• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

96.81% Positive Reviews

Based on 8,583 ratings

Excellent

   

3668

Very Good

   

3310

Good

   

1331

Poor

   

177

Bad

   

97

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 8622 in total

KE

Keshav

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

about 20 hours ago

Thank Tour Bros for the arrangements at phuket & krabi. They customized the tour as per my plan. Services from Travel Triangle & tour bros were excellent .always responded on time for any issuRead more>>

0ad9d4b1692a20db767cc6ad40800d6d_bdec7dd29cc7f171a20dff0310031a0892ee14908c9ef2e4a4c3fc01c280cea0

Shashidhar Shenoy

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

about 20 hours ago

We made a booking with toursonclick via travel triangle for Kaziranga (1N) and Shillong(2N). The agent was very responsive and took care of all the requirements. The prices were reasonable, Read more>>

RA

Rakesh

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

The trip was organized perfectly well throughout and the travel agents were always accessible for any kind of queries. The hotel was pretty nice and all services promised were offered to us without any hassles. It was a great experience and we look forward to more with " The Roomie ".

SB

SOVON BISWAS

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 20 hours ago

This Company I mean THE ROOMIE was an incredibly thorough and well organized travel agency. Our agent (Mr. RAHIT & Mr. LOVE OR LUCKY) helped us create an amazing itinerary for our trip to SHRead more>>

YD

Yogesh Davelit

Delhi

Trip to Manali

2 days ago

We enjoyed an excellent tour and The Roomie were exceptional value. All the arrangements went smoothly and our hotels were first class. Particularly the hotel in Manali who provided an excelleRead more>>

VA

Vipin Avasthi

Jaipur

Trip to Ooty

about 20 hours ago

a good journey with memorable times. full of comfort

VK

vineet kumar

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 20 hours ago

Thanks to Bhramanti tourism for making my Dubai Honeymoon trip a big success .All the arrangements are whether it is hotel or city tour , or desert safari ,or Abu dhabi tour everything was plannRead more>>

4165b1712a384b4fb7a684e4887f54ad_656cab35080bb30dda7f9128a241bf7684a3ee67a4856b6a8ce3fa97fa13a37c

Mktg Dhawal

Online Marketing Manager

Ahmedabad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

I hired 'em for my honeymoon trip to Kerala. Their manager Rinoy is an experienced guy. He is a man of his words. At different stages of the journey, he helped me in real time. But what ruined mRead more>>

D6e4e73c06bd4e03dc920754a118856b_e8bf7415be46168793c504a9777804d667f53b989f8c8ef3d8712d4e439db33f

Ajay Sankar

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

about 20 hours ago

Jai from memorable vacations has done a great job in understanding my requirements and suggesting the best plan for our holiday in Mauritius. We had a very smooth experience right from the daRead more>>

SK

Shoaib Kadu

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

everything was wow except house boat, house boat doesn't worth as per honeymoon package and the Mr Job our driver had done excellent job ..thank you travel triangle and 3seas Travel team.. In Munnar,wonder valley was the bestest memory of our honeymoon trip ..

PC

P Chandrahas

Bhopal

we have very nice tour. Mr. abinash and M.dipak were always in contact throughout the tour.hotel lavanya - not up to the mark.spacial thanks to the owner of hotel 'marvelRead more>>

25f86e82b620ae065d897824e8cafb31_97531bdae2e644a0434b77d20ff878f0094b64d314de95c90f388bb792b015a7

Rohit Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

about 20 hours ago

Thank you travel triangle team and the kesia holidays team. The itinerary and the other arrangments were awesome. I'd recommend you guys to my friends and colleagues. Superb services... keep it up

RK

Raj Khatu

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

6 days ago

Hotel gold star was very bad in everything. Overall Scorp holidays services was good only area of improvement is if there are any changes in plan it should be communicated and hotel booking, feRead more>>

VC

Vipin Choudhary

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

the tour are not well managed . wasting of time more travel port blair to havlock in green oscean cruz niel island on laxman beach and visual and audio show in celular jail

368ebe0badacf3a2134ee4c7389c7379_d684a6d786b50b1b689f2db40891b8d09a2f67050c3da392775a016408027865

Saksham Agrawal

New delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

I went to Bali for my honeymoon. Overall D Organisers had managed it nicely and their counterpart agency in Bali were very nice people and professional. However, I had some issues which I am statiRead more>>

VK

Vinoth Kumar

Vellore

Trip to Kerala

12 days ago

It was a good experience and well organized by TOC . They provided good service throughout the trip.

GN

Ganesh Narayanaiyer

Cochin

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

I had booked my flights to thailand and had asked a customised package to cover Pattaya, Bangkok and Phuket all inclusive . We negotiated with Mr Rajesh and finally got a detailed tour itenearRead more>>

VM

Vimalmagi M

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

3 days ago

Entire my travel was planned and organized. Almost we covered south srilanka but most of the time us in travel but we enjoyed a lot!!

6427bbf07a2869dc616e607442cf9b87_2775751663c5b7caa87c5fedd943ae3e3d68aa5a2ceff2d7b5c3fa2c1549dee9

Amber Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Everything was excellent except for Candlelight dinner. The food served in the Candlelight dinner was not good. Water adventures like Snorkeling and Sea walking. Also Hot spring.

RS

Rohit Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

This would be the best memory of my life, and Kesia made it all the way more memorable. I would recommend all my friends and family to book the package via Kesia. Thanks to Deepak, Pushpanjli Read more>>

GA

Gaurangpatkar

Bagdogra

Trip to Bhutan

3 days ago

Mission accomplished. Explored bhutan. You are beautiful. Special thanks to khara nanda, dorgi and Mr.DB Gurung's AD Tours and Travels for making our trip full of excitement and fun. kaadinchey la :) regards from Gaurang Bhutan ppl are honest.

Dfe448b3e7d446e7933a11b4cdb1e4a5_b106396d39334a880aa2b45114a4fe2b245111865525aef5d0a567be088fac05

Mukund

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

Excellent service by Jai Tilak. Very professional and provided timely information and service.

DE

Deepakbardiya

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

It was my first abroad journey.. everything went smooth. Travel Triangle and D organizers had arranged everything properly. Thank u Monica for all the help, support, arrangements... Thanks.. Ciya soon

JJ

Jai Jeet

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Had a wonderful trip of Munnar, Thekkady, Allepey, Kovalam and Kanyakumari, which was arranged by Inspire Holidays through Travel Triangle. Process of booking was flawless. All the facilitieRead more>>

MK

Mayank Kapoor

Gurgaon (dlf city ii)

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 days ago

Winsome resort is awesome. Excellent service, specious rooms with forest view, pool side and good food. i would recommend every1 to visit jere once. The only thing was bad in this trip is tRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 8622 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.