• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ooty Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.48% Ooty Positive Reviews

Based on 194 ratings

Excellent

   

74

Very Good

   

80

Good

   

39

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 76 - 100 of 194 in total

GM

Gowtham Mvignesh

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

The trip in on overall was very good and joyful. The food is the main thing and it was very worse in the majestic hotel which was booked. Also seats in the cab was dirty because they have put someRead more>>

SVS Tours and Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, You had awesome tour to ooty i came to know that you have faced some issues in your tour i will make sure that will not repeat once again in feature and looking forward for your next holiday with us to serve you better.

GK

Ganesh Kini

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Trip was very well coordinated by Sameera of 68M Holidays. Driver was very good and adjustable to us through out the day. Hotel location is awesome with nice view of the ooty. Toy train experience was very good.

PB

Pradeepta B. B.

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

The trip was nice, and ooty is beautiful. HAPPY MOMENTS: -The hotel in Ooty, Vinayaga Inn was very nice and hospitable. -The driver was also knowledgeable and well mannered. BAD MOMENTS: -WeRead more>>

JS

JAKIYA CHAND SHAIK

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Every thing was good but after receiving total payment response is poor

PA

Pavanpapu

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Over all the trip was good. Concern is agent told that Cab driver is an expert of all places mentioned, but driver doesn't have any KNOWLEDGE in and around Ooty.

AM

abhishek mathur

Delhi

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

It was a memorable trip due to all your efforts. We enjoyed alot, would like to appreciate you for arranging and managing the trip. Hotal and food were fantastic , driver was very well aware aboutRead more>>

AI

Ainam

India

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

trip to ooty was fab. cab driver shridhar best driver u can get for a long trip.enjoyed really well. hotel was also gud.

OD

onkar dhanlobhe

Goa

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

trip was planned smartly. it was nice experience to travel with glorious india. thank you Ooty trip totally is the best memory for life i enjoyed every moments.thx

Glorious India Travel agent

appreciate your feedback and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

RV

Rajesh Varpe

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

overall it was an wonderful trip Karthick was very helpful for any queries . Also Thanks to Bharat my Cab driver

NM

Nilabh Mukherjee

Jaipur

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Nice trip arrangements and planned iternary. Ooty lake boating trip

PD

Pavan Dhanya

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

The trip was good. The travel agents from travel triangle and chill memories both were really good. Only thing lacked was the itenary should have been shared with the cab driver so that he shouldRead more>>

Chill Memories Travel agent

thanks for your valuable review sir .

SC

sarath chandra

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

NA kodaikanal hotel is very good, but hotel in ooty is not much good

AM

abdul mazeed

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

only those who are fallowup to us they are very great till the end of the last day of the tour....one person who who is setting in ooty on be half of 68m he is wastefellow.he dont know how to talkRead more>>

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Majeed Apology for the Inconvenience , We are extremely sorry if our staff had wrongly behaved with you at Ooty. We had enquired about this. he is telling , His intention was to meet you personally and resolved the issue. Till that time you were telling Pyakara was not covered. You went to pykara but not seen one spot Any destination cant be repeated again if you missed one or two spot Anyway Sorry for the inconvenience Thanks Murtaja manager -68M Holidays

AS

Ameet A Chandavarkar Sai SAI

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

The tour was memorable, The arrangement was good, except the Hotel food at Ooty n kodaikanal which was not good as per our expectations which was in our map, otherwise a good tour, travel agent KaRead more>>

Chill Memories Travel agent

thanks for the valuable review sir ..

VS

VENKATESH SREERAMA

Tirupathi

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

We really enjoyed a lot overall trip was cool and fantastic

PG

pradip gavhane

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

It was great trip,all arrengment to good maysoor palace and dolphins nose too good

AP

ashwin pankhade

Navi mumbai

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Ooty is the Queen of Hill Station, it is one of the most popular destination which attracts especially Honeymooners, it is the best best places for lovers who can share love with there partners, vRead more>>

SD

Sangeeta Dey

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Overall had a nice trip with good driver and accommodation.

SR

surender reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

It's a fantastic trip....enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Rashmi and especially big thanks for the driver/guide, he has very good driving skills, patience and showed good places. Overall satisfied with travel triangle and 68m holidays.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir Thanks for the nice review We will surely waiting to plan your holidays again soon Thanks Rashmi 68M Holidayys

SD

Sachin Dukre

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Hotel room provided at mysore 'White parrot' is very very small and not comfortable at all... Hotel provided at Ooty The Majestic Crown..Room is okay but room service is poor also TV is not worRead more>>

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, we are not satisfied with this review, as per the query you required 2 star hotel, we quoted only that ,you could change but the budget you fixed only these stay could come......that is the difference in 2 & 3 star Cab & driver was very good ,how the Travel Agent got poor. the agent provided you Ac car instead Non Ac/ indica without Extra charge .....whatever the agent could do at no cost agent did. please recheck the review.. Thanks & Regards victory world

AK

Akupadhyay

Secunderabad

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

WELL ARRANGED TRIP. EVERYTHING WAS PLANNED SO DILIGENTLY. WHOLE TRIP WENT THROUGH SO WELL Without ANY HICCUPS OR SO.

Glorious India Travel agent

appreciate your feedback and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

MA

Mayurbhagwat

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

We had planned our Trip to Mysore,Banglore,ooty and coorg.....and the experience was awesome. Especially by glorious indias travel coordinator Mr.Anil....he had seen to it that the trip was hasslRead more>>

Glorious India Travel agent

appreciate your feedback and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

SI

Subhash Ippili

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Over all trip was excellent. Sameera coordinated very well & ensured everything as per expectations. she is prompt in resolving any issues & ensuring comfortable journey. Tempo Traveller & Driver Read more>>

AM

AMIT MISHRA

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

it was a very well planned trip.Driver was also good.Hotel was decent. Overall a pleasant experience. Toy train journey which was given as complimentary trip.

Glorious India Travel agent

Thanks for your appreciation and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

IY

Iyersanketh

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Quite satisfied with the arrangements. However, I have one complaint. Despite sharing my flight details, an over ambitious travel itinerary was prepared and we could not visit some of these places. Considering the limited time I had, the driver was quite helpful.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir Thanks for the feedback We will take it positively & make sure itinerary will be smooth as per customer flexibility and travelling preferences ..We will give more relax time as per clients choices Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

Displaying Testimonial 76 - 100 of 194 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.