• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.42% Positive Reviews

Based on 18,914 ratings

Excellent

   

8241

Very Good

   

7307

Good

   

3068

Poor

   

188

Bad

   

110

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 18918 in total

MY

Madhav Vamsee Y

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

Although there were a few hiccups initially, they were sorted out very well by the Agent. Everything was as promised. The hiccup was w.r.t one of the staff in our Hotel Dr Alturas who almost rippedRead more>>

KU

Kumaralugonda

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

. Memorable trip to my family. thanks to Akhilesh.

PP

Prachi Pandey

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It's was superb experience wid happy holiday everything was well planned well coordinated. Thank so much Mr Tarun for making our trip super amazing and memorable one

RS

rahul sharma

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

All hassle free arrangements done !! Stay relax and enjoy your trip

CJ

Chirag Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

We really enjoyed our tour and all promises were made, Ridhima made it very comfortable for us. Thanks LestacIndia.com for your efforts

RL

Ritesh Lamsal

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

I repeatedly requested for a good boathouse. While rest of the trip was good, the boathouse was old, dirty and terrible. And that was supposed to be a feature of the trip.

RB

Ravi Bangaru

Rajiv gandhi international airport (hyd)

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Bali trip was memorable. Galaxy travel has arranged the iternerary very well. Abhinav from galaxy travel has helped me with travel information.we were not happy with Tour guide in Bali who was a Read more>>

SC

Suman Chelikani

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Wholeheartedly saying this you are the best. We enjoyed the trip soooooo much. We were delighted with all the arrangements. We would like to specially thank shyam-cab driver, He is so friendly and helpful. Munnar trip was most memorable.

BB

brahmananda bhat

Mangalore

Trip to Sri Lanka

3 days ago

Thanks to Daya Holidays for making our trip a memorable one. Especially the rooms and breakfast was very good and economical. Travel was also comfortable. In a short period we could cover allRead more>>

DS

Dharmesh Shah

Bayan

Trip to Rajasthan

3 days ago

The tour was well managed with very comfortable tempo traveler. The hotels were well selected. The focal point gave personal attention to our needs and well managed the flood in kumbargarh and shifted the days to Udaipur. The best hotel is Udaipur.

AC

Anil Chauhan

Gurugram

Trip to Goa

3 days ago

Not value for money. Hotel was under construction and renovation . No prior information to us on this. Rooms were small. Food was the only thing good at hotel. Time spent at beaches

SU

Subasini

Kempegowda international airport

Trip to Ooty

3 days ago

It was a very nice trip.But it could be excellent if the services of agent would be more responsive. Over all gud.

PB

Pav Bera

Kolkata

Well, It was my first time over travel Triangle and I must say , Its a good website to connect with genuine travel services around INDIA. I got to introduce with GOLDEN TRRead more>>

CH

Charithra

Bangalore

Trip to Char Dham

4 days ago

Travel ride is the best choice. Mohit ji arranged things just the way he promised. Will plan for more trips through Travel ride Visited every place given in the itinerary.. very well planned and will definitely recommend Travel ride to all those sending your parents as you can be tension free

SY

Scheeba Yusuf

Delhi

Trip to Bhutan

4 days ago

Great experience with Golden Tours - Debendra was very supportive and aavailaable throughout the tour. Pelding our local SPOC for Bhutan was an amaazing host and he tried to cater to each of ourRead more>>

VC

vamshikrishna chidrawar

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

4 days ago

Arrangements are good ,overall trip is good but small disappointment with agent in Havelock where he booked our ferry tickets with some other passengers resulting in no seats in that government ferry.don't repeat and trouble others

JA

JD Ahir

Rajkot

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Overall our experience with Pluto tours was very good. Ms Sharmila is very helpful and supportive during trip. Thanks Ms. Sharmila for that. And I like to give detailed review about my trip soRead more>>

AN

ayush naik

Dev nagar chauraha

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Thank you STS travel for the creating a amazing trip for my parents and relative in such a small budget. All hotels were good and especially the driver of vehicle Mr. Santhosh was very helpful aRead more>>

KK

Kandha Kumar

Madurai

Trip to Andaman

4 days ago

The trip was very well organised. All the four drivers ( sunny, simon, babloo and appu)were especially friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend Jubiliant travels to my friends and faRead more>>

SB

Shalini Banerjee

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 days ago

Hi, It took some time to pen down the review, but nevertheless it's rather late than never. The trip from day 1 to end was great. They helped me customize my trip, the hotels were phenomenaRead more>>

DM

Dwaipayan Mani Mani

New delhi

Trip to Ranthambore

4 days ago

It was a great experience traveling to Ranthambore. every aspect of the trip was well planned and managed by Sourav Kothari from Ganesham travels thanks a lot for making the trip memorable.

PD

Prince Diamond

Udaipur - rajasthan

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

I would like to thank Xella tours for providing me all the services to make my Kerala trip a successful memory. Mr. Raymond & Ms. Saraswati were a great help. Again many compliments from my side.

SS

Sumanth S

Hosur

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

I am really happy that I chose Flyaway. It was our first visit to Mauritius and I had my doubts with what is booked since I wanted the trip to be memorable. But Praveen from Flyaway answered Read more>>

UK

Uddipan Kundu

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

4 days ago

Firstly I would like to thank Miss Afra from self holidays for perfectly customising a 7 day (6N) Sri Lanka trip for me and my friends (total 6). Her politeness and prompt behaviour on all ouRead more>>

SS

Shrinath Shankar

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

4 days ago

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE OPERATOR. First off, This trip was a gift to my parents. The experience with the tour operator was very good when I was still contemplating and comparing quotes fromRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 18918 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.