. Overall service was good but needs to improve.

NI

Nitish

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Very well organised and planned. Thanks to Taruna and Happy Holidays :)

HR

Heena Rajput

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Best service...cheaper rates...very well planned trip to Bangkok pattaya....did not find any problem.... a big thanx to travel triangle and Sabkiyatra.com..n travel agent Neetu Verma....

VS

Vipin Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

Why hotel Manager is not updated with my programme. Why he asked for breakfast charges on last day. Food was not up to the mark. Every time he asked to call your tour operated for any clarificatRead more>>

PR

Pramal

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

PAST WEEK I SPEND THE HOLIDAYS AT KERALA WITH GREAT INSTRUCTIONS BY TRAVEL TRIANGLE THANKS FOR YOU ALL GUYS & TEAM,SPL CHARACTERS ARE Mr.SALMAN,ERICK & AMAN CHANDAL.....

RA

Rajnikantsingh

Ranchi

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

All thing were good but hotel booking timing was not good. The trip was of 5 days 4night but hotel booking was of 4 days. I had to pay for one day extra. Calangute beach experience was very good.

SS

shohan shetty

Bengaluru

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

a better guide for the trip would have been appreciated driver should have been updated about our itinerary well in advance the drive was romantic

SD

sravan deevi

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Enjoyed a lot... Special thanks to cab driver Dinesh. National park trip was amazing

DK

Dkurhade

Pune

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Had a wonderful time during my Kerala trip. Thanks Travel Triangle for arranging this very well.

KE

Keyurdesai

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Great experience and at a reasonable price. The tour guide/driver was knowledgeable and took us to the right kind of places instead of just sticking to the itinerary. I will definitely take my next leisure trip via Travel triangle and would recommend the same the others

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 16089 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.